Zach Van Nurden
Zach Van Nurden at Zumbrota Ford Inc.
Refer Me

Zach Van Nurden

Internet Specialist

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me
4.9
37 Reviews
4.9

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Zach Van Nurden

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an absolutely amazing time working with Mitchell Dahl and the Zumbrota Ford staff! More

by danellemcintosh1721
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Whoo Hoo!! Thank you for the 5 stars!!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome people got me a awsome car Dara meas got me great car saved me some money on car insurance More

by jamiebriggs082
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thanks for the 5 stars!!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a fun and easy experience here at Zumbrota Ford all thanks to Dara! I didn’t know anything about the process of buying a car and the whole process stressed me out but Dara made the process str More

by riahgasnerz21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the 5 stars, we're happy to hear Dara made it easy + fun!!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dara helped me find a car I really liked. He was very nice and welcoming! I recommend going to Zumbrota Ford you won’t be disappointed! :) More

by emily.garibay1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new car!! Thank you for the review!!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted by Dara when I arrived, he was very kind. Dorinda was able to get me a good deal with a lower interest rate through a different lender then who we originally thought. The process was a bit ti More

by danielnelson208
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thanks for the review + sharing your experience!!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hard working and did everything and more to get me in a car that I needed. Will definitely only buy from here. More

by jewsassin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thanks for the 5 star shoutout!!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saw Dara Meas today, he was wonderful! Worked with me for a few hours and very patient. Definitely recommend!! (: More

by samantha.bremer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the 5 stars Samantha!!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was referred to dara at zumbrota Ford. He did a great job helping me trade in my old truck for a 2019 f150. Thanks so much More

by eddymariano9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new F-150!! Thanks for the 5 stars!!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After visiting a couple dealerships. We were referred to Dara at zumbrota ford. From the start he greeted us and never prejudged us or the situation. We are shocked to be leaving in a 20 More

by jeadrikd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

We're happy to hear Dara was able to help you find your new F-150!! Thank you for choosing Zumbrota Ford!!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dara was easy to work with and helping pick out a vehicle based on my request and interests. Tim was great at explaining things before I made a final payment depiction and signed a thing. Vehicle was cleaned More

by MichelleMarie2786
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Whoo Hoo!! Thanks for sharing your experience and congratulations!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results