Zach VanderGrinten
Zach VanderGrinten at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Zach VanderGrinten

Sales

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
4.6
86 Reviews

Zach is born and raised in Fond du Lac. He has been with Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac for over 7 years and sells over 400 trucks per year! Please contact Zach to sell us your vehicle or purchase a vehicle on www.LENZAUTO.COM

4.6

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Zach VanderGrinten

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was fantastic to work with! He made purchasing a vehicle easy and stress free! We will be back for our next purchase! More

by jodiq78
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt the entire staff was helpful. They were honest with me and made sure I got the right truck for me. I didn’t feel any pressure and was able to make a good decision for me. Thank yo More

by dean_raasch
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very large slection of trucks to pick from friendly sales people, answered all my questions More

by kmkrueger54
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a very pleasant experience wasn't pressured or rushed and they took care of me made the buying experience a great one. More

by redbeard2003
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service after the sale? is a joke at least. noisy cluch issue and I need to take it to a dealership to prove or disprove there's a issue. the claim it was fine when I le More

by cooleys037
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big inventory and variety of vehicles! You get there to test and drive the vehicle, they just give you the key and let you take a decision with out pressure at all,, once you take a decisi More

by sergio
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated very well Zack was very professional and kept me well informed. He could have given me another thousand off. More

by D
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pegram

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was told the vehicle I was buying came with 2 key fobs, was only given 1. Sales person said he would order me one. Two weeks later, still no fob and no response or follow up from sales person. Sent a messa More

by Jose
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz

Apr 25, 2024

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI responded

Hi Jose, Zach will call you again. He tried calling today to let you know the key fob is ordered and coming. It was order shortly aft to you bought the Lincoln. Zach will be back in the dealership tomorrow, however, I will also check the status with Parts and get back to you. Justin Johnson Justin@LENZAUTO.com 262-527-8804

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Zach was even there on a day off to make sure we were all good when we picked up our new Explorer. More

by tarfish77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Zach- he was thorough, excellent at communicating & offered me a fair price for outright sale of my vehicle. Highly recommend them. More

by Ludmi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $40,492
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,991
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $61,497
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $30,491
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Crimson Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,997
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,991
2022 Ford F-150
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive