About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach VanderGrinten.
Zach VanderGrinten
Zach VanderGrinten, Sales, Lenz Truck Center
5.0

Zach VanderGrinten

Sales

Lenz Truck Center

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Zach is born and raised in Fond du Lac. He has been with Lenz Truck Center for over 7 years and sells over 400 trucks per year! Please contact Zach to sell us your vehicle or purchase a vehicle on www.LENZAUTO.COM

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Zach VanderGrinten

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! First time buyer at this dealership. "

- RCLLC

Zach was knowledgeable and patient-awesome job! We are very happy with the truck do far! My only regret is I did not pay. Lose enough attention and paid way too much for service contract. Glad to have bumper to bumper coverage for life of loan but think price was based on cap we were approved for and sold based on payment and lose sight of what you are being charged. Own fault though I guess. Would definitely buy from Zach and Lenz again but will be more alert in finance office. Thanks Lenz! Beth Ritchie, Managing Member Ritchie Construction LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider , Front desk girl very nice and helpful as well. Very attentive when salesman was tied up.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 GMC 3500HD Denali "

- Southernjeeper1

Great experience. 2nd vehical I have bought from Lenz, and always start there when I am in the market. Great selection of trucks. Easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bergin

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly service."

- Carguy

I would recommend Lenz Trucks to friends and family. Nice selection and fair prices. Staff is very professional and friendly. Did not feel pressured to purchase additional packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, no pressure, easy to work with!"

- FondyFan

My wife and I had a great experience working with Lenz in Fond du Lac. We were impressed with the great sales staff. They knew their product but didn’t pressure us to buy. Then they worked to help us everything we wanted with the purchase from the financing to a hitch and more. I would recommend Lenz to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Justin Johnson

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Friss

Some say the art of customer service is dying. From the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left with our new vehicle, we were treated with kindness, dignity and respect. In all our years of purchasing vehicles, it was the Best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Vonderhaar , The young ladies at the front desk

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free and informational without being pushy."

- HForbes

Worked to find what we wanted vs. selling what they wanted to sell. Helped us through the buying process, expediting the delivery of the truck we wanted to see from up north. It was a good experience and we would buy from Lenz again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Brandon Schneider

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealt with Zach Vander Grinten"

- Tom T

Recently I purchased a 2016 F-150 with 12,500 miles form Lenz. I had been looking online for a few months. This truck had all the features I was looking for, 3.5 Ecoboost, bucket seats, all the bells and whistles, etc. I picked Zach off their site and dealt with him. He was great to deal with. We agreed on a number out the door as I was trading in a 2014 with 37,000 miles. I test drove it on the previous Saturday and told him I wanted to think about it a few days. We talked mid week and agreed on a deal. I came in the following Saturday, did the paperwork with Brad Lenz who was a lot nicer than I pictured in my brain for some reason. I think all the adds, lol. Some young gentlemen switched my plates while we did the paperwork and I was out the door in 30 minutes. They did give me more for my trade-in than 2 other dealers had offered and their price on the new one was as low as I could find. So, I guess I felt like I was treated fairly. Let's face it, all vehicles are expensive, dealers have to make a living, you just don't want to feel like you were treated unfairly. I'm sure I will buy my next vehicle from Lenz. And yes, they have one heck of a selection! Tom T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 trucks bought in last 4 years."

- Duke2003

2 great experiences, any issues we had were pleasantly dealt with. Went nearly 600 miles twice one way to buy from Len. Zach was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new Truck owners"

- Racing73

Great service,friendly staff. Zach,Thank you for being so patient with us. Thank you for staying later. Don enjoyed his ride home.Lenz really does have the Trucks,but one less!!!!!!!!!! Don and Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Vonderhaar

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and experience"

- twfboyle

I made the 1500 mile trip from Colorado to Lenz Truck center in Fond du Lac Wisconsin. They had the perfect truck at a great price...but of course I was nervous about making a flight without seeing the truck. My experience in speaking with Zach over the phone from Colorado put me at ease and I booked my flight. The team at Lenz picked me up from Green Bay and drove me down about an hour to the dealership. After a flight delay and a random brake issue on the truck during final testing before I arrived, it was too late to see the truck that evening but again Lenz stepped up and put me up in a hotel for the evening! The truck was even better than described and the service was exemplary. I was in and out in a matter of about an hour and was shortly thereafter driving my new Ford F150 back to Colorado. Both Dave Bergin and Zach VanderGrinten made this truck buying experience an absolutely pleasure and man...what a truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bergin

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$59,996

2016 Cadillac Escalade

$55,996

2015 GMC Sierra 2500

$48,994

2017 Ford Transit-150

$53,995

2015 Ford F-350

$51,994

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,993

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,991

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$45,493