Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zachary Guinee.
Zachary Guinee
Zachary Guinee at Circle BMW
5.0

Zachary Guinee

BMW Genius

Circle BMW

500 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

42 Reviews of Zachary Guinee

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and his entire team at Circle BMW were..."

- Gabriel O

Robert and his entire team at Circle BMW were professional / knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I would 100% do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Circle BMW responded

That's wonderful to see, Gabriel! Circle BMW is always happy to be of service and we are pleased to learn that our team earned your repeat business. Please come back at any time.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE MY NEW X3. Thank you for making this a great..."

- CHOPDOC17

LOVE MY NEW X3. Thank you for making this a great experience. All around easy and comfortable for which going for a car can be anxiety provoking. A great choice we made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! Congratulations on your new X3! We hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Circle BMW. Love my car!..."

- maryrubino

I had a wonderful experience at Circle BMW. Love my car! Robert and Antonio were great! Zack taught me everything I needed to know! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Mary! We are so pleased to see that the whole Circle BMW team exceeded your expectations. Your recommendation is truly appreciated; please come back at any time.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Circle BMW could not have been more helpful..."

- Frankfxrjr

Everyone at Circle BMW could not have been more helpful and professional in assisting us in selecting our new car. Special thanks to Robert Cavalieri for his guidance, patience and honesty. An seamless and enjoyable experience. Thank you again to owner Tom DeFelice and your great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Carneiro, Robert Cavalieri, Christopher Reardon

Sep 17, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that our team was helpful and professional during your sales visit, especially Robert and Tom. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again at Circle BMW!! Enjoy your new car!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was terrific to deal with—very responsive,..."

- Donna T.

Robert was terrific to deal with—very responsive, personable and transparent with vehicle features and pricing. Robert made the car search process so much easier and everyone we dealt with at Circle BMW was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cavalieri, Laura Fluor, Thomas Albut, Carlos Lopez, Christopher Reardon

Sep 04, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Donna, thank you for the wonderful feedback! It is great to know that you had a 5-star experience with us and with the help of Robert who was terrific to work with. We hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Dealership to work with."

- dennis_hunsberger

Kevin answered my questions about the car and worked with me on price. Excellent description of vehicle capabilities and operation from Zac. Low stress car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Prull

Jul 20, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Hello, thanks for the amazing feedback! We're glad your purchasing experience here at Circle BMW was low stress. We will be sure to give your comments to Kevin and Zac! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best in the business!"

- jeffcbmw

Can't believe it's taken me this long to write a review of Circle BMW! We've purchased many cars here over the years and there's a reason we keep coming back. Danny Wong makes the ordering/buying process simple, transparent, and stress free. Zach and Brian do a great job with delivery and making sure we're up to speed on all of the features in our new cars. Tim has been my service go-to for as long as I can remember. The best! My favorite thing about Circle BMW is the laid back family atmosphere. Awesome people and a great place to do business. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jeff! We are so happy to see that our team has consistently exceeded your expectations over the years. We hope you'll continue to choose Circle BMW over the years!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"an excellent "Build Your Own" sale"

- M Krauss

Robert Cavalieri worked with us to Build Our Own M240i x-drive...he reviewed all our requests and gave guidance on options and packages...offered any Dealer incentives available and returning customer discounts. We didn't have to wait long for the car to be ours....and Robert kept in touch with us the whole time. Having the paperwork all ready, reviewed leasing/service programs with Hon and had a lesson with Zachary on technology/features of the new car: drove home before Christmas with a very smooth and pleasant professional experience with Circle BMW/Robert Cavalieri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Picone, Robert Cavalieri, Hon Fung

Dec 22, 2019

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW! Robert, Hon, and Zachary are wonderful team members. We wish you congratulations on your BMW and happy holidays!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin made leasing a new BMW quick and easy. I have..."

- Mike M

Kevin made leasing a new BMW quick and easy. I have leased 2 cars from him already and will again in the future. I highly recommend him. He is a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Prull, Hon Fung

Dec 22, 2019

Circle BMW responded

We'll be sure to thank Kevin for making your experiences leasing a vehicle so easy. It's a pleasure to have you too, Mike! We welcome you back to Circle BMW in the future!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- MV

Excellence across all departments and disciplines from sales and customer service, to finance to the tech genius. Highly recommend this team of smart, dedicated, informed professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Picone, Phu Ho, Laura Fluor, Hon Fung, Christine Terracciano

Oct 02, 2019

Circle BMW responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your excellent experience with Laura, Hon, Zachary, Phu, Frank, and Christine! We appreciate your glowing recommendation and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $48,510

2020 BMW 2-Series

$48,510

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $48,740

2021 BMW 3-Series

$48,740

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $45,890

2021 BMW 3-Series

$45,890

new 2021 BMW X7 car, priced at $84,245

2021 BMW X7

$84,245

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,150

2021 BMW 3-Series

$49,150

new 2021 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $61,285

2021 BMW 5-Series

$61,285