Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zack Devrow.
Zack Devrow
Zack Devrow at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.6

Zack Devrow | Page 2

New and Used Sales Professional

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Zack Devrow

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and well informed staff"

- timtodd Verified Customer

All of the employees were well informed and provided a lot of good info on the lease and the car. I was able to get out with the car pretty quickly. The car was presented very nicely however there were stickers on the new tires which i had to remove myself. Other than that i was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for highlighting our staff who helped make this a 5-star review. I will be sure to share your comments with the team. Sorry about the stickers, I will be sure to share this with the team as well. Reviews like this help us learn and grow. Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a truck"

- domara0 Verified Customer

I had a good experience when purchasing my truck . Everything went well my only suggestion would be to fill the gas tank. It was on E and had to fill up before getting to the exspessway. Dennis O’Mara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for this 5-star review and the opportunity to earn your business. Sorry about the gas being on "E". We appreciate the honest feedback that will help us grow and learn and will share your comments with our Sales Managers. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent easy purchase of our new vehicle. I love..."

- amylea14

Excellent easy purchase of our new vehicle. I love working with Elhart for new cars and service. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Zack was great, a new guy, but got all the answers we needed and not pushy with what was available and what we wanted. We will for sure be back for our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caryn de la Rosa, Rod McKenzie

Jul 08, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and congrats on your new car! Zack will be thrilled to hear how their great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. He is a valuable member of our team. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. Once again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Service"

- DAWNVN63 Verified Customer

Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. Always explain things in detail. Never leave there feeling like I have been taken advantage of. I would highly recommend this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Elhart. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve known Zack since middle school. Great guy then and a..."

- Kylehooker88

I’ve known Zack since middle school. Great guy then and a great guy now. Highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a laid back, straight forward experience when buying new/used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for such a great review! We're so pleased to hear that working with Zack was so wonderful. He is a valuable member of our team. We look forward to your next visit, but in the meantime enjoy your purchase! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 minutes agoGreat place to buy a vehicle. The..."

- kennethclinger1

10 minutes ago Great place to buy a vehicle. The salesman, financial personnel, and maintenance crew are all very professional and honest. Highly recommend Jayden Engster and Caryn de la Rosa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review, Kenneth! We are very happy that Jayden and Caryn treated you honestly and professionally. They are valuable members of our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiancé and I were looking to upgrade my car and over..."

- deanacleveland

My fiancé and I were looking to upgrade my car and over the weekend we found one at Elhart in Holland. We went online and filled out our information and by Monday We received a message from Zack at Elhart asking what he could do to help. From the get go our service we received was excellent. Both Zack and Rich were able to help get us into the vehicle we wanted and answered all of our questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Elhart to my friends and family. Zack was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and also showed us some features we didn’t know to ask. We were also happy that Troy was able to get get us a fare price for our Hyundai. Rich helped me get the best rate for my loan. Even with the times being as they are, both Zack and Richmade our purchase worry free and safe. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy DeWys , Rich Finance Department

Jun 08, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and we strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about Zack and Rich, and I will be sure to share your thoughts with Them. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review, and we hope you enjoy your new purchase! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I want to say thanks to Zack, it was a great..."

- Mczbtaylor64

My wife and I want to say thanks to Zack, it was a great experience dealing with him, no sales pressure, great personality. He was as excited as we were on purchasing the vehicle. Will absolutely see Zack again on our next vehicle. Caryn was an absolute pleasure to work with, (lots of laughs had by all)!!! Thanks to the Team at Elhart whom work behind the scene that we didn’t meet for doing a great job. The vehicle was spotless, looked great. The total experience at Elhart is top notch. Thanks, Mark&Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for writing this awesome review, Mark & Cathy! We are very happy that you were treated great and had an excellent experience on the Elhart Automotive Campus. We appreciate your compliments of Zack and Caryn, and I will be sure to share your kind words with them. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything else that you may need, please make sure that you let us know! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was honestly so surprised that a car dealership could..."

- matt_henry

I was honestly so surprised that a car dealership could be so friendly and fun. I’ve had several bad experiences with other dealerships in the past, but from the beginning Mike and Zack were excellent to work with. Very flexible, great communication, not pushy at all. Just wanted to help me find exactly what I was looking for. Trade in went great, financing was a breeze, and when the papers were all signed, they even rolled out the red carpet! I can’t say enough about the team at Elhart Hyundai. I will absolutely be back. A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Van Huis

Jun 04, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and Mike and Zack will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments with them. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great overall experience! Zack and Troy helped..."

- Dice

I had a great overall experience! Zack and Troy helped with everything I needed. Zack made it fun and made sure I was happy every step of the way! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy DeWys

Jun 01, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for the top marks, and for taking the time to leave this review. I’m glad Zack and Troy were able to take care of you, they are valuable members of our team. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need. It would be our pleasure to be of service. Best regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,995

2017 Kia Forte

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,399

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,399

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,495

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,495

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,500

2021 Kia K5

$30,500