About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zak Hazrat.
Zak Hazrat
Zak Hazrat, General Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Zak Hazrat

General Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Zak Hazrat

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely unbelievable!"

- Christy

Was so entertaining and absolutely wonderful with our 8 year old who came down with a quick fever. I couldnt believe the sales manager either. Such a wonderful crew. Hecter worked the features and finances into exactly what we needed. We have boughten from other nwms in the past and always get wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Moreira-Diaz

Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is absolutely wonderful to hear that you always receive great customer service! We are sorry to hear about your child, we hope they are doing better now! We hope you and your family are enjoying your newest vehicle from us, and we hope to see you all again soon, Christy!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4Runner "

- Funtimes

I received good service. The experience met my expectations. I received the car and service I would expect when buying a used vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Robles

Jul 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad you were able to experience the excellent service we strive for. If there is any other feedback you have for our team, we would love to hear it. Thank you for the review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nwms is a great place to purchase a vehicle"

- ralph181

I had a great experience buying my pickup from them, Brad Broughton was a very helpful and pleasant salesman. I would recommend nwms to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Broughton, Zack Pappuleas

Jul 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's always great to be able to find your dream truck! It's even better when you have an easy and hassle-free experience like the one you had with Brad and the NWMS team. Thanks for the great review, and we will see you next time!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This guy was right here..."

- batman6698

I walked in and everyone stared at me... It was awkward then from the back of the room Mike Preston stood up and screamed "I can help you". He came up and shook my hand all my friends. He got the car we needed and did it with patients and enthusiasm. Everyone else was kind weird but his manager was extra dope too. Make Mike Preston the President!!! MIKE P 2020!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Preston

Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's good to hear Mike was able to give you such an awesome experience! Each of our team members does what they can to make the car shopping process easy and fun. Thanks for the great review, and we hope to see you again!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, helpful service!"

- Audilover81

I have bought two Audi' from them, both times Shawn Pitts helped me find the car I was looking, and made the process a breeze. I highly recommend them, and will continue to go to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Ventrella, Shawn Pitts

Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to have you as a loyal customer! It's great to hear Shawn was able to provide the excellent service we aim for and provided an easy sales process for you. Thanks for the review, and we will see you next time!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- truck guy

Mike P. knew the products well. He was able to find right truck for my needs He was friendly and walked me through the whole process. He answered all my questions. I'll be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Preston

Jun 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Between amazing team members like Mike, and a giant inventory, NWMS is always able to find the right vehicle for you.We are glad to see you had such a positive and easy buying experience, and we look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks for the great review!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend"

- Walker the great

Sent a friend in to see Dominic and as always Dominic took good care of them. Over the years I have bought several vehicles from Dominic and will never buy from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer

Jun 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey, thanks for being such a loyal customer, and thank you for the referral! It's great to see Dominic and the NWMS crew takes such good care of you and your friends. Thank you for the review, and we will see you next time!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bone has sent me"

- The Bone

Lifted trucks lifted SUV’s and much more only at Northwest motorsport I have to say best selection in a state of Washington high quality preowned vehicles only at Northwest motorsport all employees on the same page to deliver nothing but best service I must say I will refer all my friends and family to this company thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1928 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999