Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zane Matthews.
Zane Matthews
Zane  Matthews at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Zane Matthews

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Zane Matthews

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zane was so helpful and professional. Everyone was so..."

- Lulusfarm Verified Customer

Zane was so helpful and professional. Everyone was so nice. Overall it was a great experience and a good selection of cars on the lot. Zane did a good explaining the different options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very..."

- lukecarney14

Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very helpful, and very patient. He answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend him and Rountree Moore Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zane was very good, and willing to help in anyway to help..."

- Bob.santos022820

Zane was very good, and willing to help in anyway to help with our purchase. Very friendly and thorough. Also Sales Manager was helpful to settle on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Strickland

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for everything I like my ride it was a good..."

- csmith1959 Verified Customer

Thanks for everything I like my ride it was a good pleasure to do business with you all y'all treat y'all's customers right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zane Matthews was great. He gave us all the information..."

- Dannbaker100 Verified Customer

Zane Matthews was great. He gave us all the information on the car with just the right amount of sales pitch. He respected my space to think and not pressure me. I firmly believe this is not needed on a car purchase and for his age he gets all that and it helped the sell. Keep him around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure dealing with the great staff at Roundtree..."

- bonniefike Verified Customer

What a pleasure dealing with the great staff at Roundtree Toyota. Everyone we came in contact with were thoughtful and helped us in any way they could. We will certainly recommend this Toyota dealer to everyone. Thank you, Bonnie Fike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"God bless you all you rockthank you so much for helping..."

- AMBERHODGES308 Verified Customer

God bless you all you rockthank you so much for helping me with my vehicle Joshua was amazing as my sales representative for my Toyota thank you so much and God bless every single one of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very pleasant and fast. very knowledgeable of..."

- sissy.lane

It was very pleasant and fast. very knowledgeable of vehicle and I would refer friends and family to your dealership. Melissa Sandridge was awesome never fails to answer her cell phone and has help me a lot with all the bells and whistles on my new highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience qt Round Tree Toyota!! Zane..."

- Hoperstay95

I had such a great experience qt Round Tree Toyota!! Zane Matthews was the 1st person I met there and helped me figure out what car would work for me. I left the lot the same day!! I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zane was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck...."

- Billywstricklandjr

Zane was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck. He is a asset and I will comming back to buy my daughters new car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $11,555

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$11,555

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,494

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,494

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $19,439

2017 INFINITI QX30

$19,439