About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zane Morrison.
Zane Morrison
Zane Morrison, Sales and Leasing, Blade Chevrolet, Inc.
4.9

Zane Morrison

Sales and Leasing

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

1100 Freeway Drive
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Zane Morrison

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase made simple"

- Ericjoh

In the past I have always cringed at the thought of going to a dealership to buy a new car. Blade Chevrolet and sales team have changed my mind. I initially went just to test drive a vehicle. Wound up so impressed with both the vehicle and everyone I dealt with that I went ahead and made the purchase. I highly recommend Blade Chevrolet for your next new or used car purchase. They will treat you right, not only during the transaction but after the sale as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Balam , Sarah Delafuente

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly helpful "

- grizz929

Was looking for a service truck for a new business. Blade Chevrolet had a great selection at far prices. Knowledgeable sales staff made the process of buy a new truck almost painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Williams

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great as allways !!!"

- johnhek

best deals,great sales, over 10 years with this dealer !!!! great staff great trade in value would say to anyone check out blade first the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- shawna McClelland

Blade Chevy staff were very friendly and provided great service when I was looking for a work truck. Would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Williams

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fleet sales made easy"

- Reliance Fire

Easiest vehicle purchase I've made in my life. Zane Morrison went above and beyond to value my and my companies time. Great pricing as well. I've bought from at least 4 different Chevy dealers and this one was by far the most professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great shopping experience and a great new dually diesel"

- duramaxguy

I was looking for a dually truck with a little more power and better gas mileage. I was not able to find much info on the 2017 3500HD with the new Duramax on the internet so I came to Blade and talked to Zane Morrison to inquire about the new model. He showed me what was available and without any pressure to order one he explained the different buying programs and I was ready to order the truck just how I wanted it. This was the second truck I ordered from Zane and Blade Chevrolet. The experience was so good that I would recommend to anyone to check with Blade for any purchase. I never felt any pressure to buy and was kept informed during the ordering process and delivery when the truck arrived. They also helped me arrange for me to have my shell transferred from the old truck to the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Iberra

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real Help; not just talk..."

- Bruce Davis Sr

I was shopping late on nite on the Internet for a commercial vehicle for my Plumbing & Heating Company, because one of my rigs unexpectedly lost an engine. I saw one or 2 High Cubes that might work on Blades' site so I connected even though it was a bit far north for us in Lynnwood. Zane responded the next day right away, & within a couple days put together a rig & a deal that is working GREAT... and he is proving helpful in connecting me with the subs & vendors needed to do the custom upfits we have to have for our work. Lots of Sales people can talk a great talk; but Zane & Blade Chevrolet walk the walk with honestly good deals & years of experience & networking in the Trade. We'll be back... Bruce Davis, Sr / Day & Nite Plumbing & Heating, Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- jeffrey gilpin

just got a new volt the service was excellent all of the sales staff were more than helpful and make it easy and uncomplicated, would highly recommend blade. Jeff Gilpin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ibarra, Kevin Sampson

September 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"car buying experience"

- crawford

The only problem I had with the whole experience was the fact that Zane misquoted the price of the truck. He originally told me $35,000 and it turned out to be 44,000. Other than that and the delay in getting paper work done we had a fine experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2015

Blade Chevrolet, Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind and honest review! I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Doug Williams Internet Director Blade Chevy doug@bladechevy.com 1-360-707-7945

September 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2013 Cruze"

- kenneysumner

I was very pleased with my experience at Blade Chevrolet. Everyone was very helpful and very willing to make use that I found the best car at the right price. Zane and then Steve were wonderful; so was their "IT Wizard". I bought a used car with very low mileage and was very pleased. I did find one issue after I had left and I am waiting to find out the best solution. I am also trying to program my radio and can't figure out how to get rid of the stations that the former owner set. Overall, I am VERY pleased and quite happy. I did spend quite a bit of time online looking at various dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hagen , Doug Williams

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,499

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,999

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,250

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$67,777

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,999

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,345

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$60,999

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,092