Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zeke Bodrick.
Zeke Bodrick
Zeke Bodrick at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Zeke Bodrick

F&I Manager

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Zeke Bodrick

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey is awesome! Stop by and see Joey Balsamo for your..."

- princess0452004

Joey is awesome! Stop by and see Joey Balsamo for your next vehicle purchase. You won't be disappointed with the service Priority provides! #joeybalsamo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyan Mullen is clear in communication, honest, and easy..."

- Jessica

Kenyan Mullen is clear in communication, honest, and easy to work with! He also cares about the condition my vehicle is in for my family’s safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive feedback and kind words in regards to our dealership and staff! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future, Jessica!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Car Buying Experience"

- Ronnie

I just want to thank my salesperson Giuseppe Lenzo and the rest of the Toyota team for a phenomenal car buying experience. Each employee I spoke to had taken time to thoroughly explain everything to me. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giuseppe Lenzo

Jan 23, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Ronnie - thank you for your kind words regarding our dealership! We hope to do business with you again soon!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Spent a little more time there..."

- Tyler

Great customer service! Spent a little more time there than I would have liked, but it is partially my fault for going on a Saturday afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota - Sales Dept.

Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your review, Tyler! We apologize for your wait time while visiting us.

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highest endorsement"

- Huffdawg

The sales (Kris Lake) and sales management (Rob Brasco) is second to none. I'll keep buying cars from them and recommending them to everyone. Top notch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service, highly recommend coming here. Went to..."

- Tryan4933

Wonderful service, highly recommend coming here. Went to another place to be greeted by rude salesman, this place will take care of you. Awesome people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Cole

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier with the entire experience"

- stangoam

This is the second Priority vehicle I've purchased, after assisting my girlfriend with her first Toyota through Priority years ago, I stopped by in search of a new 4Runner. Tim Eure greeted my brother and I in the front lot, introduced himself with a solid handshake and asked how he could help us. From start to finish, Tim was professional, not pushy in any manner, extremely polite and accommodating. It takes a special type of person and personality to succeed in sales, and it's clear that Tim has it. After showing a few 4Runner models off, we took a look at the Tacoma trucks, as this was what I originally wanted years ago before purchasing the Chevy Colorado that I traded in. Tim asked the right questions to ensure he had a clear understanding of what I was looking for, there was no upselling, no banter, no bs as you'd find in other lots. As a straight forward type of person, I respected that along with the friendly but not overly silly demeanor of the entire sale. It's clear Priority has a solid training program and retains good experienced staff. Tim worked with his associates to ensure a fair trade in price was offered and explained each step along the way what the figures meant and how they all fit the bottom line. The steadfast demands I laid out were adhered to (even if that possibly meant the company took a small hit), in the end they did right by the customer and in turn have earned my business for years to come as well as my professional recommendation should others ask. I simply cannot be happier with the purchase. I truly hope Tim's supervisor reads this, as he should be the model for their training program. In this day and age where there are so many options bombarding the customer, Tim went above and beyond to ensure I was not simply a number on the sales floor, he exceeded expectations and ensured that I was given a fair and reasonable deal. This is the American way, I only wish others would realize that. When it came to the finance portion, Zeke doubled down on the professional nature. He laid out all options, explained them in a way that was easy to understand and fair. It's quite clear that this is the A++ all around team and I truly cannot speak more highly about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very good time management!"

- jlgwaterfield

Great dealership and employees! Eric went over and above to meet our needs! And Zeke in finance was great to deal with! It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pangan

Sep 18, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

It's our mission to work toward exceeding expectations of all customers. Thank you for submitting this review about your ABOVE and BEYOND experience. We hope to see you in a few short months for your first service appointment. Have a great day!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive "

- Toyota

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Priority. Each purchase has been great. Jarred is a pleasure to work with. I’m sure he wouldn’t say the same for me 🤪!! But, Jarred kept a smile on his face through the entire experience and got me the vehicle I was looking for at a great price.... Thank you Jarred!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Dukes

Sep 18, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Fourth vehicle purchased here! That is the customer loyalty we strive for daily. Thank you for being our customer and part of the Priority Toyota family.

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Experience Ever"

- adamsbs

I've purchased several cars in my time, but my experience at Priority Toyota in Chesapeake was by far the best of them all. They have a surplus of amenities for people who are waiting, such as a sound proofed theater room, a sound proofed safe-room for children to play in (I have two Autistic children ages 6 and 2 who did phenomenally in there), manicures, a shoe shine station, etc. I did not feel as if I was sales-prey, figuratively speaking, but instead felt that everyone involved was simply trying to help me find the right fit for me and my family. Timothy Eure, in particular, was incredibly helpful. Long story short, my family's situation is changing drastically, and spent so much time walking me through a couple of different vehicles, exploring the needs of my family and working with me to find the right fit both personally and financially. Furthermore, he is also one of the most professional salespeople I have ever dealt with and wish there were more like him in the automotive sales industry. My only complaint about the car-buying process at Priority Toyota was the time it took to complete the process. From about 12:30 to 5:30 was the time-frame, but it is not something anyone should be concerned with going forward. It was Independence Day and the dealership was packed, plus, as fore mentioned, we were working hard at getting the right fit, financially, which Timothy Eure achieved for us. This experience, with the help of Timothy, has shown me that I will only be a Priority customer from here on out. No other dealership that I have ever worked with is as customer-centric, community-centric, or will take care of you the way they do. A huge thanks to everyone on the team at Priority Toyota for all of your hard work. My family and I love the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Eure, LaRissa Staats , Mary

Aug 08, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We are thrilled to know we have earned your business for the long term! Thank you for submitting your review, and have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD