About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zenia DiSangro.
Zenia DiSangro
Zenia DiSangro, Sales Consultant, Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood
5.0

Zenia DiSangro

Sales Consultant

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood

56 Boston-Providence Turnpike
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Zenia DiSangro

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was completed in one day!"

- Sp123

Great service and car! I called at 11am to see if the car I wanted was there and confirmed I'd be in around 2pm to pick it up. After all was said and done with the rmv and insurance I walked out around 530pm with the keys and car and drove it home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scarpellini

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Johncvarlas

Zenia was a great sales person and very friendly she explained the process of buying the vehicle very good, I would buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service and outstanding tailor made counsel"

- JC

It was a nice experience for our family. We could make everything in only a few hours from vehicle pick to be driving it on the road. Congratulations to Zenia a great sales rep. Best regards to the whole Central Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good "

- elpesa899

she was very nice with me, I recommend to anyone that want to buy a new or use car, i am very happy to buy my car there,, thank you to everyone there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Class and Extremely Knowledgeable with Honest Integrity"

- Ginocapaldy

Zenia is a very intelligent sales person who has an outstanding knowledge of all the inventory and products that Central Chrysler offers. Her very warm and sincere caring for the individual customer's needs are quite obvious. She listens to you, asks all the right questions, to fully understand your desired purchase and then works very hard to produce what you want without diverting you away from your goal. She does not pressure you in anyway and will continuously strive to get you the best deal possible. You know, that she is fighting for you and looks forward to establishing a honest and long term customer / salesperson relationship. Her word is her bond ! Zenia, like Central Chrysler's owner (Peter), are the "True Bona Fide and Trustworthy Professionals" that you will meet in this business ! And, let us not forget, their outstanding service department and customer service. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy."

- Sara b

I love the car I purchased. The process was quick, easy and painfree! Special thank you to Zenia DiSangro and Joseph Freitas for being professional and super easy to work with. I will be back in the future for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Freitas

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Zenia as always"

- osully198

Zenia got me exactly what I wanted at a price that worked for me. She was in touch regularly updating me on the vehicle info, availability & when I could pick it up. I wouldn't go anywhere else or to any other salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Fat Tony

This is the 4th Vehicle we bought with Zenia' s Help. she is knowledgeable, quick to get back to you and you feel like she's there to help you find the car for you, not the one she trying to sell! As long as she's there this is where our family will shop for cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Central Jeep."

- Scott B

2nd vehicle in three years from Central Jeep of Norwood. Great product and pricing. Exemplary service throughout the entire process. Thank you Zenia and the rest of the Central team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- krussell

Zenia was wonderful to work with. She made the car buying experience seamless and stress-free. I would recommend her to anyone I know and will certainly be buying all of my future Jeeps from her too! Thank you Zenia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results