About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zenia DiSangro.
Zenia DiSangro
Zenia DiSangro, Sales Consultant, Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood
5.0

Zenia DiSangro

Sales Consultant

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood

56 Boston-Providence Turnpike
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

56 Reviews of Zenia DiSangro

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- ShoenigD

Zenia was fantastic! I felt no pressure from the moment I walked in. My first time visiting, Zenia took the time to show me every deatail of the car I was interested in, knowing I was wasn't even ready to go on a test drive. I came back in a few days and brought the car. She helped make the purchasing experience painless for me, especially since I purchased my last car over 10 years ago! Thanks again Zenia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Service"

- mbborgendale Verified Customer

I popped in for my first oil change on my 2018 Durango without appointment on a Wednesday afternoon and they were able to get me in and out pretty quickly. Their waiting room is spacious and has a lot to keep you occupied while waiting for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Personable"

- Linda G Verified Customer

Working with Zenia was a pleasure. Zenia is a true professional with an in-depth knowledge of the Jeep Grand Cherokee. Zenia took the time to go through all the features of the car and explained everything thoroughly. We had an excellent experience and found everyone at the dealership to be friendly and professional. We highly recommend Central Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"SEAN FROM SERVICE ;"

- miah330 Verified Customer

Sean returned my calls and was very polite. He should get a raise or promotion! service dept.should be more aware of accessible vehicle parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mijie Andrade, Winston Kelly, Dan Criv, Jeremy Garden, George Alagha, Tony "Deal Striker" Okoh, Anthony Romain, Jonathan Levin, Billy Leiva , i didn't deal with anybody above,but can't send without 10 names. stupid idea

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like the service here at central "

- DCALVI Verified Customer

Very pleased with the service here at central Chrysler the service advisors are very helpful Shawn and Lisa are very nice to deal with thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- josereynoso86 Verified Customer

Awsome place always good service friendly free coffee always clean great deals and prices great customer service great service on your vehicle I would here all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DEALER AROUND"

- PAUL@CAPECODSHELL.COM Verified Customer

Could not have asked for better service and results. Easy to do business with, it was actually an enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend. Great salesperson - Zenia DiSangro. She helped in every facet of the deal. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- Smarino1 Verified Customer

friendly service place to hang out great grill inside the dealership went the extra mile checked brakes into problem with it all fluids too they took care of all my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- mo_ro1@yahoo.com Verified Customer

brought jeep in for oil change and tire rotation. service was done quickly and they checked all fluid levels-good to go! see you next service call! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right Fit"

- ddestefano44 Verified Customer

My wife and I were looking for a vehicle and key features that would fit our young family (6 year old, 3 year old, and 1 year old). We knew pretty quickly that we wanted to purchase the Chrysler Pacifica but were unclear on the various models and were open to finding out what would fit us best, while keeping the price reasonable. Our salesperson really took the time to understand our situation and help us figure out which features were key to us. We had thought we might want to include the entertainment package to keep the kids busy for trips and such. It was the perfect opportunity to the salesperson to key onto that and push that package. Instead we got first hand insight about how that feature might sound great, but the kids can't interact with it, especially if they are in car seats. Therefore we were able to rule this out, and not have to spend the extra money on these kinds of features. If we want to we could invest in an ipad/kindle which is portable, can be taken away from the kids, and is much more functional. Bottom line is that we felt like the salesperson had our best interest at hand, and made sure we found the right fit for us, without trying to upsell us. Buying the new vehicle is a big purchase obviously and she had the right approach and ultimately won our business as a result of her insight and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results