Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zoltan Krempaszky.
Zoltan Krempaszky
Zoltan Krempaszky at Crown Eurocars
Refer Me
5.0

Zoltan Krempaszky

Internet Sales Manager

Crown Eurocars

8302 US Hwy 19 N.
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Salesman of the 2017 Year

Salesman of the Year in 2018

376 Reviews of Zoltan Krempaszky

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zoltan Krempaszky did above and beyond to get me on my..."

- Benzmerd

Zoltan Krempaszky did above and beyond to get me on my first Benz. He is kindhearted; I recommend him to get your car and this dealership. He is incredible, and I’m one happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Israel

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zoltan is the absolute best for this job! "Car salesman"..."

- SORAL8591

Zoltan is the absolute best for this job! "Car salesman" would be an injustice to this man's amazing heart and ability to connect with people. He is the epitome of an absolute dedication to the buyer's needs. We truly appreciate his having been an outstanding representative of a wonderful business. His help in our purchase experience has been immense! A truly heart felt: thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Israel

May 04, 2021

SORAL8591 responded

Zoltan is/should be a truly highly valued asset of your outstanding business. Your business/our reasons to return is/are mainly the result of our outstanding experience with Zoltan. This man should be highly valued and appreciated for his ability to represent his business/company. A truly heart felt: thank you, Zoltan!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make sure you ask for zultan . Best customer service ...."

- Mike rashid

Make sure you ask for zultan . Best customer service . And very helpful. I’ve been dealing with him for over 4 years . He always makes sure you get the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Mike, Thank you for leaving Zoltan this positive review and recommendation! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that he could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! Offering 5-star service and deals is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the years to come!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zoltan goes above and beyond at all times. I flew in to..."

- Polina Petrusevich

Zoltan goes above and beyond at all times. I flew in to Florida all the way from Michigan just so I could purchase from him. I could easily go across a street to another dealer and get a car there, but Zoltan has earned me as a client for life and I will only buy from him from now on. This is my 3rd transaction with Zoltan, and this time I needed a work car and he made my shopping experience easy and EXACTLY within my budget. Im so happy with my new 2021 GLB250, Thank you Z again from the bottom of my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zoltan at crown Mercades was extremely helpful and payed..."

- Cpl151

Zoltan at crown Mercades was extremely helpful and payed great attention to every detail Answering all my questions ( there were many) The same day that I asked them. He kept me up to date on the building process of my G wagon When I picked up my G Wagon Zoltan walked me through all the features and how to use them. I would buy a car from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zoltan Krempaszky worked with our schedule and made the..."

- Hesse3

Zoltan Krempaszky worked with our schedule and made the entire process very smooth. He was professional and courteous which is rare these days. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Wilson

May 09, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Thank you for leaving Zoltan this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could accommodate your needs and ensure that your experience went as seamlessly as possible! Our customers' satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The quality you expect when buying a Mercedes was far..."

- Sheuer86

The quality you expect when buying a Mercedes was far exceeded when leasing from Crown Eurocars. We were so impressed with the sales manager we worked with, Zoltan Krempaszky. He made the experience quick, easy and enjoyable. He walked us through the whole process, answered any question we had, found the exact car we wanted and had it shipped to the dealership and even responded to my texts at 10pm. When we arrived to pick the car up he had the car inside the dealership with a big red bow waiting for us and made sure the concierge walked us through every button in the car. He made us feel like we were the only customers he had! We will definitely be returning to Crown for cars in the future and will be sure to work with Zoltan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zoltan was the best. He was very patient and allowed me..."

- RonM

Zoltan was the best. He was very patient and allowed me time to make the best decision. He followed through on every promise and went above and beyond with service. Everybody from Joseph in finance and Pat in service answered all questions and friendly. I have never felt so good about purchasing a car. The people and the dealership live up to the Mercedes reputation. Thanks to everyone especially Zoltan. I am looking forward to my next Mercedes at Crown working with Zoltan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McFarland , Joseph

Apr 18, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Ron, Thank you for leaving Zoltan this incredible review! He will be honored by your very kind words and to know how confident you are in his efforts! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zoltan was awesome. He helped us with all the processes..."

- Chinapong

Zoltan was awesome. He helped us with all the processes until our Porsche arrived CA and have the licensed transferred. Quick response and very professional. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zoltan was extremely caring and professional. Will..."

- dorisriofrio2

Zoltan was extremely caring and professional. Will recommend him and the dealer. Thank you for a great car and a smooth process. Sincerely, Paula T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Crown Eurocars responded

Paula, Thank you for leaving Zoltan this kind review and recommendation! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience both smooth and successful! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to do business with you, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results