About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of ginny polizzi.
ginny polizzi
ginny polizzi, service writer, Hamilton Volkswagen
4.9

ginny polizzi

service writer

Hamilton Volkswagen

2200 Route 33
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

55 Reviews of ginny polizzi

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- musarzewicz Verified Customer

Service is always on point. Staff always goes above and beyond. Never any pressure. Fair and balanced service.I would definitely recommend the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Capriotti, melissa burns

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- remzyjemal Verified Customer

Service was great. Employee was very friendly and helpful. The service was completed in a timely manner. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks! "

- jettadriver Verified Customer

Over the phone and in person, Ginny always makes me feel welcome and valued as a customer. She is pleasant and efficient. I was just there for routine service but appreciated that they also rinsed off all the salt from the snowy roads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just in the nic of time "

- deals2000 Verified Customer

My back window would not go up or down and it was raining out. Hamilton VW was able to squeeze me in and get it fixed ASAP Thanks Ginny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: melissa burns

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg Runion Review"

- Runion Verified Customer

I have been having my 2012 Passat serviced at Hamilton Volkswagen for several years. I have always had a great experience. Car is always ready on time and I have had no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Lynnmullins11 Verified Customer

I travel 30+ minutes to this location because of the service I receive and the quality of the workmanship. I’ve been coming here for 10 years and will continue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- MICHAELLNDF Verified Customer

I’ve been coming to Hamilton Volkswagen for years, and Virginia has always been so hospitable and caring. She has always ensured that my automobile needs and questions were addressed. I am so grateful to have had Virginia’s support with my car services, and I plan on returning to Hamilton Volkswagen for my future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- abkelly926 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and helpful, timing was great, thoroughly explained all repairs and recalls on both of my vehicles. Overall a great experience. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prepared and quick service! "

- RKASPER Verified Customer

I appreciate the recognition I receive by Tom Pittman and his technicians in my need and attempt to keep my 2001 Jetta running safely for my wife and me. Although my wife rebels against the folly of repairing this old car, she does acknowledge that we must maintain the car in good shape for our own safety. My wife and I do appreciate the reliable work that is done by Hamilton Imports on our vehicle. Our thanks to Tom and his crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pittman

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Servie"

- ljw16 Verified Customer

Excellent service as usual. Tom and Ginny know what they are doing. They are very courteous and nice. The tech(s) that work on my daughters car are very thorough and knowledgeable. My daughter has a 2003 yellow VW Beetle, the car, the style she has always wanted. The Hamilton VW service team keeps my daughter's car running, even though the car has a lot of mileage on it. I purchased my VW Tiguan, not only because I like it, but because of Hamilton VW's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Valnoski, Tom Pittman

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$28,660

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,165

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,830

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,645