Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of scott kundid.
scott kundid
scott kundid at Highline Auto Sales
Refer Me
not yet rated

scott kundid

sales consultant

Highline Auto Sales

555 Executive drive
Willowbrook, IL 60527

Contact Me

27 Reviews of scott kundid

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a beautiful white BMW from Highline Autosales..."

- John Anderson

Bought a beautiful white BMW from Highline Autosales recently. My wife and I were working with Scott to find the perfect everyday car for us. Scott is very knowledgable when it comes to cars, he informed us about everything we needed to know. The process worked out perfectly and we love the car. The car is in perfect condition and drives like a dream. Thank you Highline and thank you Scott for working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Modelx"

- Modelx

Purchased a model x from Scott and couldn’t be happier. He was very knowledgeable about all the options and showed us how everything works including the online Tesla app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW M3"

- Bmwowner

I had an excellent experience with Scott and Highline. I did not live in the Chicago area but Scott sent me additional pictures that answered my questions about the car. A friend of mine who does live in the Chicago area went to the dealership to look at the car and Scott was very helpful. After I purchased the car Scott did an outstanding job of getting it delivered to me with 24 hours. I would buy another car from Scott and Highline any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with great communication"

- Techguy

I had been looking around for a great used Tesla and found it here. I worked with Scott from out of state and he worked through the entire process with me and worked out a great deal that I was comfortable with. The car was shipped and arrived sooner than I had expected and the car was in great condition (just like the pictures showed). This is a great group with honest sales people. Even when a few items were missing (extra key and adapter) the team quickly sent them to me via Fedex. I highly recommend Highline Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seamus

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- VaroT

Purchased autos at other dealers and this is by far the best service and staff. Scott was accommodating and very respectful. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shamus in finance.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Krysi28

I just purchased my first car here!! Great experience friendly service go above for there customers. From test drive to paperwork process was simple, easy and fast! Thanks Moe appreciate the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Barakat

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FOUR THUMBS UP FOR HIGH LINE AUTO"

- Mz.Londa

THIS IS THEE BEST AUTO DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER SEEN . FROM THE OWNERS TO THE SALES DEPARTMENT RIGHT DOWN TO THE FINANCE DEPARTMENT , DOWN RIGHT AMAZING AND AWSOME PEOPLE. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY FROM THEM AGAIN ........ I LOVE HIGH LINE AUTO SALES !!!!!!!!! THANKS SCOTT YOUR'RE THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Trstena

I have bought four new cars and 3 used cars at other dealers. Highline staff was by far the best experience. They gave more than fair deal on my trade in and they were not pushy at all, I would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car at this dealer.Scott was amazing and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership"

- HappyCustomer

Highline Auto Sales is roughly 5&1/2 hours away from but while browsing online I found a car I was really interested. So I inquired about the car but had doubts that I'd have time to travel that far if I could get a good deal. I was fortunate enough to have Scott K. contact me and not only did he go above and beyond to get him a great deal but also got my car to me lightning quick. I saved money, travel time and was able to get the car if my dreams all thanks to Scott K. If you are skeptical about purchasing a car online don't be. Give Scott a call or message and I know you'll be handled amazingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! Ask for Scott!"

- ravenrjm

Super guys, great experience. Honest and ethical. Highly recommend! Was a bit nervous about buying through eBay but they made it a very pleasant experience. Ask for Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $23,995
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,775
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,995
2018 Audi A3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,995
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $34,775
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,775
2015 Audi Q5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD