About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Acura of Gainesville

3435 N. Main St., Gainesville, Florida 32609
Sales: (888) 719-5420

Makes: Acura | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

Acura of Gainesville
3435 N. Main St.,
Gainesville, Florida 32609
Acura of Gainesville Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jenkins Acura

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
26 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KCJ
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service by Aaron!"

I thoroughly enjoyed the service provided at the dealership. They understood the need quickly and made quick decisions in negotiating the price. The vehicle I leased is fantastic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Francis-Verbeelen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GR, Spring Hill
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience "

Drove all the way from Spring Hill for car purchase #10 & it was worth it, no haggle & they did exactly what they said, VERY Trustworthy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Francis-Verbeelen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gatorgirl1207
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience ever "

I did an email inquiry and within minutes had a great deal. No haggling, no 'playing the game' Would hands down recommend to anyone looking for a luxury automobile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jane4567
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience!!"

I went to a couple of dealerships before here but Gainesville Acura was the only one who treated me right and honestly. Thank you guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittany, Cason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Acura of Gainesville responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thanks so much for the excellent review! We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! - Acura of Gainesville Team

Thehouli
2/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hands-down, the best car buying experience I have ever..."

Hands-down, the best car buying experience I have ever had. We used USAA, which is powered by Truecar, and found a terrific price at Gatorland. Nikki, Who seems to handle most of their Internet sales, was responsive and as nice as can be. She found the vehicle we wanted in exactly the color and configuration we wanted and had it there, accessorized as we negotiated, in very short order. With lots of skepticism, we jumped in the car and drove 300 miles to finalize the deal. When we got there, the RDX was set up perfectly and waiting under the roof right beside the show room for us. The deal went down exactly as promised and, after a little paperwork, we were on our way with a great new Acura. Everyone at the dealership was professional and extremely friendly. I would not hesitate to drive the 300 miles again to purchase another vehicle from Gatorland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nikki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
371Suz
4/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ricky was very helpful in telling me about Acura. He took..."

Ricky was very helpful in telling me about Acura. He took me to each model and explained the overall vehicle's features and benefits. He was easy to understand and while we were on the test drive he was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was professional and not pushy at all! I plan to recommend him to friends and co-workers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Weghorst

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elepark
3/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"consistently great , friendly service at this dealership...."

consistently great , friendly service at this dealership. Very honest and trustworthy, always upfront about cost. Shuttle service also very prompt and courteous. Would definitely reccomend to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernie Luchenburg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
burksdj
11/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have worked with Gatorland Acura for the last 2 Acuras..."

I have worked with Gatorland Acura for the last 2 Acuras I've purchased. Wayne, James, Ronnie & Georgio always make me feel special and work quickly to get me the best deal. They remember my name, ask how my family is doing, and really take an interest in me as a person, not just a sale. Thank you for always making my experience at Gatorland Acura the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Suggs, Wayne Tennant, Georgio Rodriguez, Ronnie Nesbitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cathymikemac
9/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a very good experience purchasing a new 2012 Acura..."

We had a very good experience purchasing a new 2012 Acura TSL at Gatorland Acura in Gainesville, Fl. Rick Beagle was very friendly and helpful in presenting the different choices available. He was knowledgeable and honest without being pushy. Georgio Rodriquez helped to close the deal by offering a very fair price on the new car and our trade in, and the processing was easy and efficient. I have owned an Acura since 1987 and I continue to be pleased with it's handling, reliability, safety and servicing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Beagle, Rick Beagle, Georgio Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OneCent
8/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I brought my car in for it's 127K service, I drove away..."

I brought my car in for it's 127K service, I drove away pleased and feeling safe and thankful to have a service writer like Bernie and service manager like Rick. As a widow responsible for the care of my own vehicle, it is comforting to know that I am dealing with men of integrity and honesty. I was a long time Lexus customer before the purchase of my Acura, I didn't feel Lexus service could be beat BUT I was wrong. Service at Gatorland Acura is far superior and it is that service that will keep me buying Acuras .... that is if the 2013 MDX ever makes its debut. What ever happens in the automobile industry, please don't ever let Rick or Bernie get away ... they are the epitome of the meaning behind the word service. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bernie Luchenburg and Rick Townsend

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.