About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Libertyville

4.9

915 Lifetime Reviews

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (847) 453-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

915 Reviews of Acura of Libertyville

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2016

"Best car buying experience! "

- binfusino

My entire experience with this dealership was excellent. From Luigi Miceli to the business office to meeting the service team, this dealership is Top Notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Essling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2016

"Great experience"

- AcuraRDX

Wael was great to work with and the dealership did everything they could to make this a pleasant buying experience. This is my second purchase from Acura of Libertyville. They wIll do whatever they can to earn and keep your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Khalaf
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Essling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2016

"A+ Customer Service & Price was right!"

- Margo Cortright

I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. I bought a car there this Tuesday with my dad, a 2013 manual Ford Focus. It looked & smelled brand new! Luigi helped me out with absolutely everything! He made buying a car super quick, easy & painless. He took great care of my dad and I. The customer service at this dealership is quite impressive. There was no awkward pressure, negativity or phoniness. Luigi made my buying experience pleasant and I would definitely consider this dealership again in the future. THANK YOU ACURA OF LIBERTYVILLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2016

"Sleazy sales practices!"

- Yaroslav Yarmolyuk

The sales people are very sleazy! I was quoted $714/mo for an 2016 MDX. When we sat down to do the paperwork they told me that there was an error in the system and the quote was for a different package. The new monthly payment will now be $779. "No big deal" for the sales guy, only $60 more for all the cool features that they "forgot" to include in the quote before. What a scam! I wasted half of my Saturday and got nothing. I recommend Pauly or Arlington Acura instead. I've done business with both before and don't remember these sleazy sales tactics. Stay away from this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wael Khalaf
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Weidner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 30, 2016

"2nd Time as Good as the 1st"

- rock7720

My wife and I went to Acura of Libertyville today to look for our second RDX. As with last time, we researched online and work with Luigi. He was awesome, just like we remembered! We got the info we needed about available stock, took a quick test drive, and finished our negotiations in record time! Finishing up with Joe in finance went just as smooth. Both of us couldn't be happier with how the day went!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Essling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2016

"2nd Acura from Libertyville"

- tbagg84

Stanford Kim understood what we wanted and definitely made it as easy and efficient as possible. This is the second Acura I have bought from Acura of Libertyville and both experiences have been wonderful. It is definitely worth the fifty mile drive we had to make to go to Libertyville, despite the fact that we live within ten miles of another Acura dealership, but they simply do not compare in price and customer service. Thanks for the great car… We absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanford Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2016

"Great place to buy a tech Rick car."

- Dave123

Stanford Kim was a pleasure to deal with (not my usual experience at car dealerships). I bought a 2017 MDX with a technology package. The car is a wonder to drive and so much more pleasurable to drive whe you know the features this car has. Stanford is a master at bring you up to speed on this car's features. It was also important that they were competative on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanford Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2016

"Great experience"

- Andrew Nadler

My service began before I even came in to buy my new car. I worked Wael Khalaf about my options and getting an idea of my trade-in value before even showing up. Once there, I was super please to not very very pressured into my purchase and he was very helpful in showing me all the great features of the car. They were easy to work with on coming to the final purchase price on my TLX and they were excellent with my Trade-in value. I'd certainly get another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Khalaf
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2016

"Fantastic Service"

- BobL

I have been an Acura owner for 11 years and recently upgraded to a 2016 MDX. Stanford Kim wasn't just a sales person, he was a personal consultant. He collaborated with us on choosing the perfect car for our family. The service he provided kept us in Acura and will be the first call when we buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanford Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2016

"No pressure, right choice"

- compraauto

Rebecka helped me find the right car for my soon to expire lease. She was not selling but helping me find the right car for my lifestyle, use and budget. Financing and getting my car ready was less than one hour. Later on Luigi Miceli helped me with a few but valuable details to get me out of the dealer and enjoy my new car, set me transmitter and Scott set up my transmitter for my garage door opener. Great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecka Richards
11 - 20 of 915 results