About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Libertyville

4.9

926 Lifetime Reviews

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (847) 453-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

926 Reviews of Acura of Libertyville

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2017

"Scott Firth is great!"

- Matt S

I leased a 2017 MDX from Scott Firth. He was great! He patiently showed us all the features of the car and made us aware of all the options available. This was a amazing, low pressure experience that allowed my wife and I to make an informed decision. I definitely recommend and Acura of Libertyville. And next time I want to buy a car, Scott will be the first person I talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Firth
January 02, 2017

"Ask for Scott Firth"

- Bellacura

Scott Firth did an awesome job taking care of us and leading me to brand new MDX purchase. He drove all the experience on a very friendly and close approach making me feel hassel free, comfortable purchase. We came for a lease entity, but ended up with a new purchase within 2 hrs. Thank you Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Firth
December 31, 2016

"Great Experience"

- MJ

Worked with Luigi to purchase a new ILX. Experience was positive with no high-pressure sales tactics. Luigi was responsive and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Miceli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Weidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2016

"Great!"

- Kellog

Great facility & sales team! Visted many dealerships - this one in top 2 in terms of condition, cleanliness & updated. Bri was our girl - she was responsive and knowledgable! We bough the car as a gift - She even followed up to see how the gift was received! Nice personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianda Villagas
December 09, 2016

"Fair deals. knowledgable"

- Cb

Shane Lyons was terrific. I bought two cars from him in 2016 and will always go to him. He really knows the products and offers great pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Lyon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2016

"Awesome dealership!"

- AcuraTL

Bri is the best! Very helpful, knows her job, very knowledgeable, very nice...what else can I say! All the staffs there are very friendly! I recommend this dealership big time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bri, Viola , Scott
October 31, 2016

"Ask for Shane Lyon"

- lisac1967

Another great experience with Shane Lyon. Just leased another Acura-this time a RDX. Shane was very knowledgeable,considerate and very patient with me. He gave me personal attention and always made time for me. Shane Lyon is the only person I will work with. I would recommend Shane to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Lyon
October 17, 2016

"great buying experience"

- otter101

I purchased a used Acura TSX on Monday evening. The car was in wonderful condition and was on sale for a great price. My saleswoman Bree was wonderful. The sales manager Scott was great to deal with and also paired my phone to the car I purchased. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used car. I will be sure to go there again for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bree and Scott
October 16, 2016

"Top Notch"

- peronafamily

My wife and I had, hands-down, the best car buying experience we have ever had with Stanford Kim at Acura of Libertyville! We were looking for a used van of a particular make and model that they happened to have on their lot. Our plan was to shop around at several different dealerships, and before coming to Acura of Libertyville we had just come from looking at a similar van with another dealer. After seeing the quality of the van and experiencing the white glove treatment we were given by the staff at Acura of Libertyville, we knew we didn’t have to look any further! Not only was the vehicle in superb mechanical condition, the personal service we received was second to none. We felt Stanford took personal interest in not only showing us the van and answering any questions we had, but practically bent over backwards to help us with our two young children, who are both under two years old. Stanford was never pushy, and went out of his way to make sure my wife and I could talk privately about our car buying decision. We were provided the entire vehicle history without having to ask for it, including a list of repairs their technicians had made to the van before it came into their possession. Also, the route we were taken on for a test drive wasn’t a short round-the-block treatment you might receive at other dealers, but was long enough to get a decent feel for the vehicle and its performance. We planned on financing the van through our bank, which would have required coming back another day to pick up the vehicle. Instead, Stanford helped us set up things so we could still finance through our bank, but could also drive away with the van that same day. To show you how committed Acura of Libertyville is to quality and honesty, while we were signing the papers to buy the van it was discovered there was a recall related to the spare tire that had previously gone unnoticed. Rather than cover it up or not say anything, they immediately took the van down the road to the a manufacturer certified shop to have the defect repaired while we finished the paperwork. The icing on the cake was when they filled the gas tank, washed, and waxed the vehicle in preparation for us to drive it home. Now that is how to tell a customer thank you! My wife and I are so grateful for the customer service we received. I was not expecting to find a car dealership so committed to going above and beyond, but now I now with certainty that can be said of Acura of Libertyville. Thank you, and thank you Stanford for your patience, humor, and help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanford Kim
October 11, 2016

"If you need a car, ask for Stanford Kim!"

- marfar7

Stanford Kim did an excellent job from start to finish. Helped me on an individual basis and dedicated his whole Saturday to get the deal done. I had a unique situation and he did a great job in helping me do what was best for me. Having bad experiences in the past, this was by far the best I've ever had by any consultant or dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanford Kim
11 - 20 of 926 results