About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Libertyville

4.9

945 Lifetime Reviews

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (847) 453-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

945 Reviews of Acura of Libertyville

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2017

"New Car Lease"

- Satisfied New Customer

I went into the dealership to look at an RDX. I had been to another dealership and had a quote to purchase with my trade in or to lease. I had leased before so understood the process. I took another test drive and asked for a quote to buy or lease. The staff were all helpful and professional. I detest buying a car because of the usual sales staff treatment and bartering. The process was quick and the best offer I had. All of my questions were answered and I went home with a new car in a very short time. I was introduced to the service team and everything was explained to me. My vehicle was completed programmed to my liking before I left. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Glowa
July 26, 2017

"excellent sales person"

- happy buyer

we just wanted to let everyone know what a great salesman David Truong is, he was very patient was us. we worked for several day's to decide about our purchase, and he patiently and calmly worked with us. we would definitely return for any future purchase's Ronald and Claudia Pieske

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Truong
July 25, 2017

"Excellent Shopping experience"

- Andy123

I have been looking for a new Acura and shopped across dealerships in my area. I worked with Mike Crueger who showed me different model options, was very patient, and was able to beat the price of any other dealership in the area. Although it took time to complete the sale with all the paperwork, Mike was patient with me and helped me learn all the features of the car. Overall great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Crueger
July 20, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- barrister4

Recently bought a new TLX with the help of Stan Fooks. He was extremely helpful - knowledgable about both the Acura brand and the specific vehicle in which I was interested. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
July 18, 2017

"Sales"

- Laura

I recently leased a new 2017 Acura RDX from Daniel Glowa. Both he and Cristal Viramontes made the entire process painless and comfortable. After a disappointing experience at a rival dealership, I reached out via email to Libertyville of Acura with exactly the type of car, color and year I desired. Within minutes, Cristal responded and worked very hard to procure the auto I desired. Within 24 hours she and Daniel had me drive off the lot with my new Acura! The friendly atmosphere and high level of customer service is what prompts me to recommend this dealership today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Glowa, Cristal Viramontes
July 07, 2017

"Great friendly dealership"

- Acuras4Life

Stan helped me out and was knowledgeable and friendly. This is my third purchase at this dealership. Special shoutout to the GM, Israel. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanislav Fooks
July 07, 2017

"Good service"

- AMJAD KHAN

We were not ready to buy Acura. Stan convinced us to do it.It was a great experience.We will recommend this dealership to our family and friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanislav Fooks
July 06, 2017

"BUYER BEWARE"

- Robert Pagano

Purchased and paid for a car and have problems. They wont return my calls or email. They wont release my title to the DMV so i can get plates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Truong Ashley Slaven Israel Gomez
June 30, 2017

"Great service. Really takes care of you."

- James

Stan is a great salesperson and take into consideration everything you need. They are willing to do all that they can to help and thats what made my experience there so awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Fooks
May 04, 2017

"Fantastic"

- johnsoba93

I was extremely pleased with the service. Jose was an awesome person to work with. He was down to earth and super nice. All the staff were very helpful and made the process of buying a car very easy. I will definitely travel back to this dealership from Wisconsin when I'm ready to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Alcantar
11 - 20 of 945 results