About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Acura of Libertyville

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, Illinois 60048
Sales: (847) 680-7333
Service: (847) 680-7333
Parts: (847) 680-7333

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

620 Lifetime Reviews

Acura of Libertyville

Hours: Closed

1620 S Milwaukee Ave,
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
Acura of Libertyville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Acura of Libertyville

For a low interest car loan or great Acura lease in the Chicago area, come to the Acura Of Libertyville auto finance center. By working with a network of financial institutions, we make our greater Chicago customers' dreams of owning an Acura come true. Get an auto loan you can afford by completing our online car financing application. If you need Acura parts or accessories, Acura Of Libertyville is the place to go for manufacturer-approved car parts at competitive prices. We have a professional staff on hand to assist you; whether it is auto parts like batteries and oil filters, or accessories like a bed liner or new car stereo system. We also offer Acura repair and service. When you need car repair or maintenance, you can't afford to take your vehicle to someone who is not trained in the latest service and diagnostic techniques. We know you don't have the time for that, so our technicians will work to get the repair right the first time you bring it in. Visit our Chicago area auto body repair shop for all your collision repair needs. Need help getting to Acura Of Libertyville? Click this address to get directions to our dealership at 1620 S. Milwaukee Ave. in Libertyville, IL. We are located a short drive from Morton Grove, Chicago and Palantine, IL.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Acura of Libertyville Learn More

For a low interest car loan or great Acura lease in the Chicago area, come to the Acura Of Libertyville auto finance center. By working with a network of financial institutions, we make our greater Chicago customers' dreams of owning an Acura come true. Get an auto loan you can afford by completing our online car financing application. If you need Acura parts or accessories, Acura Of Libertyville is the place to go for manufacturer-approved car parts at competitive prices. We have a professional staff on hand to assist you; whether it is auto parts like batteries and oil filters, or accessories like a bed liner or new car stereo system. We also offer Acura repair and service. When you need car repair or maintenance, you can't afford to take your vehicle to someone who is not trained in the latest service and diagnostic techniques. We know you don't have the time for that, so our technicians will work to get the repair right the first time you bring it in. Visit our Chicago area auto body repair shop for all your collision repair needs. Need help getting to Acura Of Libertyville? Click this address to get directions to our dealership at 1620 S. Milwaukee Ave. in Libertyville, IL. We are located a short drive from Morton Grove, Chicago and Palantine, IL.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
620 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Reggino17
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change and service"

The service I received at libertyville Acura was above and beyond. Michelle W made sure I was taken care of and was very kind and helpful throughout the service. I would recommend her and the dealership to anyone. They truly understand the customer. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Saundra 567
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service"

Zach DuBois provided Superior Customer Service and got my MDX done early. He explained everything to me very thoroughly! I was greeted by Zach promptly. Jen and Shelley also greeted me too. Everyone else was very friendly. I love coming to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach DuBois

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
acuraguy231
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service at Acura of Libertyville"

I leased a 2015 Acura TLX at Acura of Libertyville. From the moment we walked in, Michael Berrones helped us with a test drive as well as the whole car buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and was very friendly. There were no salesman tactics used and he respected our price point and worked hard with his managers. He ended up staying late for us to show us the features of the car. We had a great experience and recommend working with Michael Berrones if you are in the market for an Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Major1018
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is always exceptional"

Great service as usual! Nick was my advisor and as always provided excellent customer service! Everyone is always friendly! Customer service second to none. I will continue to return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick in service - don't remember last name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jritzert
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Competent service but not perfect"

I bought my 2014 MDX at a different dealer, but Libertyville is more convenient to my work location. I've always found the service managers to be very friendly and polite as well as honest, which I very much appreciate. Several times I've had to wait more than 10 minutes to check in my car, which seems too long to me. Once when picking up my car, I got in and one tire had extremely low pressure. I went back in and someone put air in it for me and they followed up by giving me a free oil change. I recently had a safety recall and they called to notify me and set me up with a loaner while they fixed the issue. When I went to pick up my car after service hours, however, the office worker said there was nobody to bring my car around. I had to go out and find it myself in a parking lot full of cars that look just like mine! Not a huge deal since I just triggered the alarm, but a great service center would have brought the car to me. Overall I'm satisfied and the minor issues aren't enough to outweigh the logistical convenience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Mike17
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

The service team was efficient and timely. They communicated with me in the issues and the related costs. I have worked with the service team for years and they always take care of any issues on my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Llc
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

We inquired about a used vehicle online after business hours. Luigi responded the first thing the next morning. We decided to visit the dealership the next evening. James was there to greet us. (It was Luigi's day off.) Within 5 minutes he had the keys for the vehicle we were interested in and was ready for a test drive. James was very nice and funny, which immediately put us at ease. The price was less than similar vehicles in the area. When we decided to purchase the vehicle John worked hard to get us the best financing possible. The overall experience was great. No pressure, no games, just flat out good business practices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Gerry
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience"

This is the 5th Acura we have bought at this dealership and Jerry has always been the associate we work with. We trust him and he helps us through the process with humor and professionalism. Thanks...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Don & Nan
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good overall experience "

They had the exact car I was looking for. Price was right. Pleasure dealing with salesman, Luigi Miceli and used car sales manager, Mike Hatch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
well done
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent"

James and the entire team at Acura of Libertyville were a pleasure to deal with. Everything was explained and the process of buying the car was made very simple.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
11 - 20 of 620 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Luigi Miceli
Luigi Miceli

Internet Sales Specialist

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James  Won
James Won

Sales & Leasing Consultant

165 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Essling
Joe Essling

Business Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Sherrier
John Sherrier

Business Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane Lyon
Shane Lyon

Sales

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stanford Kim
Stanford Kim

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wael Khalaf
Wael Khalaf

Sales Leaseing

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeShawn Chambliss
DeShawn Chambliss

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Berrones
Michael Berrones

Sales consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wilson
Mike Wilson

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory