About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Adamson Motors

4.8

89 Lifetime Reviews

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901 Directions
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Adamson Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Great experience"

- makep

Have been a customer for 9 years and always received great service. This also includes the great shuttle van service! Adamson Motors offers professional and friendly staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Porter, Mark Nelson,
December 02, 2016

"Adam son Review"

- cfarrellmn

Had a very pleasant experience shopping for and purchasing my new Hyundai! I was very indecisive and the staff was more than patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Andrist
December 01, 2016

"Love my new car!"

- adorum

This is my third brand new Hyundai Elantra and we love it! We received our car right away the next day. We were in and out of the dealership quickly. They did not pressure me into anything. They were fair and reasonable with dealing on the price of the vehicle and our trade in. The respect the fact that I am a loyal come-back customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember his name.
November 29, 2016

"Professional and Honest ... all the way"

- gailn1965

Got my first brand new car in over 15 years. Loved the professionalism and welcoming atmosphere. Jeff Lansdowne was a joy to work with and went over and above making sure I knew everything about my beautiful new Elantra! Would definitely go back ... but hopefully not for a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lansdowne
November 12, 2016

"Wife's new vehicle"

- dwglasenapp

Salesman was very friendly. He took us on a very nice test drive. I came back a week latter an was greeted in a friendly manner. At that point took another test drive and had my wife look at it again. Purchased it and she loves everything about her new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Potter
October 29, 2016

"Love my car"

- pamelag07

only thing im missing is a sunroof! It has all the other features I need in a car. Thanks for spending time and having patience with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
October 27, 2016

"Michael Cornell"

- bhpetron

He was fun to work with, beyond helpful, very patient while working with my little ones, and made my car shopping a great experience! Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cornell
October 07, 2016

"Very Happy"

- msprco

Great experience! I enjoyed working with Jason. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with my new vehicle and will refer people to Adamson's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jadon Andrist
September 24, 2016

"GREAT"

- sandy33068

This was the smoothest car purchase I have ever had. Vehicle was in stock, still had the plastic on the seats when I looked at it. It was detailed and filled with gas that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Mayer
September 24, 2016

"Love our new car"

- joannekirby60

Great experience - our first lease. Everything was explained and the numbers were written down and it was easy to compare buy vs lease. We were able to pick up the car later that same day. Store manager stopped by to introduce himself which we thought was great. Both my husband and I could not be happier with the service we received and, so far, we love the new car! It has a few new safety features that we enjoy-like the blind spot indicators in the side mirrors. Back up camera is much better than our previous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results