About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Adamson Motors

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

55 Lifetime Reviews

Adamson Motors
4800 Highway 52 North,
Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Adamson Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

55 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
crickethj
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata"

I really like my new car and I'll be returning to Adamson's in the future. The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable while I was there. They answered all my questions professionally and thoroughly to my satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sleisen021
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

Explained everything to where I understood and was in my budget. Very friendly and didn't wasn't under any pressure. Can't wait to go there again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdj31simm
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

Adamson is a very family friendly professional business. From the beginng to the end they take care of their customers and thank them graciously for their business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Hensley, JB in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
l_belch
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

It's was the best experience ever! Staf was friendly , helpful, knowledgeable, and professional and me feel liked a valuable customer. They were genuinely interested in selling me one of their vehicles. Would definitely recommend them to all I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cornel and Jason R.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dschmoll
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

Very satisfied with all areas at Adamson's dealership. The people were very friendly and helpful. I would also recommend them to my friends. Hopefully this relationship will continue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex, Jeff and Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yay123
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, honest, very helpful"

I had an amazing first car buying experience. Michael Cornell was very helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure in making a decision. They are very customer oriented.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cornell, Jason Redalen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rgkolling
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Hyundai"

We have been a customer of Adamson Motors for 30 years. This is our 4th Hyundai from Adamson Motors, we buy from a local dealer that treats us like family. No games , easy to deal with very good long term employees to work with . We will keep recommending Adamsons .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nancynh
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Hyundai Elantra purchase"

So excited to drive it everyday! My friend bought a Genesis and I loved his car so much that I decided on an Elantra for myself. I traded in my Buick Lucerne for it and got a good trade!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Hensley (No relation)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clweisz
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carol"

I love my car and the customer service has been top notch. It was a real pleasure car shopping at Adamson's and I look forward to continuing my relationship with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim, Jeff, Jeff and all.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dawn3
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Had the best service from Michael. Jeff also stopped in to ensure we were completely satisfied with the process. We considered many vehicles from different companies, but the superior customer service we received at Adamson made our decision an easy one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Need a new car?