About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Adamson Motors

4.8

102 Lifetime Reviews

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901 Directions
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Adamson Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"santa fe"

- jtclaws

I usually do not purchase cars from local dealers, Rochester is a very greedy town. I was very happy with the dealership but should have sold my nearly mint Camry myself, was not thrilled with it's quoted value & what I received on trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zohn Gbieor
February 21, 2017

"4 Time Return Customer"

- pedill

This is the fourth Hyundai that we have purchased from Adamson Motors and have been totally satisfied with their service. They are very professional in their dealings with us yet at the same time present in a friendly manner. We would recommend (and have) anyone to buy a vehicle from Adamson Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Reynolds
February 11, 2017

"Great customer service"

- eia3180

The staff was knowledgeable about the vehicle and provided great customer service! They all seemed to have my best interest in mind! Would recommend their services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Tim, Jason
February 11, 2017

"Santa Fe 2017"

- ddnkh

We have purchased other Vehicles at Adamson's over the years. Very happy with the sales experience. They don't pressure you at all. They make buying a vehicle easy and fun. Way different than other car Dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 10, 2017

"Buying a 2017 Hyuandai Elantra at Adamson Motors"

- gmassaquoi7

Buying the 2017 Hyuandai Elantra Value edition from Adamson Hyuandai was thoroughly a positive experience. I was not rushed in any way and they were very attentive to my needs and offered me relevant options. Adamson is very responsive and does their best to answer any questions or help in any way. The staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. The vehicle itself is impressive and probably offers the best value in its class. It handles very well and it quiet when driven. The interior design is very intuitive and the overall external look is very pleasing. I would easily recommend this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zohn Gbieor
February 09, 2017

"Bought Two cars"

- duane.baumler

Jason Andrist & Jason Redalen were awesome to work with to help us find the two cars we wanted. Adamson Hyundai is awesome and we will be back next time we need a car, or two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Andrist, Jason Redalen
February 02, 2017

"Great sales experience as always"

- raveling.matthew

Dean is excellent at listening to our needs and providing options in terms of purchase/lease and new vs used vehicles. We have a history of eight vehicles from Adamson (combination of purchase/lease and new/used). Dean was even able to find the color my wife was looking for and bring it in before we test drove. We got everything we wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lovejoy, Dave Chesney, others
January 26, 2017

"Mark and Anne Schwartz's review"

- markanneschwartz

We keep coming back to Adamson for cars and service for our cars. They treat us as friends and they are very professional. We are very pleased with how they treat us and woul happily recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis, Jeff Schaffer.
January 07, 2017

"Review"

- dan139mj

As I said on the page before some of the answers were because I was in a hurry. My wife or I don't own a smart phone so we can't hook ups to Blue link. Adamson has been helpful on follow up visits And phone calls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 07, 2017

"My review"

- ela47

Very good experience. Friendly, not pushy, salesperson knew his stuff. I will surely go back for service, etc. The quality of the service department was a big reason I bought a Hyundai from Adamsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zohn
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results