About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Adamson Motors

4.8

153 Lifetime Reviews

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901 Directions
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Adamson Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2017

"Hyundai purchase"

- beronken

Adamson Dealership is a great place to purchase a Hyundai or any car. They were very respectful and professional at all time. They answer all my question about the car and the next day when I didn't understand something on the car they took the time immediately to show me things again and in courage me to come back with any questions at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zohn Gbieor, Jeff Schaffer and Dave in finance
July 20, 2017

"2017 Hyandi Santa Fe"

- m_oeltjenbruns

Had a nice product at the dealership. Did not have to locate a vehicle from a nearby dealer. Fast and courteous service with purchase from Jeff. I bought a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Landsdown
July 18, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- pattidefrang

John Gbieor was friendly, explained everything and just overall experience was outstanding! This is my third car in a row I have purchased from them and will continue! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gbieor
July 18, 2017

"Outstanding dealership"

- bdales99

Amazing dealership, everyone is very helpful and took their te to explain things. Everyone I dealt with made sure I was happy with my experiemce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 18, 2017

"Purchase a new vehicle"

- cleone55902

Wonderful experience, Tim did a great job. Very knowledgeable and very courteous. He explained everything to my daughter that had to do with their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis
July 13, 2017

"Excellent dealership.I"

- gsschuler

I have done business with Adamson Hyundai before and I have always been completley satisfied. They are highly professional, FRIENDLY, and honest. And their shop is SO clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 12, 2017

"I Love My Tucson"

- jjrysavy

I wanted a smaller SUV or sedan for mostly city driving. The Tucson provided the basics that I wanted. The Turbo gives it a little extra zip when needed. I like the BSD and the Smart Liftgate. The test drive sold me because it is so quiet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacoby Zelinske, Jeff Schaefer, Jason Redalen
July 12, 2017

"Tuscon"

- jeffselantra

The dealership was able to get the vehicle I found at another dealership. I was given a fair trade in for my 2011 Elantra. The rebates were great on the Tuscon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe and Jeff
July 12, 2017

"The Best"

- dave_danielson

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had and with Hyundai's reputation I feel I could not have made a better decision. I have always purchased new GM cars and trucks and at my age that is a lot of new vehicles. This is my first non-GM vehicle and how I feel now it won't be my last. I'm confident Adamson's and Hyundai will be there if I need them. Keep up the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Potter, Jeff Schaefer and Jason Redalen
July 04, 2017

"superb"

- joeasl4

Zohn took great pride and professionalism in his sales approach. Allowed plenty of time for my wife and I to make our decision. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and tech savvy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results