About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Adamson Motors

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

66 Lifetime Reviews

Adamson Motors
4800 Highway 52 North,
Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Adamson Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

66 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
debman58
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

My sales person, Alex Mayer, was professional, patient, and knowledgeable in helping me with my decision on which make and model Hyundai to buy. I originally was interested in the Sante Fe but couldn't make up my mind. Alex was patient and happy to let me test drive several cars and explain the similarities and differences to me. That is how I decided on the Tuscon and received a very good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Mayer and Jeff Schaefer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kch1569
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase of 2016 tuscon"

We were pleased with all of the good customer service we received at Adamson's. Everyone treated us well and addresses all of our questions. We were able to do a good test drive and didn't feel rushed. We were given a very thorough orientation to our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lansdowne. Jason for financing.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thibos.laura
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and friendly"

The dealership was professional and the employees were friendly and helpful. I felt like they worked their hardest to find the best car for me and get me the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kkaroche
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying review"

Sales person patient and helped by reviewing two models I was interested in. The question quality of work is NASCAR. I would prefer you not repeat questions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lansdowne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thompson-greg
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Efficient"

Great way to buy a car.....boy, how things have changed! Transparent pricing, service driven organization, comfortable. This is the way to treat customers! They get IT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff and Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PW2
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever"

Alex Mayer was so helpful, knowledgable and always willing to go the extra mile for us. We were always greeted right away when we walked in and if we had to wait a little bit, due to another customer, we were always offered beverages and kept updated. It was never long. We loved our experience there and would surely go back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Mayer and Dave Chesney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jprigge
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Dept"

The sales staff are excellent! I found the service department caters more to their employees than to customers, however. They seem to schedule all of their service technician's lunch hour at the same time so they close down from noon to 1 on Saturdays. Often times Saturdays are when the normal working adult has time to run errands and get oil changed. This dealer closes down at noon and seems to change their hours to whatever is convenient for their staff. I would suggest a rotating lunch schedule so work can continue throughout the day and not create inconveniences for customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bosma.jodie
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

We will use Tim again! He was great to work with and he understood what we needed. We so far love our Hyundai Sonata. There shouldn't be a minimum on how much I type or comments!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
3k98k7486
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Santa Fe Sport purchase"

Great experience with Adamson - from my salesman Tim Lewis, manager Jeff Schaefer, finance Dave Chesney. They all contributed to making sure I found the vehicle I was looking for. I smile every time I get in my 2016 red Santa Fe sport!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Lewis, Dave Chesney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PW2
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great DEALership!! "

Ask for Alex Mayer! He's incredibly knowledgable about all aspects of the cars and a real go-getter without being too pushy! He really went the extra mile and then some for us! I'm thrilled with our new Hyundai Tucson!! Dave Chesney was also a great in working out our financing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.