About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Adamson Motors

4.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901 Directions
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Adamson Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2017

"Review"

- dan139mj

As I said on the page before some of the answers were because I was in a hurry. My wife or I don't own a smart phone so we can't hook ups to Blue link. Adamson has been helpful on follow up visits And phone calls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 07, 2017

"My review"

- ela47

Very good experience. Friendly, not pushy, salesperson knew his stuff. I will surely go back for service, etc. The quality of the service department was a big reason I bought a Hyundai from Adamsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zohn
December 10, 2016

"Love my new car"

- masterbrk69

Adamson's was very easy to work with. Everyone was very professional and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my new vehicle needs. I will still shop around at all of the other dealers when purchasing my next vehicle as I did with this one. But I couldn't imagine anybody else being able to top what Hyundai has to offer for the money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Potter
December 10, 2016

"John's Sonata"

- jrm3744

In all aspects of purchasing and possible leasing was able to way both The purchase option was our choice either could have worked the purchase was our choice. Jeff our sales rep was as good as you could expect two years ago I came close to a purchase but choose another brand Jeff at that time said you have to do what works for you. I never forgot how well he treated us then that's why when it was time to purchase again Jeff was our first choice we were pretty sure on the Sonata and Jeff was the one to work with just a solid representative for Adamson and Hyundai Very pleased with all aspects of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two
December 08, 2016

"Great experience"

- makep

Have been a customer for 9 years and always received great service. This also includes the great shuttle van service! Adamson Motors offers professional and friendly staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Porter, Mark Nelson,
December 02, 2016

"Adam son Review"

- cfarrellmn

Had a very pleasant experience shopping for and purchasing my new Hyundai! I was very indecisive and the staff was more than patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Andrist
December 01, 2016

"Love my new car!"

- adorum

This is my third brand new Hyundai Elantra and we love it! We received our car right away the next day. We were in and out of the dealership quickly. They did not pressure me into anything. They were fair and reasonable with dealing on the price of the vehicle and our trade in. The respect the fact that I am a loyal come-back customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember his name.
November 29, 2016

"Professional and Honest ... all the way"

- gailn1965

Got my first brand new car in over 15 years. Loved the professionalism and welcoming atmosphere. Jeff Lansdowne was a joy to work with and went over and above making sure I knew everything about my beautiful new Elantra! Would definitely go back ... but hopefully not for a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lansdowne
November 12, 2016

"Wife's new vehicle"

- dwglasenapp

Salesman was very friendly. He took us on a very nice test drive. I came back a week latter an was greeted in a friendly manner. At that point took another test drive and had my wife look at it again. Purchased it and she loves everything about her new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Potter
October 29, 2016

"Love my car"

- pamelag07

only thing im missing is a sunroof! It has all the other features I need in a car. Thanks for spending time and having patience with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results