About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Adamson Motors

4.8

115 Lifetime Reviews

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901 Directions
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Adamson Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2017

"Good dealer"

- cchamberland23

Prices were decent, staff was good and they were attentive to me and my wifes needs in a vehicle. We will return for future leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 25, 2017

"Helpful salesman"

- i1600

Dean is very professional and very knowledgable about Hyundai. Would always buy my cars from him. We had an excellent car shopping experience with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lovejoy
March 24, 2017

"Xxxxxxx"

- hickey6996

Great sales rep. Very helpful and friendly Understood what I was looking for and found me a car to fit those needs and wants. Gave us pricing options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zohn and Jeff Schaefer
March 23, 2017

"Awesome job"

- adamarcher1

Thank you! My purchase was my first time buying a brand new car and I was very impressed with the entire staff. My salesman was great and I was also able to meet owner and service staff and was equally impressed. Several people warned me about the amount of time it would take to complete the deal or how many additional offers there would be for bogus services. None of this happened and no one could believe how quickly I was able to make the purchase. Very pleased and will share with friends. My first stop for any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 22, 2017

"A great place to buy a Hyundai"

- poochda1

I've dealt with this dealership for 7 years and have always been treated as a good customer. Service people are very courteous and very knowledgeable. Me salesman has always talked to me when I come in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My salesman is Dean Lovejoy
March 22, 2017

"Sonata lease"

- 22896sv

We were very pleased with the service that Dillon provided. We had narowed our search to a GM product and the Sonata. Dillon was instrumental in our decision to lease a vehicle ar Adamson Motors. He is very knowledgeable and even though we made three visits and test drove three models, he never gave us the impression that he wished we would make a decision. He's an excellent representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon O'Brien
March 18, 2017

"SHOPPING AT ADAMSONS"

- larry28

I LIVE 100 MILES FROM DEALERSHIP SO DID ALL COMMUNICATION BY PHONE AND EMAIL. WE DISCUSED A COUPLE OF DIFFERENT VEHICLES UNTIL I DECIDED ON A SONOTA. THEN WE BEGAN NEGOTIATING PRICE. IN THE END I WAS HAPPY WITH THE OFFER AND TOLD THEM TO GET CAR READY. I DROVE OVER AND PICKED IT UP. GOT HOME AND I WAS HAPPY WITH WHOLE EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
March 16, 2017

"Great buying experience."

- p.am930

Jeff took the time to help daughter learn about her first new car. Thorough and at a level a 21 year old girl can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 16, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- vogel.megan

I have leased 2 cars from Adamson and they have been great to work with. Very professional and honest sales/finance staff and love the people in express care service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 10, 2017

"Great dealership"

- rschatze

The people I worked with here were wonderful. Zohn knew everything about the car and was very friendly. All the staff was very helpful and inviting to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zohn Gbieor
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results