About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Adamson Motors

4.8

169 Lifetime Reviews

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901 Directions
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Adamson Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2017

"Abbie's Car"

- rschaber

This car is great! My daughter had a Hyundai Elantra before this car. She really liked the Elantra, but loves the space & ride of the Sonta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Krenbring
September 12, 2017

"Purchasing Our Second Hyundai"

- BRMNS

Our experience of purchasing our second Hyundai from Adamson Motors within two years was extremely pleasant. We will definitely recommend this dealership to others looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Potter, Jeff Schaefer, Jason Redalen
September 12, 2017

"fair and honest"

- sagge23

fair and honest. fair review of car buying experience. will go back for future purchase when need arises.Hyundai should be happy with Adamson Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 12, 2017

"Santa Fe purchase"

- denwadding

Enjoyable buying experience, I think they hurried a little too much in prepping the car and I also found a rock chip on the front of car upon my inspection, Car could have been a little cleaner,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis- Jeff Schafer
September 07, 2017

"Good"

- sstejskal

Experience was good, not great. Sales person was young and inexperienced, but was friendly and as helpful as was able. Missed a few things to show us concerning "how to's"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 07, 2017

"SO HAPPY WITH PURCHASE!"

- rcvoth

Since we had two used Hyundai Elantras in the past, we knew when it was time for us to buy brand new, we wanted nothing but a Hyundai!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Andrist
August 27, 2017

"No price oil change"

- Cumminsguy

Visiting from Oregon, we needed to get an oil change on the 2004 Ram diesel. I called Adamson Dodge and asked for a price. I was told there were too many variables to quote a price after already giving her the make and model and engine. Surprised by her reaction, I said 12 quarts of oil and a filter seems pretty cut and dried. She insisted that is was too variable and her service tech wouldn't let her quote a price. She said it could be anywhere from 100 to 200 dollars. The Dodge dealer in Oregon charges me $75. I emailed the main office about this experience and received no response. My daughter is going to purchase a new Renegade soon. Guess where she won't be buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Woman in service department
August 26, 2017

"first experience with Hyundai"

- ganesha.shenoy

It was a pleasure working with Dean Lovejoy. He made the whole vehicle buying process so smooth. He not only took me for a test drive but also showed me other models of SUVs that may interest me. There was no "PUSH" to sell the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lovejoy
August 24, 2017

"Adamson's Motors Hyundai"

- hooknorton13

The people I worked with at Adamson's were excellent in all aspects.They were professional,very polite,and helpful.the whole experience was very satisfying.I would recommend them to my friends and,anybody that would be interested in buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hammond, Jeff Schaefer, Jeff Boehn and, they were all wonderful to work with.
August 22, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- mskatiepfeffer

We were Very happy with the service and help we had with our new car. Tim and everyone else we care in contact with were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Was very patient and understanding, spending as much time as needed to make sure we understood our new car.
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results