About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Adamson Motors

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Hyundai | Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.2

16 Lifetime Reviews

Adamson Motors
4800 Highway 52 North,
Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Adamson Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

16 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MCMEMCC
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I would buy another car here. They were great to work with. I felt at ease the whole time.The personnel were great. I plan to continue to use them for my service visits

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JHOFFMAN0
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great car buying experience"

I had a great car buying experience and came away with the car I wanted while getting a great price. My salesperson, Jason, was very professional and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason, Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRINGLEKINS
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

All the staff we come in contact with was professional and knowledgeable. The salesman and finance department worked to make sure we were satisfied and well taken care of. We were greeted and thanked by the manager for our purchase - that was an above and beyond we were not expecting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff, JB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
QN7096NF
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience at Adamsons Rochester"

I had a wonderful experience at Adamsons Dealership in Rochester, MN buying a 2016 Hyundai Elantra. Everyone there was extremely helpful and really cared about getting me into the right car for me and my price range. The finance team made it possible for me to buy a new, safe, and reliable car. I appreciate everything the dealership did for me and will recommend them to everyone who is searching for a car and a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Pettey, Jeff Schaefer, Jason Redalen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CMMILLER71
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Hyundai Santa Fe"

Great dealership with friendly and knowledgable staff. We have never been treated so well by a car dealership. Our salesman made sure that we knew everything about our new car before we drove it off their lot. We will be back and will be asking for Aaron!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Hensley and Jeff Schaefer.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJDAY2121
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

We have purchased three beautiful vehicles from you guys in the last two year and have had zero problem!! Love the services and commitment of your staff. As long as we live in Rochester this will be our choice for cars and vechile services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bret S. , Jeff (unsure of last name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BECCALARSEN20
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience!"

My experience was amazing! It was my first time ever buying a new car at a dealership. Everybody always told me that since I'm a female to be careful due to the salesman trying to rip me off. I had nothing but an awsome experience thanks to Jeff Lansdowne. After I test drove my car with Jeff I went to multiple other dealerships to try out cars and Jeff was the only one who actually took time to get to know me and what I was looking for in my new car. He went out of his way to look at other hyundai lots to see if they had any cars that fit my wants. I highly recommend Jeff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lansdowne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BSFARA11
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Good experience Friendly staff Clean environment Got back to us right way Made the experience less stressful The company followed up on us after the purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MRH66180
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Great pricing. Prompt courteous service. I will go back there. Parts department is a little slow. I brought in a price from a competitor and they matched it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DMGRAFF13
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent from beginning to end."

Very professional from beginning to end. The salesman did a good job all the way around. Helped with every thing and time we asked a question and treated us with respect and kindness. Did not try to high pressure us at any time during the sale. The finance manager handled every thing to a "T". The whole dealership is a class act.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Mayer.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory