About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Adamson Motors

4.8

128 Lifetime Reviews

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901 Directions
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Adamson Motors

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"excellent"

- sh2020khr

totally offer this dealership to everyone! the staffs are friendly and polite. they have a good knowledge about car. I don't have much words to say except they are awesome. I think its enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
awesome
May 13, 2017

"unknown"

- jwoodfork

Good people to work with. This is the 3rd Hyundai I have bought at Adamsons Motor, and would recomend them to anyone. I will continue to deal with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis and Jeff Schafer
May 12, 2017

"Great survice"

- smartin274

We are very happy with our new purchase and the people we worked with to buy our car and make a trade in. They covered all of our questions, took all the time we needed to make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schaefer, Dillon O'Brien
May 11, 2017

"2017 Sonata Limited"

- j_vavra

Smooth ride and very quiet. My sales person, Tim was awesome. He took time to show me how all the electronics worked. Good experience at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel, Tim Lewis, Jason R.
May 11, 2017

"5 star"

- jrnock

Every aspect of the transaction was handled competently and professionally. My salesman Tim, the sales manager Jeff, and business manager Jason were top notch in all respects. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis, Jeff Schaefer, Jason Radelin
May 03, 2017

"Very Impressed, Excellent Customer Service"

- marzo013

Very friendly, genuine customer service. Quick and efficient! Beyond helpful, and not pushy(which i appreciated) Salesman had a great sense of humor as well! The owner was more than helpful, and also incredibly friendly. They all stayed late to help complete my new car leasing paperwork. I would be happy to recommend Adamson Motors to a friend, and am happy with my choice to lease there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zohn Gbieor, Dave Chesney
May 02, 2017

"Excellent repair shop!"

- DCarr

If I could, I would give Adamson's SIX stars - very, very good service from their shop. Brought in a 14yr old vehicle with an intermittent suspension noise. The service staff documented all of my comments. After a test ride to verify the issue I received a call. The issue was a loose bolt and the fee for the repair was the diagnostic fee. Unlike other repair shops I have been to, they DID NOT take this opportunity to rake me over the coals to do a number of unnecessary repairs. Extremely professional, very nice staff. I will continue to bring all of my repair work to Adamson's on all of my vehicles in the future - THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Elson
April 28, 2017

"Wonderful Service"

- gophers98

Best car purchasing experience! The entire team was wonderful to work with, also we they were the best price within 150 miles of Mlps. We would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis, Finance
April 28, 2017

"A Great Dealership"

- drandshirl

All of our cars for the past 28 years have been purchased at this dealership and it has always been a very good experience with a very friendly and helpful staff.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Andrist and Jeff
April 25, 2017

"JUNK dont buy "

- Vicky moore

Why would anybody buy anything from these guys we bought a truck there and not a cheap one it was a used one and have had trouble with it from day one terrible to work with never again spread the word Dont Buy from these guys lets see if this makes the web site i bet it dont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember name to many not just 1
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results