About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Adamson Motors

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

59 Lifetime Reviews

Adamson Motors
4800 Highway 52 North,
Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Adamson Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

59 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bosma.jodie
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

We will use Tim again! He was great to work with and he understood what we needed. We so far love our Hyundai Sonata. There shouldn't be a minimum on how much I type or comments!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
3k98k7486
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Santa Fe Sport purchase"

Great experience with Adamson - from my salesman Tim Lewis, manager Jeff Schaefer, finance Dave Chesney. They all contributed to making sure I found the vehicle I was looking for. I smile every time I get in my 2016 red Santa Fe sport!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Lewis, Dave Chesney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PW2
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great DEALership!! "

Ask for Alex Mayer! He's incredibly knowledgable about all aspects of the cars and a real go-getter without being too pushy! He really went the extra mile and then some for us! I'm thrilled with our new Hyundai Tucson!! Dave Chesney was also a great in working out our financing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vijay.beeram
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle buy experience"

very happy on the first time buying experience with Adamson Hyundai Motors. Very friendly / professional will definitely be referring friends to stop by for shopping.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Potter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crickethj
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata"

I really like my new car and I'll be returning to Adamson's in the future. The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable while I was there. They answered all my questions professionally and thoroughly to my satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sleisen021
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

Explained everything to where I understood and was in my budget. Very friendly and didn't wasn't under any pressure. Can't wait to go there again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdj31simm
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

Adamson is a very family friendly professional business. From the beginng to the end they take care of their customers and thank them graciously for their business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Hensley, JB in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
l_belch
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

It's was the best experience ever! Staf was friendly , helpful, knowledgeable, and professional and me feel liked a valuable customer. They were genuinely interested in selling me one of their vehicles. Would definitely recommend them to all I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cornel and Jason R.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dschmoll
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

Very satisfied with all areas at Adamson's dealership. The people were very friendly and helpful. I would also recommend them to my friends. Hopefully this relationship will continue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex, Jeff and Jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yay123
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, honest, very helpful"

I had an amazing first car buying experience. Michael Cornell was very helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure in making a decision. They are very customer oriented.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cornell, Jason Redalen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Need a new car?