About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Adamson Motors

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

38 Lifetime Reviews

Adamson Motors
4800 Highway 52 North,
Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Adamson Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

38 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SHARIBRANDVOLD
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly Service"

I was back and forth with the salesperson as I wasnt sure what I really wanted. He was very patient and helped in any way he could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AFROZ429
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

I loved the salesperson I worked with, he was very friendly, professional and honest. He explained how this car would affect my financials etc. Also when I had engine light on on a new car after barely using the car for a month, He helped me get a rental car while the car was in repair. I went to trade my car in on wednesday for an hour and then i got the car on friday after an hour. I didn't have to spend more than 2 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Reynolds

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCSTUSSY
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just an average experience"

The buying experience was OK but a few things didn't go well. There was a problem with the vehicle, which happens but we didn't think it was handle that well from salesperson standpoint. Instead of being in on how it would be handled we where just told. In addition, while we have had the opportunity to review the dealership, it would be nice to be able to provide input on the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEAN.FOX
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Genesis"

Great lease program on a Hyundai Genesis--great value for my monthly payment! Professional dealership, well trained sales team. Nice experience start to finish. Very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DDFCLF
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

So far have been very satisfied. The next few years will be the real test. No high pressure to purchase left that up to my time table.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Mayer, Dave I believe was the finance person did not get a card so not sure of the name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRMNS
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

We like our new car and will recommend both dealership and Hyundai vehicles to others...We are anticipating that the remainder of our Hyundai experience will go well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NORMANBARB
11/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tim Lewis was Great!"

Came in knowing exactly what I wanted. Tim Lewis helped us get that. Very professional but friendly. Very happy with the whole transaction. Thanks Adamson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BBFRED
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

my salesman did a great job. I was thoroughly satisfied with the service that he provide. I will will recommend adamson to my friends and continue to use their services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LYNNIEFAY007
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Auto buying experience ever!!"

I did not feel judged or pressured in anyway, and got exactly what I need. I took my time trying out different vehicles, and OTHER dealers would have been annoyed with the time I took, but Tim at Adamson's was GREAT to work with! Definitely will recommend to friends & family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Reynolds, Kevin Reynolds

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSTRONG4U
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience in purchasing a New Car"

Gave an over the top score on the survey taken. I am thoroughly satisfied with my car purchase experience, and have already recommended Kevin Reynolds/Adamson to friends/coworkers. We will definitely be back when we are in the market for another vehicle. My parents repeatedly have expressed what an AWESOME car I got and how pretty the color of it is. They are also amazed at all the features that my Sonata has, and my dad especially loves the heated leather seats ;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Reynolds, Dave Chesney, Mr. Chang? approached me and was informative. And the owner was even excited to see me during my return visit (this was a very important purchase for me)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory