About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Adamson Motors

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

71 Lifetime Reviews

Adamson Motors
4800 Highway 52 North,
Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Adamson Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

71 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
burnhamdeb
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return customer"

Loved my last Hyundai, and after 10 years decided to return to Adamson's to get my new one. Great people to work with! Will definitely recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Andrist was our salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cyolson09
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

from start to finish my experience was good at Adamson's. Michael Cornell was friendly, courteous and provided important information. At no point did we feel pressured. He was even encouraged us to check out the competition as he had so much confidence in his product he knew we would be back. He had everything ready to go for us on pick up day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cornell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mespey3
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Adamson Hyundai"

My experience at Adamson Hyundai was top notch. Throughout the process everyone was very kind and helpful, as well as not pushy to make a sale at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in need of or interested in buying a Hyundai vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Andrist

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
czwjohnsen
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great car great service"

I love my new car and was very pleased with the overall experience of leasing it through the dealer. They made me feel very confident about my decisions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pipecop1
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't buy a Hyundai"

The dealership isn't the problem, Hyundai is.Blue link is evidently one of their subs and badly in need of reorganization top to bottom. The navi also needs tweaking. The directions in the manuals don't match the actual action in the vehicle. I will never buy another Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debman58
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer"

My sales person, Alex Mayer, was professional, patient, and knowledgeable in helping me with my decision on which make and model Hyundai to buy. I originally was interested in the Sante Fe but couldn't make up my mind. Alex was patient and happy to let me test drive several cars and explain the similarities and differences to me. That is how I decided on the Tuscon and received a very good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Mayer and Jeff Schaefer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kch1569
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase of 2016 tuscon"

We were pleased with all of the good customer service we received at Adamson's. Everyone treated us well and addresses all of our questions. We were able to do a good test drive and didn't feel rushed. We were given a very thorough orientation to our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lansdowne. Jason for financing.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thibos.laura
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and friendly"

The dealership was professional and the employees were friendly and helpful. I felt like they worked their hardest to find the best car for me and get me the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kkaroche
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying review"

Sales person patient and helped by reviewing two models I was interested in. The question quality of work is NASCAR. I would prefer you not repeat questions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lansdowne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thompson-greg
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Efficient"

Great way to buy a car.....boy, how things have changed! Transparent pricing, service driven organization, comfortable. This is the way to treat customers! They get IT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff and Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.