About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Adamson Motors

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

82 Lifetime Reviews

Adamson Motors
4800 Highway 52 North,
Rochester, Minnesota 55901
Adamson Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

82 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sandy33068
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT"

This was the smoothest car purchase I have ever had. Vehicle was in stock, still had the plastic on the seats when I looked at it. It was detailed and filled with gas that same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Mayer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joannekirby60
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love our new car"

Great experience - our first lease. Everything was explained and the numbers were written down and it was easy to compare buy vs lease. We were able to pick up the car later that same day. Store manager stopped by to introduce himself which we thought was great. Both my husband and I could not be happier with the service we received and, so far, we love the new car! It has a few new safety features that we enjoy-like the blind spot indicators in the side mirrors. Back up camera is much better than our previous car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charleslamb1
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Family of Hyundai drivers"

We have worked with Dean 4 times and have always been very satisfied. We really like our new Tuscan. Our son still has our 2002 Sonata and our daughter got our 2009 Sonata. Everyone there is always great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean Lovejoy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aggierae
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

We thought the experience of buying the new Tucson was a good experience. Michael was a very knowledgable sales person. He was very informative about the new Tucson and we appreciated that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael cornell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
helgy64
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Our salesperson, Michael Cornell, was the best salesperson think I have ever dealt with, at least for a very long time. He was informative, but not pushy. He listened to us, and anticipated any issues regarding our situation, avoiding any last minute surprises, which was very appreciated. I will and have, tell other people about our great experience with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Cornell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pruzek9
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Tim answered all my questions and I had many! He made sure I could come back any time. I know I will have to do that as the technology can be confusing to me. One thing I really liked about Tim was his sense of humor and the way he didn't make few foolish even when he to explain things more than once!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kerberka
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kudos!"

The staff at Adamson was amazing! They are a credit to your brand. Friendly, professional, helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle brand they sell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
audryfrana
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

they did a very good job accommodating us! We had a very short period of time to purchase our car and we were able to get that transaction done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J potter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4lindquist
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

Good, once we were connected with John potter, the first sales person was very frustrating to work with and did not now information, but dealership was awesome about following up and clearing up confusion

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John potter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dfdtld
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

Was thoroughly pleased with deal we received. We were surprised with all the cash and sale incentives that we received which we were not aware of. Our sales person was so helpful and pleasant to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Lansdowne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.