About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Addy's Harbor Dodge

4.3

94 Lifetime Reviews

4849 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29579 Directions
Sales: (843) 236-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Addy's Harbor Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"Excellant "

- Rachel111

My overall experierence with Addy's Harbor Dodge was excellant........Dra Dukes was very knowlegable and amiable toward us. He made the whole experience a very delightful event .He was extemely pleasant an easy to deal with. We found a common ground from the start and this continued on throughout the process. Everyone there was courteous and easy to deal with. My experience was the very best I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle.........Thank You All for all ya"ll 's kindness ....Sincerely Rachel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dra Dukes,Laura Plesnicar ,Financial Manager, the whole overall team was great........
April 13, 2017

"Great place to purchase a vehicle from!"

- Cliff843

I Like the ease of doing business with thIs store. Addy's has all their new vehicles priced at invoice. It couldn't of been any easier to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Phillips
March 28, 2017

"Great Experience "

- James Cannon

Nick and the whole sales team were amazing. They got me out of my trade and into the car of my dreams. The whole experience was effortless. If you are looking for a new car please stop by and see them, you'll be doing yourself a favor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
February 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Tom Bong

Buying a car was never so easy. They could have skipped a discount on a Fiat 124, But they did everything they could do to make a Key for Key deal with my SLK350.. The Fiat is a hoot to drive and Addy's was excellent. They owe me NAV so I am waiting for the dealer to install the upload. Otherwise they were fair and wanted to sell a car. Thanks Guys and Gals of Addy's Harbor Dodge. My salesperson started that day and sold his first car. Since Fiat is not among the choices I will make it here. 2017 Spider 124, Although I am not a Dodge person I did buy a vehicle there and would again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
February 14, 2017

"Horrible Communication Skills"

- ecNick

I inquired to purchase a new $70,000 Dodge Charger Hellcat on Thursday Feb. 9th. I called and left a voice mail. No one returned it. Therefore, I filled out the online contact form and someone (Ron) immediately called me. I explained to him what I was looking at and he said he would run some numbers and get back to me the following day. Mid-day Friday Feb. 10th, I still didn't hear from Ron, so I e-mailed him and he apologized since the dealership was "hectic." He said he would get back to me. Ron failed to get back to me Friday. I then emailed him again on Saturday - no reply. I emailed him again Monday - no reply. That's horrible customer service, especially from an Internet Sales "Director." I purchased a car from them in 2009 but never again. Dodge has horrible people representing the brand. It's a shame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
February 10, 2017

"Liars"

- Frosty

They lead you on with a bunch of lies. Then comes back with more lies instead of telling you the truth. Can't be trusted Under a new management system not the Addy's I always shopped at. Beware of the liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Different ones
January 27, 2017

"Awesome customer service "

- Cindi Conner Felton

My experience there was great my salesmen did an awesome job on everything that I was looking for in a vehicle..Thank you Mr.Dra Dukes..I purchased the automobile that I was looking for at a great price and great customer service.....thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dra Duke
January 19, 2017

"Mishue"

- Pammishue

Very nice group friendly and work hard to get the deal done. Made me feel important. I got a great deal and my daughter and son in law want to get there next vehicle there and they live in NC. Best place to get your new or used vehicles Jerry was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
November 27, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Jamesh1

Great experience Ron Jim and Laura were very professional! Go to Addys if want professional people who want to help you! Best dealership i have ever been to hands down 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Laura
September 27, 2016

"Absolutely outstanding service"

- Benetta

I live in Miami Florida and was recommended by a previous customer. Mr.Dukes was very patient and understanding to my situation. He was very informative on the process and made me feel at ease. Mr. Dukes is a great asset to Addy's and as long as he is there I will be a customer for life, and will be sure to recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dra Dukes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results