About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Addy's Harbor Dodge

4.4

86 Lifetime Reviews

4849 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29579 Directions
Sales: (843) 236-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Addy's Harbor Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Jamesh1

Great experience Ron Jim and Laura were very professional! Go to Addys if want professional people who want to help you! Best dealership i have ever been to hands down 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Laura
September 27, 2016

"Absolutely outstanding service"

- Benetta

I live in Miami Florida and was recommended by a previous customer. Mr.Dukes was very patient and understanding to my situation. He was very informative on the process and made me feel at ease. Mr. Dukes is a great asset to Addy's and as long as he is there I will be a customer for life, and will be sure to recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dra Dukes
September 23, 2016

"Getting a car"

- Crystal

I give them this rating because of Mr. Grady Crawford and Mr. Glen in finance. They always r very helpful and always do the best they can to help u get a vehicle through Addy's! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Crawford and Glen Christian
August 23, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Aboram

Very happy with my purchase and experience. I will definitely come back. And I would recommend Addy's and our salesperson Dra to any of my friends and family that are shopping for new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dra
August 05, 2016

"Great experience ! 5 stars!!"

- Ace Wasnalis

Leased a 2016 Dodge Charger. Ron was my salesman. Tab was my Finance Mgr. At Addy's they make buying a car a very enjoyable experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron. Tab
June 27, 2016

"Great experience buying an awesome car!"

- da Bosun

I just bought a Challenger from Grady Crawford today and the experience was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I felt no pressure and would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a good deal on a Dodge'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Crawford, Tab Colby
January 15, 2016

"The A Team"

- hamrdwn

NEWS FLASH: The A TEAM has been located. They are hiding out at Addys Harbor Dodge in Myrtle Beach. Their undercover names are Jerry Linsky, Mike "Ditka" Brown, Cliff Choate, and Tab Colby. Situation: Turn an old car into a 2015 RAM 1500Big Horn. Mission accomplished. These people know their business. They worked with my wife and I to stay within our budget and get the truck we wanted. Enough said. Thank you A TEAM. John and Judy B. Socastee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Linsky, Mike Brown, Cliff Choate, Tab Colby
January 03, 2016

"Wonderful experience "

- Sasha

My experience from start to finish was great. Tim worked to get me the best deal he could. Glenn the financial Mgr made it happen, and went over and above when all the paperwork was done and another bank came back with a better rate he started all over. Chris made sure my insurance was good to go. Overall great people, great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Glenn, Chris
December 26, 2015

"Wonderful buying experience "

- S. Skipper

I purchased a used vehicle from Natalie at Addy Harbor. She made this a smooth and painless process. I did not feel pressured. I feel I got a great car for a reasonable price. I would definitely be willing to purchase from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie
November 18, 2015

"Old ads left up for days"

- 666123

Very upset that i drove 2 hours from wilmington nc on one of my only days off in weeks just to see a 2011 dodge charger. I had been in contact with the dealer on several occasions confirming the car was still available. When i had finally made the trip down there i met with a sales person and he scrambled to find the keys to the car only to tell me that it had sold two days ago. Nothing against that man so i had nothibg more to say to him and left. I spend a fair bit of money on gas and wasted atleast 5 hours total in drive time and travleing all for nothing. They didnt ven have the decent sence to call me to let me know it had been sold. They even left the car up on autotrader and thier own website. I am hoping now as i am writing this review they are finally taking it down so no one else wastes more of thier time they will never get back coming to this dealership to see a car they dont have. Thats really poor management honestly especially if you are saposed to trust these people with such a large investment of your fubds on a car from them what else could they misslead you on or over look. I personally will not be visiting again or recommending this place any time soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Person
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results