About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Addy's Harbor Dodge

4.5

103 Lifetime Reviews

4849 Highway 501, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29579 Directions
Sales: (843) 236-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Addy's Harbor Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2017

"Stellar Service at Addy's..."

- loving Niklause..

We have all heard the horror stories of car buying.... new or used.... but some dealerships just naturally set themselves apart using excellent customer service and actually listening to what the buyer wants, not what the sales person is trying to sell you to make their monies and quota. To put my money where my mouth is (literally), this past week we purchased our 6th vehicle from Addy's in the past 10 years for various members of the family. I drove off the lot completely head over heels in love with my new 2017 Dodge Ram. I will give some advice to anyone in the car buying process.... do some of your own homework and know what you want BEFORE you go in. It makes the process much easier on all involved. A lot of people complain about how long it takes but forgets to consider that half of that time invested was probably from walking from car to car not knowing what they want! The sales and finance team here are really great at their jobs, but nobody is a mind reader.... put simply, I called ahead and made an appointment with Jerry LInsky. I knew ahead of time what "type" of vehicle I wanted. I went in, talked with Jerry for about 10 minutes, in which time he pulled 4 stock #'s and called John to show them to me. I made my decision within 15 minutes and was driving my beast home!! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, John, Mike
August 21, 2017

"Carolina Squat with Ram 1500, needed 2500"

- Fisher2017

Driving down from North Carolina to Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, my wife and I stopped at a rest area. We noted that our 30 foot travel trailer was severely pulling down the rear of our 2015 Ram 1500. "Not good!" Called Addy's Harbor Dodge the next day. "We need a 3/4 Ton Diesel!" Two sales men, John and John, had three 2015 3/4 tons for us to see. Drove over that afternoon and settled for a beautiful Ram Bighorn 2500 turbo diesel. My wife and I are short, and Addy's added a side bar. "Sold!" On closing, we noted the vehicle only had one key. Addy's mailed us a second a few weeks later. "Thank you sir. What service!" We highly recommend Addy's Harbor Dodge for New, Pre-owned, and Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and John
July 28, 2017

"Don't always believe what you hear.."

- Traveling man 2017

I've been shopping around for a new car and I have been leaning towards the Doge Journey. I asked some friends for recommendations on some dealerships . a few said to stay away from Addy's Dodge. because they're not customer friendly and they would do anything to make a sale. I couldn't believe half the stuff they were saying.I personally I like to get peoples input to get a feel for something. So I took a ride over to your dealership, And looked around. I was approached by one of your saleswomen Ashley. And I tell you I.m glad I came down to see for myself. And I found Ashley to be very friendly and informed about her product she was selling. This is why I have to see for myself. I'm very glad I did so when I.m ready I will come back to see Ashley, and Ashley only, because she made me feel very comfortable she has a great personality. I don't know about your other sales people, Because after meeting Ashley I didn't want see anybody else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
July 24, 2017

"Purchase"

- Tammy Wood

I recently purchased my beautiful new 2017 Charger and everyone at Addy's Harbor Dodge has been wonderful to work with. Dre, Cliff, Jerry and Glenn made the buying experience a positive one for me. Working with some dealerships can prove to be very frustrating and it was a relief to work with such a great team at Addy's - Thank you for taking such good care of me, I won't go to any other dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dre, Cliff, Jerry, Glenn
June 10, 2017

"Car door lock"

- Anne

I had just purchased a dodge van and 2 months later I realized that the passenger side read door would not lock but all the other doors would lock. After talking to Steve and Jerry they came to a solution that certainly satisfied me. They went out of their way to resolve the problem to my satisfaction. They were truly committed to resolving the problem. I am extremely satisfied with the staff at addy dodge...Thank you .. Ed and Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve,Jerry
May 23, 2017

"Frank is Great excellent service!!!!!!!"

- Beeday25

Frank is an outstanding asset to Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep. He was extremely caring and was not only interested in a sale but also the well being of my fiance and I. He catered to her, assisting her to walk back and forth through their showroom as our feet were wet and she is pregnant and comforted us with warm conversation. I am highly impressed and grateful with his service and getting us a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
May 09, 2017

"great experience"

- dan

did a 2 vehicle deal with Maquise (sp) (we call him LT because of his Army rank); He was extremely professional, worked hard to get us what we wanted and made the experience enjoyable. Nothing like your typical car dealership experience. Ask for him when you get ready to have a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marqueis sales Vaughn service
May 08, 2017

"Awesome"

- ajjohn155

Bob Standing is the man!!! Got me into a brand new 2017 Ram, no hassles, went out of his way to give me the best deal possible. Great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Stanson
May 01, 2017

"Best decision going to Addy,s today"

- Connie

Jim Matthews was very easy to work with. I received a fair price for my trade in. Grady was the best salesman ever I told him what I was looking for and my budget and he delivered. I wasn't pressured into anything else and he was a joy to work with. I love my new car. Everyone I work with was friendly and great! Thanks guys Connie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Grady, Laura, Apil
April 22, 2017

"Excellant "

- Rachel111

My overall experierence with Addy's Harbor Dodge was excellant........Dra Dukes was very knowlegable and amiable toward us. He made the whole experience a very delightful event .He was extemely pleasant an easy to deal with. We found a common ground from the start and this continued on throughout the process. Everyone there was courteous and easy to deal with. My experience was the very best I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle.........Thank You All for all ya"ll 's kindness ....Sincerely Rachel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dra Dukes,Laura Plesnicar ,Financial Manager, the whole overall team was great........
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results