About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Advantage Ford of Stuart

2.2

35 Lifetime Reviews

4000 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, Florida 34997 Directions
Sales: (772) 287-0955

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Advantage Ford of Stuart

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2017

"Service Dept."

- Jacob I Nesson

I have purchased three cars from Advantage Ford and have had service for each when scheduled.. Have used the Quick Line and Appointments for major items like tires etc. Never disappointed and always on time. I am a very satisfied customer and recommend Advantage Ford to all ho ask..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 26, 2017

"Too difficult"

- Brady boy

They do not list their prices on used vehicles. They want you to sit inside while they decide what you can afford to pay for a vehicle. Makes me question their integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 12, 2017

"Excellence Service from everyone at the dealership"

- Bambam1977

New Management do what they say every single day. Al went way over board to help us complete our New Car Purchase. Thank You Al Cala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Cala
April 12, 2017

"Terrible customer service, sales, and service"

- JGrebe

I'm from a family of loyal ford owners. Bought a used mustang here roughly 2 years ago. They take the image of the ford owner and spit on it. Went in to upgrade my mustang, and was denied a test drive on a used mustang. Their reason was that new policy only allows 21 and older to test drive. I'm a 19 year old computer programmer with $26,000 to spend and you want to deny a legal adult a test drive? Even after I bought a car there when I was 17? With my own money? Discrimination based on age is unacceptable and if you don't want to do business then so be it. I'll take my mustang to sunrise if I have to, especially if they take 1 hour and a half to replace a dead battery. Don't do business here, these people don't care about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal
March 17, 2017

"two bad sales transactions/Service great!"

- customer

I purchased two new vehicles at advantage ford in the past two years. It was like pulling teeth to get them to honor the manufacturer lease programs. I reluctantly ended up going with the financing in lieu of leasing. They uses the old practice of wearing you down until you concede your deal. I have been a Ford customer for over 25 year and I would not recommend the sale department to anyone. I have switched to Lincoln In a lighter note their service department is one of the best I have experienced. Great service advisers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
various sales representatives
February 14, 2017

"Service on my Ford Ranger"

- Ranger

I Should of know not to go to Advantage Ford. The name said it all ADVANTAGE get ready to be taken Advantage of.. They charge you like a Benz dealership for service. I took my Ford Ranger in for Service on Monday the 13th the gear shift (PRND12) didn't line up. they fixed it somewhat and charged me $285.00 o the replaced a few burned out bulbs. The next morning the check engine light on code stating the Transmission Range Sensor maybe bad.. So I stop by Advantage and tell that I think the work they preformed yesterday caused the check light.. They said no it didn't. The told them your not going to screw me twice. So I drove to Sunrise Ford they fixed the issue but where to professional to comment if Advantage caused the issue but wouldn't rule it out. I'm a engineer I know it you adjust something by an 1/8 of an inch that be monitor by a sensor there a chance you can screw something up.. Stay away from Advantage Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Service Advisor
February 01, 2017

"The Overall Experience was Perfect! "

- kempfam

Purchasing our new vehicle was easy and pleasant. The sales team was awesome. Bernard King did everything he could to make my family and I very comfortable throughout the purchasing process. I am most impressed with the body shop, specifically Suzy. This dealership is so, so lucky to have her. She went above and beyond to make our experience perfect. As a former employee of a competitive dealership, I have to say this dealership is a leading example. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard King, Sales Consultant and Suzy with the Body Shop
December 08, 2016

"Trade in value deception "

- KR

Underestimated the value of my King Ranch trade in by $7000. Went to Palm Beach and received very fair trade. Given $7000 more for my truck against their discounted price on a 2016 Expedition. Buyer beware. Don't trust these guys to be fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manger
October 21, 2016

"WOW! WHAT A GREAT DAY"

- smiller392

Advantage Ford of Stuart turned my whole experience around, made what was difficult to believe awesome and I did not believe that they would. After letting them know that I had such a bad experience on October 21st, I received a phone call from customer service and then the General Manager of Advantage Ford John Hall who asked us back and to give him a chance to make this situation right, a bit skeptical, we did. Not only was all of my husband and my previous issues addressed, We were greeted at the door by John and we had arrived a day early. Our previous salesperson (Jeff) was still apologetic, I found out he was new, he still came over to help me again. Another young man (Bernard) assisted us to make sure that the wait was not as long. John made sure the vehicle was to our standard and the Finance Manager (Christine) made it quite clear that she was overjoyed that they were able to work out a deal for us and she saw us again at her dealership. The willingness of this company is definitely worth mentioning to others. If they use the Net Promoter System, you can bet I will mention them to others. Thank you Advantage Ford of Stuart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Desgranges, John Hall, Bernard, Christine Dockter
October 14, 2016

"never go there"

- dl

Had a problem with my rpm on my ford fusion, had given it to Advantage ford to fix it, they changed parts which were good, for no reason (they thought may be its the fault) and after 3 weeks said we think your torque converter is spoiled, Charged 4200 to fix it. just upset thay they charged me $150 to diagnose the problem, but kept changing parts till they find the error. its like, if your breaks are not wrking, they would change the suspension, tires and last change the breaks of the car. when i went to pick the car, wanted a test round before i paid for it, they said u showed have told us before u came to pick it up. its common seance i thought if your pay 4000 , you would do a test round before paying for it. Asked them for my old parts they changed to send to ford head office as there were all in good condition, they said the disposed it and never knew they had to keep it for me to inspect it. In short THEY WILL CHARGE YOU LABOUR AND CHANGE PARTS WHICH ARE NOT REQUIRED. WILL NEVER GO THERE AGAIN they do not no there job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dion
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results