About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Advantage Ford of Stuart

3.2

43 Lifetime Reviews

4000 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, Florida 34997 Directions
Sales: (772) 287-0955

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Advantage Ford of Stuart

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Perfect Experience"

- Jacob I Nesson

Today I purchased my THIRD car from Advantage Ford within the past three years. To say that I am always greeted with a smile is to say the least. I have had my cars serviced at Advantage and with their awards program I have had free service many times by the % return fund. Bickering for a lower price? Sure - everyone does and I am no exception' however in the end it has always been a fair deal. I even recommended to management that it would be nice if the early morning customers were offered fruit or a donut. You know what--buy Advantage and join us for coffee and donuts in the morning while waiting for your car or truck. I feel right at home in the showroom and waiting area. I am pleased to recommend Advantage. This is the first time writing a review and I am happy to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny (this time) Mr. Hall and many others who helped me understand the new MyTouch System
August 28, 2017

"Routine Auto Butler with oil change"

- Cheryl

The service by Jon was 5 star, he was friendly and knowledgable and my car looks great. Reaching customer service, however, was impossible. I reached voice mail which was not answered. I finally reached an "attendant" who transferred me to desk where I reached voice mail again. I am wondering if the ladies at desk have any concept on how to schedule appointments or do they make unrealistic promises just to make the customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, voice mail
August 15, 2017

"Friendly Staff "

- Lewis33

Quick phone response with professional customer service, easy to set appointments with reasonable availability. Brianna was very helpful and communicated with me well, and I will continue to go to Advantage Ford to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Smith
August 14, 2017

"Accomadating Service"

- Bobsue

I had bought a pre-owned truck somewhere else and needed it serviced. Annie the service writer was as accomadating and pleasant as one can ask for. She went out of her way to explain features about the truck along with going through the necessary maintaince needed. They were prompt with completing the service as well. Also met the service manager Lenny who also demonstrated his sincere desire for great customer service. I feel very confident with the staff at Advantage Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie, Austin and Lenny
August 12, 2017

"Recalls"

- Fusion

Dustin is the best! Fixed problem in one day. The parts were in stock and he finished the car by 5:00. He was polite and knew the fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
August 11, 2017

"Auto Butler"

- Bogey667

I made an appointment for my car and when I arrived I was greeted promptly. The female who took care of me was professional and courteous. I asked if my car could be ready by noon and she told me no problem. I live 30 miles away and depend on a friend to drive me Advantage at 11:30 she called and told me my car was ready. This experience I had was one of the better ones at this dealership. Thanks, job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot her name but she was great
August 10, 2017

"Excellent, honest service"

- Genevieve Bonan

I have been to Advantage Ford in Stuart twice since May. Once because my tire blew out on the highway. I used Ford Roadside and the service guys saw me immediately. They only charged me for the tire, a little over $100, and were totally transparent the whole time. I appreciated not being priced gouged because I was totally at their mercy with a tire blown in half. The second visit was this week, to replace a burned out break light, fix my Bluetooth, and check my tire pressure. They filled the air in my tires and fixed all other issues, and only charged me for the light. I was terrified at the bill, but they were super honest and reasonable in the end. I am so glad to have a service center I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
August 09, 2017

"Recall repairs"

- Ford Repair

My recall repairs were done efficiently and in one day. The technician was thorough and considerate of keeping my car clean. He had plastic on the seats and a paper floor pad to prevent crease being transferred. Thank you for your attention to these important details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
July 18, 2017

"Service Dept."

- Jacob I Nesson

I have purchased three cars from Advantage Ford and have had service for each when scheduled.. Have used the Quick Line and Appointments for major items like tires etc. Never disappointed and always on time. I am a very satisfied customer and recommend Advantage Ford to all ho ask..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 26, 2017

"Too difficult"

- Brady boy

They do not list their prices on used vehicles. They want you to sit inside while they decide what you can afford to pay for a vehicle. Makes me question their integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results