About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

4.8

821 Lifetime Reviews

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036 Directions
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

821 Reviews of Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2017

"Great service"

- fredgigitty78

Very professional and helpful. I referred my Sister and Neice to buy a car from you guys. I recommended your store to my sister and neice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rivas
July 18, 2017

"Extended warranty"

- daythree

Seems that Hyundai does not hold the extended warranty? That could be explained to me better. Who do I contact for my bumper to bumper warranty after the factory warranty runs out?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- sjhowerton88

The experience was great. I shopped around at Honda, Mazda, Ford, and Dodge before coming to Hyundai, and Hyundai was by far the most accommodating and friendly. The other dealerships were aggressive and treated me as an ends to a mean. My sales person, Sal, listened to my needs and was willing to bend over backwards to get me the best deal. I wasn't looked at as just a deal to be made, but as a customer to be serviced. I have already told friends and family about my experience and will continue to actively promote Hyundai when asked or given the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
July 15, 2017

"Worked to make a deal"

- aorsini1014

Staff considered what I was looking for in terms of financing and did a good job meeting my needs. They did not try to make me pay more than what I told them I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
July 15, 2017

"Perfect dealership and salesman"

- ali_us

As I said there is a salesman who is one of the best I completely satisfied of him and I will recommend my friends to go to see him first. His first name is Salvador.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador
July 14, 2017

"Fantastic DEAL...Amazing service"

- frank.amescua

I've been a Hyundai customer since 2003 previously owning 3 vehicles. I returned to your Oxnard, Ca. location. and now a proud owner of my 2nd Santa Fe. My sales associate Carlos Mendoza was most helpful in communicating to meeting my specific needs. He and his amazing management team have completely satisfied my expectation. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Mendoza
July 12, 2017

"Review"

- chelseyschlesinger

I had an excellent experience when buying this car. This is the first car I have ever purchased from a dealership and I was treated very respectfully and taken well care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
July 12, 2017

"Adele is the BEST!"

- susan.helm

If you would like to purchase a car with a low key and informative individual, then Adele is the BEST! On several visits spanning 2 weeks my family was able to comparatively shop and Adele was consistent, persuasive, and professional. Adele is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 12, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- hernandez805jacq

Everything was well organized. We had the right information about the car purchased and all staff are awesome. We are hoping to come back soon for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Sanchez
July 08, 2017

"my new car"

- rwfly

Salesman very nice extremely helpful learning all the new things that came on our car. Also help set up my iphone to make it easier to access..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Amador
1
...
1 - 10 of 821 results