About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

658 Lifetime Reviews

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard
1601 E. Ventura Blvd.,
Oxnard, California 93036
Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Keyes Woodland Hills Hyundai

224 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Keyes Hyundai

331 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
658 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
colleen5
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

Overall experience very good. Car could have been cleaner on the inside, however it was taken care of when I pointed it out. Wish it had better Gas mileage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Lutz and Rob Grimes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brian_asc
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I felt very comfortable with my leasing experience @ Alexander. Apoolonio is a great guy. He didn't thy to pressure my into a purchase. I actually waited 2 months to come back & lease my new car. I got a fair trade-in deal, & I am happy that I was able to get my new car under invoice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Apolonio Arroyo, Carlos Mendosa, Rob Grimes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dani2domingo
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My best car salesman experience"

I went to Honda first, hyundai next, then subaru because my honda crv is getting older. I decided to go for hyundai, mostly because I felt the people at the dealership were very easy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Mendoza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbsampson
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

I liked the service friendly people and helpful I brought my son with me to negotiate the deal as I felt that the price would be better for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adam.goodge
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful"

Dennis was very helpful in what vehicle and financing options would best suit us. We test drove a few different options, new and used, before making our decision. The test drive route was varied enough to get a good feel for how the vehicles performed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christie0805
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership and staff!"

I was very impressed with the service given to me by Dennis Lutz. He is the best car salesman I could ask for and he took a lot of time and effort to get us the car we wanted for an affordable price. I will definitely be returning to this Hyundai for all my future cars,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Lutz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdgodkin71
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Godkin Family Review"

Your questions covered our thoughts. While I cannot recall the salesman's name, he was very professional and accommodating, and went so far as to deliver our car to our home. Tried other Hyundai dealers, but due to inventory limitations, we bought from Alexander. Good team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jscott_olson
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scott Olson Sonata review-"

Outstanding experience and very much enjoyed the entire process!! My sales person treated me fairly and professionally. . . I will be recommending Alexander dealership to people that I know- I'm very happy w my new Sonata!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gene Diltz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ramirez_francisca
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

The staff was very professional and very courteous . All of them were very nice and helpful with any questions we had . Overall this was a great experience and I would recommend it to others who may be looking for a car .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Polo and our finance person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eodonn4138
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Bought my Elantra and glad I did. After the test drive, Dennis answered all my questions and it was time to buy. Great Service. I was shown the cars i was interested in and chose the one I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.