About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

631 Lifetime Reviews

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard
1601 E. Ventura Blvd.,
Oxnard, California 93036
Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Keyes Woodland Hills Hyundai

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Keyes Hyundai

214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
631 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tiffer22
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job!"

I had an excellent experience recently when buying my now Genesis. Alexander Gabrie and Rob Grimes were a great team and I could not be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexander Gabrie and Rob Grimes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aflajoie
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lajoie"

The folks were outstanding from the time we entered dealership until the time we left this is our second Hyundai product in the last two years I have recommended the dealership to my sister who is looking for a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
red805
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Leasing Experience Ever"

This leasing experience with Alexander Hyundai was absolutely our best car-buying experience to date in our over 25 years of leasing vehicles. The staff was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend them to our friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGrath/Alex (financing)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
drivetrain
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying experience"

Bill Canavan is an exception car dealer. He has an excellent depth of knowledge about the cars he is selling and communicates that knowledge in a clear and straightforward manner. Without a doubt the best car buying experience of my life to date.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josesolis9119
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Awesome experience thank you. Dennis was a great guy very good person to work with can't wait to open up more and look into a new truck one day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Lutz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elenalippi
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing 2016 Elantra"

Ran around all day to several dealerships in Oxnard trying to find a new economy car, as our old one had just been stolen. We discovered all the compacts and subcompacts have undergone bloat over the last few years. They are really full-size sedans now. Corolla was underpowered and primitive, Sion had torture seats, Mazda 3 was an enormous bathtub, Focus had touchy brakes and accelerator, poor turn radius. Elantra was far and away the best of the bunch: comfortable ride, good ergonomics, decent leg room in rear, good interior sound-proofing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Apolinio Rojas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erin8503
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, quick and professional car purchase"

This Great sales and finance team made my purchase quick and easy! They exceeded all of my needs and expectations and were very helpful and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGrath

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
giselle_lozano
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Apolonio from Hyundai of Oxnard was a great salesman. He was very understanding of our needs and helped us make a great choice in vehicle. He was very patient with all of our questions and even though we went to the dealer on a Friday night before closing, we never felt any form of pressure to buy or to leave. Apolonio was very honest with us and overall a great individual. We would definitely refer our friends and family to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Apolonio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drgpfeifer
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

These guys do it right. Great service, great listeners, no pressure approach, great prices and financing deals. All around wonderful experience of a new car for my son.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Torek Helson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mariaramosgomes
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality"

I'm not sure of the gentleman's name, but he was excellent with quality customer service. I drove away feeling safe and secure with my time and purchase. The store manager also greeted me with a warm handshake congratulating me with the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Apolino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 631 results

Need a new car?