About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

4.9

776 Lifetime Reviews

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036 Directions
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

776 Reviews of Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"No nonsense, just a great team!"

- njf321

After getting the runaround from multiple dealers, I came to Alexander Hyundai and was so happy to have Bill Canavan far exceed my expectations of what a "hassle-free" car buying experience should be. I can't thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Canavan
May 21, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service."

- juantorresla

Both employees at Alexander Hyundai exceeded my expectations, Micheal has an excellent knowledge on the vehicle products, and Felix when over and beyond to help me on my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Ortega & Michael Rivas
May 19, 2017

"Great salesman!"

- conniethinkblue

Great overall experience with the sales crew! I definitely recommend this dealership! Sal was the best! I am a returning customer and will be returning in the further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAL, LISA
May 11, 2017

"Hyundai 2017"

- pegsboy79

Had a great experience. Clean, professional, smart, timely, worked with me on all of my need and expectations. I have already recommend you and Bill to my son in law who also then bought from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Lisa, great service
May 07, 2017

"Review"

- raiderdad1970

My overall experience at Alexander was wonderful. The sale man was very polite and upfront with me regarding any questions I had. My overall experience was a good .experience and I would recommend Alexander and the salesman Fernando to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
May 06, 2017

"n/a"

- connie.e.madrid

My review was very good. Well manner and very education. Yes would recommend to other people. The wait was very short and coffee was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
May 04, 2017

"First Hyundai"

- robert68

Purchased a vehicle for my daughter, I knew what the fair price would be for the vehicle she wanted. This purchase was quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Sanchez Reyes
May 04, 2017

"A"

- lana.daniel

ADEL is the best sells guy there is I have bought 2 cars from him already. And will be buying another one is a few months Great customer service all together They know what's up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ADEL
April 28, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- softballmomsb

John and the team were awesome to work with on the purchase on my new Santa Fe Sport. They are experienced, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Terrific experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
April 27, 2017

"Survey"

- canderson5

Everything that was promised at the time of lease was present. It was a comfortable buying experience, I felt no pressure at all and I am very happy with the car, my salesman and the dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador (sales dept.)
1
...
1 - 10 of 776 results