About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

4.8

762 Lifetime Reviews

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036 Directions
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

762 Reviews of Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"My experience"

- themoorefamily0214

My dealer was really nice and worked with me well! He was very kind and professional. He did everything he could to get me what I needed and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Khoudari
April 24, 2017

"Great Experience"

- d1849b

Great experience, friendly people, NO pressure. Will return for next vehicle! John Lee was excellent with us and Lisa could not have been any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee and Lisa Guerren (I hope spelling correct)
April 20, 2017

"Good"

- jvillasenor

Desired more information on lease and insurance and incentives on when I trade the vehicle back in for another vehicle in the future such as a genesis or a santa fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 20, 2017

"Car buying made easy"

- reyestinn

I am so happy that we got our new car from Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard. I did not feel any pressure from a sales agent unlike my previous experience. Carlos helped me find the car I want. He listened and understood what I want for my new car. In short, my overall experience was great. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Mendoza
April 20, 2017

"HAPPY CUSTOMER!"

- brea.echols

My car is very nice. I love that I got a lot of bells and whistles for a low price. I would recommend all my co workers to get a Hyundai now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel
April 20, 2017

"Joes review"

- joeguy777

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Bill was as was amazing and handled me with Care. I went to other dealerships and Alexander was the best. Friendly, attentive and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
April 13, 2017

"Alexander Hyundai"

- uclaminsoo

They treated me and my wife nicely. We were satisfied with how quickly they helped us. I will definitely recommend Alexander of Hyundai to my friends. The car had lots of functions so I'm happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill canavan
April 13, 2017

"The Hyundai Family in Ojai"

- cranesroost

We have two brand new ones, a 2003 Santa Fe still going strong and we've purchased or leased 5 of them now! I'm hoping there will be a luxury sports car when I come in next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Canavan and Mark Evans
April 08, 2017

"CJM"

- mertes4

i had a good experience and appreciate the timely and responsiveness of the dealorship including both sales and finance people that I met and worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 08, 2017

"New car"

- karenrodriguez84

I went in looking for a car with my dad. Got greeted and assisted by Luis Lopez. He helped us out a lot when it came to purchasing the car. He made sure that it had everything that I wanted in it. Overall, super happy with my car and the great service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Lopez
1
...
1 - 10 of 762 results