About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

4.8

852 Lifetime Reviews

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036 Directions
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

852 Reviews of Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"hyundia of oxnard"

- ronaldbrand

The service person was friendly and understanding. He was willing to adjust his schedule to me us. Negotiations were a little tough as initially he did not want to bring the price down. I had done some research and knew what a good price was. Overall we were able to negotiate a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 19, 2017

"Tucson Sport 1.6l"

- frankfutschik45

As described before. My only concern is the DCT. Would appreciate somebody from Hyundai to contact me aboiut this matter. Reference are also the numerous reviews on the internet describing it a a safety issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Higgins
September 16, 2017

"Thank you"

- shylostiteler

Sales person Adel was so awesome when I bought my first Hyundai from him I went back three months later and bought the Santa Fe! Adel has given you a return customer for life. Actually going to be back soon. Alexander should thank him for his service! Love both of my new vehicles. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel
September 15, 2017

"Quick professional service"

- cortezmllp

Our sales person knew exactly what we wanted he was very professional and most importantly was bilingual which made it extremely easy for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
September 15, 2017

"Brand new 2017 sonata!"

- yisabelvera

The service tha Luis provided my wife and I the day we decided to purchase a car was by far the best out of the dealerships surrounding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
September 15, 2017

"Great Experience"

- goldcoastpirates

All was done very professionally and friendly, from meet and great to delivery. All functions of car were very informative and easy to follow. I will recommend to all friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Same for all contact with employees
September 13, 2017

"James"

- ripsparky88

It was a very smooth buying experience. I felt comfortable and fairly confident that I was getting a fair price for the vehicle. The only thing I was disappointed with was the lack of a rebate for the Ioniq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- rsdimstr101

Excellent service and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends for all their vehicle needs. They took the time to go over all the vehicles figures and future maintenance upkeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 11, 2017

"Great experience!"

- julieschmandt

Luis made our experience at Hyundai wonderful. We had our eyes set on a Mazda CX-5, but we changed our minds. He explained the vehicle with a lot of knowledge, was extremely friendly and did not pressure us. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
September 10, 2017

"Accent purchase"

- rubeng.1973

Over all a very good experience worked well with me to fit my needs on a vehicle purchase was not pushy and also did not try and sell me things I did not need. Would recommend to others and look here for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 852 results