About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

4.9

705 Lifetime Reviews

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036 Directions
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

705 Reviews of Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"Nice job"

- sruhmd

Adel did a nice job introducing us to the cars available to us with the current lease promotion. We already knew what we were looking for, but had not yet had a chance to drive the cars. He was very accommodating in that regard. We did not get any significant assistance with the BlueLink and navigation systems because we couldn't stay any longer, not because he didn't offer assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel
December 02, 2016

"Otto Havelaar"

- ottohavelaar

Great treatment , great service, great experience and I have a beautiful new Hyundai sonata. The best car and my second new car. Hyundai Sonata Hybrid SE. Really? 25 words?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Canavan,Rob Grimes,Don K.
November 29, 2016

"Great experience"

- mlo9198

Professional service, no pressure,know their product. Told them what I was looking for. They showed me their available inventory and we quickly agreed to terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill ???, Genesis specialist
November 22, 2016

"Excellent and friendly service"

- macitmich

We did not plan to buy the Santa Fe immediately. I did quite a bit of research and just came for a test drive. Adele did not push us at all and we were thrilled with the vehicle after the test drive. Rob in finance was refreshing. Getting this car was most probably our least stressful dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adele and Rob.
November 22, 2016

"Not 100% satisfied with my experience"

- operationthepond

Review the previous page I wrote in detail on the previous page my disappointments My salesman Adel was very professional I can't say I wouldn't refer the dealership but I would think twice before I did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 22, 2016

"my little accent"

- mpavao314

I had very specific needs and Alex met all of them. There was no trying to overcharge me or give me a runaround. I am so happy with my first car buying experience. Alex is personable, real and kind. I recommend his services to anyone. I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 22, 2016

"Excellent dealership"

- nbovasso

Excellent, fast service. I went in with a price I wanted to spend and they pretty much matched it. I didn't have to go back and forth for hours, like I did with other dealerships. The whole process was fast and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
donny and jeff
November 16, 2016

"Very much satisfied"

- lawrence.mclaughlin

John took the time to answer all our questions and made us feel like every question was just as important as the first. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2016

"Love, love, our new Sonata"

- rpcwight

Mark Evans was an outstanding salesman! He tailor made his car presentation around the specific needs/wants of my husband and me. He even gave us an energy bar from his own stash when we began fading after 3+ hours of conversation! I will recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2016

"Purchase of 2017 Elantra"

- jreck3

Actually fun while being thorough, not pushy at all, informative, long enough test drive, examination of several cars. Everyone we dealt with from the first phone calls for information and pricing, to the salesman, to the assistant, to the financial person was excellent: helpful, knowledgeable, going out of their way to make sure we got what we wanted and were happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember names: One I dealt with over the phone, one with the purchase, one younger lady in the waiting room, an Australian for financ
1
...
1 - 10 of 705 results