About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

627 Lifetime Reviews

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard
1601 E. Ventura Blvd.,
Oxnard, California 93036
Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Keyes Woodland Hills Hyundai

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Keyes Hyundai

193 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
627 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
josesolis9119
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Awesome experience thank you. Dennis was a great guy very good person to work with can't wait to open up more and look into a new truck one day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Lutz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elenalippi
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing 2016 Elantra"

Ran around all day to several dealerships in Oxnard trying to find a new economy car, as our old one had just been stolen. We discovered all the compacts and subcompacts have undergone bloat over the last few years. They are really full-size sedans now. Corolla was underpowered and primitive, Sion had torture seats, Mazda 3 was an enormous bathtub, Focus had touchy brakes and accelerator, poor turn radius. Elantra was far and away the best of the bunch: comfortable ride, good ergonomics, decent leg room in rear, good interior sound-proofing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Apolinio Rojas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erin8503
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, quick and professional car purchase"

This Great sales and finance team made my purchase quick and easy! They exceeded all of my needs and expectations and were very helpful and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGrath

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
giselle_lozano
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Apolonio from Hyundai of Oxnard was a great salesman. He was very understanding of our needs and helped us make a great choice in vehicle. He was very patient with all of our questions and even though we went to the dealer on a Friday night before closing, we never felt any form of pressure to buy or to leave. Apolonio was very honest with us and overall a great individual. We would definitely refer our friends and family to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Apolonio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drgpfeifer
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

These guys do it right. Great service, great listeners, no pressure approach, great prices and financing deals. All around wonderful experience of a new car for my son.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Torek Helson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mariaramosgomes
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality"

I'm not sure of the gentleman's name, but he was excellent with quality customer service. I drove away feeling safe and secure with my time and purchase. The store manager also greeted me with a warm handshake congratulating me with the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Apolino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristababy20
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"alexander of Oxnard"

Gene is the nicest car salesman I have ever worked with and this is car #4 that I have bought from Alexander of Oxnard. I would have to say that this was by the far the best experience that I have ever had at car dealership. Extremely happy with my new Hyundai Azera. Thanks Gene!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nelsmrpk
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best and easiest car purchase."

Usually we don't look forward to buying a car because of the dealership shannanegans . But we bought a Hyandai Genesis from an easy going salesman that met all of our needs. The experience was the truly delightful and would buy our next car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Canavan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nataliemolina42
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service!"

I have already took 2 family members and they both left the lot with a used car and a brand new car! Highly recommend to everyone to get heck them out at least (:

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos and rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
qti14
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Visit!"

Apolonio Arroyo took good care of us during our visit to Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard. I am satisfied with the information and services that they provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Apolonio Arroyo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 627 results

Need a new car?