About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

677 Lifetime Reviews

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard
1601 E. Ventura Blvd.,
Oxnard, California 93036
Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Keyes Woodland Hills Hyundai

243 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Keyes Hyundai

368 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
677 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jaserena11
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever."

From the salesperson, sales manager and finance, all were outstanding and by far the best buying experience ever! I will be referring my friends to their dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dougybear57
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Quick and easy, was very happy with the whole expieance, went in just to price and drove out with a new car very happy with the hole thing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
palanissports
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Birthday present"

The car was for my wifes birthday. The Staff put car on showroom floor with a bow around it. The staff sang birthday wishes. Great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
boomersce805
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"car buying experience"

everyone was very helpful and friendly. outstanding dealership. very easy to work with. had not even planned on buying a new car. went to Costco with my daughter-in=law to buy paper towels. she said lets go car shopping. my wife and i went along for the ride. next thing you know we bought a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

salmon Michael McGrath

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobewing
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best auto buying expierence ever!"

Super clean facility, friendly, and professional staff. This was a very exceptional buying process. No hassel, no delay tactics, just honest numbers and striaght answers to all our questions. Internet sells manager Bill carnavan was terrific, patient, and a consumate professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Carnavan our salesman is a guy you could be friends with, Finace (British/Auzzie? very dediciated and super friendly, Mark in parts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
albertoc0896
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very respectful and professional experience!"

Welcoming inviroment, no pressure ,only spoke of our needs, friendly staff, no wasted time during visit. I will recommend Alexder of Oxnard to my family and friends. Very knowleble staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Evans

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbcusick
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experience buying a car"

The sales man Michael Mc Grath was up on every thing, we already had Tusion 2011 so we are already like the car , thats why we went back to get the 2017 modle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McGrath, and Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grimmek
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommendation"

One of the best experiences in purchasing a vehicle. The salesmen, contract person and service are a pleasure to deal with! Very knowledgeable, patient and a great group of people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dirtyj58
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excllent"

what can l say ,everything went great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sales person michael help us alot.. thing went well this was are 3rd car from hyundia... thanks to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

michael mcgra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rico0
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance at Hyandai"

My experience was the best Donnie and John are good at there position at Hyundai, I told john when to call me back and he did right on time, and he had all the info that i requested

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 677 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.