About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

4.9

737 Lifetime Reviews

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036 Directions
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

737 Reviews of Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Purchase Review"

- cfrias1026

It was a pleasant experience dealing with the people at Alexander of Hyundai. The staff were accommodating and knows exactly what I need. I will definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Lopez
February 16, 2017

"Great experience!"

- avillasana

We came in just to look at the vehicles that were being offered, but got such a great deal that we ended up buying two cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Evans
February 11, 2017

"Purchase experience"

- ld4m

My husband and I had a very good experience purchasing our new vehicle from Alexander Hyundai. The sales rep, finance person and service staff are very professional and were experienced and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 08, 2017

"Very happy"

- jamesmccully805

Alexander Hyundai is a great place to buy a automobile. This is my 2nd purchase this year and I plan to get my next car here. I am very happy with Bill Canavan my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 04, 2017

"No Sacrifice......No Victory"

- daniel.vizzo

My experience was stellar and truly the best experience I've ever had buying a new car ever! They were so patient and motivated to get me in the car i wanted and ultimately got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee and Donny in Finances
February 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- luckywallace

The whole process was simple and a pleasure. Everyone I came in contact with were friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Love my Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Canavan
January 28, 2017

"Great"

- Robbymugu

Everything was great couldn't be happier Fernando my sales representative was great patient and worked very hard to get what I was looking for in a car and price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
January 27, 2017

"Satisfied"

- marco.day

Sales guy understood my needs and listened to what I said. Car detail needed more care to make sure all is completely done before customer delivery. I was still happy with the car, but the tire pressure was low in 3 out of the tires the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 24, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra"

- joshwildfer

Great staff great value great car. No issues and I'm interested in staying with Hyundai. Great technology great dealership everything was great. Nothing to consider .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 21, 2017

"You are appreciated"

- vaberardi

I encountered a caring and professional team. They were able to answer my questions, provide the best options, and worked efficiently as a cohesive unit for the customer. Adel is knowledgeable and has excellent communication skills. The manager of the dealership greeting me personally and took time to listen, as well as answer questions for myself and my spouse. Ray assisted with the documents and closed deal with a smile. Great team, I thank you for your time and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AdelK. Felix O. and Ray
1
...
1 - 10 of 737 results