About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

4.9

728 Lifetime Reviews

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036 Directions
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

728 Reviews of Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"You are appreciated"

- vaberardi

I encountered a caring and professional team. They were able to answer my questions, provide the best options, and worked efficiently as a cohesive unit for the customer. Adel is knowledgeable and has excellent communication skills. The manager of the dealership greeting me personally and took time to listen, as well as answer questions for myself and my spouse. Ray assisted with the documents and closed deal with a smile. Great team, I thank you for your time and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AdelK. Felix O. and Ray
January 20, 2017

"Well done - great experience!"

- cranesroost

We have had 4 Hyundai vehicles in a row and will be going in for our 5th. They are great cars, high quality, and enjoyable to drive. The Oxnard dealership is very customer oriented and provide great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Evans and Bill Canavan
January 19, 2017

"great dealership"

- gglujano2

leased a new suv and had a good time with no problems.Everyone on staff were caring. Thanks a again for leasing a new 2017 frontier sport from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 19, 2017

"Enjoyable buying experiance"

- frangawronski1

Friendly and helpful staff. Both my wife and I test drove the vehicle on different days and visited the dealership three times before making the purchase. At all times e were made to feel comfortable and not pressured to buy or move on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- aracelinodal

We were pleasantly surprised at how easy, straight forward and stress-free buying a car at Hyundai was. Adel Khoudari, our sales person was very professional and answered every question we had. We told him what we wanted in a car and how much we wanted to spend and he made it happen for us. We never felt pressured or "guided" by Adel or his manager into buying something we didn't want. Although they were very busy and short on staff on the day we bough our car, Adel took the time to sit with us to show us the car's main features, pair our phones, set the correct time on the clock and answer every question we asked. Rob Grimes, the finance manager was also very professional and took time to answer all of our questions. I appreciated the fact that both Adel and Rob gave us their business cards and told us to call them if we had any questions later on. I will definitely recommend Hyundai to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Khoudari, Rob Grimes
January 13, 2017

"Dealer excellence"

- flyfshermn

This is my second Hyundai purchase and both experiences were the best auto buying experience in my life and I am 75. You folks really have changed the auto world for the better. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cavavan
January 13, 2017

"Happy with our experience!"

- suziesun7

Was a great and easy experience, our salesperson , Adele, was awesome! Never felt pressured at all, and they gave us a more than fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adele
January 12, 2017

"Great!!"

- adel.khoudari

Alexander Hyundai is a great dealership would recommend all my friends and family to purchase from Alexander Hyundai. Super friendly employees, huge inventory overall everything is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Donny
January 11, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- lucindagallardo

I was so impressed with all dealership employees, they were all so nice and helpful. None of the sales people were aggressive!! My over all experience at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Canavan
January 11, 2017

"Melissa Halling"

- melface8

We are very satisfied with the experience we had with Bill and the dealership. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We love our new car and all it's features. Very happy overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and his finance guy. I can't recall his name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 728 results