About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

608 Lifetime Reviews

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard
1601 E. Ventura Blvd.,
Oxnard, California 93036
Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Keyes Woodland Hills Hyundai

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Keyes Hyundai

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
608 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DOLPHINLUVR31
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great service"

Excellent service, great choice of car that I choose. The sales person Rob Grimes was great with the need that we were looking for in a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Grimes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kfinch
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Alexander Hyundai!"

We just completed a purchase at Alexander Hyundai and have nothing but positive things to say about the experience. Our salesperson Alexander Grabie was attentive, friendly and efficient. He did just the right number of follow ups to let us know he truly wanted our business without being pushy and he did everything he could to make it a great experience. Alexander, and sales manager, Donovan Kemp, truly went out of their way to offer us a very fair and competitive price in the color we were looking for with the options we wanted. During this experience, we never felt pushed. Alexander and Donovan made us feel they were on our team, working to make sure we were satisfied customers and they succeeded. We would definitely recommend these two, and the dealership if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexander Grabie; Donovan Kemp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DELANE0
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exquisite Service"

In the bast 4 months our family has gotten two leases from Alexander Hyundai. I have purchased a few cars in my day but none have been as smooth, easy and straight forward as these. I felt my sales person was on my team and really worked to make what I wanted happen. And indeed I got what I wanted, at an amazing price and I couldn't be happier!! I LOVE my Hyundai!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Canavan and Rob Grimes were AWESOME!!! They even stayed late after closing and never blinked an eye. So great of them to make me feel comfortable through the entire transaction!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
FLSKI23
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

Dealership was very clean and the staff was friendly and finance took the time to explain all the different products available and I purchased the GAP coverage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike,Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KDKOP
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality people"

Overall an excellent and friendly experience. All staff were kind and courteous. I look forward to visiting the dealership again for other needs. Thanks for the great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Appolonio Arroyo and Alex, who prepared paper work

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
HWHEVERLEY
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal ever"

It was great to purchase this vehicle from a dealership that treats customers with respect and not to pressure into something your not interested. I would tell others to look into a new car from this Hyundai of Oxnard.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales person Michael McGrath and the financial associate Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KPNMN
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommended"

I hardly ever do reviews, but this was a experience worth mentioning. We leased a new 2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition from ALEXANDER HYUNDAI OF OXNARD. We had an outstanding salesperson Gene Diltz who did a phenomenal job in helping us get the car we were looking for with great features at a great price. I definitely recommend Gene DIltz to anyone in the Ventura locking for a new Hyundai. Fantastic job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gene Diltz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
SAMSKATZ
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

I love my new elantra! Feel like i got a great car for my money. I spent a lot time and did a lot of research before coming in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gene D.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
RONALDE0
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased with the customer service"

I was very pleased with my recent experience at Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard. The Sales Consultant Michael McGrath was courteous and professional in showing me a car that I wanted. He also made a follow-up call about a week later to see how everything was going.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
LARRYSTEWART
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of my 2016 Hyundai Tucson"

I am truly very happy with my Tucson. The experience sales staff (Mike) and the Finance mgr made the purchase a great experience. One of the best experiences in my life. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
...
1 - 10 of 608 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory