About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

4.9

748 Lifetime Reviews

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036 Directions
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

748 Reviews of Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"My number 4"

- javierm805

Very satisfied and will be back soon with a friend so he can have the same experience that i did. Keep up the good Job everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
March 21, 2017

"Genesis G 80"

- hmoskow

Bill was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable Lisa in the leading office was also very good to work with. Both people were very calm and personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill canavaugh
March 18, 2017

"Wonderful Experience."

- nicolekanke

Salvador provided us with an excellent buying experience, with a calmness and hassle free approach. We felt our needs were heard and we were given the best options for our family. I will absolutely be referring family and friends to Alexander Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador
March 15, 2017

"Amazing!"

- reyes1489

I am a previous Kia owner and was looking to get another Kia, but ultimately left the dealership upset. I finally decide to just look one more place and came to Hyundai. Best decision I made. The staff and person who assisted me (Adel) made such a horrible experience, completely hassle free. They were able to meet my needs and expectations with the vehicle I wanted. They even went above and beyond to meet me at my price range. I will definitely be recommending all my friends to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel
March 15, 2017

"Adel at Oxnard"

- yasmin.haq

Adel was patient with me and understood my needs in a vehicle. He was quick to show Me the new Elantra sport and I am absolutely in love with it. I overall had a great experience at this dealership. I negative was the rebate check took too long to receive. I have yet to receive it and it's been two months. I did have to reach out to them but they are taking care of it, special thanks to adel for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel
March 10, 2017

"Blue Veloster Turbo"

- jdhall.3

Outstanding experience! John Lee made my purchase process go like clockwork. I had some very unique requirements and expectations and all were met. Thank you John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
March 10, 2017

"If you want the very best"

- mnissen101

This new G-90 is the best car I have ever driven. the silence on the freeway is a revelation. The other features, which are all included in the pricing, are the most extensive available from any brand. I look forward to even the shortest drive every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Canavan
March 04, 2017

"Happiness"

- rheap0

The staff at Alexander Hyundai is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They were very helpful from the test drive, to finding the vehicle that fit our affordability needs and requirements. The finance department worked especially long and were most helpful. Our thanks to Adel and Rob for doing such a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel and Rob
March 04, 2017

"I wanted a haggle free experience"

- janiegmos

I did my homework on line and knew I wanted a Santa Fe Sport. At my appointment time I was greeted friendly and professionally by Bill, we got a deal set up with the dealership and in 2 1/2 hours including a test drive I was on my way home. I have leased 3 cars from Hyundai in Oxnard. They changed to Alexanders during my last lease. I was extremely concerned that I would have to deal with new salespersons. Over the phone, I was very clear with them that I wanted a deal but I did not want to haggle and have a bad experience. Over the phone, Doni talked me through the choices for a SantaFe (my desired car) and numbers/costs so we were all prepared before finalizing the deal. Bill and Lisa did the rest. This dealership is organized and professional and friendly. I am very satisfied with my new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doni, Bill and Lisa
February 25, 2017

"Our 3rd purchase from you"

- laspaints

We are very happy with the Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and the excellent warranty. The staff is easy to work with in maintenance. We do shop around and feel you give us the best deal, we feel like valued customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel K.
1
...
1 - 10 of 748 results