Read Reviews Anderson Kia of Grand Island

Anderson Kia of Grand Island

Anderson Kia of Grand Island

3515 West Old Potash Highway
Grand Island, Nebraska 68803


(308) 384-1700

Manufacturers: Kia, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 18 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

43 lifetime reviews

Anderson Kia of Grand Island

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Marty Wissing
    Marty WissingSales24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Corey Brehm
    Corey BrehmNew Car Manager12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Carl Gettis
    Carl GettisSales1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Anderson Kia of Grand Island

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Anderson Kia of Grand Island has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Customer Lounge Area Pet Friendly
Drive-In Service Shuttle Service
Free Coffee After Hours Drop-Off
Free WiFi Vending Machines
Authorized Parts Store


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"My experience purchasing my new Kia was very good. I..."

Techgyrl
1/23/2014 3:03:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Marty WissingMarty Wissing
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Anderson Kia of Grand Island:

My experience purchasing my new Kia was very good. I would recommed the dealership to anyone that is wanting to purchase a new vehicle.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Susan at..."

AMDSN
8/19/2013 1:53:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Corey BrehmCorey Brehm
Carl GettisCarl Gettis
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Anderson Kia of Grand Island:

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Susan at Kia of Grand Island. I live in Omaha, NE and I gladly make the drive to Grand Island for my vehicles. They are always friendly and they don't play games!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This is the second KIA I have purchased from Anderson in..."

goldrib
8/18/2013 4:34:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Corey BrehmCorey Brehm
Marty WissingMarty Wissing
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Anderson Kia of Grand Island:

This is the second KIA I have purchased from Anderson in Grand Island, NE. The first was a new Sorento which I bought in February 2009. I was very satisfied with both purchases and have referred two friends who also bought a KIA from Anderson. Their sales staff is excellent, as is their service department. The prices were very fair, and I feel I got a lot of "bang for my buck."

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"It was a great experience! The staff was very friendly..."

renaeb
7/24/2013 12:51:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Marty WissingMarty Wissing
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Anderson Kia of Grand Island:

It was a great experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful.Marty was very nice and easy to work with.I recommend anyone looking for a new car to go here first!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience and customer service. I would recommend..."

xnuswimmer
7/15/2013 9:46:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Anderson Kia of Grand Island:

Great experience and customer service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. There was not any high pressure sales and they were very accommodating towards our requests.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome customer service and great and easy to work with,..."

lpaulsen132
7/9/2013 12:57:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Corey BrehmCorey Brehm
Marty WissingMarty Wissing
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Anderson Kia of Grand Island:

Awesome customer service and great and easy to work with, made everything super easy for me and found a car, price and payment exactly for me!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Went car shopping on May 17th as it was my birthday and..."

tpreuss
5/30/2013 9:50:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Corey BrehmCorey Brehm
Marty WissingMarty Wissing
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Anderson Kia of Grand Island:

Went car shopping on May 17th as it was my birthday and had not bought a new car in 40 years. I had seen the new Optima on TV and researched it on the internet and compared with other cars. I really loved the sporty look and the features. When I stopped in KIA in Grand Island Marty greeted us as we walked around looking at the new cars. What I liked about Marty is that he did not pressure us at all and answered all our questions about the vehicles we looked at. I purchased a new hybrid and also purchased a used Van at the same time. Susan worked with use on the paperwork and both of them made buying the vehicles a pleasant experience. I will not hesitate to shop their again.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent service and very friendly! They made it so easy..."

hollymatt
5/2/2013 7:44:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Corey BrehmCorey Brehm
Marty WissingMarty Wissing
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Anderson Kia of Grand Island:

Excellent service and very friendly! They made it so easy and will be eager to do business again! Very pleased! Am a new KIA lover!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My wife and I hate trading cars but Marty and Susan made..."

lkapustka
3/19/2013 10:26:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Corey BrehmCorey Brehm
Marty WissingMarty Wissing
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Anderson Kia of Grand Island:

My wife and I hate trading cars but Marty and Susan made the experience as pleasant as they possibly could for us. Marty was both helpful and informative, he answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. We had done some research before contacting KIA, and Marty was able to help us compare both prices and options in comparative classes of cars. We felt the experience was low pressure and would definitely ask for this team if we decided to trade again. Susan was able to schedule us within a couple of days so the undercoating and protective inner and outer coating were applied immediately. We feel if any questions come up as we become more familiar with the car we chose, we could rely on Marty to answer any other questions we had.

Larry and Leslie Kapustka

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My wife and I really enjoyed working with Marty and Susan..."

Meek1946One
3/12/2013 2:03:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Marty WissingMarty Wissing
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Anderson Kia of Grand Island:

My wife and I really enjoyed working with Marty and Susan on the Kia Optima SXL we bought there. They were easy to get along with and we didn't feel the pressure we sometimes get from dealers who will try anything to sell you a car. First, they know they have a good product, second, they respect their customer as a person and third, they make the effort to reach a fair and agreeable price. It was probably the easiest car-buying experience we've ever had, and that means a lot. We've already had several friends look at our car and I think we've already changed some minds and some perceptions about Kia automobiles. Hope we can send some sales their way!
Bob & Sue Wallace - Kearney, NE

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>