About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Buick GMC

3.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

9295 E 131st Street, Fishers, Indiana 46038 Directions
Sales: (317) 632-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Andy Mohr Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2016

"New Car for the 6th time"

- RRB1941

For a number of years We have been a customer with the same salesperson with great results. Also they to provide help and assistance. Luther and the staff of Andy Mohr have been helpful and attendance to our needs Last visit arrived at 4:00 PM and walked out with a new car by 6:00 PM. Paperwork and all complete in an orderly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luthur Ross and the gal in the office who competed the paperwork
September 17, 2016

"Disappointed "

- Zstep7

So I valued my trade on kbb.com and got my offer. I found a truck I wanted at Andy mohr gmc in fishers which was indeed an affiliated partner with kbb. Contacted them about the offer and was told that there was no way they could give me that amount. Without even looking at my trade I was told it would be nearly $7,000 less than the trade value off kbb. I had originally contacted Bob siderys and received a call from Shaun. Very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Siderys
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 24, 2015

"Great buying experience with Roger Bland, Andy Mohr GMC"

- TBrown

If you are in the market for a vehicle, used or new, than you should give Roger Bland at Andy Mohr Buick GMC in Fishers, IN a call. We found a vehicle on autotrader that we liked a spoke with Roger about coming over from Dayton, OH to see it. Roger was very helpful and courteous through the entire buying experience. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Roger or the dealership to any of my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Bland
June 18, 2015

"Dirty cars"

- dtbrewer

I have no problem with the salesperson, but when you see a car advertise online I would expect it to be cleaned up when I come to look at it everyone I looked at was dirty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Ambler
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
May 22, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service"

- gmcyukon

We were in the market for a 7 passenger vehicle, and we had visited 6 dealerships prior to going to Andy Mohr. The salesperson, Roger Bland, was amazing. He took care of us from start to finish and made sure we got the vehicle we needed. He made sure we understood all the ins and outs of the vehicle. We are customers for life. Best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Bland
May 08, 2015

"A Delighted Customer"

- gstutz

I'm sending anyone that will listen to me to go and see James Perry (Sales) and Terry Fauquher (Finance/Business Manager). I've been buying cars for over 35 years and I can state without hesitation that this has been one of my most pleasurable car buyiung experiences - EVER! The experience clicked on all cylinders: 1) Trade-in Value - Check 2) Price of the new vehicle - Check 3) Financing Options - Check 4) Monthly payment where I want it - Check 5) Full disclosure - Check 6) Incentives - Check 7) Little out of pocket expense - Check What else would a customer want? I couldn't say no even if I wanted to. I'm going to stop by one day and buy James and Terry lunch. Thanks Guys. All smile here! I love my new vehicle! Warm regards, Greg S. Fishers, IN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Perry
April 23, 2015

"Promises Kept"

- Wolfie

When we purchased our '14 Encore in November of '14 We were told we had the Buick Experience. We have not had a follow through on our X-M radio. We have notified our Sales person and also Patrick Mullen to no avail. Please adv ise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Mullin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Terry Crawford
October 29, 2014

"Exceptional!"

- sbombei

I bought a used Certified 2011 Acadia SLT1 in mid October and my experience from Tyrone (sales guy) to Bob (service) has been nothing but top notch! Andy Mohr is truely a large dealer with a smalltown local feel that really goes out of their way to make your experience one of a kind. Customer service for me goes a long way and I felt like Tyrone did a fantastic job all the way from negotiations through purchase. Everytime I see him we always catch up. When taking my car in for service shortly after it was bought, I dealt with Bob both times (I appreciate not having to talk to multiple people). He was curtious and always got me right in for service. I really like that this dealership tries to put the customer relationship first and I believe it will continue to pay dividends for them in the future. Highly recommend Andy Mohr, Fishers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Hines
August 27, 2014

"Service Experience on MY 2005 Chevy. Tahoe"

- wheels43

I had received some service coupons by email from Andy Mohr and thought I might give them a try. I stopped by w/o an appointment on Thursday, August 21 and spoke with Bob (service writer) and he said they were really backed up and could I make an appointment to bring the car in later which I agreed to do the following Monday. One of the coupons was for a "free" check of the AC which stated they would check the systems, hoses, etc. I explained my problem was that periodically the AC cooled on the drivers side but didn't on the passenger side. He basically said the coupon only covered a "visual" and that it would be $110 to check the AC. He also said it was probably a case of having to replace the passenger side blend door actuator. I also discussed a rubbing noise I was hearing when braking and asked for that to be checked. Lastly, I had a coupon for a $28.88 oil change which I requested be done. I returned on the following Monday to have my Tahoe serviced. After waiting for about an hour, Bob came to the waiting area to inform me that yes the blend door actuator needed to be replaced and the cost would be about $1100. He also said the AC needs to be recharged as it was about 1/2 lbs. low. I told Bob that I didn't think I had the $1100 to spend on this problem and what if we just did the charging. He said this would be an additional charge of about $190 over the $110 he was going to charge me for the AC checkup and he felt this wouldn't help the problem at all. Based upon this explanation, I told him to just forget any work on the AC. About an hour later, another person came to the waiting room to say my car was ready. I thought this a little odd since no one had informed me what was found with the brake noise I wanted checked. They had done the oil change in that 2nd hour that I was waiting. When I was leaving after reading through my copy of the bill, I discovered that nothing had been done about the brakes. I looked for Bob but did not see him and the only other 2 in the department were on the phone. I then just left very disappointed with service I had experienced. One of the reasons I declined the $1100 AC repair was because I was suspicious of how they could determine this w/o actually testing the motor and why did things work ok probably 80+ % of the time. That afternoon I took the Tahoe to a CAR-X and had them check the AC and the brakes. They found the AC to be "overcharged" by about a pound and took care to bring it to the proper level and double checked everything else. Charge for this service was $20 and everything seems to be working fine now !!!!!! Checked the brakes and couldn't find the problem but did take the pads off and smoothed them out and replaced and the charge for this service was N/C. Needless to say, based on the above, I would be very skeptical of ever taking my car back to Andy Mohr Buick/GMC for any service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2014

"Collision Center was our service; crash repair...."

- FACUE

Collision Center was our service; crash repair. Initially I was rather disappointed with the timeliness, rather untimeliness, in delivery of our repaired vehicle. Extenuating factors had a role: extreme weather, back orders, holidays, too, but work completion did not fit the time line in my opinion. Too long for such a relatively minor repair. We finally did receive our vehicle, though, and all was in order. The detailing of the car was a nice treat, as well, which has not been my usual experience. If we ever need a repair again, we will most likely come back, but only because of one employee: Ms Angela Centers. She was attentive, communicative, and worked very hard to satisfy us before we took delivery. She is definitely an asset to the Andy Mohr shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Angela Centers
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results