Read Reviews Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury

Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury

Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury

2713 E Main Street
Plainfield, Indiana 46168


Sales: (888) 334-3934
Service: (888) 334-3934
Parts: (888) 334-3934

Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury
Manufacturers: Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.2
  • Quality of Work:

    4.3
  • Friendliness:

    4.4
  • Overall Experience:

    4.1
  • Pricing:

    4.0

based on 68 reviews

Overall
4.2

4.2 out of 5

106 lifetime reviews

Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Excellent Service Department"

MichaelYeary
4/25/2014 8:45:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Buffy
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury:

I bought a used 2013 Expedition at another dealership only because it had the features I wanted. I took it to Andy Mohr Ford in Plainfield this morning because my sunroof would not close. Buffy was extremely helpful. She told me it may not be covered by warranty and rather than start work and charge me she suggested I take it to the other dealership since I purchased it there and it is a Certified PreOwned Ford that they may take care of it. I did that and the other dealership is going to take care of it. But I have been going to Andy Mohr Ford for service for years and everyone there is always great. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks, Buffy!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Our Ford Edge had an engine/oil problem. It was..."

cboyer
2/21/2014 8:51:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Justin Sabol
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury:

Our Ford Edge had an engine/oil problem. It was necessary to replace the engine at 400 miles. Although we were very unhappy with the Edge problems we felt the employees at Andy Mohr were responsive to our issue.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We got the vehicle we wanted for a price that fit our..."

jabsig4@att.net
2/2/2014 12:24:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Scott
Chris
and Donna
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury:

We got the vehicle we wanted for a price that fit our budget. They went above and beyond to find the best loan to meet our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Good service by good people. Dependable and reliable to..."

RogerCrowe
1/29/2014 1:17:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Buffy Crye
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury:

Good service by good people. Dependable and reliable to get the job done. Always greeted with a smile an a hello. These people show what good service is about

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Went into dealership on a Wednesday to buy a car and..."

ncew
1/24/2014 1:33:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John Ostermeyer
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury:

Went into dealership on a Wednesday to buy a car and needed to get something's worked out. So, called ahead and made an appointment for 1:30 pm to come in an purchase a new 2014 Ford Escape. Upon our arrival we where told the Escape had been sold the day before!!! Wasted trip huh,,, well our salesman ask if we would like a grey one? The answer was No! So we where handed off to another salesman by the name of John Ostermeyer. He said he could find us a White one. He came to talk to us after finding the Escape, sit down at the table and began talking numbers with us. I stated please no bull crap, let's just talk, HE IMMEDIATELY Streghted his arms out and said,"I DONT HAVE TO TAKE THIS, OR LISTEN TO THIS, AND WE ARE NOT GOING THERE". So I said Let's Go!!!! HOW RUDE CAN SOMEONE BE!!! The whole experience WAS HORRIABLE!!!!!! WOULD NOT BUY A CAR FROM THEM!!!! THE WHOLE STAFF WAS AWEFUL!!
THINK TWICE BEFORE GOING TO THIS DEALERSHIP PLEASE!!! GO WHERE YOU ARE TREATED LIKE YOU ARE SOMEBODY!!
And by the way, I went to Bill Estes Ford the same day and bought a 2014 Ford Escape better than what I had originally planned! And I was TREATED LIKE FAMILY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Awesome Friendly service in a timely manner. The..."

jarichey2001
1/18/2014 3:17:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Thomas smith
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury:

Awesome Friendly service in a timely manner. The technicians seen to be sincere with their obligations of customer service as well as their duties of work ethics.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Prompt service to diagnose reason for check engine light..."

tripdad73
1/14/2014 8:30:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bob Streib
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury:

Prompt service to diagnose reason for check engine light on. Everyone was very nice to work with. I will return for further service when parts arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I received excellent service at a good price and they got..."

Pattern
1/12/2014 11:42:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert 816
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury:

I received excellent service at a good price and they got me in and completed in a timely manner. The sevice tech was very friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Got the truck right in and fixed promptly. I was..."

Jerryndiane
1/9/2014 1:36:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bufie and the Service Manager
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury:

Got the truck right in and fixed promptly. I was explained in detail what service did and was completely satisfied.
Employees at Andy Mohr are top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Never received car title for car purchased. It has been..."

carkenau
1/5/2014 5:51:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Rob Norris and Chris slagle
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    1.4

My Review Of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury:

Never received car title for car purchased. It has been over 35 days. Dealer plates are expired and no one will return my call or my emails. I have asked to speak to a manager and am told the only manager there is the new car manager. Spoke with him and he transferred me right back to the sales person who is not helping. This is just flat laziness and or not knowing how to do your job. Somebody failed Business 101.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>