About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury

2713 E Main Street, Plainfield, Indiana 46168
Sales: (888) 334-3934
Service: (888) 334-3934
Parts: (888) 334-3934

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury
25% Recommend
2.3

118 Lifetime Reviews

Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury
2713 E Main Street,
Plainfield, Indiana 46168
Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jbutwin
9/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I visited the dealership at 7:30 pm on Friday, 8/30/13. I..."

I visited the dealership at 7:30 pm on Friday, 8/30/13. I spoke with Gary G. and found a car that I liked. I came back to the dealer on 8/31/13. At that time, Gary was busy selling a car. Michelle D was extremely helpful and nice. I also had a nice experience with Scott Gardiner. The fact that I can have my oil changes at the Andy Mohr Chevy near my home was also a plus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle Doll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
brenden328
9/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the fourth purchase we have made at this..."

This is the fourth purchase we have made at this dealership. And this was the best experience yet, Dave was awesome. It was really fun, he was relaxed, easy going and most important honest. I would buy another car from him tomorrow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
compactor
9/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dave Roby was by far the most courteous knowledgeable..."

Dave Roby was by far the most courteous knowledgeable sales person I have ever had the privilige of working with. He went above and beyond to make sure the transaction was seamless and the car was ready to go. I would recommend him for management if it weren't for the fact you would lose and outstanding sales person. My thanks again to Dave and all he did for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Roby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IkeandBailey21
8/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Angie Aldridge at Andy Mohr Ford was wonderful from start..."

Angie Aldridge at Andy Mohr Ford was wonderful from start to finish. She conducted herself professionally and appropriately. She helped us get the best deal on our new Explorer. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a hassle free car buying experience. Well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angie Aldridge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mghgrand
8/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"everyone is always helpful and friendly, quick and..."

everyone is always helpful and friendly, quick and however they pay attention to detail, and will not any possible issues with my car. i appreciate they way they respond to concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexbritto
8/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at andy mohr ford was very delightful. Leo..."

My experience at andy mohr ford was very delightful. Leo Romero our sales person was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicles. Definetly a winning dealership.the finance process wss fast and simple. I reccomend this sales person and dealership to all interest in a new or used vehicle.i also get my vehicle serviced there also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

leo romero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mds19893830
8/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman very knowledgeable and knew exactly what i..."

Salesman very knowledgeable and knew exactly what i wanted to do. I traded my daughter's Blazer for a more economical Ford Taurus. I did not have a lot of extra money so I wanted to trade even as I did not have a lot of extra money to put down on another car. He took me over to the budget lot and found one that fit my needs. I appreciated that he did not try to talk me into financing one because I did not want a car payment! We found one and so far we are very happy with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Gumm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nitehwk_99
8/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John Ostermeyer was great, he listened to what we where..."

John Ostermeyer was great, he listened to what we where asking for, and found the actual car. He did not try and sell us a car that was "close" to what we wanted, he made sure he found one that met our requests by 100%. He communicated with us on everything, which is how things need to be done. He made the purchase of our new car very painless and I would recommend my friends to him anytime. I will do service with him again. Dwayne was great with getting the finance part taken care, he made it very easy. I hope to do business with both John and Dwayne again!! Kudo's to both!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Ostermeyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jswov65
8/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In looking at the Ford Escape, we were given a thorough..."

In looking at the Ford Escape, we were given a thorough review of all the models to make an educated decision on the model that we choose. Christian was very knowledgeable on all the features in the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Alejandro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nmend72
8/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased with Andy Mohr..."

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased with Andy Mohr Ford-Plainfield. Each experience has improved with each purchase. I am not sure if our last experience can be "Beat", but please do not stop trying !!! First, it is comforting to return to a Sales Consultant, that you have purchased in the past with. Jerry Lizarme and the rest of the "team" stayed over almost 2 hours past closing to finalize our purchase !!! Jerry, had vehicles pulled up and waiting for us to test drive, ( with the specs. he had already asked for in advance) as not to WASTE our time !!! The next day we brought our vehicle in for a detail clean (free of charge). Scott in financing asked that we stop by before we left. We talked to Scott and learned that he had came back in the office early that morning and had been working on getting us a even LOWER interest rate. Not only did he get us a LOWER interest rate, but our payment went down !!! He did NOT have to do that. What dealership does that ??? Andy Mohr Ford-Plainfield, that's WHO !!! This comment would not be complete with out mentioning, the awesome service department !! Other companies take note, THIS is CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JERRY LIZARME

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
41 - 50 of 118 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.