About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury

3.2

126 Lifetime Reviews

2713 E Main Street, Plainfield, Indiana 46168 Directions
Sales: (888) 334-3934

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Andy Mohr Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2013

"I was very happy with the service I received. I was..."

- rweber46

I was very happy with the service I received. I was greeted quickly, all questions were answered promptly, and everyone was very friendly! I have come to trust Andy Mohr service department to do a careful and complete job when working with my car, 2013 Ford Focus. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
October 18, 2013

"I took my truck in to be serviced by Andy Mohr Ford in..."

- palpatin

I took my truck in to be serviced by Andy Mohr Ford in Plainfield on August 15, 2013. My wife had taken her car in several times and always had good experiences so I thought I would give them a try. I was told that I needed to have my front passenger hub replaced or else my tire would fall off. They also said that my front brakes need to be replaced immediately and that I would need to have my back brakes replaced fairly soon. I opted to have my hub fixed and front brakes replaced. As I was leaving the dealership, 2 lights came on my dashboard. Since it was late, I decided to come back tomorrow to have them look at it. 10 minutes after I left the dealership, after having spent over $800 in repairs, my entire tire and hub came off my truck while I was traveling at 45+mph. Lucky nobody was hurt when my tire came off but I did sustain body damage to my truck. I was then given a loaner car with a dirty interior. 2 weeks later my truck had been mechanically fixed but still needed body work. I picked it up to use it over a weekend and told the service rep that I would bring it back Monday. I was assured that I would have another loaner available. After driving it, I found that it shook at speeds of 50 mph plus. When I took my truck back on Monday morning I did not have a loaner available. I had to come back that afternoon and again got a loaner with a filthy interior, complete with dirty socks. It was at this point that I asked for a refund. Twice they had serviced my truck not fixed the problem, at one point endangering myself and everybody on the road with me. The service rep told me that she could not authorize a refund but that she would speak to Dan, the service manager. He was to call me that night or the next day. I never heard from him. When I call the dealership a week later, the service rep told me Dan would not refund my money. He was willing to fix my back brakes. After they had screwed up my truck twice I was hesitant to have them "fix" anything else. I repeatedly tried to contact Dan the service manager, but he was never available nor did he ever return my phone calls. If I ever wanted an update, I had to call the dealership and speak with the service rep. For a service manager to avoid a customer like Dan avoided me is inexcusable. I have never received such horrible customer service before. I work in customer service and I would never dream of treating anyone like I was treated. It took over 6 weeks to get my truck back. Needless to say I will never visit an Andy Mohr dealership again nor will I ever dream of recommending them to any friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Buffie Cyre, Dan Wood
October 15, 2013

"Described the issue to the service department and they..."

- jccats

Described the issue to the service department and they were able to resolve the issue at a very, reasonable cost. I had expected the bill to be more, so was very pleased to see they did what was needed and did not do more than is/was needed. Very happy with my experience, when the time comes to purchase new, I will know where to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know who I worked with, several assisted.
October 14, 2013

"I simply got my oil changed. The service writer gave me..."

- doctorsound

I simply got my oil changed. The service writer gave me prompt attention. The time taken to change my oil was less than expected. The cost of the oil change was economical withn the coupon offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan wood
October 11, 2013

"Jerry Lizarme and Jon Blakey went to great links to..."

- slschrier

Jerry Lizarme and Jon Blakey went to great links to correct several problems that cropped during the transaction. We are very happy with the Lincoln we leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lizarme
September 29, 2013

"I I'll never go back here and buy vehicle ,Shawn the..."

- Wrongone7777

I I'll never go back here and buy vehicle ,Shawn the manager is liar and full of it. Beware they will lie to get you to buy a vehicle and promise you things then they will not back it up.. liarsssssssssss andy mohr budget center. Wish I could contact the owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
,Shawn the manager
September 23, 2013

"Everything was great. The people were very helpful and..."

- SMarshall1031

Everything was great. The people were very helpful and made the experience great. I was very nervous and they were able to calm my nerves very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wilson
September 18, 2013

"Service was fast, less than one hour. Employees were..."

- mcummin43

Service was fast, less than one hour. Employees were friendly. The only negative was the 90 min. drive to get there and then another 90 min. to go back home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don't remember the names.
September 04, 2013

"I visited the dealership at 7:30 pm on Friday, 8/30/13. I..."

- jbutwin

I visited the dealership at 7:30 pm on Friday, 8/30/13. I spoke with Gary G. and found a car that I liked. I came back to the dealer on 8/31/13. At that time, Gary was busy selling a car. Michelle D was extremely helpful and nice. I also had a nice experience with Scott Gardiner. The fact that I can have my oil changes at the Andy Mohr Chevy near my home was also a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Doll
September 02, 2013

"This is the fourth purchase we have made at this..."

- brenden328

This is the fourth purchase we have made at this dealership. And this was the best experience yet, Dave was awesome. It was really fun, he was relaxed, easy going and most important honest. I would buy another car from him tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Davis
41 - 50 of 126 results