About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antwerpen Nissan

4.3

149 Lifetime Reviews

12451 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (866) 226-4930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Antwerpen Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"MIKE HASTINGS IS THE BEST"

- Numan

I ALWAYS ENJOY DEALING WITH MR. HASTINGS, HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, GIVES YOU (CUSTOMER) THE BEST PRICE HE CAN,,,EVEN GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO FIND A COUPON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
April 26, 2017

"Professional and efficient service "

- Dr khan

It was well take care and I go here for years as I have purchased 3 different brand new SUV and sedans and service have always been good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service employees are all very courteous
April 22, 2017

"We had an awesome experience buying beetle for our girls!"

- 2 Bug Family

Everyone went over and above to give us exceptional customer service and making our car purchase painless. It was a great experience for my daughter purchasing her first car.It was also great to share laughter with everyone and we appreciated the friendly hospitality we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2017

"Regular Service/Oil Change"

- Tina Marie

From the purchase of my 2013 Rogue to present date, I've experienced nothing but great service. My Niece and a friend both bought vehicles based on my experience and agree with me. The sales gentleman, Dennis is exceptional to work with. Their finance department is tops. Mike in the service department keeps me on track with my regular maintenance/service. Everyone has and is always professional, courteous, polite, and friendly. Even the wonderful woman who takes my money when my vehicle is done. She always greets me with a smile and is a delight to talk with at checkout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis
April 14, 2017

"Tire warning pressure on"

- Cowboys

They found out what the problem was a nail and repaired it. And they did a good job and I was out in one hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2017

"2017 Rogue is a joy!"

- Dixie Dolphin

Dennis Bushee is the sales associate who assisted me when I visited Antwerpen NIssan in Clarksville. He is also a JOY! He has a relaxed demeanor while at the same time being present. Those two qualities made for a pleasant experience - which is not always the case at an auto dealership. He asked and answered questions which guided me through the process with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Bushee
April 07, 2017

"very efficient and friendly service!"

- Emanuel J Geralis

my work order was processed very quickly, I was out of there within minutes. The work was done in a reasonable time , the service rep explained everything clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2017

"Midnight Blue 370z"

- Enone

I purchased a used 370Z from this dealership and we had a pretty good experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. There were a lot of fees added on to the base price, but I came in expecting this. Overall we got a pretty good deal for the car so I'm happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lancelotta
March 30, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- carol123

Really enjoyed working with Diamond at Antwerpen Nissan. She was able to answer all of our questions and kept us entertained the during our entire experience. We're thrilled with our new car and would definitely come back to buy another car. Thank You Diamond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diamond Thomas
March 29, 2017

"Fast and efficient. "

- qbrazil2009

Service was very quick, did not have to wait very long. Everyone was cool, I didnt feel like I was getting pressured to buy stuff which is a good thing. Everyone was very knowledge and nice. I had a bad experience at Tishcer Nissan in Laurel (which is 5 mins from my house). I drive 20 mins to Antwerpen because its worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 149 results