About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Nissan

12451 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Sales: (866) 226-4930

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Average
58% Recommend
3.4

65 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Nissan

Hours: Open Now

12451 Auto Drive,
Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Antwerpen Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Nissan

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Nissan

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

65 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mikemdv
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE ABSOLUTE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!"

This dealership is out to change the negative image of car buying. They were nice, polite and friendly. From the very beginning all the staff at Antwerpin Nissan Clarksville treated my Wife and I like guests in their home. We mattered , they cared. They were not just trying to sell us a car but instead "earn" our business. Of course we got a great deal but more important they assisted us in getting the Murano that met and did not exceed our needs. They were sincerely interested in making sure to give us Value in our new Murano!! From the Salesperson to the Manager to the Finance guy all were extremely professional and helpful, the car was delivered perfectly detailed with a FULL tank of gas. We purchased a brand new 2016 Nissan Murano!!! Beautiful car in Pearl White with Cashmere leather interior. Before we left, our salesperson made sure we knew how to operate all the latest technology that came with the Murano we purchased. I would also like to recommend their service department and collision repair center who took care of the 2015 Nissan Rogue we owned and traded in on our new Murano. Lastly, They even called us twice after the purchase just to make sure everything was smooth with our new Murano. We will never go anywhere else for our vehicle needs. With Customer Service so hard to find these days, my Wife and I reward it with total loyalty! THANK YOU ANTWERPEN NISSAN IN CLARKSVILLE MD!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Steinberg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MrT
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bait and Switch And Disrespectful"

This is the worst dealership experience I've ever had!!!! DO NOT BRING YOUR KIDS THERE. From the get go I noticed something was wrong. After a while I got someone's attention, even though I set up a test drive appointment, so I took the Nissan Altima for a test drive. Then the bait and switch happened: the Altima SV was advertised for $11999 and they jacked up the price $15999 based on dealers fees. I terminated the conversation and while walking out with my wife and kid my sales person cursed. Additionally another sales agent cursed out another customer and his wife while we were walking to our car. This was a terrible experience. The salesman wore jeans and a white shirt. I believe his name was Gary but I'm not 100% sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I believe it was Gary but I'm unsure. His picture is not above.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MsMyke
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Camper"

It had been 13 years since my last vehicle purchase and I was extremely nervous. Quency Carmon, was very professional and really listened to what I wanted. He did not pressure me and try to get me to buy something I did not want like others sales men had done that day. He took what I told him and delivered what I wanted. He made mt transaction very smooth. He went over every inch of my new Rouge to tell me how everything worked and made sure I was good before I pulled off after purchase. Antwerpen is lucky to have Quency Carmon. Because of my experience, there are 2 of my co_workers and my daughter that will be coming to purchase vehicles from Antwerpen and they want Mr. Carmon as their sales person also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Quency Carmon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2016frontier4x4
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff"

Shaterra was friendly, professional, and responsive during the sales process. On subsequent visits after the sale, the staff was friendly and courteous to my wife and baby. One frustrating part of the transaction was the bed liner for my truck that was part of the negotiated sales deal. I had take it to TWO places to get it installed. One place installed the main bed liner and the dealership installed the sides.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaterra? Marks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emily Mosman
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completely dishonest, Waste of a Morning"

Unbelievable fees that were not disclosed until the very end of the process. I even called to verify the price and the 1000 dollar cash back advertised, both which were confirmed accurate. When I arrived, was then told, due to it being on a third party site (autotrader), that they had no control over what was listed(???). As a result, they would not honor the 1000 dollar cash back. To make matter worse, they had 3,600 dollars worth of fees and taxes, of which, less than 600 were taxes/tags. They looked at me like I was crazy for thinking that 3000 dollars worth of fees was insane - because adding close to 35% of the vehicles value in fees is kosher, apparently.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Purell
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible from the get go"

First off the salesman forgot the vehicle I was coming to see for my appointment. Second, the car was parked in the mud and it was legit mud not just dirt. Third, part of the wheel well was cracked and hanging off. The salesman said the dealership would fix it....come to find out they would fix it...just charge me 1600 bucks for something that was broken before I would have even bought the vehicle. Fourth, the salesman could not get it through his head that I wasn't financing through the dealership. could not grasp the fact that I had already dealt with my bank and had a check ready to sign if we could get to the right price for the car I wanted...could not comprehend that. and last but not least I did have a trade in and the sales manager (I'm assuming that's who gives the values of trade ins) low balled me 4 Thousand dollars less than what the lowest on Kelly Blue Book said my truck was worth. even with a "fair" rating from Kelly blue book they gave me 4K less as an offer. I could understand if my car was rated as "good" or "excellent" and they gave me the "fair" rating price. but to give me 4K less than "Fair" book value.... really? come on. Horrible experience and proved to me that Antwerpen Nissan just really doesn't care about selling vehicles. Except to someone who doesn't know a thing about buying a car then they can walk all over that person, but not me. I shall easily find what im looking for somewhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Robert Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Bo
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Liars, sneaky, just plain awful "

Just recently bought a used truck from this poor establishment, Internet price at 12999, after financing and all their xxxxxxxx fees I'll end up paying over 25000... They throw so many other fees in there u don't realize until you have signed. Not to mention I'm battling them now to uphold their end of the contract. Suppose to pay my existing car loan off its been almost a month and nothing's been done. Ignoring me and all now. Finance manager is a lying joke. People if your reading these reviews don't know what those other good reviews about but If you are reading the same complaints it's true, very sneaky dealer STAY AWAY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Quency Carmen, liar Scott Warren (finance), Liar Mike finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
MustangSally
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Just bought a 2016 Nissan Rogue last night. My sales person, Jon Eller, was great! I am very happy with my new car, trading in my old truck, and all the people I met last night. I look forward to bring my new car in for it's free maintenance in their service area. Did I get the "internet price" , well no, but I now understand what "internet prices" are and don't blame the individual dealer for the practice. Did I get the best deal I possibly could, who knows. I don't have the time to go around to several dealers and try to cut deals. I am happy with the deal I made and that is really all that matters in the end. In the long run I am happy that the "internet price" lead me to this dealership. I had a very pleasant experience and love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Eller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kohokid13
3/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I recently purchased a used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser from Antwerpen Nissan, Clarksville, MD. The buying process was one of the easiest I've ever encountered. My salesman, made the whole experience seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Bushee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
washqi
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Liar!!!"

Liar!!!liar!!! The sales give us a good price and we sign the lease. When we sign the final contract with the financial department it is another higher price!!! I will never ever go to this dealer! Be careful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
11 - 20 of 65 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Hastings
Mike Hastings

Sales & Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Imani Groce
Imani Groce

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Rubenstein
Gary Rubenstein

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ D'Domenicus
PJ D'Domenicus

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brady Wise
Brady Wise

Assistant Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tina Edwards
Tina Edwards

Estimator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Versa, $18935
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$18,935

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33750
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,750

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCayenne Red

Interior ColorAlmond

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $19425
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$19,425

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMetallic Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $32560
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$32,560

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $29720
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$29,720

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGun Metallic

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $32595
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$32,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $33340
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$33,340

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $17535
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$17,535

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGun Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.