About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Antwerpen Nissan

4.2

159 Lifetime Reviews

12451 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029 Directions
Sales: (866) 226-4930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Antwerpen Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"Fantastic overall experience."

- edgie1965

Received truly exception service and time management at the dealership always. keep up the good work. Thanks. You have my business now and in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
June 05, 2017

"Don't waste your time!"

- cburrell4884

100% By far the trashiest dealership I have ever been to. For starters my salesman was unenthusiastic and acted as if he didn't want for me purchase a car. I went to this dealer fora used Nissan Altima which online they had listed for a little over 13k. After the test drive aka the 10 minute ride of silence according to my salesman we came back to dealership. Where I asked how much the total price of the car would be and he said $19,100.00 I asked him where all the other charges were coming from and this salesman truly tried to tell me that tax, tags, and their so called prep fee totaled over 6k. Needless to say I walked out of the far worse than typical bait and switch dealership and don't plan to go back ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Muhammad S.
June 04, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- Kali

Gregg was a delight to deal with gave me all the time I needed to make buy a car Scott in finance was a pleasure t deal would recommend this dealership to anyone a new Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Freed
May 26, 2017

"Exceptional service and hospitality"

- Brigitte

Great experience I was given a ride to work and then picked up when my car was ready which was fantastic. Not every dealership offers that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
May 25, 2017

"Collision repair"

- Andy53

MIke Maggio the manager of the collision area was excellent to deal with, as was Shelby, the office manager. Everything was done on time and well. I picked up the car after hours, and and the cashier had all the car runners busy, so she ran and brought out the car, Perfect service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maggio, Shelby
May 22, 2017

"Typical stereotypical car salesmen"

- Holmes

I had been a long time Antwerpen buyer, having purchased 4 previous cars from them. I had a negative experience at their Toyota dealership, so went to the Nissan dealership looking for a used car. We found a car that would work for us, and went to look at it. There were some cosmetic things wrong with it, a flat tire, dents to both bumpers, etc,... but it was good mechanically, so we went to sit down with the salesman to see if we could iron out a deal. After waiting around for hours, not only would they not take anything off the price (or repair) for the cosmetic damage, they jacked the price up with outrageous charges. The sales manager was so condescending and unwilling to budge, that we left and ended up buying a new car at a neighboring dealership that same day. Needless to say, I will never buy another vehicle from any Antwerpen dealership again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PJ D'Domenicus
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2017

"Quick and efficient!"

- Cruiserjp

Completed oil change and dashboard repair quickly and correctly. Additionally applied a coupon to the oil change which reduced the price. Nothing more to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017

"Example of good service"

- crandall_j

Mike was great...very helpful and accommodating. I appreciate the consistency of being able to see the same service representative. Good job, Mike!!!!!!!!! Check out was great, too. However, I am disappointed to see the overall appearance of the cashier/check out area. I think Antwerpen can afford a new chair for the cashier. The arm rests were completely degraded. Moreover, there are stacks of boxes filled with paperwork in that area. They should be stored off-site or destroyed if no longer needed. Very shabby appearance compared to the rest of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hastings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"Hustle for profit over consumer"

- Roberto Andrade

After a test drive, filling out paperwork, and three hours later the salesman comes back with his list of ridiculous? additional charges ex: Nitrogen 299$, Prep 299$, 1269$for some type of spray to protect the paint and make it shine. In total it was about 6000$ in additional charges. I made a reasonable offer with a reasonable down payment. The sales manager simply stated that he thought he could get more money if he holds out. I would've been paying over 20k. It was a total waste of my time, I am very dissatisfied as a consumer and disappointed. These dealers just want to hustle people rather than move inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
April 29, 2017

"Ultimate "

- Dave

Had an excellent ultimate experience that was stress and worry free. Looking forward to a very healthy relationship and optimistic of continuous ultimate experience. This is a very reliable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
11 - 20 of 159 results