About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

4.9

116 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Cannon Lane, Northfield, Minnesota 55057 Directions
Sales: (507) 645-5619

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2015

"Bought a New 2015 Silverado"

- Mike

This was my first vehicle purchase from Apple Chev, however I was very impressed with the entire car buying experience. I have bought several vehicles from other dealers in the past in the Metro Area, however this was by far the most pleasant purchasing experience. The staff members I worked with were not high pressure in any way, however were very knowledgeable of the vehicle and the manufacture offers available to me. The finance side was very easy to work with and painless in the entire process. I traded in a two year old Silverado and was very happy with what I was paid for my trade in and the entire "final numbers" process. I would highly recommend Apple Chev to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from a dealership that is knowledgeable, fair, and honest in its practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art (sales) & Melissa (finance)
August 08, 2015

"Bought used 2015 Silverado, 3500, duramax."

- trashman

Everyone we talked to at Apple Chevy Northfield was very pleasant and friendly. Larry was our salesman and he made buying a vehicle a lot of fun. We are enjoying our new-to-us truck and would recommend Apples Chevy Northfield to anybody looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anthony
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Justin Olson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Uwe Staerk
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 03, 2015

"2015 malibu"

- very happy

this is our second lease and third car from apple chev we have had excellent service from them i would recommend them to everyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adam andreasen
June 29, 2015

"Buying a used 2014 Chevy Cruze"

- Steve

Our salesman Larry was extremely friendly and helpful as we worked through the car buying process. He did not pressure us in any way made the whole experience much more enjoyable. Everyone else was pleasant to work with as well. I would highly recommend Apple Autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anthony
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
June 17, 2015

"Great Experience "

- Farmers Rock

I had a super experience at Northfield Apple auto. I absolutely love my Equinox. love how it rides and feels great. Art Ingersoll was very helpful in helping make my decision. Super nice employees there all around a great place to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
June 09, 2015

"had the color I wanted"

- axel

had a great experience dealing on a new 2015 equinox LTZ.vickii was joy to work with. no pressure,understood everything I wanted and helped me get it. Justin and Josh were also great, very friendly, I would recommend this dealership to our friends. Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Olson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Vickii Rypkema
June 03, 2015

"Traveled to Buy"

- Dlow

We drove over an hour one way to look at a truck on there lot. The price got us there but Jake did a great job answering all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Nielson
May 28, 2015

"Great Dealership, Pleasant Experience!"

- blackjak

We were very impressed this dealership drove a vehicle up to us for test driving instead of us driving down there. We live about 45 min away from the dealership so they made it convenient for us. We ended up purchasing the vehicle and they offered to deliver it to our house and do all the paperwork at home as well. It was an extremely pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Andreasen
May 04, 2015

"Wonderful!"

- happycamper

It was a pleasure to work with Larry Anthony at Northfield Chevrolet Buick. Very helpful, no pressure. Larry answered all my questions, and patiently showed me all the features of my new car -- a 2014 Chevy Malibu. This was the best car-buying experience I have ever had, and I'm delighted with the Malibu! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Anthony
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 09, 2015

"Best experience ever buying a car!"

- Chaskathy

We returned to Apple because they were very helpful on our previous Car purchase at their Shakopee Dealership. There was no pressure and we found what we were looking for, a dependable car for a good price and easy financing. Jake Nielson, our sales consultant was very helpful, answered all our questions and helped us throughout the process and as far as delivering the vehicle to us in Shakopee. Everyone else we dealt with at Apple Chevrolet was very friendly and helpful. Experience it yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Nielson
11 - 20 of 116 results