About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

1600 Cannon Lane, Northfield, Minnesota 55057
Sales: (507) 645-5619

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

103 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Hours: Closed

1600 Cannon Lane,
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield in Northfield, MN, also serving near Minneapolis, MN and Apple Valley, MN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield in Northfield, MN, also serving near Minneapolis, MN and Apple Valley, MN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

103 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dan Hilgart
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Truck Purchase @ Apple Chev..."

Great experience at Apple Chevrolet in Northfield. I worked with Uwe Staerk there. Friendly, straight forward, honest. I purchased a used Silverado Pick-up and am very pleased with it. Great job! Thank You. Dan Hilgart

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11myoung
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sit down relax, and enjoy your car buying experience here"

After the most miserable,drawn out car buying experience at a dealership in shakopee. I came to Northfeild Chevrolet where Caleb Conger showed me how a real car buying experience should go. I would have absolutely nothing but great things to say about Caleb and Northfeild Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb Conger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1995chevy
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had what I was looking for"

I searched everywhere for an older Chevy 4x4 pickup and finally found one at Apple for the price I was willing to pay. My salesman was very honest and up front about the truck. My only complaint is, when I got home my brake line along the frame burst. I was told they did a safety inspection on the truck, I guess they didn't check the brake lines. This is something my salesman would know nothing about so I know he was being honest with me about the truck to the best of his knowledge. This is a minor repair and I did buy the truck "As Is" so I'm very satisfied with my purchase :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Art

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djswen
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Uwe helped me pick out the perfect car! He was very helpful, friendly, and patient with this first time car buyer. My parents bought a car from Apple Chevrolet a year ago, and they had a great experience, too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda Mueller
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience-Great value"

We found the right vehicle, with the right options, within our price range at Apple Chevrolet Northfield. Our salesman, Lee Wyatt was super. And believe me, we tested his patience! We started the paperwork to purchase a car, changed our mind midway through the process and then decided on an SUV. Lee never even batted an eye when we switched gears! :) Josh was very helpful in processing the paperwork, got us a great interest rate and explained it all in detail for us! Definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Wyatt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keith.fruhwirth
8/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would buy from again."

Searched the internet and worked with six different Dealers. Apple won our 2015 Traverse order with price, no pressure sales, friendly people in all areas and a good experience overall. Will check out again if a vehicle is needed in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Nielson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Keith, thanks very much for the kind review. We're happy we could help you find the right vehicle at the right price. We would love to work with you again in the future. Afton- Customer Service

OpaCraig
7/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I went to Apple Chevy to pick out a new vehicle for my wife. I had ideas of what I was looking for and I was shown a couple vehicles that came so close to what I was looking for that I had to get one for her. On the next Saturday I brought her to verify the choice I made for her and it made her day. She had looked at the other vehicle and agreed that that my choice was the best for her. Thanks to the Caleb for fixing me up with an option of the 2 vehicles to chose. Very friendly group of staff all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb Conger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad we could help you find the perfect vehicle for your wife. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Caleb. Thanks again, Afton- Customer Service

Jarsh5
7/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

My wife and I were very impressed by how professional and courteous everyone was here at apple. We had a great te buying our new car and enjoy it very much would highly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb conger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
halkossman
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am very pleased with the car and purchasing process"

I am not a local resident of Northfield but saw the car, a preowned Corvette, on their web site. I contacted them by phone and they described the car and encouraged me to come visit. Upon arriving at the dealership, I dealt with Uwe Staerk and found him very easy to work with, no pressure and answered all my questions with considerable patience. The car was all it was described to be and I wanted to purchase. I did have many questions and was somewhat concerned by the distance from my home, but was assured it would not be a problem. In addition there were other issues concerning date and time of delivery, financing, etc and the entire staff was very easy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oleaugerhandel
5/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WONT TAKE LONG!"

I STOPPET TO SEE LARRY, WE TALKED A LITTLE, ABOUT OLD TIMES & NEW THINGS IN OUR LIVES. MENTIONED I WAS THINKING ABOUT A NEW PICKUP, SO HE LET ME BUY JUST WHAT I WANTED! WHAT A GREAT GUY HE IS!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 103 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Anthony
Larry Anthony

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Olson
Justin Olson

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Uwe Staerk
Uwe Staerk

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cary Shearer
Cary Shearer

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory