About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

1600 Cannon Lane, Northfield, Minnesota 55057
Sales: (507) 645-5619

Makes: Buick|Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

95 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield
95 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield in Northfield, MN, also serving near Minneapolis, MN and Apple Valley, MN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield in Northfield, MN, also serving near Minneapolis, MN and Apple Valley, MN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

95 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
halkossman
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am very pleased with the car and purchasing process"

I am not a local resident of Northfield but saw the car, a preowned Corvette, on their web site. I contacted them by phone and they described the car and encouraged me to come visit. Upon arriving at the dealership, I dealt with Uwe Staerk and found him very easy to work with, no pressure and answered all my questions with considerable patience. The car was all it was described to be and I wanted to purchase. I did have many questions and was somewhat concerned by the distance from my home, but was assured it would not be a problem. In addition there were other issues concerning date and time of delivery, financing, etc and the entire staff was very easy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oleaugerhandel
5/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WONT TAKE LONG!"

I STOPPET TO SEE LARRY, WE TALKED A LITTLE, ABOUT OLD TIMES & NEW THINGS IN OUR LIVES. MENTIONED I WAS THINKING ABOUT A NEW PICKUP, SO HE LET ME BUY JUST WHAT I WANTED! WHAT A GREAT GUY HE IS!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnMelick
2/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Both Adam and Justin were great. Friendly, helpful,..."

Both Adam and Justin were great. Friendly, helpful, patient and truly wanted to work with us. I stopped in after negative experiences at two other big name dealers. They both spent time listening to a crazy idea I had in mind and then helped make it a reality. Everything was transparent and the deal actually came in cheaper than we first discussed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Andeason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randyjames
6/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lee was very easy to work with before and during the..."

Lee was very easy to work with before and during the sale. I got a fair price on my trade in and will recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Wyatt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toni5
2/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Justin has a way with people.. I had an issue with my..."

Justin has a way with people.. I had an issue with my previously owned car I purchased. Justin made it right with me and I was completely satisfied with the results. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Justin was very personable and went over and beyond his job description to help me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debralesmeister
2/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever..."

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. The car that I wanted was no where to be found. Uwe helped me to order exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier. It was certainly worth the wait for my gorgeous 2013 Verano Turbo - diamond white with the chacochino interior... Uwe is the nicest, most down to earth salesperson I've ever dealt with and I've bought several new cars over the years. He genuinely cared about matching me up with the car of my dreams! Debra Lesmeister Northfield, MN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KarenBrueske
2/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle shopping or buying. Very friendly and easy to..."

No hassle shopping or buying. Very friendly and easy to work with. I would definately recommend not only this dearlership but also the salesman and finance manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Teresa Nystrom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhogenkamp
2/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a 2005 Chevy Suburban from this dealer. After..."

Purchased a 2005 Chevy Suburban from this dealer. After returning home, found mechanical issues with engine. Had some trouble at first but after getting in contact with Justin, General Manager, I was able to return the vehicle and get everything taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rebecca.hines.142
1/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Like the fast Quick Lane area. The guy was very nice when..."

Like the fast Quick Lane area. The guy was very nice when I got my car fixed and fiqure out what was happening. I also, saw Scott Baker one day and he was the best and honest sales guy I could ever known. I will always go to Apple Chevy and Buick, for my services, and Quicklane, and maybe purchasing another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BethNeil
11/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I loved shopping at Apple Chevrolet Buick in Northfield...."

I loved shopping at Apple Chevrolet Buick in Northfield. I bought my car there three months ago and am still loving it. The sales person I worked with (Melissa) was very friendly and helpful. She didn't pressure me into buying something I didn't want and she helped me find the perfect fit. She took into consideration all of my needs such as price and reliability and I left very happy with a car that was perfect for me. While the detailing wasn't the greatest (the inside of the car was a little dirty) I still am very happy with my car. Melissa made my shopping experience great and was one of the top reasons I decided to buy from Apple Auto Group.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Stauffer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 95 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Uwe Staerk
Uwe Staerk

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Anthony
Larry Anthony

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Olson
Justin Olson

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cary Shearer
Cary Shearer

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory