About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

1600 Cannon Lane, Northfield, Minnesota 55057
Sales: (507) 645-5619

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

106 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Hours: Closed

1600 Cannon Lane,
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield in Northfield, MN, also serving near Minneapolis, MN and Apple Valley, MN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield in Northfield, MN, also serving near Minneapolis, MN and Apple Valley, MN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lw
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Recently purchased a used car from Apple Auto of Northfield, although Larry Anthony was not the sales consultant that I dealt with. He was the one that came in on a Sunday to get me set up with a rental car, because the one I just purchased had a few issues that needed attention. He was extremely helpful and accommodating. The entire team at Apple Auto worked together to make sure that my experience was a positive one. Josh Hoyt handle every challenge with professionalism, while providing excellent customer service. Jake Nielsen, sales consultant, was great at addressing my concerns to the appropriate level for resolution.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Hoyt, Jake Nielsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tjgone7
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience !!! "

From the first e-mail inquiring on the new truck to driving it off the lot the service was incredible. After purchasing many vehicles from other dealers in the past it is always a dreaded thought of going through it again. After dealing with Apple Chev. they have changed my thoughts on this situation. Thanks Adam Andreasen most of all because i dealt with him the most on new years day besides. I would highly recommend the northfield dealership it was well worth the 1 1/2 hour drive one way. Thanks again Apple Northfield crew

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Andreasen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike KC
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Exeprience"

First I must says Mr. Uwe Staerk was very professional easy going and just an all around great person to do business with. I flew in from Kansas City to purchase a car and it was very important to me the condition of the car was as advertised. Mr. Staerk reassured me the car was in great shape and when I arrived and saw the car it was even nicer than I expected. The whole experience was great from start to finish. I will recommend to any one looking for a car give Mr. Staerk a call you will be more than pleased. He made buying a car a pleasant experience.... Great Guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan Hilgart
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Truck Purchase @ Apple Chev..."

Great experience at Apple Chevrolet in Northfield. I worked with Uwe Staerk there. Friendly, straight forward, honest. I purchased a used Silverado Pick-up and am very pleased with it. Great job! Thank You. Dan Hilgart

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11myoung
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sit down relax, and enjoy your car buying experience here"

After the most miserable,drawn out car buying experience at a dealership in shakopee. I came to Northfeild Chevrolet where Caleb Conger showed me how a real car buying experience should go. I would have absolutely nothing but great things to say about Caleb and Northfeild Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb Conger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1995chevy
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had what I was looking for"

I searched everywhere for an older Chevy 4x4 pickup and finally found one at Apple for the price I was willing to pay. My salesman was very honest and up front about the truck. My only complaint is, when I got home my brake line along the frame burst. I was told they did a safety inspection on the truck, I guess they didn't check the brake lines. This is something my salesman would know nothing about so I know he was being honest with me about the truck to the best of his knowledge. This is a minor repair and I did buy the truck "As Is" so I'm very satisfied with my purchase :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Art

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djswen
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Uwe helped me pick out the perfect car! He was very helpful, friendly, and patient with this first time car buyer. My parents bought a car from Apple Chevrolet a year ago, and they had a great experience, too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda Mueller
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience-Great value"

We found the right vehicle, with the right options, within our price range at Apple Chevrolet Northfield. Our salesman, Lee Wyatt was super. And believe me, we tested his patience! We started the paperwork to purchase a car, changed our mind midway through the process and then decided on an SUV. Lee never even batted an eye when we switched gears! :) Josh was very helpful in processing the paperwork, got us a great interest rate and explained it all in detail for us! Definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Wyatt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keith.fruhwirth
8/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would buy from again."

Searched the internet and worked with six different Dealers. Apple won our 2015 Traverse order with price, no pressure sales, friendly people in all areas and a good experience overall. Will check out again if a vehicle is needed in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Nielson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield responded to this review

August 29, 2014

Keith, thanks very much for the kind review. We're happy we could help you find the right vehicle at the right price. We would love to work with you again in the future. Afton- Customer Service

OpaCraig
7/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I went to Apple Chevy to pick out a new vehicle for my wife. I had ideas of what I was looking for and I was shown a couple vehicles that came so close to what I was looking for that I had to get one for her. On the next Saturday I brought her to verify the choice I made for her and it made her day. She had looked at the other vehicle and agreed that that my choice was the best for her. Thanks to the Caleb for fixing me up with an option of the 2 vehicles to chose. Very friendly group of staff all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Caleb Conger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad we could help you find the perfect vehicle for your wife. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Caleb. Thanks again, Afton- Customer Service

11 - 20 of 106 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Anthony
Larry Anthony

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Olson
Justin Olson

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Uwe Staerk
Uwe Staerk

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cary Shearer
Cary Shearer

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory