About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

1600 Cannon Lane, Northfield, Minnesota 55057
Sales: (507) 645-5619

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

115 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Hours: Open Now

1600 Cannon Lane,
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield in Northfield, MN, also serving near Minneapolis, MN and Apple Valley, MN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield

Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield in Northfield, MN, also serving near Minneapolis, MN and Apple Valley, MN is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Chevrolet Buick Northfield will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

115 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
trashman
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought used 2015 Silverado, 3500, duramax."

Everyone we talked to at Apple Chevy Northfield was very pleasant and friendly. Larry was our salesman and he made buying a vehicle a lot of fun. We are enjoying our new-to-us truck and would recommend Apples Chevy Northfield to anybody looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
very happy
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 malibu"

this is our second lease and third car from apple chev we have had excellent service from them i would recommend them to everyone looking for a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

adam andreasen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a used 2014 Chevy Cruze"

Our salesman Larry was extremely friendly and helpful as we worked through the car buying process. He did not pressure us in any way made the whole experience much more enjoyable. Everyone else was pleasant to work with as well. I would highly recommend Apple Autos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Farmers Rock
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I had a super experience at Northfield Apple auto. I absolutely love my Equinox. love how it rides and feels great. Art Ingersoll was very helpful in helping make my decision. Super nice employees there all around a great place to get a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
axel
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"had the color I wanted"

had a great experience dealing on a new 2015 equinox LTZ.vickii was joy to work with. no pressure,understood everything I wanted and helped me get it. Justin and Josh were also great, very friendly, I would recommend this dealership to our friends. Mary

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vickii Rypkema

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dlow
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Traveled to Buy"

We drove over an hour one way to look at a truck on there lot. The price got us there but Jake did a great job answering all of our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Nielson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blackjak
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership, Pleasant Experience!"

We were very impressed this dealership drove a vehicle up to us for test driving instead of us driving down there. We live about 45 min away from the dealership so they made it convenient for us. We ended up purchasing the vehicle and they offered to deliver it to our house and do all the paperwork at home as well. It was an extremely pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Andreasen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happycamper
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful!"

It was a pleasure to work with Larry Anthony at Northfield Chevrolet Buick. Very helpful, no pressure. Larry answered all my questions, and patiently showed me all the features of my new car -- a 2014 Chevy Malibu. This was the best car-buying experience I have ever had, and I'm delighted with the Malibu! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chaskathy
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever buying a car!"

We returned to Apple because they were very helpful on our previous Car purchase at their Shakopee Dealership. There was no pressure and we found what we were looking for, a dependable car for a good price and easy financing. Jake Nielson, our sales consultant was very helpful, answered all our questions and helped us throughout the process and as far as delivering the vehicle to us in Shakopee. Everyone else we dealt with at Apple Chevrolet was very friendly and helpful. Experience it yourself!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Nielson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lw
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Recently purchased a used car from Apple Auto of Northfield, although Larry Anthony was not the sales consultant that I dealt with. He was the one that came in on a Sunday to get me set up with a rental car, because the one I just purchased had a few issues that needed attention. He was extremely helpful and accommodating. The entire team at Apple Auto worked together to make sure that my experience was a positive one. Josh Hoyt handle every challenge with professionalism, while providing excellent customer service. Jake Nielsen, sales consultant, was great at addressing my concerns to the appropriate level for resolution.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Hoyt, Jake Nielsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 115 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Anthony
Larry Anthony

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Uwe Staerk
Uwe Staerk

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Olson
Justin Olson

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cary Shearer
Cary Shearer

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
2015 Chevrolet Equinox

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black w/Premium Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAshen Gray Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black w/Premium Cloth/Leatherette Seat Trim

New 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Buick Encore
2015 Buick Encore

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCarbon Black Metallic

Interior ColorEbony w/Upscale Cloth w/Leatherette Accents Seat T

New 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
2015 Chevrolet Malibu

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAtlantis Blue Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black w/Leather-Appointed Seat Trim

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $46870
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$46,870

Mileage 50

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black w/Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $21999
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$21,999

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAutumn Bronze Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black w/Premium Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $22995
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$22,995

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPatriot Blue Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black w/Premium Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.