About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

163 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan

Hours: Closed

1510 Whiteford Road,
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
163 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ADickens1986
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience "

My sales guy Ron was really nice and answered all my question. He was great about returning phone calls within a timely manner and showed great customer service. The finance manager John was great as well. I would definitely recommend Apple Nissan!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Apple Nissan responded to this review

April 14, 2015

Thank you Alexandria it was a pleasure. Enjoy your new Sentra! -Ron

dskds58
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"" Pleasant and Professional" "

Absolutely love my new car! Thank you Ron for making my new car purchase a good experience. You made sure that everything was just as i wanted it to be. He was always concerned and wanted to make sure that i was happy with everything through my new car purchase. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
liz
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick and efficient "

Thank you for an informative sale and efficient service! Will definitely recommend to others! Enjoyed working with Ron, friend from years past, now, go to guy for cars! Thanks again Ron

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Firsttimebuyer
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure to do Business with"

Tyler was awesome! He was super courteous and helpful in finding the car for me. Even better, he really worked with my budget and jumped through hoops to make my dream car affordable! Will definitely be back in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wildthing
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence Severice"

Tyler Sharrar went over and above to help me find the car that suited me. There was no pressure and he was very personable and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I threw at him. Tyler made sure I got the best deal possible and was satisfied with everything before I left the dealership. The gentleman that took care of my financial paperwork was awesome too. He made sure I understood everything and made sure I had a car to drive my wife home so she got to work on time, while the service department was getting my car ready for me. It was so nice to have him follow-up and make sure I was still happy and everything was going well with my car. I plan on dealing with Tyler for my wife's car in the near further.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyHAltima
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!! "

Ron made the selection process very easy. My husband and I were comfortable throughout the process. Also, Travis, the finance guy was ready to go & made all the document signing quick & painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon54
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience !"

Really enjoyed my experience with Apple Nissan. My salesman was very kind and courteous. I felt very comfortable and did not feel pressured. would refer Tyler Sharrar

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
prettyjai87
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome "

Ron is the best keep up the good work thanks for all your help myself and my husband really enjoyed working with Ron he was very professional and friendly and was a very funny with good customer service. All we can say is AWESOME!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaylatawney
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleased "

I enjoyed my experience at Apple Nissan. I wasn't sure if I was going to be able to get a car because of my bad credit but Ron helped get me into a reliable vehicle that I could afford. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenSager
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Ron Smith was great to work with. Referred by a family member, Ron did not disappoint. He was knowledgeable, very friendly, had a sense of humor, and most of all was PATIENT with me. He treated me as if I was a member of his family and I genuinely trusted him. He was aware and concerned with keeping within my budget as well as doing everything he could to make the experience as quick and precise as possible. The dealership was super busy but EVERYONE was super friendly from the time I walked in the door until the time I left. The finance person Jon was very nice and took the time to explain everything even though he was just as busy. This is my second time buying at Apple Nissan and I continue to be impressed!! Thanks to everyone but especially Ron!!! - Jennifer Sager

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sharrar
Tyler Sharrar

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Toole
Jim Toole

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Chronister
Danny Chronister

New Car Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Hagner
Calvin Hagner

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Latko
Jay Latko

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Massey
Bruce Massey

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haleigh Shetter
Haleigh Shetter

Express Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Isaacs
Andre Isaacs

Internet Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Davis
Glenn Davis

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory