About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan
138 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AL
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+ Car buying experience!"

Dan and Kayla were fantastic to work with. They helped our family get into the car that was right for us-and our budget. This transaction was the best car purchase I have ever made. Not only did they help us find a great car and financing that worked for us, they were kind and friendly too! I felt no pressure to buy, just support throughout the process. Thank you! Andrea and Tony LaManna. York, Pa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fredrose45
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleased"

Ron Smith was the ultimate salesman. Having over 40 years in sales myself,it was a "sincere" pleasure dealing with Ron. He is very personable, he treated us with respect, and did his job and put us in a beautiful Ultima. Thanks Ron, job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pshake12
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Russ sold me an awesome car"

Got the exact car I wanted for a very fair price. These guys are awesome. Very friendly peoples. Fast service. Knowledgeable staff. I love the car they sold me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sekobli
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Ron smith worked with my husband and I in helping us find our perfect car. We were a first time buyer and had an absouletly aweful experience at carmax earlier that day. After that we went to apple nissian and bought a car that very same day. Everything went so great and we felt very comfortable with our purchase. We also have a 1 year old and he was great with keeping him entertained while we worked on the car buying process. We went in there and got exactly what we asked for without having to look at a bunch of cars that we did not want. I would definatly recommend Ron if you want a good car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan M. Bloom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amI2honest
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ron is simply the best!"

As a first time buyer Ron made sure my experience was great and satisfying. Ron is friendly, courteous, and professional. He made sure I walked away with a brand new car and I am completely satisfied with the outcome. Ron is a man with great character and I recommend him, his team and apple Nissan to any buyers. The only downside to Mr. Smith is his football team but with patience and an open heart anyone can look past that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbsknives
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good job Ron"

Ron Smith was both professional and friendly, a very good combination. I was in and driving a new Nissan Rogue in less than three hours. Many thanks also to Jonathon Bloom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffc
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience - jcook "Ron Smith""

Ron Smith worked with my wife and I on the purchase of a new Nissan Maxima. He was very friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Ron Smith was great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
burnhamja
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great!"

They were very friendly and helpful, they got us into the car that we wanted at a low interest rate and didn't stop trying until it was the lowest they could find. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m.kauffman
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experiance"

Help me get what i was looking for. Care about my needs/wants. I am completely happy with my overall experiance. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nissanrogue1
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ron Smith"

My husband and I recently bought a Nissan Rogue from Apple Nissan and had a wonderful experience. We are starting a family, and Ron was really great about being honest and open with details regarding safety, pricing, and overall quality of the car we were buying. I'd recommend Apple Nissan and Ron to anyone looking to buy a Nissan. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Chronister
Danny Chronister

New Car Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Latko
Jay Latko

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Farless
Aaron Farless

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Isaacs
Andre Isaacs

Internet Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayla Hilbert
Kayla Hilbert

Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Herrera
Russ Herrera

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Mummert
Larry Mummert

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel  Donnan
Daniel Donnan

Salesperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Hagner
Calvin Hagner

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory