About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

363 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan

Hours: Closed

1510 Whiteford Road,
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of New Nissans and many pre-owned vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We offer guaranteed bank approval on new and used vehicle. Apple Nissan is a York, PA New Nissan Dealer offering over 500 used cars as well, we are a short drive from Lancaster, Hannover and Harrisburg, PA. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of New Nissans and many pre-owned vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We offer guaranteed bank approval on new and used vehicle. Apple Nissan is a York, PA New Nissan Dealer offering over 500 used cars as well, we are a short drive from Lancaster, Hannover and Harrisburg, PA. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
363 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JOEL S TRIBLE
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Ernest Hughes was very friendly and he broke everything down to me and my wife. i absolutely will recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car. i was very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cbarck10299
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing salespeople "

Everyone worked with me through a difficult situation. They were respectful and very helpful. My salesman was amazing and worked to get me the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roxane smee
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales was great!"

Ron Smith was very good to deal with.He truly aims to please.I went in and told him what I could afford and he was able to find exactly what I wanted.However when I took it in for the Pit Stop,the guys at the service desk answered some of my questions falsely and truly acted liked they wanted to get me off their back,but then the pit stop lasted over an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgtbear45
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experance"

The staff here at Apple Nissan were great to work with in Purchasing my Pathfinder they were courteous and Informative also know what they are doing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wjand081
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy with my purchase of 2010 Ford Escape - my new old car!"

For several months I have been looking for a replacement for my 2001 Ford Escape. I was interested in purchasing another v6 Escape between 2007 and 2012. Ford made an upgrade in 2007 which makes the engine much easier to maintain among other improvements. After 2012 Ford introduced the 4 cylinder engine which provides better fuel economy at the sacrifice of performance. I was thrilled to find a 2010 Ford Escape with only 20,000 miles at York Nissan and in excellent condition (garage kept - perfect body no scratches or dents) - just what I had been looking for. The salesman Ernest was very pleasant to deal with. He arranged for me to get the 5 digit manufactures code to access the remote keyboard outside the driver's door. He also obtained and installed a front license tag bracket which I needed in Maryland. He was eager to help before and after the sale - I would say he provided outstanding service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

General Manager approved the Beasely Ford charge for obtaining the remote access code.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jas8759
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding, totally satisfied"

This dealership had the exact vehicle we were looking for. I contacted them via email and got a very quick response. We went the next day since we were coming from out of state. Our salesperson, Ernest was great and spent a tremendous amount of time with us and made the deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonnaK
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love this car, love this dealer, love this salesman"

I was hesitant to go to a dealership by myself. I thought the salesman would take advantage since I was a feeling that knew virtually nothing about cars. Instead, I had an amazing salesman - Ron Smith. He was respectful, kind and informative. What I most liked about him is that he helped me with an issue after the purchase of my car - one that had nothing to do with him or his service. I will recommend Ron Smith of Apple Nissan to anybody that will listen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAMAR JOHNSON
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Should've came sooner."

Didn't go in with any expectations but if I would've they easily would exceed it. Walt was very informative, friendly, courteous, and helped me get the best price for me I will always come here for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jose58
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service!"

I gave this rating because my wife and I were treated with respect and they worked very hard to help us get the best deal possible. We were very satisfied with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JKL_Engram
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They kept their promise."

Me and my husband was very doubtful about getting approved for a new car due to our credit but they asked us to give them a chance. We did and and here we are with a brand new car. What was great about it was it was the most friendliest and easiest car dealership I've ever been too. They also don't try to force u into a car either u tell them what u can do and they will tell u up front, they don't waste your time like the other places do. Also, T our sales person was excellent putting up with our 3 crazy wild boys and that's always a "10" in my book!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales Representative

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hughes
Ernest Hughes

Sales Representative

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Fishter
James Fishter

Sales Representative

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Latko
Jay Latko

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory McClain
Cory McClain

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tayari "T" Clay-Martin
Tayari "T" Clay-Martin

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Delaney
Travis Delaney

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Bloss
Walt Bloss

Sales Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Bloom
Jon Bloom

New Car Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Forry
Greg Forry

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan Quest, $40175
2015 Nissan Quest

Price$40,175

Mileage 1,114

Exterior ColorWhite Pearl

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Appointed Seat Trim

New 2015 Nissan 370Z, $50445
2015 Nissan 370Z

Price$50,445

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorMagma Red Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39370
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,370

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorStorm Blue

Interior ColorAluminum

New 2015 Nissan NV3500 HD, $36995
2015 Nissan NV3500 HD

Price$36,995

Mileage 113

Exterior ColorGlacier White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41445
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,445

Mileage 625

Exterior ColorDeep Blue Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $38940
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$38,940

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorForged Bronze

Interior ColorAluminum

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39370
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,370

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorForged Bronze

Interior ColorAluminum

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $37180
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$37,180

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorArctic Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.