About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

146 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1510 Whiteford Road,
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
146 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PathOwner
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless Car Buying Experience"

We arrived on a Friday afternoon after having researched the Nissan Pathfinder online for several weeks. We were greeted at the door by Ron Smith, who took us on a test drive and explained the features of the SUV. He didn't pressure us at all and patiently worked with us to finalize a great deal. We love our new Pathfinder and would definitely recommend Ron and Apple Nissan to all of our friends and neighbors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobbiek
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"relaxing experience"

Bruce Massey and Ron were so nice knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Not at anytime did we feel pressured to buy a car. I would recommend apple Nissan to my friends and family and if I need to buy another car in a couple years I would come back here!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ayonh
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!! "

I came in with low expectations since my credit is not good, And to my surprise the staff was ready to help me and they did everything they could to ensure that I got the car that was right for me. I was happy with the services and I will definitely recommend Apple nissan York to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doryanne1
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"treated respectfully"

I went to apple Nissan on a Monday evening with low expectations and came out a winner left with a new car and high spirits my salesman Ron smith did everything he said he would and the entire staff treated me with respect they treated me like a person and not just a number Sincerely Dory Evans

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elmer
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"they had the car i wanted/good deal"

Ron Smith gave me great service and helped get the car accessorys I wanted installed before delivery. He was very professional and helpful . I would go to him when I need another vehicle. Thank you, Earl Altland

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwind25
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I hate dealerships...but Apple Nissan was great. "

When the sales manager is in your face telling what a great deal it is..I leave! However I had to ask for the manager, totally different experience. I am a very hesitant buyer and drag my feet a lot to think about the deal. Ron Smith was very easy to work with, he's very neutral during the deal. I will be back for our next vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cquinlan679
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun and easy"

Calvin was wonderful. It was like visiting with one of our sons. He was patient with all the new technology that is hard for older people to grasp. He looked after our well being right down to lunch. What a great kid. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shakya3
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"five star "

Excellent service Ron Smith said he would have me drive off the lot and he did..he was great and patient with me I would recommend him to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AL
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+ Car buying experience!"

Dan and Kayla were fantastic to work with. They helped our family get into the car that was right for us-and our budget. This transaction was the best car purchase I have ever made. Not only did they help us find a great car and financing that worked for us, they were kind and friendly too! I felt no pressure to buy, just support throughout the process. Thank you! Andrea and Tony LaManna. York, Pa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fredrose45
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleased"

Ron Smith was the ultimate salesman. Having over 40 years in sales myself,it was a "sincere" pleasure dealing with Ron. He is very personable, he treated us with respect, and did his job and put us in a beautiful Ultima. Thanks Ron, job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Latko
Jay Latko

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Farless
Aaron Farless

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Chronister
Danny Chronister

New Car Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Hagner
Calvin Hagner

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Isaacs
Andre Isaacs

Internet Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayla Hilbert
Kayla Hilbert

Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Massey
Bruce Massey

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Herrera
Russ Herrera

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Mummert
Larry Mummert

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory