About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

315 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1510 Whiteford Road,
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of New Nissans and many pre-owned vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We offer guaranteed bank approval on new and used vehicle. Apple Nissan is a York, PA New Nissan Dealer offering over 500 used cars as well, we are a short drive from Lancaster, Hannover and Harrisburg, PA. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of New Nissans and many pre-owned vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We offer guaranteed bank approval on new and used vehicle. Apple Nissan is a York, PA New Nissan Dealer offering over 500 used cars as well, we are a short drive from Lancaster, Hannover and Harrisburg, PA. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
315 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dmckins
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service AGAIN!"

My second new car from Apple Nissan and I'm even more pleased now than I was before. Ron made this experience the easiest ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Knox23
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience with buying a car!"

I went in with specific accommodations needed when searching for my car and what I could afford and work with and they did everything to fit those needs and accomadations and I drove away with a car that is nice and reliable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Twin1200
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Very good salesmen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#!!!!###!!!!!!! ! The next i want a new car i am going back to him i am try to send all the people that i no that wants a new car his way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hjoseph411
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly,like family,respectful,paitcent,rate 10 man!"

This is a great place to go when you need some help with a loan.All around great place,check it out!!!! I am not connected to the dealership at all.Just a very happy costumer!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CONNIE WENTZ
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

The transaction went great considering we walked out of another dealership a few weeks before. Made our car buying experience a great one, having us walk out with a brand new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley Bear
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and fast"

Great experience! Ron Smith was an extremely helpful salesman. The best I have worked with. They were upfront with the whole transaction. They gave a sight-unseen appraisal of my trade in and honored it when I arrived. Usually the car buying process takes all day. Not here, very quick process with exceptional customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
focal_74
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Going the extra mile"

Ron Smith stayed later than he had expected when we called and said we were coming to look at a different car than we first looked at. They managed to get a deal for us that got us into an upgraded model for just a little more money than the base model we were first looking at. They have a very friendly team that seems to work well together. Easily would recommend them to anyone. Thanks to all at the York Apple Nissan dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Brianna
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was very quick and easy with the employer James Fishter "

Apple Nissan has helped me buy my first car. They were very polite and patient. I enjoyed being there to get my first car. It was very satisfying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
maparker7
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience on 2016 purchase"

Was greeted as soon as I got out of my car. Ron Smith was awesome in getting me in my new 2016 Rogue CV. I actually went to just check out my options, to my surprise I was driving home with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember the guy that helped with financing, but I met several people there

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kjdda
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice customer service "

I was looking for a used van and Ernest was very helpful . He had me looking at several and finally I picked one and purchased it. I was driving home and went to turn on the radio and realized it didn't work, so I promptly called Ernest and they fixed it for me. I was very happy with my experience at Apple Nissan and with Ernest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales Representative

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Fishter
James Fishter

Sales Representative

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hughes
Ernest Hughes

Sales Representative

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Delaney
Travis Delaney

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Bloom
Jon Bloom

New Car Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Toole
Jim Toole

General Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Forry
Greg Forry

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie Nolin
Jackie Nolin

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory McClain
Cory McClain

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phoenix Fisher
Phoenix Fisher

Sales profesional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory