About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

297 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1510 Whiteford Road,
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of New Nissans and many pre-owned vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We offer guaranteed bank approval on new and used vehicle. Apple Nissan is a York, PA New Nissan Dealer offering over 500 used cars as well, we are a short drive from Lancaster, Hannover and Harrisburg, PA. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of New Nissans and many pre-owned vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We offer guaranteed bank approval on new and used vehicle. Apple Nissan is a York, PA New Nissan Dealer offering over 500 used cars as well, we are a short drive from Lancaster, Hannover and Harrisburg, PA. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
297 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PeacockVersa
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience yet!"

We cannot recommend this dealership enough. Ron Smith is one of the most professional people we've ever worked with. Courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ron, Jon, and Jim worked to get us a great deal and good financing, and kept us informed through every step of the process. We'd recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anthony krouse
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience bought my first ever brand new car here.. "

at the age of 43 i felt it was finally time to buy my first ever brand new car.. the people at apple nissan went out of there way to find me a deal i could afford .. thank you apple nissan. if you go ask for james fishter good man and no pressure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
notaseadog
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything I needed"

This dealership gave me a great deal on fully loaded Altima I loved. They worked hard to get me a great loan! I love it, Thanks...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Dustin1021
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and friendly"

I gave Apple Nissan a 5 stars, because they was super fast and friendly made car shopping much easier then it would have been. I was in and out in a hour or two with a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CeCe1989
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Everything!"

Walt was very friendly and knowledgeable. Showed several different cars that fit my critira I was looking for. Honestly cared about getting me the car I want. Explained all the financings and warranty's to insure I got the best deal. He made the car buying experience very pleasurable. I would highly recommend Walt for anyone who is looking for a car! Furthermore Apple was a great experience and everybody was very friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Latoya822
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ron Smith"

Ron is extremely helpful he went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted thank you for everything! Kayla was also a gem!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
colescott
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Walt did a great job making sure all my questions were answered and that my time spent at the dealership was productive. Thank you for such a smooth transition into something new for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nissan7689
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team"

Calvin and Cory made my sales experience, at Apple Nissan, very enjoyable. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in. I will definitely recommend them for future vehicle purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bowhunter69
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleased "

Walt and the team at Apple Nissan went out of there way to get us into the truck we wanted. Thanks again for the awesome experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phillsphan86
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Dealership"

Outstanding dealership with outstanding customer service. The salesmen, Ernest in particular, at Apple Nissan were awesome. No pressure and no hassle at any point during the visit. With subpar credit, these guys did everyrhing they could to get us into our vehicle. I definitely recommend Apple Nissan and will be definitely return for my next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales Representative

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Fishter
James Fishter

Sales Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Bloss
Walt Bloss

Sales Representative

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Delaney
Travis Delaney

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hughes
Ernest Hughes

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory McClain
Cory McClain

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Toole
Jim Toole

General Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayla Hilbert
Kayla Hilbert

Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Forry
Greg Forry

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Hagner
Calvin Hagner

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory