About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

389 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1510 Whiteford Road,
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of New Nissans and many pre-owned vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We offer guaranteed bank approval on new and used vehicle. Apple Nissan is a York, PA New Nissan Dealer offering over 500 used cars as well, we are a short drive from Lancaster, Hannover and Harrisburg, PA. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of New Nissans and many pre-owned vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We offer guaranteed bank approval on new and used vehicle. Apple Nissan is a York, PA New Nissan Dealer offering over 500 used cars as well, we are a short drive from Lancaster, Hannover and Harrisburg, PA. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
389 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JRollins
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, Easy experience"

I was really impressed with the entire staff and how they worked together as a team. Ernest was great. He was very honest and truthful. He was also very good with our crazy little 3 year old Leland. That meant a lot to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JP Kloske
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Although there was a hiccup with delivery of the car because they were taking care of a recall item, they kept me in the loop and it was good to know that they were looking out for my safety.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikki84
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

My experience at the dealership was excellent. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and willing to help with my wants and needs. They also made sure that I was aware of everything along the way and that I was satisfied. Ernest Hughes is a Top- Notch Professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica94
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wendy's new Rouge"

I had a very good experience in dealing with Earnest. The transaction could not have gone any smoother. My wife loves her new Rouge. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angie
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

We are from Minnesota and purchased our 12 passenger van through Apple Nissan and could not be happier! Excellent service in all areas of the dealership. All of our requests were met and our van was delivered to our doorstep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nathan Huber
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, fabulous, and easy!"

Quick to respond, very easy to work with, aimed to please, went above and beyond! Every member of the team treated us well! Ron was pleasant and professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sentraguy
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, efficient, totally satisfying"

Ron Smith was helpful in every possible way. Time was taken to get to meet the financial folks, managers, etc. Assurance was given that my complete satisfaction, in every area, was of utmost importance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charla Woodall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jen 2016
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Beyond expectations infact beyond imagination"

Our car buying experience was 100% beyond what we expected and we never imagined walking out with a brand new 2016 vehicle. Many special thanks go to Pat who worked a miracle on our behalf and fielded a dozen phone calls regarding application details. Ron welcomed us both warmly and with good humor putting us at further ease, no pressure no rush just a smooth transition from old to new. Car buying can be stressful but in both Rons' and Pats' knowledgeable and capable hands we had a positive experience and will most definitely recommend Ron and Apple Nissan to everyone in search a of another vehicle. Thanks Ron and Pat!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jan1234
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Easy"

Our salesman was James Fishter. We knew what we wanted and James delivered it fast. He made the whole process of purchasing our vehicle very easy. He went above and beyond to make us very satisfied customers. Thank you James and Apple Nissan! I love my new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robert wenrich
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recommendation of Apple Nissan and their Sales Department"

James Fishter was an Awesome Sales Rep!! Would Highly Recommend Him to Buy Vehicles from. Very Helpful and Very Knowledgeable. Would Highly Recommend to Buy a Vehicle from Apple Nissan and ask for James.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Donnelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales Representative

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hughes
Ernest Hughes

Sales Representative

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Fishter
James Fishter

Sales Representative

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Delaney
Travis Delaney

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tayari "T" Clay-Martin
Tayari "T" Clay-Martin

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Bloom
Jon Bloom

New Car Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Forry
Greg Forry

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haleigh Shetter
Haleigh Shetter

Express Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayla Hilbert
Kayla Hilbert

Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Hagner
Calvin Hagner

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan 370Z, $47604
2015 Nissan 370Z

Price$47,604

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorMagma Red Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $37106
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$37,106

Mileage 313

Exterior ColorStorm Blue

Interior ColorAluminum

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36739
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,739

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorForged Bronze

Interior ColorAluminum

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $37106
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$37,106

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorForged Bronze

Interior ColorAluminum

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $35395
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$35,395

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorArctic Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $30329
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$30,329

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorArctic Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $28462
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$28,462

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorGlacier White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $30424
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$30,424

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.