About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

376 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan

Hours: Closed

1510 Whiteford Road,
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of New Nissans and many pre-owned vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We offer guaranteed bank approval on new and used vehicle. Apple Nissan is a York, PA New Nissan Dealer offering over 500 used cars as well, we are a short drive from Lancaster, Hannover and Harrisburg, PA. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of New Nissans and many pre-owned vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We offer guaranteed bank approval on new and used vehicle. Apple Nissan is a York, PA New Nissan Dealer offering over 500 used cars as well, we are a short drive from Lancaster, Hannover and Harrisburg, PA. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
376 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pinkgolfer
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People"

I am a former Lancaster buyer, last 2 cars I bought in Lancaster, was hesitant about buying in York. My parents recently purchased a Murano in York and had a great experience. They had the Murano I was looking for so I gave it a try. I would definitely go back again in the future. The customer service was great, not only from the dealer but from everyone. I met and talked with numerous people while everything was being worked up. The management team was exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Galvin, Pat Donnelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CASSANDRA CARTER
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people"

Everyone is friendly and they found me a car! After my accident only weeks before, i was pretty scared to get behind the wheel again. But after a few test drives, their professionalism and compassion helped me move on and get driving again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crystal44
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Relaxed"

Very relaxed. No pressure. James was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He answered all my questions and just made my whole car buying experience great. I highly recommend Apple Nissan and if you do decide to check them out ask for James Fishter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zhend17
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smoothest First Car Purchase Ever"

From the start of my experience, everyone at the dealership made me feel right at home. I expected the hard nosed, pushy car salesman and instead got an experience I will never forget. I went in nervous about my first car purchase, yet Ernest and Jon walked me through everything step by step. Because of thier professionalism, concern for getting me the best deal, and understanding of what I was looking for I left the dealership with a Nissan. Although there are numerous dealers in the area and several great cars, Apple Nissan and Ernest deserved my business after their patience and ability to find me the best car at the best deal. There ability to work with me is greatly appreciated as I love my new Altima.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roby Reed
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Bad Experience"

Donot believe what they say on website no credit/no down no problem you are approved , i went there they gave me a quote for 2011 Nissan Rogue with 103K miles for total of $26000 in 4 years i have to pay, for my 2004 Dodge Caravan Van with 100K very good condition they offered $1000, if you really donot care about interest rate go head, otherwise you will end up wasting 2 to 3 hrs of time for nothing, there is a lady name Rhonda she is very mean, she pretends like she donot understand what you are talking she should not be in customer service looks like a xxxxxx The sales person is nice but he donot have any control except chit chatting general stuff, he has to read the stuff on the white paper comes from management person until he gets that paper, i waited two hours to hear the horrible prices they quoted out to me and said i only have one car option 2011 Nissan Rogue with 103k miles they said i can get anything else and they tried to get my for $1000 with 100k miles very good condition,its horrible please stop advertising online false information if any management member is willing to debate about this i am ready i can prove

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ysmael Contrerras
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfying"

They went right to work for me and got me what I wanted. As simple as that. Thank you for your time mr. Hughes Apple Nissan of York

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rogue2016
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went for breakfast came home with a car"

From the start they were not pushy. Everyone was very nice and so helpful. Walter is a very great guy to deal with. If you need a car go see Walt and the gang there. We will be back again for another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sgt Bob
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tayari Clay-Martin's Excellent Servie"

Tayari did an excellent job in helping me find and successfully close my auto purchase. Her personality and professionalism was second to none. This was my best car buying experience in my 50 plus years of car buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carbuyerkatrice123
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time buyer Great Experience! Ron Rocks!"

I walked in with no credit and came out a owner of a very nice 2011 Kia sportage thanks to Ron! He was a very nice person very respectful and number one on my list he was very honest. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. He took his time explaining every detail. I no for sure if I ever need another car he will be my guy 100%! I highly recommend Ron if anyone is looking for a great car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alan and Rhoda
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

James was a pleasure to work with. He listened to our thoughts/needs and wasn't pushy or unaccommodating. He even washed our Rogue when we needed to return to pick up floor mats a week after we purchased the vehicle. That to me showed going above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service!! Way to be James!! Rhoda and Alan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales Representative

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Fishter
James Fishter

Sales Representative

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hughes
Ernest Hughes

Sales Representative

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Latko
Jay Latko

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tayari "T" Clay-Martin
Tayari "T" Clay-Martin

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Delaney
Travis Delaney

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory McClain
Cory McClain

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Bloss
Walt Bloss

Sales Representative

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Bloom
Jon Bloom

New Car Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Forry
Greg Forry

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan Quest, $34495
2015 Nissan Quest

Price$34,495

Mileage 1,114

Exterior ColorWhite Pearl

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Appointed Seat Trim

New 2015 Nissan 370Z, $47604
2015 Nissan 370Z

Price$47,604

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorMagma Red Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $37106
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$37,106

Mileage 312

Exterior ColorStorm Blue

Interior ColorAluminum

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36739
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,739

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorForged Bronze

Interior ColorAluminum

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $37106
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$37,106

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorForged Bronze

Interior ColorAluminum

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $35395
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$35,395

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorArctic Blue Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan NV2500 HD, $31335
2016 Nissan NV2500 HD

Price$31,335

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorGlacier White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $35395
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$35,395

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorMagnetic Black

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.