About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

173 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan

Hours: Closed

1510 Whiteford Road,
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
173 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
skinnyduwop
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Really knows his stuff! 2014 Chevy Malibu"

Bought a gorgeous 2014 Chevy Malibu from this man & his knowledgeable influence helped me every step of the way. Great Guy, Great Dealership =?? Percent Satisfaction! Real go getter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RSfansforever18
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sale person !! "

Because the dealership staff was very nice . even the ones who weren' t dealing with us directly ! The dealership was very clean, even the bathrooms ! They quite often offered us refreshments . And just to check if we needed anything while we waited for our new car !My sale person ( Ron Smith ) Did a outstanding job ! I called him at home , & he didn't mind at all & we made an appt right then for the following morning ! To our amazement , he had pulled the car right in front of his office , so we could try out the car we were interested in ! He is an Excellent sale person ,he went far & beyond toake the price right for our budget ! I even told his manager that he deserved a raise ! Never had a nicer person to purchase a car from ! The highest honors to him ,will tell friends ,family & even strangers to ask for Ron Smith ! What a great experience ! Thank you Ron Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yamsy2011
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING! "

Ron was amazing!!!!! He knew from the beginning I wanted a Nissan Rouge and he did everything in his power to get it but with my crappy credit I could not . UNTIL Ron found a different way and now I am A PROUD OWNER of a 2012 Nissan Rouge and I couldn't be more happier! he is a great sales rep and he does a GREAT JOB!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mittenz
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

At the risk if repeating the sentiment expressed by others, Tyler proved to be an extremely concientious and customer centric sales professional. He went above and beyond for us, even coming in on his only Saturday off just to find out we were still waiting for the bank and the deal couldn't be completed. He was fun to work with and took very good care to be sure we were comfortable with our transaction. We also worked with Danny, Jay and Travis, all of whom made our experience extremely easy and stress free. Everyone who works at Apple Nissan makes a point to make you feel welcome. Overall, our experience was top notch and I highly recommend Tyler if you are in search of a trustworthy and honest car sales professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pkh
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new truck frontier 4x4 sv"

excellent , Ron Smith answered all quetions and up front price, followed up with service reminders and to be certain that I was happy with the new truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Smith sales rep

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mazda Momma
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Profesional, Courteous and Done Deal"

I visited Apple Nissan without any expectations of being approved for a vehicle. Ron Smith got it done and made the visit a pleasure. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathon Bloom, F&I Mgr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I still can't believe you did it!!!"

Aside from the actual sales process, Ron Smith, my hat off to you!!! The thing that stood out the most was that you were NOT pushy in the least. As a salesperson, that is one of my biggest pet peeves. My second thing was .... And I'm still in awe.... That you actually got me in a car!!! You knew how disgusted I was when I walked in the door but you didn't let it ruffle your feathers and you weathered my "storm" with me, even if just for that brief moment. Continue to be the exemplary and consummate business professional that you already are. Again, a huge thanks!! Lori

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kells
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truck purchase with Ron Smith"

Needed a second vehicle went into Apple Nissan where I was greeted by Ron Smith, he made the car buying experience easy without all the hassle or being pushy to buy a vehicle. It was simple and price was reasonable on the vehicle. If and when I or my family and friends need a vehicle I would recommend Apple Nissan. Ask for sales rep Ron "the car guy" Smith. Great customer service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Enitza
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Purchase with Ron Smith"

Eric and I went into Apple Nissan with the negative thought that no one will be able to help us. This was the 3rd dealership we had gone to in less than a week. Hoping that someone would give us a chance. Our credit was not good at all but somehow he managed to give us options. He was really awesome to work with. Personality, keeping it real and we really did not have to wait to long. His honesty and letting us know was refreshing. We were able to purchase a mini van to fit our entire family comfortably. The van drives great and the kids are happy. Thank you Ron for your great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rita
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

My sales rep. Ron answered all my questions and made the whole car shopping experience as pleasant as possible. He was very good at following up and provided great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sharrar
Tyler Sharrar

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Chronister
Danny Chronister

New Car Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Toole
Jim Toole

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayla Hilbert
Kayla Hilbert

Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Mummert
Larry Mummert

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haleigh Shetter
Haleigh Shetter

Express Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Hagner
Calvin Hagner

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Isaacs
Andre Isaacs

Internet Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Davis
Glenn Davis

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory