About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

193 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1510 Whiteford Road,
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bouchaib
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NISSAN ALTIMA BOUCHAIB"

VERY GOOD EXCELLENT SERVICE AND I WAS SO HAPPY WITH MY CAR AND THE WAY HOW HE WAS DEALING WITH ME I WILL DO MORE BUSINESS WITH NISSAN IN YORK BECAUSE OF RON SMITH WAS SO EXCELLENT AND SO GOOD AND IT S A HONOR TO DEAL WITH HIM AGAIN AND AGAIN I WILL TELL ANYBODY WHICH I KNOW TO GO TO NISSAN YORK AND ASK FOR RON SMITH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RON SMITH

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michelle727
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buick Enclave"

I needed another vehicle. Ron Smith was very helpful. He showed us what we were looking for and took them for a test drive. I choose the Buick and in a few hours I was on my way and made to my appointment. Thank you very much Ron for your hospitality...............Michelle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SAW
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Rogue"

Ron Smith was wonderful. We arrived rather late in the afternoon and drove home in a new Rogue just a few hours later! He didn't try to sell us what we didn't want. He really listened to our needs and wants.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex Bell
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Great Service "

At every dealership in the past month that I have visited the sales person usually gave less attention right after I indicate that I will not be buying a car for another 3-4 months. However, my experience with Tyler Sharrar was excellent. Usually I hate being bothered by a sales person while I'm looking at cars but he was a pleasure to work with. He walked the entire lot and treated me as if I was buying a car the same day. He was a real person and I left the dealership thinking that I have to buy a car here. I research before making any decision but there were so many services that this dealership offered that I didn't know existed. I guess not all dealerships are created equal. I can't really rate the actual car buying experience until I purchase a car here but I wanted to rate the employee. He was really honest, patient and accommodating. Even if you plan not to buy a car right now go visit and ask for Tyler and he will help you get started.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KSPRINCE
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, Fast, Easy"

Visit Ron Smith. He is awesome. I was in and out in 3 hours despite my extremely low credit score , with the exact car that I initially came to purchase. If you come with all the documents that are requested they will do the best they can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff & Faith
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

This was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had!! Tyler Sharrar was our salesman and from the very beginning he made it a smooth process. He knew the vehicles in and out. There was no question unanswered, there were no games, no wasted time sitting in a dealership, and he worked with me on everything we needed. From the beginning of the deal, to the end of the deal we were treated with kindness and respect and felt we received a very fair deal in the end. Tyler's goal was to help us in every way he could. GREAT JOB TYLER & THANK YOU!! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and we look forward to years of service with Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A & G
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle "

We went to look at a new Nissan Rogue the end of June 2015 and we spoke with Ron Smith. He was advised of the color, interior and model we wanted to purchase. After going over details on price we came to a conclusion which was very fair. Ron Smith was very fair, friendly during the entire visit. The vehicle we wanted was not available so a factory order was our only choice and a 2 month wait. Ron Smith kept us informed during the process on the vehicle. At the end of July he called us that he had found a vehicle matching. We went and received the vehicle exactly as we requested. Ron Smith went out of his way in all aspects to make sure we were satisfied in the our purchase. We are total satisfied with Ron Smith. Thank you Ron.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Retired Navy
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

No games, worked with us very well. Showed us what we wanted even when we changed our mind a few times. What we wanted was Ron's goal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MERCEDES
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

I want to start by saying that car shopping is a very stressful experience in itself especially when your credit is not great. I started early on a Saturday morning and went all over. The last place I ended up was at Apple Nissan at 445p when they close at 500p on Saturday. Ron Smith is the rep that helped me and he is amazing. He really does go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and to try to help you. With his hard-work they were able to get me a car. I am very pleased with my overall experience and I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go to Apple Nissan and work with Ron. He is absolutely amazing!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Manny
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Thank you Ron for going above and beyond and helping me get my 2015 Nissan Altima you provided good service to me and my mom. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sharrar
Tyler Sharrar

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Chronister
Danny Chronister

New Car Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Isaacs
Andre Isaacs

Internet Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Toole
Jim Toole

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Forry
Greg Forry

asm

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Hagner
Calvin Hagner

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayla Hilbert
Kayla Hilbert

Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Davis
Glenn Davis

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Latko
Jay Latko

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory