About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

183 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1510 Whiteford Road,
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
183 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dealmaker
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant surprise"

While slowly researching vehicles for a future purchase, a visit to Apple Nissan gave me the opportunity to test drive a great car. The way I was treated and the offer presented gave me the incentive to buy, and I look forward to a great relationship with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good job"

Ron Smith was very helpful in helping us buy our Nissan Titan. No pressure, just honest heplful service. Everyone we spoke to was very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbtrout
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!"

John Curd was very helpful and did an outstanding job when I purchased my 2014 truck. He is a great asset to the sales department. He was very polite, no high pressure, and it was amazing to get my vehicle the same day. I was a returning customer and have always had a great experience with APPLE NISSAN. OUTSTANDING! Mary Trout

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Curd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JDavis
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Incredible Service! Life saver! "

I walked in very stressed out about my vehicle and walked out very happy! Ron Smith was very helpful. It was refreshing to not have a rude, pushy salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PSUrocks
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure sales:)"

Very relaxed during the sales process no high pressure sales very professional. Would recommend other buyers. I should have haggled a bit but overall very pleased:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crystal & Dave
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st time buyer will return for my next car"

john bloom was great he is an asset to apple an should be the one that every sales men should try to be like a man of his word that is very hard to find in this day an age

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Bloom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karydwen
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm a repeat buyer at Apple Nissan!"

Ron Smith was very thorough with assisting me with my new Sentra purchase, from helping me decide on the right trim and packages to finding THE car in the color I most preferred. Ron was always friendly and answered my questions and emails promptly during the time it took for my car to arrive at the dealership and be delivered to me. I also met Jonathon Bloom who was very cheerful and encouraging while taking care of my financing and auto protection needs, and Danny Chronister, the sales manager, who gave me a great send off in my new car. Finally, I talked with Greg Forry in the service department to schedule the installation of my accessories and application of the Glasscoat. Great service and overall experience at Apple Nissan this time and with my old Sentra's purchase and 9 years of servicing is a major factor in my decision to by a new Sentra from this dealership. This is the first time in my life I've ever been a repeat buyer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathon Bloom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jess
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Great Experience at Apple Nissan. Tyler Sharrar was extremely helpful and was so understanding of my situation. I was struggling with having to buy a new car and he was very patient, I drug this experience out over a 4 day span and he was always there to help. Tyler was very professional but also connected on a personal level and turned this experience into a great one. I would recommend Apple Nissan to anyone who is looking to buy a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maroon5!
5/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase"

I contacted the dealership about a vehicle on their website, Staff had details ready for my arrival. Ron Smith was pleasant and extremly hepful, within a few hours I left in a new car. The dealership also agreed to tow my vehicle to dealership for a trade. I couldn't be happier with the service I received the minute I pulled on the lot until I drove out in my new ride. Thank you Apple Nissan! !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chele0706
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Apple to the resucue...."

I went to Apple in dire straights and they were wonderful. Best place by far!! I can't thank the team at Apple enough. They were amazing to get me into a vehivle the same day!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Bloom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Chronister
Danny Chronister

New Car Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sharrar
Tyler Sharrar

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Isaacs
Andre Isaacs

Internet Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayla Hilbert
Kayla Hilbert

Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Toole
Jim Toole

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Forry
Greg Forry

asm

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Mummert
Larry Mummert

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Hagner
Calvin Hagner

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Davis
Glenn Davis

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory