About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

338 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan

Hours: Closed

1510 Whiteford Road,
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of New Nissans and many pre-owned vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We offer guaranteed bank approval on new and used vehicle. Apple Nissan is a York, PA New Nissan Dealer offering over 500 used cars as well, we are a short drive from Lancaster, Hannover and Harrisburg, PA. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of New Nissans and many pre-owned vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. We offer guaranteed bank approval on new and used vehicle. Apple Nissan is a York, PA New Nissan Dealer offering over 500 used cars as well, we are a short drive from Lancaster, Hannover and Harrisburg, PA. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
338 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sharon Santos
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend Nissan"

The experience at the Nissan dealership was fabulous! Ernest Hughes took great care of us. He was attentive to all our needs, extremely detailed in explaining everything and even helped make my 9 year old daughter feel included in the process as well. Ernest introduced us to the whole team we will now be dealing with, which was nice. Everyone was made us feel comfortable while we were there, very friendly staff. If you're in the market for a new car, please go see Ernest Hughes & tell him I sent you! You won't be disappointed! -Sharon Santos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sorry if i missed anyone! they were all great!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronmar
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New car purchase "

We had a pleasant experience dealing with Ron Smith. He was very friendly and helpful to us in making our decision to buy a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
prissy926
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Im so thankful "

I am truly thankful for all your hard work and for getting me into a brand new car. You made sure i was happy with every aspect of buying a brand new car. Thanks again for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LAUREN M CARUSO
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I went in not sure what I was looking for but as soon as I told them what I needed they set me up with my car right away. Definitely has everything I need and was looking for and it was an easy process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Archie
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

Ron Smith was awesome to work with. You will be well taken care of if you ask for Ron. He gave us exceptional service and made the process quick and easy. Thank you! Kyle & Launa Groft

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dale Martin
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first lease"

Ron walked me through the steps for leasing a new Rogue with ease. He made the process simple and hassle free. I am very happy with the way my needs were addressed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ty123
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first car"

Ron Smith is a car magician my first car buying experience was one of trail and error but Ron managed to see me through it. Great salesman better guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lexluther
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WONDERFUL!"

Every bit of this experience was pleasant, I would highly recommend going here to buy a car. New, used, whatever you need they will help you out every step of the way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SGBoyd
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor credit yet help"

After my divorce my credit was shot. My car had over 228000 miles on it and I was getting to the point I did not trust it to take my children anywhere. Walt found a car that was reliable for us, and although I hate havibg to take on a car payment again, most placed were quoting me much higher payments than Apple managed to get me. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Review for Nissan
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wow!! What a great experience!!"

This was my first time in my 65 years to purchase a BRAND NEW CAR ... They treated me with the upmost respect and with great service geared toward my need. A Special "Thank You" to Mr. Ron Smith for his professional diligence in providing me with options to address not only my personal financial need, but also cared about what I wanted, and expected in a new vehicle. It was a great experience working with him and the team that got me in and out of there in a timely fashion and made the process enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales Representative

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Hughes
Ernest Hughes

Sales Representative

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Fishter
James Fishter

Sales Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory McClain
Cory McClain

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Delaney
Travis Delaney

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Latko
Jay Latko

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Bloom
Jon Bloom

New Car Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Bloss
Walt Bloss

Sales Representative

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Toole
Jim Toole

General Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Forry
Greg Forry

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan Quest, $36074
2015 Nissan Quest

Price$36,074

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Pearl

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Appointed Seat Trim

New 2015 Nissan 370Z, $47229
2015 Nissan 370Z

Price$47,229

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagma Red Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan NV2500 HD, $28872
2015 Nissan NV2500 HD

Price$28,872

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGlacier White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39370
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,370

Mileage0

Exterior ColorStorm Blue

Interior ColorAluminum

New 2015 Nissan NV3500 HD, $36995
2015 Nissan NV3500 HD

Price$36,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGlacier White

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan NV3500 HD, $36995
2015 Nissan NV3500 HD

Price$36,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41445
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,445

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Blue Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $38940
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$38,940

Mileage0

Exterior ColorForged Bronze

Interior ColorAluminum