About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Apple Nissan

1510 Whiteford Road, York, Pennsylvania 17402
Sales: (717) 755-9504
Service: (717) 755-9504
Parts: (717) 755-9504

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

153 Lifetime Reviews

Apple Nissan

Hours: Closed

1510 Whiteford Road,
York, Pennsylvania 17402
Apple Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Apple Nissan

Apple Nissan in York, PA, also serving Hanover, PA and Lancaster, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Apple Nissan has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Apple Nissan will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
153 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HappyBuyer
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ron "THE Car Guy" - pleasant to work with"

From meeting Ron to driving away with a new Altima, I always felt Ron was interested in what I was looking for and intended to help me make a good decision and get a good deal. He is very up front with every aspect of buying a car. He made the buying experience pain-free and actually enjoyable. The entire team at Apple was friendly, courteous and very helpful. Definitely a team working there. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a pleasant car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwise10
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tyler Sharrar- excellent salesperson"

All staff were very friendly and helpful. Tyler was very informative and knowledgable, a pleasure to work with him. Would definitely buy from Tyler and this dealership again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bradymatthew
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I will be back WITHOUT A DOUBT!"

I happened to get put with Ron Smith by chance, and I could NOT be happier with the outcome. "The Car Guy" wasn't like any car sales rep I had ever dealt with. Usually, when people say the "process will be painless" or "I won't stop working for you", their actions don't match their words. Totally not the case with Ron. I was treated as a person, not a number or dollar amount. He cared about my personal situation and did everything in his power to help me out when I needed it the most. He kept in constant contact with me, updating me every step of the way which I appreciate. I was able to walk away with a 2012 Kia Soul within a week (would have been quicker but my work schedule got heavy). I can't thank Ron and his team for helping me out here. Next time I need a car, I know exactly who I will call. I would do absolutely nothing else but highly recommend Apple Nissan to anyone else that needs a perfect experience. And don't forget to ask for Ron. You won't be disappointing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Manny
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Nissan"

Thank you Ron for taking good care of me and for making this possible and getting me in a new car the process was quick and easy. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lauraartz
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Ron knew exactly what type of vehicle we needed based on a few simple questions. Very polite, efficient and was prepared to help entertain our 3 year old. It was the quickest and best car buying experience I've had. We were given the best price right away without him having to check with his manager or make excuses. He was very upfront with everything. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nathanael
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly"

Our whole experience was on a positive note. The dealership was extremely busy yet, everyone had time to answer questions kindly, accurate, and sincerely. The focus was on the person and people needs of those there interested or just coming in to look at a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ntimme91
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time experience"

I made my first adventure to buy a car, I was nervous and not knowing what to think. Ron came up and was very polite, respectful and knowledgable. After I browsed the car lot I went in and talked to Ron, he did everything he could to get me into a car that day. In the end I drove away happy. He made the experience easier than I expected and was very upfront and knowledgable. I would highly recommend talking to Ron he treated me very well and next time I purchase a car I will be going to see Ron!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PathOwner
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless Car Buying Experience"

We arrived on a Friday afternoon after having researched the Nissan Pathfinder online for several weeks. We were greeted at the door by Ron Smith, who took us on a test drive and explained the features of the SUV. He didn't pressure us at all and patiently worked with us to finalize a great deal. We love our new Pathfinder and would definitely recommend Ron and Apple Nissan to all of our friends and neighbors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobbiek
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"relaxing experience"

Bruce Massey and Ron were so nice knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Not at anytime did we feel pressured to buy a car. I would recommend apple Nissan to my friends and family and if I need to buy another car in a couple years I would come back here!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ayonh
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!! "

I came in with low expectations since my credit is not good, And to my surprise the staff was ready to help me and they did everything they could to ensure that I got the car that was right for me. I was happy with the services and I will definitely recommend Apple nissan York to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Smith
Ron Smith

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Hagner
Calvin Hagner

Sales Representative

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Latko
Jay Latko

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kayla Hilbert
Kayla Hilbert

Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Massey
Bruce Massey

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Herrera
Russ Herrera

Sales Representative

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel  Donnan
Daniel Donnan

Salesperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Sharrar
Tyler Sharrar

Sales Representative

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Chronister
Danny Chronister

New Car Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Isaacs
Andre Isaacs

Internet Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory