About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4145 Atlanta Highway, Bogart, Georgia 30622
Sales: (706) 549-7555
Service: (866) 221-8583
Parts: (866) 224-9812

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

173 Lifetime Reviews

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

4145 Atlanta Highway,
Bogart, Georgia 30622
Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

173 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CharginAround
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Everyone was very courteous and fast, exactly what I expected. Everyone seemed to stick to a no BS policy, which is great. They had a pretty decent selection of vehicles on the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristy & Josh
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely Wonderful"

Brian Douglas was absolutely wonderful with our car purchase. I would highly recommend him to friends and family to purchase a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trucker3
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Dodge Journey"

I came in the dealership looking for a third row vehicle. Odds were against me since I just purchased a vehicle less than 6 months prior. Barb Blanchard helped me find the perfect 2016 Dodge Journey iwith third row. It was only missing leather seats. Barb negotiated the deal with rebates that ate up my negative equity when she purchased my old vehicle, And better yet, she had leather seats put in after the deal was done. Labor Day weekend me and my family drove to Texas and back in comfort with that extra third row!! Thanks Barb!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barb Blanchard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittany Hobbs
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Donald Bentley"

So pleased. I have never had a salesman work so hard to make sure they save you money and meet your criteria at the same time. Donald did everything to make our experience was as easy and flawless as possible. He's such an awesome guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donald Bentley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sonja Freeman
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure and fast"

I was grateful with the quality service I received. Richard was a pleasant person who worked with me and made me feels comfortable. Thank you for getting me approved and giving me a chance in my brand new dodge

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura Lou
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Sales team"

I am so happy that I came to Landmark Dodge of Athens. We went in just to look for our future truck wanted to get correct specs for hauling a 5th wheel, We drove away that day with a 2016 Dodge Ram 3500, I was a chevy girl now I am a Dodge woman . Richard Freeman was very polite very informative and came threw on every promise he made in the deal, I am now in the process of trying to get my friends in need of a truck to come here , I also have to say we 1st went to Aiken Dodge in winder 1st and had no one help us after standing out in sun for over 30 minutes and I almost did not stop at Landmark due to that lack of service there. Once again I am so happy I did stop Richard greeted us in a very timely manner and made sure we was offered water and all the info he made sure he drove off in our 1st choice . Thank you so much for such a great salesman and we will be back and send our friends to you as well. Signed Loving my new Dodge Laura Lane i

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda Mac
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This place and this guy was phenomenal I love love love"

U will never ever find a better deal around even if I left the state I would come back here Im so happy these people don't want to screw u they want u to be happy I love them like family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kayla Cooper
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst Experience Ever!!"

I purchased a car in March 2016 (2015 Kia Optima) from Landmark Athens Chrysler Jeep. In 1 1/2 months (May 2016)the car stopped on me. I was informed by them that it needed a new motor. They said they would replace it with a new one. They told me they sent it to Kia of Morrow, GA. They kept the car up to 1 month. They provided me with a rental. When I got my car back it was working for 1 month and it stopped on me again (July 3, 2016). I had relocated to the Savannah, GA area during this time. The car was taken to Kia of Savannah thinking the warranty would take care of the car again. I found out the Landmark Athens dealer never put the car in service for a new engine but did patch work to give me the car back. The warranty company had provided the necessary repair to the dealer but the dealer didn't do what they were required to do. The warranty company and the Kia dealer both stated the Landmark dealer is responsible for repairs. They denied it and said they would not do it. Upon getting legal consultation and notifying them of this they decided to admit they would take care of the repairs and were informed of the amount by Kia of Savannah. It took 7 weeks for them to finally agree to repairs. Once repairs was made (Aug. 23, 2016) the Kia of Savannah was awaiting the labor cost (they were only provided the motor). The Service Manager Mike Goodman in Athens contacted me and said I was responsible for the labor fees. Keep in mind he informed me and Kia of Savannah prior to them servicing the car that they would take care of the bill of labor of $1500.00. I have made over 100's of phone calls to the Landmark dealership and they have contacted me and my mom of only about 5 times indicating that they would take care of the job and they have failed to do so. Kia of Savannah and the warranty company are both aware of this situation as they have sympathized with me and their hands were tied. I have contacted the GM of Landmark who seemed to be cooperative a few times but also gave me the run around. They are trying to require me to pay the fees when it is their fault because it is still under warranty and they basically did other things. I was asking that they pay me $75 for each week that I had to ask for a ride to and from work which equals 7 weeks of a total of $525 and that they pay the labor fee for the Kia of Savannah to perform the work that the dealer (Landmark) was supposed to have done the first time. They are unprofessional by not answering phone calls, returning phone calls, and passing the responsibility to others. The only way they began to return calls is by indicating you are taking legal action. I have asked for information to speak to the owner Mr. Mike Baloney or Fred Baloney and no one will give me the information to try and resolve this matter. I'm currently seeking legal actions, as well as trying to get the word out on the news , Better Business Bureau, and as many people I can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike Goodman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Conner Family
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nothing but great things to say about sales team"

My husband has spent two years researching the Doge Challenger to determine which package he wanted to purchase. Our salesman, Richard knew as much about the entire line as did my husband. At no time before, during and after the test ride did we feel pressured to purchase that day. We did decide we were ready to purchase. Richard's manager, Sam set about the hunt for our car. Apparently the Challenger equipped with the package he wanted in Jazz Blue Pearl Coat proved to be difficult to locate. They were able to locate one 150 miles away, so we entered in to a contract to purchase the car. On the next business day, Sam contacted my husband and advised they weren't able to get the car from the other dealer. Sam had located another car exceeding our requirements, but at no additional cost to us. He was also able to provide the car within the time frame agreed. During the entire process Richard and Sam displayed the highest standards in professionalism and integrity. I would highly recommend Athens Landmark to anyone looking for a vehicle. Conner Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rchard Freeman and Sam Newsome

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shanna Thomas
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people"

My daughter had been looking for a car for about 4 months but was getting turned down all over town. She took a chance and went to Landmark Dodge and was helped by a very nice young man Brian Douglas. He worked hard and was able to get her in a very nice car at a good price. I have recommended him to all my family and friends. I will be returning to get a new Charger in a few months and I will be buying it from Brian Douglas @Landmark Dodge in Athens ga.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $30705
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$30,705

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal

Interior ColorTWN Ctry Touring

New 2015 Dodge Journey, $29208
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$29,208

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorPearl White Tri-Coat

Interior ColorJourney R

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $26054
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$26,054

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorJazz Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorCharger SE RWD

New 2015 Dodge Journey, $20250
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$20,250

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRedline Red

Interior ColorJourney SE

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $25834
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$25,834

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $25834
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$25,834

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $21209
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$21,209

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $25834
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$25,834

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.