About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4145 Atlanta Highway, Bogart, Georgia 30622
Sales: (706) 549-7555
Service: (866) 221-8583
Parts: (866) 224-9812

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

160 Lifetime Reviews

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

4145 Atlanta Highway,
Bogart, Georgia 30622
Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

160 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
James
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service"

I just wanted to let you know what good service I received at Athens-Dodge when I bought my 2009 Honda Civic. Jason Manley was the salesman that had been recommended to me and he did an outstanding job. He answered all of my questions and even recommended a good place To finance my purchase. I will be recommending him to my friends. Jim Murdock

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A.D. Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnHallman
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a Challenger "

I went and bought a Challenger from the dealership. Jason Manley was my dealer, he was very patient with me and let me know when the car got there not even 5 minutes of it being there. Thumbs up and five stars to Jason and the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tronkesia1979
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a truck"

I bought a truck from Jason Manley and it was a very pleasant experience! He was knowledgable and made us feel comfortable about our options! We already gave and will continue to send our friends to buy from Jason! My twin sister is going to buy a charger next from him and Im sure he will work hard for her! Come to Kandmark and see Jason Manley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jane Caplinger
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman"

I have dealt with Jason Manley twice. He cares for his customers and what they want. I have been very please. Highly recommended Jason as a great Salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcy Mehlman
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

My husband and I purchased a pre-owned Hyundai Sonata from Jason Manley last week. The original contact with Jason Manley was made on-line. We drove to Athens to meet him after learning about the car. Jason was a very experienced salesperson. He was professional and honored everything he told us on-line. He went above and beyond to be sure we had a positive experience and even helped me set up my phone/blue tooth connection. We are thrilled with the car and would highly recommend buying a car from Jason.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The finance manager was also friendly and helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stormin428
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a Sonada "

I bought a Sonada from Jason Manley on Friday May 13th and it was a great EXPERIENCE and much different from the other dealers. I had seen that week. He spoke the truth and we had deal done in 30 minutes and am real happy with the car. You need more salesmen like him . Norman Mehlman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley and the Finance person was super also.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep4Life
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Great Experience!"

I bought a Jeep GC back in 2014 and Jason Manley did such a great job I went back and bought another one today. I would high recommend Jason and his team if you are int eh market for a new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debra Germann
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful"

Jason was very helpful and knew exactly what it would take to make a deal. He talked with management and let them know what I was looking for and the price it would take to make a deal. We are happy with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen Wetherington
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Helpful!"

Met with Jason Manley on Saturday, he was very helpful. He was great in helping us find what we were looking for. We are very please!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley, David Galph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcw30630
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful customer service"

Jason Manley was outstanding from the start when I called in and continued to be very helpful once we got to the dealership. A very kind and friendly staff through out the business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley, David Glahn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Jeep Cherokee, $26228
2015 Jeep Cherokee

Price$26,228

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $30705
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$30,705

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $30504
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$30,504

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $31979
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$31,979

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $31979
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$31,979

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMocha Java Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $31979
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$31,979

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

New 2015 Dodge Journey, $29208
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$29,208

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPearl White Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $26054
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$26,054

Mileage0

Exterior ColorJazz Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack