About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4145 Atlanta Highway, Bogart, Georgia 30622
Sales: (706) 549-7555
Service: (866) 221-8583
Parts: (866) 224-9812

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

166 Lifetime Reviews

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

4145 Atlanta Highway,
Bogart, Georgia 30622
Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amanda Mac
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This place and this guy was phenomenal I love love love"

U will never ever find a better deal around even if I left the state I would come back here Im so happy these people don't want to screw u they want u to be happy I love them like family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Freeman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Conner Family
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nothing but great things to say about sales team"

My husband has spent two years researching the Doge Challenger to determine which package he wanted to purchase. Our salesman, Richard knew as much about the entire line as did my husband. At no time before, during and after the test ride did we feel pressured to purchase that day. We did decide we were ready to purchase. Richard's manager, Sam set about the hunt for our car. Apparently the Challenger equipped with the package he wanted in Jazz Blue Pearl Coat proved to be difficult to locate. They were able to locate one 150 miles away, so we entered in to a contract to purchase the car. On the next business day, Sam contacted my husband and advised they weren't able to get the car from the other dealer. Sam had located another car exceeding our requirements, but at no additional cost to us. He was also able to provide the car within the time frame agreed. During the entire process Richard and Sam displayed the highest standards in professionalism and integrity. I would highly recommend Athens Landmark to anyone looking for a vehicle. Conner Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rchard Freeman and Sam Newsome

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shanna Thomas
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people"

My daughter had been looking for a car for about 4 months but was getting turned down all over town. She took a chance and went to Landmark Dodge and was helped by a very nice young man Brian Douglas. He worked hard and was able to get her in a very nice car at a good price. I have recommended him to all my family and friends. I will be returning to get a new Charger in a few months and I will be buying it from Brian Douglas @Landmark Dodge in Athens ga.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Douglas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vanessa Conde
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

I just wanted to let you know what good service me and my wife received at Athens Dodge when we bought our 2013 Toyota corolla Jason Miller was the salesman he did a outstanding job. 👌👍

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davis Family
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Richard was awesome to work with - listened, communicated and found exactly what we needed. The dealership team was awesome as well and we test drove and closed on our Jeep in under 2 hours. A+ from our family !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bought a New Journey
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Landmark Dodge"

The entire staff that helped at Landmark Dodge including Barb Blanchard, Sales Consultant, John Brennan, Sales Manager, and Daquria Willoughby, Finance Manager went over and beyond my expectations. All of them were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will refer others as buying my new Dodge Journey was a surprisingly wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barb Blanchard, John Brennan, Daquria Willoughby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service"

I just wanted to let you know what good service I received at Athens-Dodge when I bought my 2009 Honda Civic. Jason Manley was the salesman that had been recommended to me and he did an outstanding job. He answered all of my questions and even recommended a good place To finance my purchase. I will be recommending him to my friends. Jim Murdock

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A.D. Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnHallman
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a Challenger "

I went and bought a Challenger from the dealership. Jason Manley was my dealer, he was very patient with me and let me know when the car got there not even 5 minutes of it being there. Thumbs up and five stars to Jason and the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tronkesia1979
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a truck"

I bought a truck from Jason Manley and it was a very pleasant experience! He was knowledgable and made us feel comfortable about our options! We already gave and will continue to send our friends to buy from Jason! My twin sister is going to buy a charger next from him and Im sure he will work hard for her! Come to Kandmark and see Jason Manley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jane Caplinger
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman"

I have dealt with Jason Manley twice. He cares for his customers and what they want. I have been very please. Highly recommended Jason as a great Salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $30705
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$30,705

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

New 2015 Chrysler Town & Country, $30504
2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$30,504

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

New 2015 Dodge Journey, $29208
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$29,208

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorPearl White Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $26054
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$26,054

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorJazz Blue Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Journey, $20250
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$20,250

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRedline Red

Interior ColorLight Frost Beige/Black

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $27002
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$27,002

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRedline 2 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $25834
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$25,834

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $25834
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$25,834

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.