About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4145 Atlanta Highway, Bogart, Georgia 30622
Sales: (706) 549-7555
Service: (866) 221-8583
Parts: (866) 224-9812

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

126 Lifetime Reviews

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Open Now

4145 Atlanta Highway,
Bogart, Georgia 30622
Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

126 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jerseygirl
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quite Enjoyable!"

This is the 3rd car I have bought from this dealer and without a doubt, will return again when I am ready for a another new car! They were sensitive to my financial needs as well as my personal concerns and worked hard to find me the deal with just the right options that fit my situation and lifestyle...I would absolutely refer a friend or colleague to them. I LOVE my Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Manzione, Craig Fallin, Daquria Willoughbt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mckenzie
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service!! "

The service was fantastic, straightforward and very helpful! Helped me find all the things I wanted in a new car!! Even gave me his phone number for extra service if needed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vette1996
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Hassle Free"

Jason Manley was incredible!!!!! Very Friendly and Very Helpful!!!! Everyone there made me feel at ease with my purchase. Hassle free and no surprises I will be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley, and Johnny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IronChief
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place"

Very professional people. Great service department. Always ready to assist you. Wonderful shuttle Driver. I have used the service department here for 10 years. Great Place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Manzione

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dena Johnson
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Manley was FABULOUS!"

My salesperson, Jason Manley, was so patient! I ask a ton of questions! He's knowledgeable & made me feel I was his only customer & his favorite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shane
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Professional & Promt"

We ordered a Jeep from Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Jason Manley was our sales consultant. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Jason. Buying a new car can be a very stressful ordeal, but not with Jason. He was very professional , very knowledgable and made the process of choosing a new vehicle comfortable and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suzanne 12
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"pleased customer"

Love my new /useD car. Never had a saLes person So nice and knowledgeable about what I needed,and I asked jason a lot of questions. Great job I'll be telling my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy camper
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Great job "

Went in on Saturday found a car that I liked Jason was extremely helpful and not pushing me to buy end the end I bought what I wanted with his help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Levelyn12
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service!"

Jason Manley was awesome! He took the time to ensure all my questions were answered. I really feel like I got a great deal from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
philippeach
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bought a Dodge"

I bought a car after shopping for two weeks and from the moment I met the salesman, Jason Manley my car shopping experience changed foe the better! He was attentive and listened to my needs and worked hard getting me a loan. I liked the way he took time to help me understand the process. I will recommend him and the dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory