About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4145 Atlanta Highway, Bogart, Georgia 30622
Sales: (706) 549-7555
Service: (866) 221-8583
Parts: (866) 224-9812

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

154 Lifetime Reviews

Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Hours: Closed

4145 Atlanta Highway,
Bogart, Georgia 30622
Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Athens Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

154 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tronkesia1979
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic knowledge and professionalism"

Jason made the whole experience of buying a car lots of fun and put us at ease ! He really knew the sofisticated equipment and we have been back 3 times to ask questions and enjoyed every minute! Jason goes 125 % in everything he does!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Knowing

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debra Germann
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful"

Jason was very helpful and knew exactly what it would take to make a deal. He talked with management and let them know what I was looking for and the price it would take to make a deal. We are happy with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen Wetherington
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Helpful!"

Met with Jason Manley on Saturday, he was very helpful. He was great in helping us find what we were looking for. We are very please!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley, David Galph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcw30630
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful customer service"

Jason Manley was outstanding from the start when I called in and continued to be very helpful once we got to the dealership. A very kind and friendly staff through out the business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley, David Glahn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glowshu13
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very understanding and helpful"

I've spoke to a number of Jeep dealerships and this one was by far the best. Jason was very kind and accommodating. I had a difficult situation and he worked well with me to solve all the issues that I had. I ended up with a great deal on an awesome Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dagney36
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Renegade Dealership Review"

I met with Jason Manley around a year ago when I was looking at the Jeep Renegade. I wasn't ready to buy a new car at the time but Jason was patient with my questions and was very knowledgeable about the car. He was very honest/upfront and my experience with other dealerships showed me this quality is rare in a cars salesperson. I did end up buying the Renegade and I love my car. I highly recommend Jason and this dealership if you are looking to buy a car and not be scammed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAM #2
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Revisited for second car"

Clean friendly relaxed atmosphere Johnnie Carnes helped up pick the right car for us. Took his time with us and truly made us feel like family. Would recommend dealership and especially Johnnie to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnnie Carnes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
incubus98345
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loved my experience and Johnnie"

Johnnie was extremely helpful, friendly, and genuine. Although I originally went in to look at another truck, which ended up being sold to someone else, Johnnie showed me their other used inventory and I ended up getting a way better truck for a great deal. After seeing Johnnie so much over the past week, I'm honestly sad that it'll be awhile before I see him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daquria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dodge dart
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to go"

Jason Manley was very helpful with the whole buying process. I wasn't sure if i would get approved because of my bad cradit but they worked they worked with me. Jason found a car that fit my wants and needs in my price range. I would definitely recommend Landmark!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic "

Bought a 2010 Altman from Jason. He worked hard to make sure we got the best deal possible but more importantly that we left satisfied. Great customer service and follow up after the sale. Definitely a person you can trust in your car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Manley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory