About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Atlanta Toyota

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.2

181 Lifetime Reviews

Atlanta Toyota
2345 Pleasant Hill Rd,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Atlanta Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

181 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Thomas Walls
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales person was great!"

Based on previous reviews I saw I handpicked our sales person and called him before going down to Atlanta Toyota. Our sales person was the best I ever worked with! Trey (Tresphor Chikumo) made the whole experience comfortable and easy. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle but he also worked with us to get us the price we wanted. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car! Call him Direct at (770) 476-8282. I promise you want be disappointed. Tom and Michele

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey (Tresphor Chikumo)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Khan5716
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!!!"

My experience at Toyota at this location was excellent. All the staff was very courteous and knowledgeable, specially Mr Maqbool and Mr Anis was really very helpful. They made it very easy and convenient for me. Thank you very much.!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Maqbool and Mr Anis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bukunle
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasantly warm and knowledgeable staffs"

My experience with Trey right from the first meet and until the deal was all done was very pleasant. He respects our options and was able to guide us through. The process was made easy by him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey, i forgot the name of his supervisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rich
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership"

The buying experience was quick and smooth for a busy weekend. The entire process took a little over 2 hours from test drive to financing. Winston was exceptional, I will be back for my next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Winston Murray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Deb
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I am very happy with my experience. This is the third car I have bought from Atlanta Toyota. Mr. Miller treated me like family. I will refer you'll to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bwadwania
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"World Class service & Treatment"

This week I bought my 6th Car (2016 4runner) from Atlanta Toyota. As always they gave us world class treatment and service. Every time we go we always prefer Tresphor to help with selection & Mario for the financing. I highly recommend this dealership I live all the way in newnan ga (50miles away with plenty of Toyota in between) But i make the trip for their service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tresphor,Mario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nelly1787
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I m very happy with my car winston help me know what I wante"

I had a great experiece buying my car specially becouse I have 2 little ones and Winston was great helping me with everything I love it.!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Winston Murray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Taco fan
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Very pleasant vehicle purchase, price was good, and didnt feel pressured or rushed by Steaffon and he was prompt in returning my calls and emails. I would definately recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steaffon Livingston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Monkey2
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying experience"

I had to buy a new car due to a car accident. We went and test drove the Highlander and decided to buy it the next day. our salesperson was very nice to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Song

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hope786
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I bought my Toyota Camry on Jan 03, 2016, it was great experience especially sales persson Monica Medina and Anis Khan were friendly and awsome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monica Medina, Anis Khan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Need a new car?