About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta Toyota

4.7

228 Lifetime Reviews

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Atlanta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Amazing Service with Maqbool Sheriff!"

- hpatel

We chose two cars, a used 2015 Corolla and a 2017 Rav4, and we were extremely pleased with the deal we got from Maqbool and Atlanta Toyota. We traded in an old Toyota vehicle, and Maqbool gave us an amazing deal for it. We were very pleased with the dealership and will definitely recommend the place to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
March 17, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Noda

Today I came in looking for a car I saw online Monir and Sanjay assisted me answering all my questions and making me fell comfortable in going thru with the process it was quick and easy every is very nice. Thank you Atlanta Toyota I'll definately come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Ramdihal
March 13, 2017

"Liars"

- Derrick Emanuel

I purchased a 2016 Toyota Avalon from Atlanta Toyota a few weeks ago and I was absolutely excited about receiving the vehicle. They promised to have the dent that was in my door fixed and that my pricing for the vehicle would be all inclusive. I took there salesman Mr. Sheriff at his word and even gave him and the dealership a great review in good faith that the issue would be fixed. We are now about 3 weeks in and the dent is still in my door, I just got a letter that I need to pick up my tags from the dmv and pay more taxes. I don't know how things are done in Georgia but, where I'm from you do what you say you're going to do. I'm very disappointed that things had to get to this point. It's sad that I have to call and text the salesman on 4 separate occasions and still get zero results. For anyone purchasing a vehicle here, get everything in writing and don't step off the lot until they do what they say they are going to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
March 13, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- JJMR

working with Sanjay was amazing, very awesome with the knowledge of the cars and very good in listening of what you want also the entire staff is friendly. Nice enviroment awesome to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sanjay ramdihal
March 07, 2017

"Sanjay Ramdial - Marvelous Salesman!"

- GeorgiaPeachCouple

Sanjay met us with a smile on the front steps into the Showroom and walked us through the entire process of purchasing our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Ramdihal
March 06, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Emily80

I have never had such a positive experience purchasing a car as with Sanjay Ramdihal. He took the time to over everything in an honest and complete way. He went out of his way to make sure even the tiniest detail of the car I was purchasing was perfect. I would highly recommend Sanjay to my closest loved ones and friends. Thank you Sanjay!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Morris
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 05, 2017

"Great Experience and Service with Ralph Dragon!"

- jazzygirl

I recently just purchased my car from Atlanta Toyota! My sales person was Ralph Dragon. He made my car buying experience at Atlanta Toyota extremely easy, enjoyable, and an exciting one to remember! From start to finish Ralph went above and beyond for me to get my dream car. I highly recommend Atlanta Toyota and Ralph Dragon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Dragon
March 03, 2017

"Excellent service Dilip Patel"

- Dpatel

Looking for a good deal and Sanjay Ramdihal got me my dream car. I'm so happy with my purchase. I'll be back again to get my second car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Ramdihal
February 28, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience with this dealership"

- Jojoch11

Came in originally looking for an 2015-2016 Toyota Camry but Sanjay helped me got a better deal on a brand new 2017 Toyota Corolla instead. Financial options were also reasonable, bought my car the same day! love love love my new car and this dealership! Recommending to all of my family and friends. If it's your first time buying a car and you're not sure where to go, I recommend this dealship as they won't pressure you to buy a car on the spot. I had Sanjay's help and he answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay
February 28, 2017

"Great service!!! - Emily "

- Emily123

I visited Atlanta Toyota in Duluth after seeing a Camry I liked online. I went to the dealership and not have a clue about what to look for. The sales associate came up to me and was extremely friendly. He allowed me to test drive a car I may like. The car was amazing. He did not pressure me into purchasing after I told him I need to bring my boyfriend with me to help me decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results