About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta Toyota

4.6

232 Lifetime Reviews

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

232 Reviews of Atlanta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2017

"awful"

- eatmee123

1.5HRS IN OFFICE TO GET A USED TRUCK....REALLY?? FIND OUT MISSING STOCK PARTS....MGR WLD NOT REPLACE.....I QUOTE...U BUY IT AS IS....NOT RESPOND TO EMAILS AND PENSKE.. NO ANSWER ALSO...NEVER BUY A CAR FROM PENSKE ... THEY DONT EVEN HAVE A EMAIL OR NBR TO CTC NATIONAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MANAGER
March 31, 2017

"Excellent Pre-Owned Deal"

- Sskiba

Sanjay was very responsive and helpful! Found a great deal on a pre-owned vehicle. Andrew very helpful with finances. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay
March 28, 2017

"Awesome salesman"

- Lilli384

The experience at toyota at pleasant hill rd was great salesman Winston Murray could not be more professional understanding and a great personality should there be any consideration for promotion I would highly recommend great and exemplary worker also James M knows his job inside out two great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray and James M
March 24, 2017

"Very educated sales person"

- frys911911

We came in on Saturday to look at Rav 4 we were welcome by Sanjay at the front we told him we were looking for a Rav 4 but was not ready to purchase. He took us to the back of the building where we saw all the different types of Rav 4. He explain the difference between the Le Xle Limited & Platinum for our use the Limited would be better. He took the time to went over all the features of the different models although we were not buying at the time he then took us on a test drive. We enjoy the experience we receive at the dealership and if we decide to make a purchase we would definitely came back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Ramdihal
March 21, 2017

"Amazing Service with Maqbool Sheriff!"

- hpatel

We chose two cars, a used 2015 Corolla and a 2017 Rav4, and we were extremely pleased with the deal we got from Maqbool and Atlanta Toyota. We traded in an old Toyota vehicle, and Maqbool gave us an amazing deal for it. We were very pleased with the dealership and will definitely recommend the place to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
March 17, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Noda

Today I came in looking for a car I saw online Monir and Sanjay assisted me answering all my questions and making me fell comfortable in going thru with the process it was quick and easy every is very nice. Thank you Atlanta Toyota I'll definately come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Ramdihal
March 13, 2017

"Liars"

- Derrick Emanuel

I purchased a 2016 Toyota Avalon from Atlanta Toyota a few weeks ago and I was absolutely excited about receiving the vehicle. They promised to have the dent that was in my door fixed and that my pricing for the vehicle would be all inclusive. I took there salesman Mr. Sheriff at his word and even gave him and the dealership a great review in good faith that the issue would be fixed. We are now about 3 weeks in and the dent is still in my door, I just got a letter that I need to pick up my tags from the dmv and pay more taxes. I don't know how things are done in Georgia but, where I'm from you do what you say you're going to do. I'm very disappointed that things had to get to this point. It's sad that I have to call and text the salesman on 4 separate occasions and still get zero results. For anyone purchasing a vehicle here, get everything in writing and don't step off the lot until they do what they say they are going to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
March 13, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- JJMR

working with Sanjay was amazing, very awesome with the knowledge of the cars and very good in listening of what you want also the entire staff is friendly. Nice enviroment awesome to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sanjay ramdihal
March 07, 2017

"Sanjay Ramdial - Marvelous Salesman!"

- GeorgiaPeachCouple

Sanjay met us with a smile on the front steps into the Showroom and walked us through the entire process of purchasing our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Ramdihal
March 06, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Emily80

I have never had such a positive experience purchasing a car as with Sanjay Ramdihal. He took the time to over everything in an honest and complete way. He went out of his way to make sure even the tiniest detail of the car I was purchasing was perfect. I would highly recommend Sanjay to my closest loved ones and friends. Thank you Sanjay!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Morris
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results