About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta Toyota

4.7

247 Lifetime Reviews

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Atlanta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2017

"Great!"

- Manojbbhatt

Great place of business, would definitely refer my friends and family here. Shah Zaib was outstanding. Seamless process from start to finish. We love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shah Zaib Hussain
July 12, 2017

"great experience"

- cesar vasquez

I was looking to get a 2017 4Runner and ended up in Atlanta Toyota, I had a great experience, Luan ho, although a young salesman, was very very helpful, providing all the information I needed to make my decision, also Andrew in Finance did a great job explaining all the extras.I was very happy with my purchase and I believe I got a great deal on top of that. Will buy from them in the future. Also the Sales manager (don't remember his name) gave me the Running boards for $0.00, how cool is that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laun Ho, Andrew (in finance)
June 27, 2017

"Excellent "

- Farzad

I had a great experience with my sales advisor Mr. Maqbool Sheriff. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He went me through all the process and helped me to make my best decision. I am really happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
June 23, 2017

"Liked the experience "

- Suheil Sedran

I really liked the experience with Maqbool Sheriff. He was really professional and convinced me to buy the car, very good communication. Very good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
June 16, 2017

"Excellent personalized customer service. "

- Brean

From first visit to dealership to purchase of new vehicle good personalized customer service. Ahmed went the extra mile to find the perfect vehicle for us. Always eager to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Hassan
June 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- smac403

My sales person is Winston Murray and he is one of the Best ever, the Loan officer who finish the deal were superb! Whenever I return, Winston, is the person I will always ask for, he knows what he's doing and has great customer relation skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
June 02, 2017

"Well pleased with purchase"

- Folajimi Alamudun

We weren't too sure if we could find a vehicle within our price range. My family had increased by one and we needed a van...we initially wanted a used Sienna but Ralph was able to work well with us within our bugdet and got us into a brand new Toyota Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Dragon
May 21, 2017

"Do not trust them!!! Stay away from this Toyota dealership "

- Amy

This is the most unprofessional, immature, and an unproductive dealership I have ever visited. The salespeople and managers will say and do anything to get you to the dealership, pull your credit, and then completely change the entire pricing/payment of what you had already agreed upon. As I have reviewed and posted my own reviews people have commented that this is not a new problem at this dealership. This is their normal way of conducting business. It's as if they train the sales people to mislead and give out fictitious offers in hopes that they get the customers in the showroom. Also when someone purchased a vehicle and walked out the door they ask them to post a good review in exchange for services toward the 1st service. I heard a sales person say this while saying good bye to the customer. I guess you have to figure out some way to get a good review. Please be cautious if you do go here but I advise you not to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keon
May 20, 2017

"Do NOT trust this dealership! "

- EX13

By far the worst experience while shopping for a car in my life. The dealership (Sales, Sale Managers, and Sales GM) completely misrepresented the facts and figures associated with their vehicle to get us into the door. Even after having their payment in writing via emails and text messages they would not follow through with the original offer they had proposed. After onsite, a credit check completed, the "special offer" to get us there magically changed to 2X the monthly amount and they also needed $2,000 down. Our cars' value went from one amount on the first form and then completely change on the next form when they found out we owed a different amount. When asking the employees about the 2-different apprasials they would change the subject. We never did find out why or how an appraisal could change with in hour and the car didn't move. We asked for the dealership GM but he, while there in his office, decided we were not important enough to help find a solution to their errors. Don't believe anything that these employees say as I guarantee it is a complete fabrication of the truth in hopes of getting you to purchase the vehicle for more money than you intended too. I am highly debating other courses of action as a result of the experience and documention we have. The most unprofessional and untrust-worthy dealership I have ever visited. We wasted 6-hrs of time on a false offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Rahman, Mohammed Ahmed, William Clark, & Keon Hall-Kearney
May 19, 2017

"Great service"

- Evelyn VanWey

Sanjay was very helpful and very detailed about the car I was interested, gave us information and history of the car and not pushy and patient. The headlights buffing was scheduled at my home and Matt did a good job, highly recommended. It was my first time to visit but won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Ramdihal
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results