About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Atlanta Toyota

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Good
87% Recommend
4.4

198 Lifetime Reviews

Atlanta Toyota
2345 Pleasant Hill Rd,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Atlanta Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

198 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Blessed65
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service sucks!!"

The service advisor "RANDY", made sure he let me know that he could care less about me as a customer, I bought a vehicle from a Penske dealership in CA, so when I returned I thought the service would be great, boy was I WRONG!!!!!!! So when I was in the market for a new Camry and just wanted to just get Randy's thoughts because he's been in service for a very long time and I was a previous customer for many years, I thought finding out the costs of keeping up a camry would be helpful and with his time & experience of knowing all of Toyota's models, his thoughts would have been helpful, but yet again he just ignored my calls, just like he did when I came back from CA and had a issue with my stero system in my Toyota Venza, he did the the same thing!!!! So with that being said, I actually went to Hennessy Honda and bought a wonderful 2013 FULLY LOADED Camry SE, I mean top of the line and it had less than 25,000 mile and looked BRAND NEW!!! Got the best customer service EVER!!! It didn't matter to them that I wasn't buying a Honda, there concern was about me being happy with my purchase, as far as service I'm now a happy customer at NALLEY TOYOTA, those guys there are the BEST!!!! That's where I'll be taking my new Camry from now on and I'll never step foot into Atlanta Toyota again, thanks to RANDY'S treatment to me!!!! I thought everyone should know how I was treated!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Survived
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New car"

Patrick Thompson was my salesman and he was excellent. Very patient with me. He answered every question to my understanding. I give him A+. Great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Thompson, Kathy Elliot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyotalover
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience"

I just purchased my second car with Patrick Thompson at Atlanta Toyota. Both times were an enjoyable experience and I will return in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Thompson, Susan Rios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samali0628
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"10/10 Best among all cars I have purchased so far."

Bought a Camry Hybrid through Mohammad. It was a very pleasant experience. Worked out a great price and communication was easy going. Car was ready within days. Looking forward to enjoyable driving. Would recommend definitely him actually one of my friend is already planning this week to see a car recommend by him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vshah10532
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good service"

Very good service. Maqbool was very good and friendly. Car price and quality was same as advertise. Surely I will recommend to my friend and family members in future for their car needs. Thanks for every things.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maqbool Sherrif

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenniferjeong95
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"10/10 Would Recommend!"

I had such a great experience at this dealership; my dealer Ken Song was very thorough with his explanations and was very helpful throughout the whole process. He was patient and didn't beat around the bush with our questions; Mr. Song was very direct and also friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Song

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carla Mangram
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Uber Program Coordinator for Atlanta Toyota in Duluth. "

I called the Atlanta Toyota Dealership in Duluth,Ga and made an appointment. There I worked with the Uber Director named Mano Ciffuentes and Sandra Lucien who both worked with me from Approval to dellivery of tthe Uber Xchange Leasing Auto that was approved for me to use for Uber.I would definitely recommend this Dealership to other lessees for Uber as well as purchase of a Toyota! Their teamwork reflects a great deal of credibility on their parts as representatives of the Atlanta Toyota Dealership in Duluth. I plan to always get future cars there. They explained the process and the Xchange Leasing Program in depth. Cudos to Mano and Sandra! A job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mano Ciffuentes, Sandra Lucien

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dan
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very interesting"

All personal very well trained!!! It was a pleasure to talk to them and let them to help me to find my car ! Thanks for everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

very good

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Feyi
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Didn't think of trading in my car till I met these guys and their service was excellent. Got me a better car at an excellent interest rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tresphor Chikumo, Tony Blankson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Quaintgirl42
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Gem called Winston Murray at Atl toyota"

Winston Murray was the sole reason why I went back to atlanta toyota to purchase my car. My first experience there was just to look, he approached us and wasn't pushy.I was undecided so he gave me his card and told me whenever I was ready I could always call him and he would find the best car for me within my budget. That was roughly probably three years ago. I found his card a week ago, called him up and he made it happen. I am pleased with the car I got all thanks to Winston Murray. I recommend you go see him if you're looking for a great car to own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Winston Murray, Mario Gutierrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.