About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta Toyota

4.7

251 Lifetime Reviews

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Atlanta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"So happy we went to Toyota on pleasant hill!!"

- Mrsprice2015

Winston is the best!! He did everything he could to take care of us and make sure we were happy. And we are!! My husband has recommend two people to him already. We will only deal with Winston for our cars from here on out!!! He's the best at Toyota on Pleasant hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
August 05, 2017

"Awesome Dealership!! "

- Amber17

Just bought a 2017 Toyota 4 Runner & I'm very impressed with the service I received!! Jeff Kaczynski was so helpful and very professional. Everyone should ask for him!! Happy Customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kaczynski
July 31, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Banumathi Devraj

My recent purchase of 2014 Rav4 XLE at Atlanta Toyota, Pleasant Hill Road is a proven experience of "Car buying is easy". Sales associate Mr. Meqbool Sheriff provided excellent service to select the car I had in my mind - exterior/interrior color choice, mileage, options and the price. Also, car loan process went very smooth with the Finance Manager Mr. Anis Khan. These two gentlemen very courteous and helpful completing the car purchase stree free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales: Maqbool Sheriff Finance: Anis Khan
July 24, 2017

"Smooth and stress free sales process"

- toyotafan

Krumesh Patel was an excellent sales advisor, made the process easy and trouble free, very accommodating and helpful. He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable in and amongst the usual tense car buying atmosphere. Finance associated (Michael Yang), also very personable and accommodating, made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krumesh Patel, Michael Yang
July 13, 2017

"Great!"

- Manojbbhatt

Great place of business, would definitely refer my friends and family here. Shah Zaib was outstanding. Seamless process from start to finish. We love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shah Zaib Hussain
July 12, 2017

"great experience"

- cesar vasquez

I was looking to get a 2017 4Runner and ended up in Atlanta Toyota, I had a great experience, Luan ho, although a young salesman, was very very helpful, providing all the information I needed to make my decision, also Andrew in Finance did a great job explaining all the extras.I was very happy with my purchase and I believe I got a great deal on top of that. Will buy from them in the future. Also the Sales manager (don't remember his name) gave me the Running boards for $0.00, how cool is that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laun Ho, Andrew (in finance)
June 27, 2017

"Excellent "

- Farzad

I had a great experience with my sales advisor Mr. Maqbool Sheriff. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He went me through all the process and helped me to make my best decision. I am really happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
June 23, 2017

"Liked the experience "

- Suheil Sedran

I really liked the experience with Maqbool Sheriff. He was really professional and convinced me to buy the car, very good communication. Very good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
June 16, 2017

"Excellent personalized customer service. "

- Brean

From first visit to dealership to purchase of new vehicle good personalized customer service. Ahmed went the extra mile to find the perfect vehicle for us. Always eager to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Hassan
June 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- smac403

My sales person is Winston Murray and he is one of the Best ever, the Loan officer who finish the deal were superb! Whenever I return, Winston, is the person I will always ask for, he knows what he's doing and has great customer relation skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results