About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Atlanta Toyota

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Good
87% Recommend
4.4

190 Lifetime Reviews

Atlanta Toyota
2345 Pleasant Hill Rd,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Atlanta Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

190 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Feyi
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Didn't think of trading in my car till I met these guys and their service was excellent. Got me a better car at an excellent interest rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tresphor Chikumo, Tony Blankson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Quaintgirl42
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Gem called Winston Murray at Atl toyota"

Winston Murray was the sole reason why I went back to atlanta toyota to purchase my car. My first experience there was just to look, he approached us and wasn't pushy.I was undecided so he gave me his card and told me whenever I was ready I could always call him and he would find the best car for me within my budget. That was roughly probably three years ago. I found his card a week ago, called him up and he made it happen. I am pleased with the car I got all thanks to Winston Murray. I recommend you go see him if you're looking for a great car to own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Winston Murray, Mario Gutierrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shweta Kamble
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got a new car and Maqbool helped a lot"

Made the car buying decision in 2 weeks and was the best decision ever considering it was my first car ever. Maqbool tired to get me the best offer possible and was very friendly. I am extremely happy with my car :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maqbool

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sami_from_TN
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer Excel on Customer Service spcialy Maqbool Sharif! "

I was surprised to observe such a diverse employee of Atlanta Toyota, but one goal to strive for quality customer service. And Maqbool Sherife should on the top list! He stretched extra mile just to deliver customer’s need. I ruled out the sale price for the car I wanted. Maqbool also adjusted his time from his busy schedule to pick me from the airport to the dealership since I was coming from Memphis, TN. What a humble man! I recommend all family and friend to have the same experience I got from this place. Now I’m so glad and I will talk about my experience for days. Thank you Maqbool! Someone from Memphis TN will see you soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maqbool Sharif, Stephen Oliphant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
darcirogers
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super experience! Will be back. "

Everyone I dealt with was so helpful. My best car buying experience anywhere! I got a great deal and it wasn't stressful. Everything was handled in a timely manner. There was no haggle back and forth. I named a price. They got to it...I was shocked!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick, Maqbool, Stephen, Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stcxiong
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever!"

Dear Our Atlanta Toyota Family, Greetings! What a pleasure it was for us to have worked with this well-versed professional trio; Mr. Maqbool Sheriff, Mr. Mohammed Ahmed, and Mr. Ramon Ramirez. Their superb professionalism has made us enjoying our new 2016 Toyota Limited 4x4 SUV more than we could’ve ever imagined. Maqbool went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable during our tour at Atlanta Toyota. His patience, his professionalism, his knowledge, his humor, and his willingness to help redefined the going “Above and Beyond” for his customers. He literally went above and beyond to make sure we felt at home during our visit there. Maqbool impressed us in so many different ways… the point where no words can describe his excellent work ethic. He helped us through the entire process. There was no hesitation from him when we asked questions. Maqbool was able to get us the vehicle we wanted. And then, Mr. Mohammed Ahmed presented to us the different pricing scenarios and options. And, to top everything else, he got us with the deal of the century. Lastly, Mr. Ramon Ramirez made the paperwork seamlessly. These top notched trio made our experience at Atlanta Toyota the best ever. They stayed with us until 1:00 AM! Mr. Maqbool made sure we knew how to use the features on the new 4Runner before leaving the lot. He patiently configured, tested and walked us through how to set and change the different feature settings. Of course, none of this would have happened if it wasn’t for Mr. Denzel Morgan whom initiated the meeting schedule and communication process. He kept the communication with me going days before my wife and I came to the dealership. This entire experience was not because we were returned customers. It was because they valued their customers and the first and last thing on their minds was to make sure we get the best out of our visit… especially our purchase. We couldn’t be any happier. So, thank you Atlanta Toyota, for building a professional team that value your customer, listen to your customers, and patiently attentive to your customers. We are confident that any of our family and friends we send to Atlanta Toyota, you will treat them the same as you have treated us. Thank you again everyone for making our experience enjoyable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Maqbool Sheriff, Mr. Mohammed Ahmed, and Mr. Ramon Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandi82
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, Easy, Hassel Free"

My husband and I did all the necessary research before deciding to buy. We knew exactly what we wanted and what we were willing to pay... Atlanta Toyota had the best deal. Maqbool Sheriff was great. He answered all our questions and got us a great deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maqbool Sheriff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ct dudley
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent experience with both service and sales."

We brought our 2004 Avalon in June 8, 2016 for routine service and recall work. Randy Penland handled service supervision very pleasantly and expeditiously. I brought the car back to him with a check engine concern. He checked that out himself, explained the problem and told us we could continue with our planned trip before having the problem fixed. Trip went fine. While the Avalon was being serviced and the recall issue dealt with, I met with sales rep, Trey Chikumo. I wanted to look at a new Avalon and Prius as we are considering replacing our car. Trey was very pleasant, informed and helpful. I got to test drive both the Avalon and the Prius. We ruled out the Prius because of back seat space but were very impressed with the Avalon. We'll certainly return to Trey if we decide to purchase the Avalon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Penland - service Trey Chikumo - sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ofei123
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Person"

My salesperson is excellent, (this is my second Toyota) he is trustworthy and looks out for me. All of the staff were friendly, but Winston is Special. If you are in the market for a Toyota, you must see Winston Murray at Atlanta Toyota. He has help my Daughter, a co-worker and even advised one of my co-workers sons and they all had great things to say about his honesty. If you do not need something he will let you know. It is a grand experience.. Norma Ofei

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Winston Murray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas Walls
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales person was great!"

Based on previous reviews I saw I handpicked our sales person and called him before going down to Atlanta Toyota. Our sales person was the best I ever worked with! Trey (Tresphor Chikumo) made the whole experience comfortable and easy. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle but he also worked with us to get us the price we wanted. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car! Call him Direct at (770) 476-8282. I promise you want be disappointed. Tom and Michele

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey (Tresphor Chikumo)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.