About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta Toyota

4.7

218 Lifetime Reviews

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

218 Reviews of Atlanta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2017

"I buy new Toyota xle hybrid "

- Renguiyu1976

I just bought a new Toyota Xle hybrid in Atlanta Toyota on 2/12/2107. The price is very comfortable, salesman Mr Sanjay he is very nice person, and everything is wonderful! I am very happy in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay
February 26, 2017

"The best car dealership and sales agent experience "

- Rose Jarvis

I, Rose Jarvis, highly recommend this Toyota dealership. My husband and I received excellent advice and guidance to finally sign a lease contract for a Toyota Prius 2016. Sanjay Ramdahal the sales agent and deal closer who graciously assisted was quite helpful, polite, clear and patient with us. He was not pushy at all and has since helped us fully and efficiently with any further guidance. Ramon , the finance and final paperwork guy was also quite competent, courteous and clear I thoroughly recommend this dealership and its representaives herein mentioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Ramdahal, Ramon Ramirez
February 25, 2017

"Friendly and no pressure environment"

- Shafi

I was physically shown all the models in Camry. Then went for test drive in a friendly no pressure environment. After purchase offered help in operating new digital options in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Ramdihal, & Zafar
February 23, 2017

"NICE SALE ASSOCIATE"

- LEROY123

THE SALE ASSOCIATE WAS VERY NICE SANJAY RAMDIHAL I RECOMMENDED!THEY GIVE ME A GOOD PRICE! NEXT TIME DEFINITELY I GOING TO GO WITH SANJAY RAMDIHAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SANJAY RAMDIHAL
February 10, 2017

"Purchase"

- Arora

Just purchased my second vehicle with Atlanta Toyota in Duluth. Had a great experience with Maqbool Sheriff Anis Khan and Sanjay Ramdhilal. Will highly recommend them when purchasing your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff, Anis Khan and Sanjay Ramdhilal
January 31, 2017

"New car purchase "

- Gino Ap

I was referred to this Toyota dealer by a friend and told me what to expect out the sales person I was referred to, honestly I felt bad and embarrassed after all the work I put them through it took upper management personal to aprove my deal they are the best working team I have ever work with in the past last years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay
January 23, 2017

"Best experience I have had in buying a new car!"

- Claysmom

Maqbool Sheriff was an excellent salesperson! He was very responsive to all my questions and needs. He spent a lot of time showing and demonstrating the features of the car as well as making sure I was comfortable while the car was detailed and gotten ready for me. I never felt pressured to buy. It was my decision. The Sales Manager Anis Kahn was very courteous and responsive to what I needed. He very carefully explained the extra care services that were available and gave me a very good interest rate and financing plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff and Anis Khan
January 10, 2017

"The Best Experience Ever!!!!!!"

- First Time Buyer

Winston Murray is the Best Salesman Ever!!!! I have never owned anything but American made used cars. I was thinking about getting a newer car, so my niece referred me to Winston. Winston took the time to explain & show me what Toyota is all about. I'm a 68 year old man that has bought his Very First Brand New Car on 12/26/2016!!!! A 2017 Toyota Camry SE & I couldn't be Happier!!! Thank You Winston!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
December 27, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Newtoy16

Ana Ramos was our sales representative in the purchase of our new and first Toyota car. She was easy to work with, very professional, and knowledgeable of the Toyota products. We would definitely work with Ms. Ramos again. This was the best experience we have ever had in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Ramos
December 19, 2016

"Go see Keon Hall at Atlanta Toyota!"

- Kris

Atlanta Toyota helped me to buy my first car and I had an AMAZING experience! Keon Hall was my salesman and he made sure I got the best deal in GA! On top of the great price, I'm a college student who was worried I would have trouble financing, but Susan got me into the college grad program which just tied it all together. I was so impressed with them and I've sent my friends to Keon and they say he's amazing too. Thank you so much Atlanta Toyota for your awesome staff and I hope to do more business here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keon Hall, Susan Rios
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results