About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Atlanta Toyota

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Good
81% Recommend
4.2

179 Lifetime Reviews

Atlanta Toyota
2345 Pleasant Hill Rd,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Atlanta Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

179 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bukunle
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasantly warm and knowledgeable staffs"

My experience with Trey right from the first meet and until the deal was all done was very pleasant. He respects our options and was able to guide us through. The process was made easy by him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey, i forgot the name of his supervisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership"

The buying experience was quick and smooth for a busy weekend. The entire process took a little over 2 hours from test drive to financing. Winston was exceptional, I will be back for my next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Winston Murray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb
2/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I am very happy with my experience. This is the third car I have bought from Atlanta Toyota. Mr. Miller treated me like family. I will refer you'll to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bwadwania
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"World Class service & Treatment"

This week I bought my 6th Car (2016 4runner) from Atlanta Toyota. As always they gave us world class treatment and service. Every time we go we always prefer Tresphor to help with selection & Mario for the financing. I highly recommend this dealership I live all the way in newnan ga (50miles away with plenty of Toyota in between) But i make the trip for their service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tresphor,Mario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nelly1787
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I m very happy with my car winston help me know what I wante"

I had a great experiece buying my car specially becouse I have 2 little ones and Winston was great helping me with everything I love it.!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Winston Murray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taco fan
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Very pleasant vehicle purchase, price was good, and didnt feel pressured or rushed by Steaffon and he was prompt in returning my calls and emails. I would definately recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steaffon Livingston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monkey2
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying experience"

I had to buy a new car due to a car accident. We went and test drove the Highlander and decided to buy it the next day. our salesperson was very nice to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Song

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hope786
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I bought my Toyota Camry on Jan 03, 2016, it was great experience especially sales persson Monica Medina and Anis Khan were friendly and awsome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monica Medina, Anis Khan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sienna15
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice and knowlegable John Bisceglie"

We were hesitant about getting a new car until we met John Bisceglie. He was very friendly and very knowlegable about the car we were interested in. He went out his way to help us find the car we were interested in. We stay so late to the night at the dealership negotiating with him we thought he might just give up on us, but he was so patient with us. We appreciate him for that. John Bisceglie even give us a call to make sure that we were happy after we bought the car. This is what they mean by "Toyota Family". We feel like a family with them. Thanks so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Bisceglie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimq417
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I was looking for a new 4Runner all over the city and came to Atlanta Toyota where I actually felt comfortable and not overwhelmed or annoyed with most dealerships. They had the vehicle I wanted at a decent price. I worked with Kayan who was nothing short of exceptional and she made my experience pleasant which isn't the norm when purchasing a vehicle in my opinion. Thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kayan Valentin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Need a new car?