About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta Toyota

4.5

207 Lifetime Reviews

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Atlanta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2016

"Great Service"

- ShondaC

Patrick was awesome. He was readily available to answer any questions we had. He was available via phone, text or email (which we appreciate). We unexpectedly had to purchase a car. Patrick was able to make this transition and purchase as less stressful as possible. Thanks Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Thompson
November 05, 2016

"Great service!"

- Valerie C.

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Mr. Temuri made the process smooth and easy. He patiently walked me through my car buying experience and he was not pushy. I came on a Saturday so it was really busy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Blankson
October 14, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Reddy

We were seen by Maqbool Sheriff. We were quite specific with the car we wanted and Maqbool was very patient with us and helped us get exactly what we wanted. He stayed with us till 1am until the deal was finalized. They have a vast number of cars. Probably the biggest in Atlanta. We tried other showrooms but none of them had the number of cars, or patient salesmen like this branch did. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
October 05, 2016

"Far Beyond Expectation"

- HIGHLYBLESSEDandPLEASED01

Definitely go to Atlanta Toyota! After I was treated so terribly nearby a dealership down the street, I decided to give Atlanta Toyota a try. They were actually my first choice but I went to another dealership due to my trade in. They process was complete in a day. While I did not base my service expectations on the previous dealership because I knew that no service could be as bad as the other dealership, I did expect a little run around. Unlike the dealership before, I got no run around! They were honest, to the point and got the deal done! I would highly recommend this dealership due to the high integrity that I feel the employees he have! Not too many hands in the paper work and they are all on the same page. They were awesome and I feel like they went far beyond he call of duty. No run around, no lies, hey work for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
September 15, 2016

"First time car buyer!"

- klchance27

Being new to this "adult thing" can be intimidating, especially when it comes time to make large purchases. My experience with Atlanta Toyota, especially Maqbool Sheriff, was splendid. I talked to him before arriving about what deals I was qualified for, what I was comfortable spending, and set up a time for him to expect me. He was waiting on me when I arrived, we quickly narrowed down the inventory and I made my decision. When working out a price he honored my requests and my payment is less than what what I had expected. I loved my experience and am looking forward to a lasting relationship with Mr. Sheriff and Toyota Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
September 15, 2016

"Excellent service"

- strogers07

I could not make a proper deal anywhere else but Atlanta Toyota, they are top notch in their field. The process was not lengthy and they explained everything to the tee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
August 30, 2016

"Wonderfully hardworking and dedicated staff"

- NS6

I cannot thank Atlanta Toyota enough for making my car but experience as easy as possible. Mr. Maqbool Sheriff worked really hard to make sure I was happy with my first case. He didn't pressure me and made sure I was getting the best deal. He treated me and my family like we were his family and we are incredibly grateful for that. When you do a survey like this, people usually type a cliched response but I can truly say that I was lucky to have Mr. Sheriff and the rest of Atl Toyota help me buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
August 30, 2016

"My experience at Atlants Toyota"

- Martha10411

My purchase went so smooth and my sales person ,Winston Murray,took care of everything.Iwould recommend Atlanta Toyota,to my friends.they have a good selections to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
August 29, 2016

"Caring people work here. "

- sweetmema

I am a repeat customer that has enjoyed the relationship with this dealer. Been very satisfying from sales to service. My being notified when its time for service is great, however, the quick turn around means less waiting. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales- Patrick Thompson was a gentelman from introduction to walking me to new car, I would recommend him to my friends.
August 24, 2016

"Service sucks!!"

- Blessed65

The service advisor "RANDY", made sure he let me know that he could care less about me as a customer, I bought a vehicle from a Penske dealership in CA, so when I returned I thought the service would be great, boy was I WRONG!!!!!!! So when I was in the market for a new Camry and just wanted to just get Randy's thoughts because he's been in service for a very long time and I was a previous customer for many years, I thought finding out the costs of keeping up a camry would be helpful and with his time & experience of knowing all of Toyota's models, his thoughts would have been helpful, but yet again he just ignored my calls, just like he did when I came back from CA and had a issue with my stero system in my Toyota Venza, he did the the same thing!!!! So with that being said, I actually went to Hennessy Honda and bought a wonderful 2013 FULLY LOADED Camry SE, I mean top of the line and it had less than 25,000 mile and looked BRAND NEW!!! Got the best customer service EVER!!! It didn't matter to them that I wasn't buying a Honda, there concern was about me being happy with my purchase, as far as service I'm now a happy customer at NALLEY TOYOTA, those guys there are the BEST!!!! That's where I'll be taking my new Camry from now on and I'll never step foot into Atlanta Toyota again, thanks to RANDY'S treatment to me!!!! I thought everyone should know how I was treated!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results