About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta Toyota

4.6

240 Lifetime Reviews

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Atlanta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2017

"Do not trust them!!! Stay away from this Toyota dealership "

- Amy

This is the most unprofessional, immature, and an unproductive dealership I have ever visited. The salespeople and managers will say and do anything to get you to the dealership, pull your credit, and then completely change the entire pricing/payment of what you had already agreed upon. As I have reviewed and posted my own reviews people have commented that this is not a new problem at this dealership. This is their normal way of conducting business. It's as if they train the sales people to mislead and give out fictitious offers in hopes that they get the customers in the showroom. Also when someone purchased a vehicle and walked out the door they ask them to post a good review in exchange for services toward the 1st service. I heard a sales person say this while saying good bye to the customer. I guess you have to figure out some way to get a good review. Please be cautious if you do go here but I advise you not to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keon
May 20, 2017

"Do NOT trust this dealership! "

- EX13

By far the worst experience while shopping for a car in my life. The dealership (Sales, Sale Managers, and Sales GM) completely misrepresented the facts and figures associated with their vehicle to get us into the door. Even after having their payment in writing via emails and text messages they would not follow through with the original offer they had proposed. After onsite, a credit check completed, the "special offer" to get us there magically changed to 2X the monthly amount and they also needed $2,000 down. Our cars' value went from one amount on the first form and then completely change on the next form when they found out we owed a different amount. When asking the employees about the 2-different apprasials they would change the subject. We never did find out why or how an appraisal could change with in hour and the car didn't move. We asked for the dealership GM but he, while there in his office, decided we were not important enough to help find a solution to their errors. Don't believe anything that these employees say as I guarantee it is a complete fabrication of the truth in hopes of getting you to purchase the vehicle for more money than you intended too. I am highly debating other courses of action as a result of the experience and documention we have. The most unprofessional and untrust-worthy dealership I have ever visited. We wasted 6-hrs of time on a false offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Rahman, Mohammed Ahmed, William Clark, & Keon Hall-Kearney
May 19, 2017

"Great service"

- Evelyn VanWey

Sanjay was very helpful and very detailed about the car I was interested, gave us information and history of the car and not pushy and patient. The headlights buffing was scheduled at my home and Matt did a good job, highly recommended. It was my first time to visit but won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Ramdihal
May 14, 2017

"Ralph made it happen!"

- Bama

I purchased a used Tundra from Ralph yesterday at Atlanta Toyota. After initially speaking to Ralph on the phone, he emailed detailed info on the vehicle and a video he produced of a walk-around. He was immediately available on my arrival for our appointment and was cordial, personable and interested in meeting my needs. Because I was trading in a car and I requested financing, the process was a bit lengthy. Both Ralph and Robert in Finance did a great job. I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Ralph!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Dragon and Robert Shafer
May 11, 2017

"Great working with Ahmed Hassan! "

- Prius22

Ahmed Hassan was wonderful to work with throughout my purchasing process. Couldn't have asked for someone better to work with! He made me feel completely comfortable throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Hassan
May 05, 2017

"Best Dealer Ever!"

- Taesukang1

I was in a rush to buy two new cars for a cheap price, and this is where I got them for the best price! Our dealer, Ken Song, treated us nicely and with respect! He showed us around and we could find a new Toyota Corolla and Prius for very cheap price!!! Your life would totally change when you meet this dealer! Come over here and buy new cars for cheaper than used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Song
May 02, 2017

"Excellent"

- Laureed79

Being far away from a stellar credit, I truly appreciated the compassion and courteously of the Representatives I spoke to especially Sanjay*****, Mr.Oliphant, and the finance director. They really worked hard to see that we were offered a deal that suit our needs.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay
April 28, 2017

"Great service"

- Gabriel

Came in to get a used car Sanjay took the time to find the right car in my price range. I told him I want a Toyota for less than 10,000 and his first pick is the car I bought. Great service fast in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Ramdihal
April 15, 2017

"awful"

- eatmee123

1.5HRS IN OFFICE TO GET A USED TRUCK....REALLY?? FIND OUT MISSING STOCK PARTS....MGR WLD NOT REPLACE.....I QUOTE...U BUY IT AS IS....NOT RESPOND TO EMAILS AND PENSKE.. NO ANSWER ALSO...NEVER BUY A CAR FROM PENSKE ... THEY DONT EVEN HAVE A EMAIL OR NBR TO CTC NATIONAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MANAGER
March 31, 2017

"Excellent Pre-Owned Deal"

- Sskiba

Sanjay was very responsive and helpful! Found a great deal on a pre-owned vehicle. Andrew very helpful with finances. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results