About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atlanta Toyota

4.6

211 Lifetime Reviews

2345 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (888) 289-5045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Atlanta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2017

"The Best Experience Ever!!!!!!"

- First Time Buyer

Winston Murray is the Best Salesman Ever!!!! I have never owned anything but American made used cars. I was thinking about getting a newer car, so my niece referred me to Winston. Winston took the time to explain & show me what Toyota is all about. I'm a 68 year old man that has bought his Very First Brand New Car on 12/26/2016!!!! A 2017 Toyota Camry SE & I couldn't be Happier!!! Thank You Winston!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Murray
December 27, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Newtoy16

Ana Ramos was our sales representative in the purchase of our new and first Toyota car. She was easy to work with, very professional, and knowledgeable of the Toyota products. We would definitely work with Ms. Ramos again. This was the best experience we have ever had in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Ramos
December 19, 2016

"Go see Keon Hall at Atlanta Toyota!"

- Kris

Atlanta Toyota helped me to buy my first car and I had an AMAZING experience! Keon Hall was my salesman and he made sure I got the best deal in GA! On top of the great price, I'm a college student who was worried I would have trouble financing, but Susan got me into the college grad program which just tied it all together. I was so impressed with them and I've sent my friends to Keon and they say he's amazing too. Thank you so much Atlanta Toyota for your awesome staff and I hope to do more business here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keon Hall, Susan Rios
December 19, 2016

"Amazing buying experience "

- Vasyl

I bought my 2 nd car from her RAV4 and sienna recently and my family and I enjoy very much Our sales person shahzaib Husain help me find the right car for me and my family and we just took sienna to Florida family vacation. My whole family love tour new Sienna and want to thanks from heart to shah and Atlanta Toyota for have him as the best guided regarding car and he help me understand the finance question. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahzaib hussain
November 21, 2016

"Great Service"

- ShondaC

Patrick was awesome. He was readily available to answer any questions we had. He was available via phone, text or email (which we appreciate). We unexpectedly had to purchase a car. Patrick was able to make this transition and purchase as less stressful as possible. Thanks Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Thompson
November 05, 2016

"Great service!"

- Valerie C.

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Mr. Temuri made the process smooth and easy. He patiently walked me through my car buying experience and he was not pushy. I came on a Saturday so it was really busy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Blankson
October 14, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Reddy

We were seen by Maqbool Sheriff. We were quite specific with the car we wanted and Maqbool was very patient with us and helped us get exactly what we wanted. He stayed with us till 1am until the deal was finalized. They have a vast number of cars. Probably the biggest in Atlanta. We tried other showrooms but none of them had the number of cars, or patient salesmen like this branch did. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
October 05, 2016

"Far Beyond Expectation"

- HIGHLYBLESSEDandPLEASED01

Definitely go to Atlanta Toyota! After I was treated so terribly nearby a dealership down the street, I decided to give Atlanta Toyota a try. They were actually my first choice but I went to another dealership due to my trade in. They process was complete in a day. While I did not base my service expectations on the previous dealership because I knew that no service could be as bad as the other dealership, I did expect a little run around. Unlike the dealership before, I got no run around! They were honest, to the point and got the deal done! I would highly recommend this dealership due to the high integrity that I feel the employees he have! Not too many hands in the paper work and they are all on the same page. They were awesome and I feel like they went far beyond he call of duty. No run around, no lies, hey work for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
September 15, 2016

"First time car buyer!"

- klchance27

Being new to this "adult thing" can be intimidating, especially when it comes time to make large purchases. My experience with Atlanta Toyota, especially Maqbool Sheriff, was splendid. I talked to him before arriving about what deals I was qualified for, what I was comfortable spending, and set up a time for him to expect me. He was waiting on me when I arrived, we quickly narrowed down the inventory and I made my decision. When working out a price he honored my requests and my payment is less than what what I had expected. I loved my experience and am looking forward to a lasting relationship with Mr. Sheriff and Toyota Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
September 15, 2016

"Excellent service"

- strogers07

I could not make a proper deal anywhere else but Atlanta Toyota, they are top notch in their field. The process was not lengthy and they explained everything to the tee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maqbool Sheriff
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results