About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Chandler

1.2

46 Lifetime Reviews

7460 W Orchid Ln, Chandler, Arizona 85226 Directions
Sales: (480) 941-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Audi Chandler

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2016

"Very Shady dealership, no ethics and no integrity "

- KrzysRapacz

Very shady dealership. May be owned by Penske but have the ethics of a 5 year old. I purchased my Audi A4 from here about a month ago as my previous vehicle had been stolen and totalled. The first sales rep pulled up the listing with a Price of 18,999.00 which is what we seemed to agree on. We left to take a look at 3 or 4 other vehicles before we came back to make the purchase as we wanted to drive a few VW's and BMW's . Once we got back it took them 30 minutes to find someone to help us and then informed us that the price was 19,750.00. I informed the gentleman that we were quoted a different price and he stated "oh well we are losing money on this already" Funny how we were originally quoted a cheaper price... I asked if the sales rep would help us at all with the price and he stated his manager would get very mad. I asked a few times before we decided to take 10 minutes to try to decide what to do. Ultimately speaking I drove 300 miles to purchase a vehicle and would be more cost effective to pay a little more and just leave with a vehicle as I am in the medical industry and must have a reliable vehicle. I have worked with a few dealerships in the past and NONE have been so UNETHICAL to us as they have. I hope they can turn it around. I will certainly be never shopping here again nor will I recommend anybody to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Scritchfield
February 12, 2014

"I went down to the dealership to simply test drive a 2010..."

- I8ABMR

I went down to the dealership to simply test drive a 2010 Lexus ISF ( owned a 2007 Lexus LS460 ). I notified the dealer I was coming by email and they were prepared to help me as soon as I walked in. Jim and Joe were very nice and did not pressure sell AT ALL. I did the final deal with Joe and I have to say it was easily one of the least painful buying experiences of all of the many cars I have owned. They gave me full blue book for my car without arguing or trying to to do the typical song and dance we normally get at dealerships. It was a truly refreshing and enjoyable buying experience. In the end they got me a great rate on a great car and were even willing to come and pick up and drop off my car to do a minor wheel repair on one wheel. Most of the time when I buy a Lexus the buying experience is so negative and with so much of a back and fourth fight that it ruins the buying experience. It literally takes all of the fun out of buying a new car. At least twice during the final deal I thought to myself " Can it really be this easy ? ". If you are looking for a great car at a great price and want low pressure courteous treatment I would strongly recommend Audi of Chandler .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, JIM, and very nice gentleman in finance office
March 06, 2013

"I emailed dealership to trade my car in. I gave the..."

- Telgendy

I emailed dealership to trade my car in. I gave the employee all the specs on my car and they appraised it at 47k. He told me if I come tonight they will take it for 48k. So I was happy about that price. Then when I called to clear everything before I go in to get my new car. He said I'm sorry we did a mistake. He sent me 2 emails confirming the price without mentioning he did a mistake. So here is my conclusion: they give u a high price for ur car to make u go in then they tell oh this was a mistake. We r sorry and we can't do anything about it.... Is this a good way of doing business? Where is honesty and integrity ? Unfortunately none. I'm not gonna go back again to this dealership. They lost my business and any referral. Probably they won't care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Scritchfield
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Tamer El-Gendy
December 31, 2012

"We were visiting family in AZ from out of state on a road..."

- Cmvthree

We were visiting family in AZ from out of state on a road trip when the oil light in my S4 unexpectedly came on. Obviously, this isn't the type of situation we could have planned ahead for, but were "greeted" with annoyance when we arrived at the service department without an appointment on a Friday morning. We were told that regardless of our predicament, they were completely booked and there was no way to fit us in even for an oil change until sometime the following week, despite the fact that they were also open Saturday. I was also supposed to receive a follow-up call to schedule an appointment when their schedule opened up, which never came.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 01, 2012

"Audi Chandler is a great place to buy a car. I had a..."

- WE

Audi Chandler is a great place to buy a car. I had a wonderful experience with Adora. She has such a nice way about her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adora Fryant
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Adora
February 19, 2012

"The actual buying of the car was fine, when we went..."

- gryt57

The actual buying of the car was fine, when we went through finance, this is when our dealings with this dealership quickly soured. The finance person who said they worked with our credit union, and he would submit all the necessary paperwork to our lending institution, to secure our loan. The finance person dragged his feet in sending the paperwork to our credit union and we ending getting financed through a bank of their choice. We ended up refinancing the loan through our credit union, where my daughter was able to get the loan without a cosignor. This was not the case, with the bank Audi of Chandler "chose" for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Serena
November 25, 2011

"We went to Audi to check out a used luxury car for our..."

- mgriff9112

We went to Audi to check out a used luxury car for our daughter. I had read Jim's name on Dealer Rater and he came highly recommended. We were not disappointed! Jim was extremely knowledgeable and highly professional. No pressure whatsoever. We decided to purchase the car and the entire buying process was handled very smoothly and professionally. Just about the time we were to take the car, a light came on the dashboard. Jim noticed that the car had a problem and told us that he wanted to get it checked-out before we took it. Long story short - the car had a problem that Audi fixed at their cost. This is totally unheard of and that is why if you are in the market for a car, you will want to call Jim at Audi Chandler before anyone else. My daughter loves the car and our buying experience was absolutely outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Scritchfield
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jim Scritchfield, Jack Serena
August 28, 2011

"I received a return call on Sunday night immediately..."

- cmealha

I received a return call on Sunday night immediately after submitting an Internet request. Made an appointment to meet the following day and described exactly the type of A5 I was looking for. When I arrived the car I wanted was there and we were able to come up with a deal, including an trade-in allowance, in a very short amount of time. I drove the car away that day. The dealership did all the paperwork with my credit union and it was the most hassle-free car purchase I've made in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adora Fryant
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Adora Fryant
August 25, 2011

"Service techs consistently unable to diagnose and fix..."

- asudad

Service techs consistently unable to diagnose and fix problems on the first visit. Feel like they are trying to max revenue with little regard for accurate analysis of issues with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
June 29, 2011

"When I found it necessary to purchase a new car my first..."

- mmattoon

When I found it necessary to purchase a new car my first consideration was the Audi. I contacted Jim Scritchfield, who was highly recommended by a friend of mine. I was most impressed with the way I was treated from the time I entered the dealership. Jim was so friendly and very professional. I felt comfortable right away. I took a test drive and loved the handling, features and style. I was very impressed with Jim's extensive knowlege. At no time during the purchase did I feel pressured and I can truly say this was a very pleasent buying experience. I really appreciate the time he took to go over all the features that I have with my Audi, sometimes more than once. Once I decided that this was the car for me he introduced me to the finance manager, Jack Serena. Jack went over all my finance options and with his help I was able to get financing that was great. The 1.9% interest rate was fantastic. Jack was very helpful and made the financing part so easy. I would recomend your dealership, Salesman, Jim Scritchfield and Jack Serena in finance to my family and friends. You have a great team and thanks for giving me the opportunity to express my appreaciation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Scritchfield
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jim Scritchfield, sales and Jack Serena, Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results