About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Audi Chandler

7460 W Orchid Ln, Chandler, Arizona 85226
Sales: (480) 941-0000
Service: (480) 421-3250
Parts: (480) 421-3260

Makes: Audi|Service Center
 
Average
33% Recommend

Overall Rating 2.6

45 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Audi Chandler
45 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Audi Chandler Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

45 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
I8ABMR
2/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went down to the dealership to simply test drive a 2010..."

I went down to the dealership to simply test drive a 2010 Lexus ISF ( owned a 2007 Lexus LS460 ). I notified the dealer I was coming by email and they were prepared to help me as soon as I walked in. Jim and Joe were very nice and did not pressure sell AT ALL. I did the final deal with Joe and I have to say it was easily one of the least painful buying experiences of all of the many cars I have owned. They gave me full blue book for my car without arguing or trying to to do the typical song and dance we normally get at dealerships. It was a truly refreshing and enjoyable buying experience. In the end they got me a great rate on a great car and were even willing to come and pick up and drop off my car to do a minor wheel repair on one wheel. Most of the time when I buy a Lexus the buying experience is so negative and with so much of a back and fourth fight that it ruins the buying experience. It literally takes all of the fun out of buying a new car. At least twice during the final deal I thought to myself " Can it really be this easy ? ". If you are looking for a great car at a great price and want low pressure courteous treatment I would strongly recommend Audi of Chandler .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe, JIM, and very nice gentleman in finance office

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Telgendy
3/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I emailed dealership to trade my car in. I gave the..."

I emailed dealership to trade my car in. I gave the employee all the specs on my car and they appraised it at 47k. He told me if I come tonight they will take it for 48k. So I was happy about that price. Then when I called to clear everything before I go in to get my new car. He said I'm sorry we did a mistake. He sent me 2 emails confirming the price without mentioning he did a mistake. So here is my conclusion: they give u a high price for ur car to make u go in then they tell oh this was a mistake. We r sorry and we can't do anything about it.... Is this a good way of doing business? Where is honesty and integrity ? Unfortunately none. I'm not gonna go back again to this dealership. They lost my business and any referral. Probably they won't care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tamer El-Gendy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Cmvthree
12/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"We were visiting family in AZ from out of state on a road..."

We were visiting family in AZ from out of state on a road trip when the oil light in my S4 unexpectedly came on. Obviously, this isn't the type of situation we could have planned ahead for, but were "greeted" with annoyance when we arrived at the service department without an appointment on a Friday morning. We were told that regardless of our predicament, they were completely booked and there was no way to fit us in even for an oil change until sometime the following week, despite the fact that they were also open Saturday. I was also supposed to receive a follow-up call to schedule an appointment when their schedule opened up, which never came.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
WE
4/01/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Chandler is a great place to buy a car. I had a..."

Audi Chandler is a great place to buy a car. I had a wonderful experience with Adora. She has such a nice way about her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adora

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gryt57
2/19/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The actual buying of the car was fine, when we went..."

The actual buying of the car was fine, when we went through finance, this is when our dealings with this dealership quickly soured. The finance person who said they worked with our credit union, and he would submit all the necessary paperwork to our lending institution, to secure our loan. The finance person dragged his feet in sending the paperwork to our credit union and we ending getting financed through a bank of their choice. We ended up refinancing the loan through our credit union, where my daughter was able to get the loan without a cosignor. This was not the case, with the bank Audi of Chandler "chose" for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jack Serena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mgriff9112
11/25/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We went to Audi to check out a used luxury car for our..."

We went to Audi to check out a used luxury car for our daughter. I had read Jim's name on Dealer Rater and he came highly recommended. We were not disappointed! Jim was extremely knowledgeable and highly professional. No pressure whatsoever. We decided to purchase the car and the entire buying process was handled very smoothly and professionally. Just about the time we were to take the car, a light came on the dashboard. Jim noticed that the car had a problem and told us that he wanted to get it checked-out before we took it. Long story short - the car had a problem that Audi fixed at their cost. This is totally unheard of and that is why if you are in the market for a car, you will want to call Jim at Audi Chandler before anyone else. My daughter loves the car and our buying experience was absolutely outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Scritchfield, Jack Serena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmealha
8/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I received a return call on Sunday night immediately..."

I received a return call on Sunday night immediately after submitting an Internet request. Made an appointment to meet the following day and described exactly the type of A5 I was looking for. When I arrived the car I wanted was there and we were able to come up with a deal, including an trade-in allowance, in a very short amount of time. I drove the car away that day. The dealership did all the paperwork with my credit union and it was the most hassle-free car purchase I've made in my life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adora Fryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
asudad
8/25/2011
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service techs consistently unable to diagnose and fix..."

Service techs consistently unable to diagnose and fix problems on the first visit. Feel like they are trying to max revenue with little regard for accurate analysis of issues with the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
mmattoon
6/29/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"When I found it necessary to purchase a new car my first..."

When I found it necessary to purchase a new car my first consideration was the Audi. I contacted Jim Scritchfield, who was highly recommended by a friend of mine. I was most impressed with the way I was treated from the time I entered the dealership. Jim was so friendly and very professional. I felt comfortable right away. I took a test drive and loved the handling, features and style. I was very impressed with Jim's extensive knowlege. At no time during the purchase did I feel pressured and I can truly say this was a very pleasent buying experience. I really appreciate the time he took to go over all the features that I have with my Audi, sometimes more than once. Once I decided that this was the car for me he introduced me to the finance manager, Jack Serena. Jack went over all my finance options and with his help I was able to get financing that was great. The 1.9% interest rate was fantastic. Jack was very helpful and made the financing part so easy. I would recomend your dealership, Salesman, Jim Scritchfield and Jack Serena in finance to my family and friends. You have a great team and thanks for giving me the opportunity to express my appreaciation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Scritchfield, sales and Jack Serena, Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RNnooch
6/24/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unethical practices by Sales Department. When I..."

Unethical practices by Sales Department. When I originally bought my car they were great. Now that they've bought it back from me they are playing games and telling lies. Watch out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bruce Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Chandler responded to this review

July 18, 2011

The team at Audi Chandler worked very hard to please the needs of the customer and feel we ultimately went above and beyond our normal protocol in order to reach satisfactory results. Unfortunately, we could not come to an agreement, but we feel we provided the best customer service possible. Based on the customer service we offer, we have earned high regards from numerous customers here on Dealer Rater and we look forward to earning many more happy Audi Chandler customers. Jeffrey Kohn Audi Chandler General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory