About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Approval Acceptance

4.8

17 Lifetime Reviews

2310 Tillotson Avenue, Bronx, New York 10475
Call (718) 405-3100

17 Reviews of Auto Approval Acceptance

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Claudia 123

They ate great dealership helo me with my car my credit and gen me great deal in my insurance abd dmv service i like e very one there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

It was great doing business with you congratulations on your 2011 gl550

August 12, 2017

"Good job"

- Janessa12

Good deals great attentions fast acting good workers clean environment people place with good skills set lots of good deals in place recomende to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Safa Yousef
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
Aug 12, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your nice review

August 09, 2017

"Excellent service, I really loved their service."

- Mrsdoll08

My experience was excellent, his attention was friendly, the price was good and for the credit it was very good. Thank you Michael and Derek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael :)
Aug 09, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your review and we will love to serve you any time again welcome to auto approval acceptance home of guaranteed credit approval

July 29, 2017

"Good customer assistance "

- Necoshaw

I gave this rating because there pricing was very good and they were willing to come to a compromise were I felt good about the car I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Safa Yousef
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 30, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your business and thanks for your review and we hope that we do our best to keep you happy

July 25, 2017

"Amazing customer service"

- Emily1124

All the workers were very nice and non hesitant to answer any questions i had to ask. Always with the same welcoming attitude. For being my first time buying a car they tried their best to make it a smoove and fast experience. Amazing & very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jul 30, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Thanks for your great review and we will make sure to keep you happy customer

July 24, 2017

"Will get it done for you"

- Fortydogz1

They were definitely very helpful to me... With my poor credit history they got me approved for a vehicle of my choice although I def had to over pay due to the interest but it was to be expected of me... The added incentives as far as credit repair offer and other things I hope pan out and I will def go back to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
July 17, 2017

"Very professional "

- Cristaldiaz

Great costumer service. They really help you find the car you want. Very professional, great personality, they really help me to find my perfect car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"Great experience "

- Steel

Right of the bat the sales reps made me feel comfortable they answered every question I could think of and helped me get the car I wanted they have a wide variety of quality cars they'll definitely have a car anyone who comes through their doors I'm definitely coming back when it's time to get a another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Diana
Jul 17, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

thanks we really appreciate your business

July 06, 2017

"I just bought a beautiful Cadillac SRX"

- John Niko Pilgrim

The process was easy, the salesmen are really nice, he explained it in detail. Im very happy with my purchase. Tony made the car buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jul 08, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Hi I would like to congratulate on you car we r more then happy that you feel the process was easy. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to be working with you in the near future please do not hesitate if you have any concerns or questions.

July 05, 2017

"Helpful "

- SHENEICE

I went to this dealership.They are very helpful and determined to get you the best deal possible. Loved the experience and would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Romahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2017 -

Auto Approval Acceptance responded

Congratulations on your new car I was more than happy to help you out purchasing your new car please if you have any questions or concerns please come by and visit us or give us a call. We appreciate your business

1
1 - 10 of 17 results