About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Market

501 N. Scottsdale Rd., Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (480) 970-9060

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

86 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Market

Hours: Open Now

501 N. Scottsdale Rd.,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Auto Market Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Market

Welcome to Auto Market, your local Scottsdale pre-owned car dealer. Our clients have high expectations for the vehicles that they purchase and the professionals that help them get in their dream cars. At Auto Market we pride ourselves with excellent customer service. We work with a variety of great lenders that make the financing process simple and easy. Come into Auto Market, test drive your new car and enjoy a hassle free process with one of our friendly sales people. 501 N. Scottsdale RD. Scottsdale AZ 85257

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Market

Welcome to Auto Market, your local Scottsdale pre-owned car dealer. Our clients have high expectations for the vehicles that they purchase and the professionals that help them get in their dream cars. At Auto Market we pride ourselves with excellent customer service. We work with a variety of great lenders that make the financing process simple and easy. Come into Auto Market, test drive your new car and enjoy a hassle free process with one of our friendly sales people. 501 N. Scottsdale RD. Scottsdale AZ 85257

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
86 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sbond0988
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Great Service!"

Victoria and Steve have been so easy to work with from the very beginning. No games or tricks just straight talk and a genuine desire to help me through the process as stress-free as possible. I test drove the car in the morning and drove it off the lot a few hours later after Victoria helped me get better financing than I came in with and having traded in my old car to them for a reasonable price. Also, Steve has been great, fixing many issues in the car at no additional cost to me, most of which we agreed upon during signing but a few that were not spotted at that point. Overall a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bnnjmmn
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience"

At the end of a long day (all weekend), exhausted from looking at dozens of cars at some of the big name lots, we stopped at this little unassuming.g clean little corner lot and our lives were changed. All the staff are friendly and professional however, in our case Beatriz H. came through for us beyond what we could ever have dreamed. She found us amazing financing, worked with us on the price of the car, through in some little extras and just made the whole experience pleasant and dignified. There was never any back room secret meetings, she worked the deal with the owner openly within earshot. I have already recommended Auto Market to friends and family or anyone that I know is in the market. We are already planning our second purchase from them. They are a great family and they treat that way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beatriz Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nissanleaf1
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Everyone at Automarket was very helpful, not pushy, and accommodating of my schedule. I would recommend buying a car from them to any of my friends. The haggle process was short and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beatriz Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlesbp5
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best buying experience hands down! "

First off. I hardly ever write reviews. However the customer service along can't go unnoticed. Victoria helped me through the whole process. It was not like most dealers where you sit around for a few hours.. No, I was in and out of her dealer in hour and half tops. I drove away with a quality car, quality vehicle protection plan, and a better state of mind. Victoria jumped through hoops for me. For that I can't thank auto market enough. To add on a great dealer price that no one could beat! I would suggest this dealer in purchasing your next vehicle without a doubt. And will be bringing family and friends into their direction. Thank you again Victoria

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cjninis
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tori is the best "

This is my second vehicle I bought from tori she always takes care of me and gets me exactly what I want. I will always buy vehicles from her. Thanks so much for getting me my diesel Tori. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josiemoreno
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A wonderful and exciting experience. I loved It..."

I was in search for a Mini Cooper and found one in on Auto Marts Wed site. Left my name and phone number and that I was interested in it. Within 30 minutes a young lady called me and asked when I would like to come down and test drive it. She was very helpful and pleasant. I told her I would be there about 1 pm. Everyone in the office was very helpful and courteous. There was a few setbacks on my part but they made it possible for me to purchase my Dream car. I am Happy And Pleased with my experience at Auto Market. And I would definitely come back and would recommend them to my friends and family. I would like to extend my gratitude and Thanks to Owner and all his employees. You made my Dream come true.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beatriz Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daniel nasibu
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good people you will know them if you talk to them."

I thought this company wasn't that good until i tried, i don't know what to say but, thank you guys i got the car i needed and in good condition one more thing thank you for holding it for 2 months for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgwilso2
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went out of their way to help me"

Not only did I get a fantastic deal on my BMW, they went out of their way to help me during the entire process. I honestly don't think i'll ever buy a car from anywhere else, ever again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beatriz Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joanne Dionigi-Parisi
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME!!!!"

I recently purchased a beautiful, clean, 540i BMW for my daughter attending ASU! Beatriz, our Salesgirl, was courteous, fun, and professional! Sadir Hamad, the owner, was fantastic!! I plan on purchasing another car from them in the Fall! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beatriz Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TIMOTHYFRAZIER
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A1WESOME"

For my first time of buying a new car it was an awesome experience. They have my business I would recommend them highly. Thank you Tori

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sadir Hamad
Sadir Hamad

General Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victoria Ahern
Victoria Ahern

Finance Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Dagher
Steve Dagher

Recon/Buyer

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chayse Reed
Chayse Reed

Services

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haydee Davila
Haydee Davila

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2007 BMW 3-Series, $11995
2007 BMW 3-Series

Price$11,995

Mileage 100,167

Exterior ColorSpace Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2004 GMC Envoy XUV, $6495
2004 GMC Envoy XUV

Price$6,495

Mileage 116,306

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorDark Pewter

Used 2009 MINI Cooper, $9495
2009 MINI Cooper

Price$9,495

Mileage 86,238

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2005 BMW 5-Series, $13000
2005 BMW 5-Series

Price$13,000

Mileage 101,986

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2010 Dodge Charger, $10995
2010 Dodge Charger

Price$10,995

Mileage 115,746

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

Used 2012 Nissan Leaf, $8995
2012 Nissan Leaf

Price$8,995

Mileage 41,708

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorLight Grey

Used 2009 Mazda Mazda6, $9995
2009 Mazda Mazda6

Price$9,995

Mileage 104,963

Exterior ColorBrillant Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Cloth

Used 2012 Ford Focus, $11995
2012 Ford Focus

Price$11,995

Mileage 18,750

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorLight Stone

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.