About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Market

501 N. Scottsdale Rd., Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
Sales: (480) 970-9060

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

32 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Market
32 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Auto Market Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Market

Welcome to Auto Market, your local Scottsdale pre-owned car dealer. Our clients have high expectations for the vehicles that they purchase and the professionals that help them get in their dream cars. At Auto Market we pride ourselves with excellent customer service. We work with a variety of great lenders that make the financing process simple and easy. Come into Auto Market, test drive your new car and enjoy a hassle free process with one of our friendly sales people. 501 N. Scottsdale RD. Scottsdale AZ 85257

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Market

Welcome to Auto Market, your local Scottsdale pre-owned car dealer. Our clients have high expectations for the vehicles that they purchase and the professionals that help them get in their dream cars. At Auto Market we pride ourselves with excellent customer service. We work with a variety of great lenders that make the financing process simple and easy. Come into Auto Market, test drive your new car and enjoy a hassle free process with one of our friendly sales people. 501 N. Scottsdale RD. Scottsdale AZ 85257

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
32 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hugom
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

I live in Santa Fe New Mexico and I found the car online, I wasn't too sure if I was gonna like the car, I know pictures are deceiving. Once I got to the dealer and checked out the car I was very pleased by the condition of the car. We did the deal, paperwork and I was on My way home. I had a good experience with them. The online reviews was what drove me to them. Hugo M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarshaB
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They went out of their way to find my car!"

I looked at a couple of other cars on their lot as well as many other places. When I explained what I needed, they found a Subaru Outback that filled my needs. The car is a beauty and they worked with me on the price. It was a pleasure working with everybody in the company. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clint
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GMC Sierra "

I recently totaled my Yukon in North Dakota due to weather conditions and needed a truck desperately before heading back for work. Victoria worked to get me approved with a bank at an affordable monthly rate and I couldn't be an happier with my purchase! There were no hidden fees, and all pricing discussions were done in from of me. Victoria was extremely friendly and I would recommend everyone to go work with her! Thank you Auto Market for finding me the 4x4 GMC Sierra 1500 that I was looking for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lutrell
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Hassle, Very Professional/friendly"

If your looking for a great used car and at great price, and not feel pressured to buy. This is the place. I felt welcome and mgrs are great and all the stuff as well. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Victoria, Ricio, front desk, management were great! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Market responded to this review

November 20, 2014

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us here at Auto Market AZ! We wish you safe travels in your new 2006 BMW 325i and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Auto Market AZ

aaronschwartz
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An Absolute Pleasure "

This was by far the most laid back and friendly dealership I've ever been in. Everyone is professional and courteous and seems to go out of their way to help you. The facility is neat and clean as expected. The cars on the lot all seem hand selected and are all in excellent condition. I saw a car in the back that caught my eye, but the salesman said there were problems with it and it won't be up for sale until they are corrected. Wow! A dealership that actually goes through and inspects the cars! A+ Experience overall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Market responded to this review

November 20, 2014

On behalf us all of us at Auto Market AZ, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! I am thrilled that you enjoyed your experience here with us. Enjoy your new Cadillac CTS and come visit us again soon! Victoria Ahern Finance Assistant

SerchVp
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

I was looking at car dealers close to me, and ran across a Auto Market, looked at their inventory online and ran across this Honda Civic that I really liked so I went in there and asked to see the car, they were really friendly and I test drove it the same day, so I applied for it, i was a lil concerned because of my lack of credit, but I got approved, at first the payments were a lil higher than I wanted, but they worked hard to find me a good deal, I am very happy with the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Market responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Congratulations on your new Honda Civic! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team here could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Auto Market Team

howard swansey
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Howard's great experience"

After months of searching for my ideal car, I found at here. Before the purchase I visited the lot on 3 different occasions. The staff's helpful, courteous, and patient approach and behavior was a welcomed change from the high pressured sales approach that seems to be status quo for many in the industry. I recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Market responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Hearing that you had such a great experience after searching for months is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Auto Market AZ, we wish you many happy miles in your new Mercedes. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Victoria and Rocio

joy.white.18
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEST DEALERSHIP IN AZ HANDS DOWN"

Went to Auto Market to get a upgrade from my 02' rendezvou and man were they a nice change from past encounters with dealerships they were very easy to deal with not only did they give me a fair price for my trade in they gave me top dollar. I fell in love w/ a 05 chrysler pacifica that was in EXCELLENT CONDITION for what year it was they went above and beyond to work w/ me and make sure i drove off the lot with the car i wanted would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a car at a fair price and a hassle free deal go here to AUTO MARKET of SCOTTSDALE ask or VICTORIA she helped me and was very friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Market responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with me. My goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like I achieved that goal with you, just like I would hope with every experience. Glad to hear you love your new Chrysler Pacifica! Come back and visit us soon! Victoria Ahern Finance Assistant

BMW.OWNER07
10/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My BMW purchase "

I recently purchased a BMW and I couldn't be more satisfied with the customer service. Nobody was breathing down my neck during the process and let me make my own decisions without pressuring the sale. Sadir and Victoria were more the helpful for any questions I had and there were no hidden fees in the sale. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a used car. Thank you for everything and I will be bringing anybody I know to you :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Market responded to this review

October 12, 2014

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us here at Auto Market AZ! We wish you many happy miles in your new BMW and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Victoria Ahern Finance Assistant

lori.m.myers.79
10/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience"

We stepped onto their lot and a salesperson greeted us. She was friendly and not at all pushy. We had come from another dealership where the salesperson would not let up on us so this was a pleasant surprise. I found a few cars I was interested in and the salesperson let me take my time without breathing down my neck. When I chose my car the purchasing was clean and easy no hidden charges. These are wonderful people to do business with. I will be telling all my friends to go here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ro, Victoria, Si

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Market responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Congratulations on your new BMW 325i! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. I'm so glad we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Auto Market Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Victoria Ahern
Victoria Ahern

Finance Assistant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Dagher
Steve Dagher

Recon/Buyer

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sadir Hamad
Sadir Hamad

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leyda G
Leyda G

Receptionist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chayse Reed
Chayse Reed

Services

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory