Back

Auto Park Ford Bremen

Bremen, IN

4.8
858 Reviews
Let's break down just how much we have to offer here at Auto Park Ford, so you can feel more at home from the second you walk through the doors to our showroom. Not only do we offer an awesome array of excellent new Ford models on location, but we also have a huge inventory of used cars at our dealership as well. When you select the perfect model for your automotive needs, our finance team will work with you to find the best way to make you a car owner, on the best possible car loan and Ford lease for your specific needs.
Contact Dealership

1203 West Plymouth St.

Bremen, IN

46506

Directions

By Type

Showing 858 reviews

June 20, 2024

Great working with people we know. They took their time with us. We didn't feel rushed or pressured to purchase something!! More

by green.kerrie78
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Forry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cameron Welch
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Hi Kerrie: We appreciate your business and this review. We'd like to know more about your visit and where you feel we can improve in order to make your next visit a 5-star experience. If it's possible to discuss your experience in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Thank you again for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.

June 15, 2024

They treated me great! Answered all my questions and worked hard to get me the car I wanted. This is the 2nd time I’ve bought from Autppark! More

by vuselton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Weirick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 12, 2024

Always a great experience and the atmosphere is great. I would recommend going to Auto Park Ford of Bremen. More

by MEGAN.CUSTER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Zeisig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Shepherd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly Watts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deb Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brent Forry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Logan Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Weirick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cameron Welch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Thank you, Megan! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Auto Park Ford Bremen.

June 11, 2024

Kelly was wonderful and very helpful. The girl who came to pick my car up very very kind and professional More

by Saraschoberg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Zeisig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Shepherd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly Watts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Sara, thank you for choosing Auto Park Ford Bremen. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 28, 2024

We needed to leave town, but had broken shock on our Bronco, the shock came in over night, and got us in the very first thing in the morning. We were on our way by 9:10am More

by rdavidhizar
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None of the above
May 29, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Auto Park Ford Bremen, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

May 26, 2024

Went in to look at a used vehicle but found a great deal on a new car. Logan is very knowledgeable about the Ford product. Jeremy was very thorough in the finance office. More

by CJDINDY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Weirick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback.

May 22, 2024

Shout out to a great team! ! We showed up Saturday with a limited idea of what we wanted… Cam worked patiently with us and showed us an awesome car!! Drove it home Monday!! Jere More

by Major Mike's Military Surplus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Weirick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cameron Welch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Auto Park Ford Bremen.

May 08, 2024

Cameron Welch in auto sales was awesome to work with! I was interested in one of their new 2024 Mustangs in inventory and he answered all of my questions! When it came to numbers, he did a great job at e More

by Jeremy C
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Forry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cameron Welch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Jeremy, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Auto Park Ford Bremen. Congratulations on your 2024 Mustang!

May 07, 2024

One of the best Ford Dealerships we have dealt with. Prompt scheduling for service and service dept was fair and honest. More

by Mike
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Zeisig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly Watts
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 07, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 06, 2024

Cameron Welch was an excellent salesman, he took great care of me and my vehicle. I highly recommend this young man!! More

by John Miller
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Welch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2024 -

Auto Park Ford Bremen responded

We are very happy to hear that Cameron provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...