About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Plaza USA

2000 Vince Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (859) 885-1111
Service: (859) 885-1111
Parts: (859) 885-1111

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

626 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Plaza USA

Hours: Closed

2000 Vince Road,
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Auto Plaza USA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Plaza USA

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Plaza USA Learn More

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
626 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mother to be
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 Lexus"

I was in the market for A lexis only a Lexus rx350 I came to Auto Plaza but still a few more cars in mind to shop for Joshua was my salesman was very attentive very educated on the Lexus gave me and my husband a good amount of time to think things over while at the dealership never was pushy explained everything throughly we left the dealership with a better than fair market price on a quality pre-owned Lexus we also spoke with Tim Nease who also it was very helpful and very attentive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suvOutfitter
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

We brought a used 2007 GMC Acadia the end of June of this year, A week later, the transmission went on it among other things. It was sold "as is". However, Auto Plaza gave us a loaner that we used for five weeks and also did all the work, supplied parts, everything. We didn't have to pay a dime. Our SUV runs better than it did on the test drive before we brought it now. The service dept was great! Brian and Landon would always answer every question and was quick to come to the phone. Frank told us to call his cell anytime with questions. Josh was good about explaining the finance agreement. We appreciate the service they provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank- sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kearns21
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"James, Robert, and PJ, were all very hepful and friendly "

James, Robert, and PJ, were all very helpful and friendly and buying a car a very pleasant experience! We really liked how they allowed you time to look without pressure! Thanks for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert, James, PJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larstephcom
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super friendly people."

I had been truck shopping for several weeks when I found what I was looking for at carguru.com. called the dealership and spoke with Robert (sales manager) who was very helpful. After he answered all my question about the truck he got me to a sales person Joshua who was extremely help. almost all of this transaction was taken care of over the phone. My wife and I stopped by the car lot, test drove the truck and checked it out to make sure it was exactly what we were looking for. and 2 hours later we had all the paper work completed and was on our way. These guys was great, I would suggest this sales person and sale manager. We are even planning to stop back in and get a new car for my wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lizzy2448
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honda Civic "

I wanted something fast, and sporty. I had really good luck finding the perfect car at Auto Plaza USA! Thank you Joshua at autoplazausaa in Nicholasville ky

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Genovese32
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership"

Just got two cars and got a great deal! Worked great with us also finding them and would definitely recommend them to anyone. Great customer service and huge inventory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Former Pontiac Owner
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service - Great Car"

First car I've bought in 13 years. Mike Whitaker was very helpful and made it easy. Great deal on a used car! Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All staff (receptionist, owner, P.J.) were extremely nice and helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F1rstGen
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and painless transaction at a fair price"

I was going to sell my vehicle locally but got a call from AutoPlaza USA's internet division about the possibility of trading in my vehicle. Once I saw a car on their lot that caught my attention I decided to have my trade-in appraised. I'd gotten multiple cash offers and didn't expect to trade my vehicle but the terms David and Tim negotiated were more appealing than the hassle of selling my vehicle private party for only slightly more profit. My trade was appraised and I walked away with a new vehicle in only a couple hours which is much better than other dealer experiences I've had where I waited nearly half a day to complete a transaction. Give these guys a look if you're wanting to trade or if you're just looking for a gently used car at a fraction of the cost of a new one. They have a wide range of vehicles from cheap economy cars all the way up to some german luxury models. We're well satisfied with our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Lawson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AmandaJoshuaCadillac
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Priced Quality Cars"

We came up looking for a good deal and we got one. My boyfriend was happy and we have two cars now. THANKS YOU for all your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erick Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
porc
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"slap experience"

Travis Allen excellent guy. Drove me home to pick up documents that we needed to sale the deal. Helps take car away from another potential buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

travis allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 626 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  Nease
Tim Nease

Manager

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Cornett
Joshua Cornett

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micheal Whitaker
Micheal Whitaker

Sales Consultant

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service  Department
Service Department

Service

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Hale
Jim Hale

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Morrison
Lee Morrison

Internet

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Penn Stoll
Penn Stoll

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory