About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Plaza USA

2000 Vince Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (859) 885-1111
Service: (859) 885-1111
Parts: (859) 885-1111

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

805 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Plaza USA

Hours: Open Now

2000 Vince Road,
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Auto Plaza USA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Plaza USA

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Plaza USA Learn More

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
805 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jamaleku
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2nd car from this dealer! 2nd A+ experience!"

My wife and I have bought our last 2 vehicles from Mike Whitaker at AutoPlaza USA. No hassle, up front transaction. We will definitely be back for a 3rd vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samantha123
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome service"

I loved working with mike he was an awesome sales man and help out so much. I would recomend anyone to go work with him he deffently made my day better by being able to get me into a new car after hitting a deer with my old Thank You Mike I appericate everything you did for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChristaRenner2015
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service And Help"

Me and my Husband were very pleased with the service that we received at Auto Plaza USA and we would like to thank all of the staff who helped us Especially Nic Gambrel. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH AND GOD BLESS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nic Gambrel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mhgonz
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor customer service and lies"

I bought a Chrysler Town & Country here. I called before I went in twice to make an appointment and have the dealership get a quote on my broken vehicle being held down the street. I explained I'd have my children with me so id like to move the process along as quick as possible beforehand. When I arrived they had not even started making contact with the dealership holding my other vehicle to get a trade in value although they had promised they would. While the purchase went smooth enough they sold me a car with no manual in it and had promised to find and send the second set of keys. Over a month later I have called the dealership 4 times to inquire about those keys and they keep promising me they are on the way. I had left multiple voicemails that were never returned. The last time I called they told me they had just come in (what a coincidence) and they were mailing them that day. It's now 10 days later and I received no package. Recommendation: once you leave there is no service. Don't leave without everything you need in hand, because they won't be sending it later.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blewis4566
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Volkswagen CC sport"

The staff is very unprofessional and rude. They clearly do not care whether they sell something or not. Definitely not recommended! The cars are not worth anything either!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YouLostASale
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"900 doc fee ???? The car had be"

The car had been wrecked. Missing parts don't trust the would show me a car fax...... Went down the street a car less years and miles and with a warranty ,.....don't trust them... I had cash they ... DONT TRUST THEM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
broan
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"fast and easy"

the employee that helped me was Joshua Cornett . He was very helpful and friendly; he got me the car I wanted at a fair price. If you are in the market for a car stop by and see him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Cornett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allison traynor
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first car experience "

Josh was so helpful in explaining things to me for buying a car for the first time. He managed to get us to look at the car we wanted and was obliging and do.friendly! I will definitely recommend this place to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Cornett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bdub
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Constant Bull crap"

Ok first off I go to this dealership screwed me by jacking the price up on their vehicle to make it look like they gave me more for my vehicle then when I have told them abt a problem on the vehicle they do nothing abt it besides rotate the tires which needed more than that. I keep calling to see if they are going to do me right and they never answer. So not good business nor service do not recommend this car lot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
laurenb
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service!"

My friend and I both managed to total our cars within a week of each other and both purchased vehicles here. Everyone on the staff was super friendly and helpful and I would recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a vehicle. They really do "Whatever it takes!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Cornett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 805 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Micheal Whitaker
Micheal Whitaker

Sales Consultant

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ofelia Gonzales
Ofelia Gonzales

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ S
PJ S

F&I

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Nease
Tim Nease

Manager

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  McDonald
Steve McDonald

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Hall
Ronnie Hall

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Rankin
Robert Rankin

Floor Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service  Department
Service Department

Service

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariq  Skinner
Ariq Skinner

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Twardy
Jim Twardy

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2007 Cadillac SRX, $15980
2007 Cadillac SRX

Price$15,980

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGold Mist

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2008 Hyundai Veracruz, $13980
2008 Hyundai Veracruz

Price$13,980

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGrey

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2003 Jaguar X-Type, $7980
2003 Jaguar X-Type

Price$7,980

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPlatinum

Interior ColorGray

Used 2010 Lexus ES, $23980
2010 Lexus ES

Price$23,980

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Lexus IS, $28980
2011 Lexus IS

Price$28,980

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG, $85000
2012 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG

Price$85,000

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Toyota Camry, $18980
2011 Toyota Camry

Price$18,980

Mileage0

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Toyota Prius, $17980
2011 Toyota Prius

Price$17,980

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A