About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Plaza USA

2000 Vince Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (859) 885-1111
Service: (859) 885-1111
Parts: (859) 885-1111

Makes: Service Center|Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

557 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Plaza USA

Hours: Closed

2000 Vince Road,
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Auto Plaza USA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Plaza USA

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Plaza USA Learn More

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
557 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tgstokes39
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Derek was great. It felt like he approached the deal like a father helping his son and that made it a lot easier to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
malinda
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"really friendly service ."

Makes you feel at home.. like your an old friend .i will be telling all my friends and family about him. Thats where i will allways go......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dilli chhetri
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Experience "

Good experience, with this dealer while buying my car. Mike Whitaker help us to buy great car. and i am satisfied with the car i brought from there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jettandpete
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike was great!"

We didn't expect to get financed so soon after bankruptcy, but Mike made it happen and we love our car! He even worked late so that we could drive our car home that night.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Plaza USA responded to this review

March 20, 2015

We are happy we could help you get a car you love and look forward to the next time. Thank you for the nice review! Sincerely, Tim Nease

Kari
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience"

I had an amazing experience as a first time buyer. Josh Cornett helped me out tremendously with finding something that would work with my budget as well as my needs. He went above and beyond in his service and never was pushy, which was like a breath of fresh air. Mary, in the finance department was equally amazing. She went out of her way to find me the best rates and prices. I thought this process of buying a car for the first time would be a lot harder but this dealership made it incredibly easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Plaza USA responded to this review

March 20, 2015

It was a privilege working with you and your aunt.. I'm very thankful for the opportunity , an happy I can now call you my friend! Thanks for the great review.. Look forward to the next time :)

Auto Plaza USA responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Thanks for the great review! We are so help to hear we made your first car buying experience a memorable one! Sincerely, Tim Nease

Earl Cottrell
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see Jim Hale"

We had an amazing experience as first time buyers, jim went above and beyond to help us out. He really did too whatever it took. We will most defiantly be going back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Plaza USA responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Glad to hear we offered such an amazing experience! Thank you for the great review and we look forward to the next time. Sincerely, Tim Nease

VVAID0
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"nice time dealing with brian"

I had a good time dealing with brian.he wa really nice and walked me through. Will go back again some time in the near future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Price
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth and fun. "

I called in to ask about a vehicle. From the first phone call to the final sale. Joshua was very attentive , Well spoken. He ask , and understood my needs an met them. Very professional place to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

joshua

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shasha
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and pleasant "

Mike was great he stayed late and got us into our Jeep we love it and are very happy with our experience and will recommend Mike and Auto Plaza!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abby11874
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied customer"

Came in knowing I wanted an SUV but that is all we knew. We looked at nearly every SUV in our price range. Derek took the ENTIRE day to get me in vehicle we LOVED! We were there for 7 hours! Derek never gave up and was patient and kind. The other staff was also friendly, patient and kind! We would recommend your dealership to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek Weyl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  Nease
Tim Nease

Manager

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micheal Whitaker
Micheal Whitaker

Sales Consultant

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Rankin
Robert Rankin

Sales Associate

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Grantlin
Brian Grantlin

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Weyl
Derek Weyl

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Hale
Jim Hale

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Cornett
Joshua Cornett

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Penn Stoll
Penn Stoll

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Elliott
Ronnie Elliott

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service  Department
Service Department

Service

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory