About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Plaza USA

2000 Vince Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (859) 885-1111
Service: (859) 885-1111
Parts: (859) 885-1111

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

794 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Plaza USA

Hours: Closed

2000 Vince Road,
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Auto Plaza USA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Plaza USA

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Plaza USA Learn More

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
794 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LB
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good people to work with."

We found the help we needed to get the car we wanted. They weren't pushy and did what they could to make the deal work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wan Abdul-Ahad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alliet
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to buy a car!"

Just purchased a new SUV from this dealer. I was a wonderful experience! Helpful and no pressure to buy. Most comfortable I have felt while purchasing an automobile!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JamespF
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

This was my first car buying experience. Salesman Mike was extremely helpful, and not pushy in anyway. The price of the car was great, as was the value I got for my trade-in. Overall, it was a very positive car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmorris
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"not happy at all."

I got screwed nothing but problems since the first week i owned,my truck the work they said they did is rusting out. Not even a year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

joshua cornett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Henry1222
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My dream car. "

This is the car I've always wanted and Mr. Whitaker made it happen. He made sure everything we asked for was taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmontgomery5111
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got us on the road in something we love, with a great price!"

Makes the second car we have purchased from them in less than a year apart and both times they got us great deals, a low monthly payment, and friendly service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made car buying easy"

From someone who was dreading car shopping and had no idea what they wanted they won me over. I just wanted the car shopping and buying experience to be as easy buying a new pair of shoes and they made it almost that easy. The staff was friendly and helpful and Ariq handled the task of selling me a car like a pro. I'm probably his hardest customer yet, just ask him. I didn't feel pressured but I did feel like he listened and wanted to help. I had looked at a couple other dealerships and the customer service at one in particular definitely turned me against ever shopping there again and made me dread the daunting task of looking for a car even more. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and if you go there ask for Ariq, he's great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amya
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Ronnie", honest and friendly!!!"

Shopping for a big purchase can be overwhelming and cause anxiety for some. I first inquired about a few choices I viewed online... After speaking with Billie, she made me fell confident that shopping here was the right choice. My salesmen were great, Mike Whitaker and Ronnie Hall. Ronnie made my experience very pleasant considering I can be a bit exhausting. I would highly recommend working with Ronnie Hall at Auto Plaza, he is down to earth and very honest!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford Truck
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience "

First car purchase in 15 years. We worked with Ariq Skinner and found him very personable and friendly. He catered to our every need. Would gladly refer a friend to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nease

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sbrin
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ariq is a great salesman!!!"

Thank you so much AutoPlaza! I am not an easy sell on anything so Ariq (sales) really had to work for my satisfaction. He listened to what i wanted and originally didnt know if we were going to make a deal. After MANY cars both on Carfax and from their lot we got together and came up with the best possible vehicle for my needs! I will return to this location solely due to Ariqs' persistence! Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 794 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  Nease
Tim Nease

Manager

216 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micheal Whitaker
Micheal Whitaker

Sales Consultant

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ S
PJ S

F&I

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  McDonald
Steve McDonald

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Hall
Ronnie Hall

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Rankin
Robert Rankin

Floor Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service  Department
Service Department

Service

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ofelia Gonzales
Ofelia Gonzales

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariq  Skinner
Ariq Skinner

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Twardy
Jim Twardy

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory