About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Plaza USA

2000 Vince Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (859) 885-1111
Service: (859) 885-1111
Parts: (859) 885-1111

Makes: Service Center|Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

607 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Plaza USA

Hours: Closed

2000 Vince Road,
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Auto Plaza USA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Plaza USA

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Plaza USA Learn More

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
607 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brossi18
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David hale best salesman"

Loved David he helped me get just what I wanted anyone who needs a car go to him! He is the best there is there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David hale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amykate1224
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service."

I researched the vehicle I wanted, and I found it with no hassel at Auto Plaza. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duffy
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job!"

I came in looking for a specific car : Avalon 2003 to 2008.They didn't have one but showed me a couple Lexus models that I might find interesting. Travis Allen and Mike Whitaker were exellent to work with. Travis met my price with no hassles and exceeded my expectations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pimpdaddyC
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"last purchase "

I searched for months to purchase a truck, my last vehicle purchase! Joshua was so helpful and I just bought my last truck for life! I will recommend everyone looking to purchase a vehicle to come to Auto Plaza USA, and ask for Joshua Cornett!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Htumey
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership!!!"

Staff was great!! Our salesman Mike Hall was so helpful with getting our daughter the car she deserved!!! The staff went out of their way to make the deal we wanted happen. If you are in the market for a new car go here and ask for Mike Hall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jrd76
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Zach is #1 Salesman "

Zach is the friendliest and most professional salesman we've ever dealt with and would recommend him to everyone. He's the best! So hurry in to see him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin97
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Auto Plaza USA : The place to go!"

Stopped by this dealership about a week ago to look into purchasing my first used car. Phenomenal service and very truthful salesmen! Wouldn't buy from any other used dealership! They do not pressure you as the majority of used car lots do. The vehicles they have on the lot are in immaculate condition and are ready to drive off of the lot with NO disappointments. To Zach Hall, thank you for making my experience the experience of a lifetime. Outgoing and intelligent salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhonda 071964
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Service"

Zach Hall. was great. We were looking at this one vehicle and he did everything he could to help us get it. He was very friendly and informative. If he didn't know something he went and found out real fast. He is a great salesman and should go along way in this business. Thank you Zach Hall for being there and helping us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
355Man
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great car buying expierience and the help was great"

Zach hall helped me find the vehicle that I wanted and just so happened to be perfect! They made the financing easy and quick. I was in and out in just a couple hours. I loved their on site full service center. It gives me peace of mind if I ever need any help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRodriguez07
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Service "

I just purchased a 2013 VW Beattle from Auto Plaza in Nicholasville, KY & it only had 35k miles on it! They were quick to respond to my inquiry initially on the vehicle & when my friend and I arrived, we only waited 2 minutes before we had someone working with us. Zach Hall was my dealer at Auto Plaza & literally made it super easy to get me approved & the paperwork started. I was in, approved, & driving home within 2 hours. Good warranty packages, great service- check them out for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  Nease
Tim Nease

Manager

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Cornett
Joshua Cornett

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micheal Whitaker
Micheal Whitaker

Sales Consultant

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Hale
Jim Hale

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service  Department
Service Department

Service

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Penn Stoll
Penn Stoll

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Morrison
Lee Morrison

Internet

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory