About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Plaza USA

2000 Vince Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (859) 885-1111
Service: (859) 885-1111
Parts: (859) 885-1111

Makes: Service Center|Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

576 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Plaza USA

Hours: Closed

2000 Vince Road,
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Auto Plaza USA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Plaza USA

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Plaza USA Learn More

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
576 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rmahan
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The sales person Jimmy was very helpful and patient"

We have visited the dealer about 3 to 4 times and looked thru several different cars. Jimmy was extremely helpful, patient and if he did not know the answer to the question, he found someone that did. The owner, Adam, was a upfront, nice guy. He told us what he could do and what he could not do. We also met several other staff members, and all were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience, which does not happen often when shopping for a used car. My son loves his Lexus IS250,. Thank you Auto Plaza

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
babyj84
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great time"

I am very pleased with the out come of are new truck. Yes i really dident want to give up the car and as soon as i layed eyes on this thing i knew i wanted it but i kept telling my self no but me and my boyfriend thought what the heck lets go look at it and I am glad we did and Josh was excellent with us and he was very patient with us and it was a really good day for us I am glad that i got to meet Josh and had a great time hanging out with him. Everyone there was so nice with us very patient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
10doctor
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!"

Both Mike Whitaker and Tim helped a great deal on getting the car. Happy about the purchase of the car!!!!!! Very pleased with the service !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Here be a monster 04
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trade in"

very happy about the purchase, not completely satisfied about the trade in assessed value for my old vehicle, but very happy with the purchase made!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
audirocks
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"thunbs up!"

This dealership worked will with. Both Tim and Jimmy were very nice and easy to deal with. We got a fair deal on our purchase and would return. We went knowing we loved the car we were getting and they made buying it relatively easy. Jimmy was both pleasant and helpful. As was Tim. Was worth the 1 1/2 hour drive to Nicholasville! thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jess
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Matt deserves a raise "

Had a great buying experience, everyone was more then helpful and friendly. I was very nervous with this being my first BIG purchase but Matt made it very easy and assuring that everything would work out one way or another. I did not feel pressured or obligated at anytime (like I had at other dealerships I had visited). I highly recommend Auto Plaza USA, ask for Matt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mandjmckinney
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible people"

I have absolutely nothing good to say about this dealership besides the salesman was nice. I was called on the phone and called a liar by management because I posted my previous review that was completely honest except i got who gave me whos phone number wrong.. Oopsie.. Big freakin deal right.. He actually called me and called me a liar. When really they r liars. They tried to rip me off any way they could. Biggest issues were that it took them a month and a half to pay off my trade in which made me have late fees which i never have cause i pay my bills on time. Then they didnt transfer that car out of my name for almost 3 months. So it sat on their lot and was test drove by whoever all while in my name. They didnt transfer it until they sold it.! They will weasel out of whatever they can to save a buck. Also dont believe that they run all the cars thru service before they sale them. Lie! Horrible buisiness horrible service horrible people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lora123
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent and pleasant experience."

I came to Auto Plaza USA for a certain pre owned vehicle and had less than perfect credit. Jim and Tim got me approved quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dealer Rater
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Disappointed"

I bought my car here and I will never go back anymore. Due to their processing and documents mistake, I needed to go back to the dealer 3 times as a result. They didn't do anything for me about their mistake neither.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
omandy567
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"super salesman "

My salesman was David Hale. I'm so glad he's the one that approached us as we were browsing the minivans on the lot. Very welcoming and friendly. I felt very comfortable with David. He is one of the nicest, most down to earth, easy to talk to and deal with people I've ever met. Negotiating a vehicle can be a drawn out and time consuming process, but David made it pleasurable. Then going head to head with the head guy can be a different ordeal (Frank Bender), but when it was all said and done, I got a great minivan at a fair and reasonable price, a fair price on my trade and doable payments. Plus, I made a friend !! thanks David Hale, who I highly recommend and Frank Bender. Go auto plaza USA!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

omandy567 responded to this review

April 24, 2015

That's supposed to be exclamation marks after "made a friend" not question marks. Oops LOL

1
...
1 - 10 of 576 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  Nease
Tim Nease

Manager

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Hale
Jim Hale

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micheal Whitaker
Micheal Whitaker

Sales Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Cornett
Joshua Cornett

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service  Department
Service Department

Service

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Moberly
Matt Moberly

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Penn Stoll
Penn Stoll

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory