About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Plaza USA

2000 Vince Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (859) 885-1111
Service: (859) 885-1111
Parts: (859) 885-1111

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

751 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Plaza USA

Hours: Closed

2000 Vince Road,
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Auto Plaza USA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Plaza USA

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Plaza USA Learn More

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
751 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ward09
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience "

My husband and I had a great experience buying his new truck. Our sales person was great and everyone was very nice. They did whatever they could to accommodate us, even our 3 year liked it there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lizblev23
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought A Car & Love It! "

I had an awesome experience here!! Chris and Wan helped so so much in this process!! I'm so thankful I found a reliable dealership I can trust!! Come here - you won't regret it!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris and Wan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SiennaHappy
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience car shopping!"

By far Becki Stealey was the best car sales person we have ever dealt with. We would recommend her and Auto Plaza USA. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reisert01
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!!!"

Rick Doyle was very professional when dealing with my new car purchase. Would reccomend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. They also had the best popcorn in the world!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Doyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chpsweet80
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Did what they had to do"

These guys did everything possible to make this happen for me. Thanks guys! I will be back and I will send some people your way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shasha
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

3rd car I've bought from Mike at Auto Plaza and will recommend to friends and family when they are shopping for a new car. Mike is very professional and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSALVA59
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike was Helpful!"

This is our second time buying from auto plaza. Mike was wonderful. We came in knowing what we wanted and he found exactly that. His services were fast & efficient! Thank you Mike for making our buying experience pleasant!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nkw79
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nathan & Natalie bought a New used car"

We were welcomed as soon as we got out of our car, and met by Ofelia Gonzales who turned out to be a great saleswoman. She worked with us on what cars or trucks we were looking at into purchasing. She was very friendly and helpful. We were there on Jan 19, 2016 for bout 3 hours working on financing and getting us approved with the right bank loan. and helped us with a down payment in our budget. Then came back on Jan 20, 2016 and worked on our final choice of car we decieded to go with the 2012 Dodge Journey. It was very clean and beautiful. Took out for a test drive and then signed the final papers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boatdoc
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tim got the Toyota "

Tyrone helped me very well and was fast I would send anybody to him to come buy a car or any type of vehicle he is a good salesman and will take very good care of u he is the man to go see for a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lutes0987
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible experience "

Bought the car had to come back and sign papers said was final done deal then called few days later and said couldn't do it Stay Away!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 751 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  Nease
Tim Nease

Manager

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PJ S
PJ S

F&I

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyron Simms
Tyron Simms

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micheal Whitaker
Micheal Whitaker

Sales Consultant

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Cornett
Joshua Cornett

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Becki Stealey
Becki Stealey

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ofelia Gonzales
Ofelia Gonzales

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Price
Robert Price

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erick Martin
Erick Martin

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service  Department
Service Department

Service

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory