About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Plaza USA

2000 Vince Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (859) 885-1111
Service: (859) 885-1111
Parts: (859) 885-1111

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

610 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Plaza USA

Hours: Open Now

2000 Vince Road,
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Auto Plaza USA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Plaza USA

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Plaza USA Learn More

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
610 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
randy1971
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it was very fair deal i was very happy"

very nice great deal had a good time was not rushed very friendly i will tell my friend about the deal i made it was great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ms billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcc685
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"terrible this dealership is very dishonest"

this dealership has done nothing but flat out lied about every aspect of our transaction have had the car for 5 months never received registration, no record of title ever being sent in, now the engine blew up they won't even return call, first day we had it liftgate broke so frank tells me to take it to local garage and have them fix it,then i get a bill in the mail because autoplaza never paid local dealership that fixed it, i find it very hard to believe they are still in business according to better busi ness berau they have had 55 complaints in 4 years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

robert in sales darrin in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shy girl 2015
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant Experience "

2nd time buying from Mike at Auto Plaza great experience told him what I wanted and my price range very easy to work with will go back again and recommend to family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brossi18
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David hale best salesman"

Loved David he helped me get just what I wanted anyone who needs a car go to him! He is the best there is there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David hale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amykate1224
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service."

I researched the vehicle I wanted, and I found it with no hassel at Auto Plaza. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duffy
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job!"

I came in looking for a specific car : Avalon 2003 to 2008.They didn't have one but showed me a couple Lexus models that I might find interesting. Travis Allen and Mike Whitaker were exellent to work with. Travis met my price with no hassles and exceeded my expectations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pimpdaddyC
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"last purchase "

I searched for months to purchase a truck, my last vehicle purchase! Joshua was so helpful and I just bought my last truck for life! I will recommend everyone looking to purchase a vehicle to come to Auto Plaza USA, and ask for Joshua Cornett!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Htumey
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership!!!"

Staff was great!! Our salesman Mike Hall was so helpful with getting our daughter the car she deserved!!! The staff went out of their way to make the deal we wanted happen. If you are in the market for a new car go here and ask for Mike Hall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jrd76
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Zach is #1 Salesman "

Zach is the friendliest and most professional salesman we've ever dealt with and would recommend him to everyone. He's the best! So hurry in to see him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin97
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Auto Plaza USA : The place to go!"

Stopped by this dealership about a week ago to look into purchasing my first used car. Phenomenal service and very truthful salesmen! Wouldn't buy from any other used dealership! They do not pressure you as the majority of used car lots do. The vehicles they have on the lot are in immaculate condition and are ready to drive off of the lot with NO disappointments. To Zach Hall, thank you for making my experience the experience of a lifetime. Outgoing and intelligent salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 610 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  Nease
Tim Nease

Manager

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Cornett
Joshua Cornett

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micheal Whitaker
Micheal Whitaker

Sales Consultant

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Hale
Jim Hale

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service  Department
Service Department

Service

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Penn Stoll
Penn Stoll

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Morrison
Lee Morrison

Internet

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory