About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Plaza USA

2000 Vince Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (859) 885-1111
Service: (859) 885-1111
Parts: (859) 885-1111

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

790 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Plaza USA

Hours: Closed

2000 Vince Road,
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Auto Plaza USA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Plaza USA

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Plaza USA Learn More

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Quick Lube
  • Vending Machines
790 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Henry1222
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My dream car. "

This is the car I've always wanted and Mr. Whitaker made it happen. He made sure everything we asked for was taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmontgomery5111
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got us on the road in something we love, with a great price!"

Makes the second car we have purchased from them in less than a year apart and both times they got us great deals, a low monthly payment, and friendly service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made car buying easy"

From someone who was dreading car shopping and had no idea what they wanted they won me over. I just wanted the car shopping and buying experience to be as easy buying a new pair of shoes and they made it almost that easy. The staff was friendly and helpful and Ariq handled the task of selling me a car like a pro. I'm probably his hardest customer yet, just ask him. I didn't feel pressured but I did feel like he listened and wanted to help. I had looked at a couple other dealerships and the customer service at one in particular definitely turned me against ever shopping there again and made me dread the daunting task of looking for a car even more. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and if you go there ask for Ariq, he's great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amya
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Ronnie", honest and friendly!!!"

Shopping for a big purchase can be overwhelming and cause anxiety for some. I first inquired about a few choices I viewed online... After speaking with Billie, she made me fell confident that shopping here was the right choice. My salesmen were great, Mike Whitaker and Ronnie Hall. Ronnie made my experience very pleasant considering I can be a bit exhausting. I would highly recommend working with Ronnie Hall at Auto Plaza, he is down to earth and very honest!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford Truck
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience "

First car purchase in 15 years. We worked with Ariq Skinner and found him very personable and friendly. He catered to our every need. Would gladly refer a friend to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nease

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sbrin
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ariq is a great salesman!!!"

Thank you so much AutoPlaza! I am not an easy sell on anything so Ariq (sales) really had to work for my satisfaction. He listened to what i wanted and originally didnt know if we were going to make a deal. After MANY cars both on Carfax and from their lot we got together and came up with the best possible vehicle for my needs! I will return to this location solely due to Ariqs' persistence! Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Railey01
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Darnell helped me out in getting out of the ford focus "

darnell was great and auto plaza is great they helped me get out of the ford focus that i was paying to much for and into a newer and safer car i really am lucky for them to take the ford back like i never bought it. thank you auto plaza team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
mkcalderon
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and Courteous "

Excellent service. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the length of time I was there. But to be fair their computer system was down periodically. Overall, I definitely recommend Auto Plaza and Ridwan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Destiny42087
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good service but narrow choice"

Service was quick and friendly and made sure that I got into my ride that day.. they worked with what I wanted and the prices they had to make sure I was driving off happy and in a reliable car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UnhappyShopper
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Relentless"

I visited Auto Plaza almost FOUR MONTHS ago, and they are still harassing me with phone calls (some late at night), letters, and text messages. I was very unhappy with the service I received in their office and would not return. They were treating a new employee very disrespectfully, which irritated me because he was the friendliest, most helpful person there. The vehicle I was interested in purchasing had also been wrecked and they were not honest about the damage. They also nag you to write a review on this website while you're waiting to look at cars, handing out a sheet to you and say to give them 5 stars. I was asked to do this on my phone right there in front of the salesman. Very unprofessional. Overall, I would recommend anyone looking in the Nicholasville area to avoid this car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of PJ S
PJ S

F&I

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Nease
Tim Nease

Manager

215 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micheal Whitaker
Micheal Whitaker

Sales Consultant

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ariq  Skinner
Ariq Skinner

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  McDonald
Steve McDonald

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ridwan  Abdui-Ahad
Ridwan Abdui-Ahad

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Hall
Ronnie Hall

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darnell Wooden
Darnell Wooden

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Rankin
Robert Rankin

Floor Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service  Department
Service Department

Service

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory