About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Plaza USA

2000 Vince Road, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
Sales: (859) 885-1111
Service: (859) 885-1111
Parts: (859) 885-1111

Makes: Service Center|Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

536 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Plaza USA
536 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Auto Plaza USA Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Plaza USA

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Plaza USA Learn More

Auto Plaza Advantage ** Lifetime Motor Warranty ** 72 Hour Exchange Policy ** 72 hours to shop your Rate ** Safety Inspection ** Top $$$ for your trade-IN ** State of the art sales and service ** Female Friendly

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Pet Friendly
  • Drive-In Service
536 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dmuhammad7
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

My mother purchased a car from here last year, and she loved the service that her salesman Mike Whitaker showed her. So when it came time for me to get my car she referred him to me and the rest is history. Service all across the board was excellent. 5 stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kedwards
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly "

Went in a couple of times to find a car. Finally decided and everything went good. Very nice salesman named Bob that helped with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Melton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
arn49
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

The staff at Auto Plaza USA treated me with respect. They helped me purchase the vehicle I needed with little hassle. I would definitely shop there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rp
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!!"

Great Dealership!! I got a great deal on a great car!! Worked with Brian Grantlin and he was a very attentive sales associate, but not pushy or overbearing. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good used car and would recommend working with Brian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eratliff
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership"

Very professional dealership. Not pushy. Very helpful on finding exactly what you want. Works with you on your financing needs. Very pleasant shopping and buying experience. I recommend salesman Mike Whitaker.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bizzcs
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair and professional"

Worked with Bob Melton, the process was very transparent and they gave great customer service. I ended up paying less than blue book and he really took care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Melton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KRJLex
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike was great!"

Mike was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone. He was friendly and straight forward about the entire process. Easiest car buying experience I have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Hale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msims
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly sales staff, smooth experience, fair prices, Great."

Easiest vehicle buying experience. Knowledgeable sales staff. Great all the way around. I would recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle to check out the selection and pricing at Auto Plaza USA, Nicholasville, KY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Hale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
casey
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the worst ever! "

we bought a 2013 Dodge Charger R/T on November 28. the service we had at the time was good! well here it is January 7 and they have yet to pay off the car we traded they won't return my calls we haven't received a license plate or anything! when I finally got ahold of someone named frank he was the rudest person I have talked to in my life!!! they have caused us late fees and everything bc they haven't paid the car off!! I would NOT recommend anyone to go there!!!!! they are a joke!!!!!!!!! our problems have yet to be solved and we still do not have answers!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timcraigmyle
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest and Transparent, treated with respect"

Mike and Penn treated us like we were longtime customers, even though it was our first visit. This was a trade of my wife's beloved Lexus for a gently used Escalade, and Mike treated her with respect and understanding about the decision to trade a car that she loved for a car that she needed with 5 grandchildren. I saw none of the high pressure gamesmanship normally associated with car dealers, and I am confident that we got a great deal and the AutoPlaza team also were fairly compensated for their efforts through the presentation of the detail in the transaction. I would recommend them to friends and family members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Penn Stoll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  Nease
Tim Nease

Manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Rankin
Robert Rankin

Sales Associate

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micheal Whitaker
Micheal Whitaker

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kane Nease
Kane Nease

Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Grantlin
Brian Grantlin

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Elliott
Ronnie Elliott

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Carden
Don Carden

Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Ryan
Chris Ryan

Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service  Department
Service Department

Service

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Curry
John Curry

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory