About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Showcase of Bel Air

2308 Belair Rd, Fallston, Maryland 21047
Sales: (410) 358-7777

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
79% Recommend
4.2

146 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Hours: Closed

2308 Belair Rd,
Fallston, Maryland 21047
Auto Showcase of Bel Air Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Auto Showscase is Maryland's largest wholesale used car outlet. We operate out of a 25,000 sqft facility in Fallston, MD. To serve our customers better we have two additional locations, Glen Burnie and Joppa MD. Our vehicles online are the same vehicles sold to your local dealer at the same prices. All of our vehicles are reconditioned and undergo a 160-point inspection before being listed. We have been in business for over 40 years. Our average vehicle is a late model with a CLEAN CARFAX and good mileage. Shop where the dealers shop! No dealer license necessary!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Auto Showscase is Maryland's largest wholesale used car outlet. We operate out of a 25,000 sqft facility in Fallston, MD. To serve our customers better we have two additional locations, Glen Burnie and Joppa MD. Our vehicles online are the same vehicles sold to your local dealer at the same prices. All of our vehicles are reconditioned and undergo a 160-point inspection before being listed. We have been in business for over 40 years. Our average vehicle is a late model with a CLEAN CARFAX and good mileage. Shop where the dealers shop! No dealer license necessary!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Largest inventory of Custom wheels in Harford County
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
146 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lmillsep85
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great selection of cards"

Marquita, at the Joppa location was more than helpful. Danielle called me to go over my questions and everything was ready for me when I walked in. Marquita helped me get the Lexus I really wanted and made me a very reasonable price for my trade. I will be buying my next car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Pumphrey, Tj Askew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Showcase of Bel Air responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Thank you for the kind words and encouragement . New TEAM at Joppa ! Keep up the great work.

gia4462
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience will be back!"

My husband and I went to the showroom to look for a truck. Clarence was our salesman and from the second we walked in we felt welcome. Everyone was nice and friendly there was no pressure. JD was great as well and helped us with the financial. We will be back very soon to buy my daughter her first car. She already has been"stalking" their website and we are going to keep checking their inventory to find the one she wants.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clarence and JD

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Showcase of Bel Air responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Auto Showcase of Bel Air will do everything possible to make every customers experience as informative and positive as Gia's and her family. A positive buying experience and a smiling customer is all we can hope for! Thanks to Clarence and JD great job.

Alan_elgersma@yahoo.com
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleased with my experience"

I am vey happy with my purchase. Chris Atkins at the Joppa location was fair and very pleasant to work with. I Iive out of state but Chris helped me take care of everything and made it easy. He was friendly and very efficient in how quickly he handled everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Atkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Showcase of Bel Air responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you Alan for your kind words and your purchase! Alan purchased a classic BMW from Auto Showcase. Chris did a great job and assisted in the pick up and transportation of Alan's classic. Thanks to Chris and the Auto Showcase Team!

Tiffany Parrish
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chris Atkins was very helpful"

I got my Explorer and was very pleased with the customer service overall. Chis was so helpful at getting me exactly what I wanted and worked with me to get where I needed to be with my payments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Atkins, Tj Askew and Steve Pumphrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Showcase of Bel Air responded to this review

January 27, 2016

We appreciate the time it took to give us a great review. We certainly want to make every buying experience a positive and pleasurable one. Thanks again to Tiffany and the excellent team effort.

LUIS NUNEZ
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ASWESONE SALE TEAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

ASWESOME SALE TEAM !!!!!!!!!!!! MR.TOM AND THE GENERAL MANAGER !!!!!!!! I CANT RECOMMEND THIS DEALER SHIP HIGHLY ENOUGH , IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER PURCHASING A CAR THEY ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST, I WILL DEFINITELY REFER ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS . THANKS FOR MAKING MY PURSHASE THE BEST EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Showcase of Bel Air responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Integrity is key and a total team effort is required! Thanks Luis for your kind words!

QueenDavis
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jerry Jones Was Great"

Yes i got in my truck on Dec.4th2015 thanks to Jerry Jones and JD,who was so great.They did everything in their power to get me in my truck.I had got a 2006 Jeep Commander.Only had one problem with my truck,and when I call Jerry Jones.He had me to towed my truck to them and the fixed the problems the same day.When I say I will send some peoples to him.Yesssss I will cuz they were great. Thanks, Jerry Jones You Are The Best!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Showcase of Bel Air responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Meeting customer concerns are priority one. When an issue arises we will address and respond in kind. Thank you for your feed back and kudo's to Jerry for excellent customer service.

John
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The moment you walk in the door service begins."

Jerry Jones, and James Lyles at AutoShowcase in Belair, MD. put together the package for the perfect vehicle for my work and play. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Jones, and James Lyles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Showcase of Bel Air responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you John and thanks to Jerry and Jimmy for excellent customer service.

Lala
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Review"

I am Updating my review because I cannot delete the original one. Spoke with the general manager today and everything is being fixed :) yay! Thank you! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom chetelat
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Auto showcase bel air the most honest dealership I've ever b"

So as I began looking for a bigger truck mr jerry jones who was there to assist me all the way and who I gave an extra hard task to being im extremely picky and very headstrong and forward jerry and Jd the financial person at auto showcase took extremely good care of me after finding out the car that I was in Cadillac had been in multiple accidents and the car value was low jerry went to extreme measures to make me happy they offered Bluetooth warranty gap insurance anything they could do to get me satisfied they did jerry is one xxxx of a salesman and very straight forward they played no games with me told me what they were able to do and what they couldn't do needless to say Jd got me a fast and unconditional approval and I ended up with a really nice platinum edition armada truck which I love I will recommend jerry and Jd highly they work great as a team extremely cohesive together these are super good guys I WOULD BUY ANOTHER CAR FROM THEM WHEN AND IF I NEEDED ONE NO QUESTIONS ASKED thanks for everything fellas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry jones Jd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Showcase of Bel Air responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Tom, thank you for your wonderful review! I appreciate you taking the time to do it. This is an example of full filling the customers needs above all else. Great job by Jerry and JD. This is the customer experience that every customer should have.

Raymond Worden
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"auto showcase of Bel Air Jerry Jones"

I would like to thank Jerry Jones and auto showcase of all their team members for the excellent car buying experience and willing to work with my $350 budget which Jerry and his team got me out the door at $315 month with a 4 year warranty I'm very happy to say they kept me under budget with a four year warranty which I wasn't expecting talk Jerry Jones will take care of you and finance and got me the best rate to thank you Jerry and Auto showcase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Auto Showcase of Bel Air responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thanks Ray, a families budget is personal and we want to work with them. This review shows that Auto Show Case delivers when the customer needs it the most. MONTHLY! Great job Jerry!

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Bush
Brian Bush

Gm

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory