About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Showcase of Bel Air

2308 Belair Rd, Fallston, Maryland 21047
Sales: (410) 358-7777

Makes: Used Car Dealer
 
Good
72% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.9

74 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Auto Showcase of Bel Air
74 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Auto Showcase of Bel Air Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Auto Showscase is Maryland's largest wholesale used car outlet. We operate out of a 25,000 sqft facility in Fallston, MD with another location just recently added in Glen Burnie. Our vehicles online are the same vehicles sold to your local dealer at the same prices. All of our vehicles are reconditioned and undergo a 160-point inspection before being listed. We have been in business for over 40 years. Our average vehicle is a late model with a CLEAN CARFAX and good mileage. Shop where the dealers shop! No dealer license necessary!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Auto Showscase is Maryland's largest wholesale used car outlet. We operate out of a 25,000 sqft facility in Fallston, MD with another location just recently added in Glen Burnie. Our vehicles online are the same vehicles sold to your local dealer at the same prices. All of our vehicles are reconditioned and undergo a 160-point inspection before being listed. We have been in business for over 40 years. Our average vehicle is a late model with a CLEAN CARFAX and good mileage. Shop where the dealers shop! No dealer license necessary!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Largest inventory of Custom wheels in Harford County
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
74 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lawil39
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience!"

These guys made purchasing my first vehicle an easy and very painless experience. I walked in very discouraged and drove off the lot a satisfied customer. My salesman Mark Hunt was amazing and very genuine. It was a very rewarding experience and a nice change of pace from the other dealerships I'd dealt with. I have no complaints.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Hunt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T.Green
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I cannot say enough great things about this place! Armando helped us and we walked away with a car that we trust and are very happy with. He was very honest with us and very down to earth. We first went to other dealership in the area and they did not deliver anywhere close to the customer service that he did. We felt comfortable the whole time at Auto Showcase of Glen Burnie. Mike was very nice also when it was time for us to sign up. He explained everything to us and made sure we were ok with our rates and payments. Thank you to that Showcase Team!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Armando and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joey Houser
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great dealership"

Place was awesome. Worked with my financial situations and had great customer service! Go in and ask for Travon. They have great vehicles and are more than willing to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crwisner
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you so much"

We had a great experience with Anthony he treated us like gold with our credit being terrible he hooked us up and the manager was very energetic thanks a lot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
supercarfinatic
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"superb "

we worked with Anthony all day was a long process but he got it done thanks dude I came in on a 2005 Audi left in a 2008 Audi with warranty as if I bought it new

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony b

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhigginsl11
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Anthony was my car salesman -he sold me my Nissan. He was very helpful and not pushy in the buying process I will definitely be back in a couple years for my son's vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Blount

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drezek818
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Great customer service from Anthony Blount . He was helpful and gave me all options available to help decide on the right car for me. No hassle straight forward like I received at other dealerships I visited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Blount

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
supercarfinatic
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

I talked to Anthony several times on the phone before going to the dealership he was very helpful sent me pictures whenever I needed. Loving might loving my Bentley GT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeremy6393
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My chevorlet "

my name is marvin Johnson I recently bought a car from the Joppa location from a young man named Jeremy everywhere else I went I was told they couldn't do anything for me but here they took the extra step to help me and now I have a very dependable car.. I would advise anyone who is looking for a car to go to Joppa autoshowcase you will leave very happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jeremy schuler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smadakram
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good deal"

Jeremy is a great car salesman. He's honest and worked hard to get a deal done. It was a painless experience. I have recommended him to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Schuler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seth Perks
Seth Perks

sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donny Hannum
Donny Hannum

Director of operations

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory