About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Showcase of Bel Air

2308 Belair Rd, Fallston, Maryland 21047
Sales: (410) 358-7777

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
74% Recommend
4.0

106 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Hours: Open Now

2308 Belair Rd,
Fallston, Maryland 21047
Auto Showcase of Bel Air Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Auto Showscase is Maryland's largest wholesale used car outlet. We operate out of a 25,000 sqft facility in Fallston, MD with another location just recently added in Glen Burnie. Our vehicles online are the same vehicles sold to your local dealer at the same prices. All of our vehicles are reconditioned and undergo a 160-point inspection before being listed. We have been in business for over 40 years. Our average vehicle is a late model with a CLEAN CARFAX and good mileage. Shop where the dealers shop! No dealer license necessary!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Auto Showscase is Maryland's largest wholesale used car outlet. We operate out of a 25,000 sqft facility in Fallston, MD with another location just recently added in Glen Burnie. Our vehicles online are the same vehicles sold to your local dealer at the same prices. All of our vehicles are reconditioned and undergo a 160-point inspection before being listed. We have been in business for over 40 years. Our average vehicle is a late model with a CLEAN CARFAX and good mileage. Shop where the dealers shop! No dealer license necessary!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Largest inventory of Custom wheels in Harford County
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wayne85
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kieth bagwell"

service was terrific... Help me get into my new car with ease... I really appreciate the great customer service.. I was in and out with my service..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TLL
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kieth"

I went to this expecting much of the same but to my surprise I walked out with a vehicle that fit my needs and a little stylish. Thanks to Keith and everyone at Auto Showcase!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markboo
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keith Bagwell a Great Guy!!!!!!"

My experience with auto Showcase was fairly simple. I found Keith Bagwell to be quite helpful to aquiring my loan. I would definitely recommend Keith to anyone looking to buy a used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spy67
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keith Bagwell"

Mr. Bagwell provided excellent customer service! And Jimmy the finance manager was awesome! Please Go See Keith Bagwell he knows best.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hscott
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keith Bagwell "

Keith is a very friendly and helpful salesman. I would be happy to recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashbc10
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWFUL. They do not care!"

My back tire Neary came off. The rim is ruined and they cannot find a replacement. they will not replace all 4 rims. Ive been placed on hold for hours not to mention the both inappropriate xxxxxx and xxxxxx comments from the staff and management team. Only a select few seemed to car that my car almost flipped. They do not call back. They do not help. Worst customer serivice... and best of all... I can't feel safe in my new car.!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1beauty31
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keith Bagwell A Beast!!!!!!"

Keith bagwell was a great salesman. He was very professional and patient. I brought a 2010 Lexus and he Gave me a good deal. Hassel free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Li
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"LIARS"

*****LIARS***LIARS*****LIARS**** Whatever you do you do, DO NOT buy a vehicle from Auto show Case. I purchased a 2013 Jeep wrangler in February. What I thought was a great deal turned out to be a total nightmare. First off there service department did not know what they were doing when they went to install the automatic starter on, which was part of the deal and ended up frying the computer module in the jeep and they had to take it to a jeep dealer to be fixed. The whole 8 hours they had me there waiting at the dealer they told me on several occasions that they did not know what they were doing. Everything got fixed and I was back to loving my jeep that is till the first nice day we had here in Maryland. Monday April 6 when the temperatures were in the 70s. I was unsuccessful in taking the top off the jeep myself, so I decided to go to a local Jeep dealer here in Harford County, and see if they could show me how. After my first experience with the service department at Auto showcase, I was not letting them touch my jeep again. I was told by the service department that I should be able to just unclip and push it back, I explained that I do not have clips that there are bolts that I have to unscrew them. He then came out to the wrangler to look at it and show me how to use my Jeep for what it is used for and the number one reason I bought the jeep and that is to be able take the top off. He proceeded to tell me that this is not the correct top that should be on the jeep and had to go get another sales rep to come out and see if he knew how to take the top off. It took 2 men over 30 mins to get the top a 1/4 off. They advised me to go to the dealership I bought the jeep from, I went to see Mike the sales Manager at Auto Showcase and talk to him and I was not happy with his response. He basically made me feel as if its not his problem. Once I left the dealership, I went to another local Jeep dealer and they told me the same thing that the pervious dealer did "Yes it fits but no it is not the correct top." It should not be so difficult for me to take the top off my jeep, I should be able to do it by myself and that is not the case. I have sent emails made phone calls and have gotten no response for a week from the sales manager at Joppa. I took it to Auto Showcase of Fallston/Bel Air to speak with the another manager since I was getting no where with the Joppa manager. Bel Air had a salesman come out look at the jeep and he had looked at it and agreed that it is not right and that he would not be able to get it off and if he couldn’t he knew I would not be able to get it off. At this point I have had emails out to managers and the owner. Once I got a response I was told by the owner Dave Landsman that it is not his problem, “I should have inspected the jeep and took the top off before I bought it.” For a dealership to sell cars they should know what they are selling, they should know that you cannot remove the top in such cold weather without causing damage to the fabric and taking the chance of not getting the top back on (per owners manual.) I could not take the top off when I bought the jeep for the weather was too cold and it is recommended that you do not remove the top in such cold temperatures, It was below freezing that night. I was lied to by the sale manager, he told me it would be an easy process to take the top off. In order for me to have a top that is correct and easy for me to take off I had to spend 2 thousand dollars for a new top, so I can enjoy my jeep the way it is intended to be enjoyed. The dealership has made no efforts in trying to make this manner right. They have also had there general manger hang up the phone on me. They treat there customers with such disgrace. They are xxxx, and just look for to take your good hard money. Once they have your money they do not care, what kind of crap they are selling you. Stay away and learn from my costly mistake. I hope that everyone that has had such a bad experience contacts the BBB and files a complaint.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
virtues mechanical
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keith Bagwell You The Best!!!!!!"

I came In to auto showcase looking for looking for a vehicle and Keith very prompt in helping me and find a vehicle that I needed to best suit me and my child

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewPontiacG5
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place with great prices. "

Had a little running around the first time but they stayed in contact and worked with us to give us a great deal! Looking for something specific and driving home with a new car tonight!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Donny Hannum
Donny Hannum

Director of operations

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Perks
Seth Perks

sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory