About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Auto Showcase of Bel Air

2308 Belair Rd, Fallston, Maryland 21047
Sales: (410) 358-7777

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
75% Recommend
4.0

119 Lifetime Reviews

Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Hours: Open Now

2308 Belair Rd,
Fallston, Maryland 21047
Auto Showcase of Bel Air Info
Hours
Amenities
About Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Auto Showscase is Maryland's largest wholesale used car outlet. We operate out of a 25,000 sqft facility in Fallston, MD with another location just recently added in Glen Burnie. Our vehicles online are the same vehicles sold to your local dealer at the same prices. All of our vehicles are reconditioned and undergo a 160-point inspection before being listed. We have been in business for over 40 years. Our average vehicle is a late model with a CLEAN CARFAX and good mileage. Shop where the dealers shop! No dealer license necessary!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Auto Showcase of Bel Air

Auto Showscase is Maryland's largest wholesale used car outlet. We operate out of a 25,000 sqft facility in Fallston, MD with another location just recently added in Glen Burnie. Our vehicles online are the same vehicles sold to your local dealer at the same prices. All of our vehicles are reconditioned and undergo a 160-point inspection before being listed. We have been in business for over 40 years. Our average vehicle is a late model with a CLEAN CARFAX and good mileage. Shop where the dealers shop! No dealer license necessary!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Largest inventory of Custom wheels in Harford County
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
119 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
debra$2334
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service and staff"

My experience at auto showcase in Fallston, Maryland was the best I have every had, my sales person was Keith Bagwell polite, attentive and very informative of the auto industry,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Bagwell and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobsDad
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy"

Quite simply, the best transaction I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Wayne my Salesman, and Brian the Finance Manager made the process simple, and painless. I will definitely do business with these folks again...and no....I'm not a relative or friend. Just a satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Craig, Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsh112
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New kind of buying experience"

The salesman was polite and interested in helping me, the buyer, get what I wanted. Good running knowledge of cars and pricing. Didn't feel as though he was trying to inflate prices, he seemed more interested in matching me with a car in my price range. Happy with my purchase experience as he was very patient with my decision making. Ask for Wayne, he will change everything you've known about car buying!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Craig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
XBrieMd
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wayne Craig refines how to purchase a car. "

If you want to buy a car from someone goal is to match you to your perfect car. He's your man. Thoughtful and listens to what you want not what needs to be move off the lot. No quick sales here. I couldn't be happier. Thanks Wayne!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Craig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dre6199
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keith Bagwell is the Man!!!!!!!!!"

Went to showcase to get get a car. Not pushy put me in a 750 Bmw. I want to thank Donny Mike n Keith for the wonderful experience. I'll always recommend Auto Showcase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Bagwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimtoyota
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Miss leading description of condition of car"

I am from North Carolina I called about a 2002 Toyota Solara I wrecked one like this and wanted to replace for my wife. The internet person Sabrina said it was prefect except for a little paint fade. In fact the car is damaged allover with hail and is wrecked on the left rear wheel well I flew up to buy this car and drive home what a bunch of used car salesmen. And we all know what I mean

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ojemba
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keith Bagwell! !!!!"

Amazing individual. Patient and answered all my questions. Very helpful. Keith took his time n encourage a significant amount of test driving d car. Never put pressure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smith09
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keith bagwell super salesman "

Keith was great to deal with no fuss or Hassel came in just looking Keith laid the deal out stood by his ward deal worked out like he said it would I'll be back for my next car purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Twan1
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good dealer"

I went to Auto showcase and purchased a 2008 E-class wagon and Keith Bagwell met all my needs with no hassles a great salesman would definitely go back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaywill1982
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keith bagwell"

came out here with my friend to look at a vehicle and Keith showed us outstanding service...I would recommend his service to anyone looking for a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Donny Hannum
Donny Hannum

Director of operations

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Perks
Seth Perks

sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory