About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoFair Honda

200 Keller Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103
Sales: (603) 471-3990

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

546 Lifetime Reviews

AutoFair Honda
200 Keller Street,
Manchester, New Hampshire 03103
AutoFair Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Peters Honda of Nashua

453 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Rockingham Honda

926 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
546 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
imurphy80
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always excellent"

I bought my Honda Accord after a less than stellar experience with my Ford Focus Titanium. Austin helped me out immensely (despite me being a little challenging at times!). I have since been back for regular services and repairs and have nothing but good things to say about the service center. From sales to after care, Autofair Honda hits the mark time and again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peter B.
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Great!"

I purchased my CRV new and Randall Werner has been my Service Representative since 2010 and once again he provided friendly & professional assistance! Peter Brothers, Meredith, NH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randal Werner, Randall Werner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kcstyping
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership to deal with"

I purchased a 2016 CRV and I couldn't be happier with them. My sales advisor, Tim Larsen, was great. He worked very hard to get me the best deal. I traded my 2009 Accord which I had previously purchased from them and gave me a good trade. I'll probably go back for my next car purchase and will recommend them to my friends. Super nice people. Great over an experience. I left there driving my new ride...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Larsen
Matt Barker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bendy90
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rich S - Nashua NH - 2016 Accord Sport Sensing"

T his is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I dealt with Jamie Gitschier and Ron Wilson. These guys made this process very easy and simple, took the time to go over everything in a timely fashion. Their knowledge of the Honda product and getting me into the right vehicle was seamless. There is no other place to buy or lease a vehicle, these guys are top notch and nobody is better than this. I will be back to buy more vehicles in the future, and will refer friends and family to do the same! Thanks very much again to both of you, couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Gitschier
Ron Wilson
Dave Gallagher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dbarts4
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The most helpful and efficient!"

For the last 6 years Derick sanders has been such a big help to when leading cars. He makes it quick and painless. When I was in there the other day for an oil change I was stressed because I had a lot to do so instead of having to wait for my car he helped me out so that I could go run my errands while my car was being worked on. SUPER helpful! I would recommend anyone to go to auto fair Honda and see Derick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derick Sanders

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer105
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Noah and Shantel went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted at a monthly payment that works well for my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Noah Phipps
Shantel Frost

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Papa425
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Deptment Professionals"

After buying my new CR V EX L, I met Service Rep. Joe Readon he is true Professional, curteous and efficent. Joe took care of adding on my auto starter and a number of other accessories. Joe worked on my schedule and had the vehical ready in when i came to pick it up. They did an outstanding job and Joe had my keys in hand when i walked through the door. Can't say enough about Joe Readon friendly, knowledgeable, and professional everything you want when you walk into a Service Department. Joe is definately my go to guy when i come to the Service Dept. Thank you Joe Robert Pickell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Readon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Civic guy
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service department"

Today I brought my 2015 Honda CRV Touring Edition in for service. My service writer is Randell Warner. Randell treats me the way a customer wants to be treated. He is a gentleman! I have been dealing with Randell for about 4 years now. Mike Grant worked on my CRV today and went out of his way to take care of my issue. He personally came out and explained what he had done and to make sure I was happy with what he did. Mike has worked on my Honda's over the years. Mike is a caring person. I have no worries when Mike is working on my Honda's. Great job Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall Werner
Mike Grant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Civic guy
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Autofair Honda. "

Today I went in looking at the 2016 new design Civic EX. I Talked to Jim Roccuzzo, Chris Berryhill, and Jeff Gregoire. They worked with me until we worked out a deal! This is my 3rd Honda purchase from Autofair. Today I dealt with 3 excellent employees! Chris I will be stopping by every week for one of your hugs! Hope I didn't hurt you! HAHA! It was a pleasure dealing with Jim, Chris and Jeff! I made some new friends today! I will definitely by from Autofair Honda again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Gregoire
James Roccuzzo
Chris Berryhill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gregory.lewin
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience at Autofair Honda "

I was very nervous about purchasing a new car but Eric Dancause made it very easy. He sold me a 2014 Honda CR-V. Eric was patient, informative, and honest. I have recommended Eric to my family and friends because of the great experience I had with him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Dancause

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.