About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Honda

4.5

559 Lifetime Reviews

200 Keller Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

559 Reviews of AutoFair Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2017

"Barbara Manchester 2017 Civic"

- barb77

I had an excellent experience on 1/12/17. I did enter into an agreement to lease a 2017 Honda Civic. I was helped by Jeffrey Gregoire and Keith Ladd. Keith went the extra mile and then some to enable me to lease a brand new Civic. Everybody at this Dealership was professional, helpful and friendly. They certainly make buying or just browsing for a new car a feel good experience. I will recommend this Dealership in the future to friends and family with no hesitation. For me, this was the best experience I have had buying a car, and I have bought a few in my lifetime. Thank you to all of the Auto Fair Honda Employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ladd, Jeffrey Gregoire
January 08, 2017

"Very bad experience while try to buy a new car"

- senthil123

I was in contact with DERICK SANDERS and DEREK HAMMOND to buy a 2016 Honda Odyssey, I was in negotiation on the price more than a week. They have told that they can offer the price which i'm asking and asked me come in person and scheduled an appointment when I reach showroom both of them were not there. Some new sales agent and manager took care of me and started price from the beginning, even after showing multiple email which were exchanged between ERICK SANDERS and DEREK HAMMOND, they were not even coming close to that number or even other competitors around Seacoast area. Now i know why AutoFair Honda has lot of backlog of 2016 vehicles when compare to other dealers , I had same experience with AutoFair Subaru while buying my Subaru Outback. Better to stay away from all the AutoFair. Most of my friends are recommending dealer around Salem area and even other state folks are buying there, I would recommend that. And also don't try to trade in they will offer the price which you can't think of. I know most of the dealer will offer low trade in value, which may at least closer to Market value. Better to stay away from AutoFair dealers I would not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DERICK SANDERS, DEREK HAMMOND, SALMAN KHAN
January 07, 2017

"Rich Nashua 17 Accord"

- Bendy90

This place is awesome! This is the third vehicle that I have gotten thru them, top notch experience I will always be an Autofair Honda customer. I worked with Ron Wilson and Tim Sullivan, these guys made the process very simple and seamless. Ron has always gone the extra mile and makes you feel at home. Best selectionS price and inventory. I emailed and said exactly what car I wanted and he took care of everything even before I got there. Buy or lease your next Honda with Ron and Tim you will receive the best service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wilson/ Tim Sullivan
December 21, 2016

"Doesn't care about customers only selling cars. Unprofession"

- Joe Vachon

This has to be one of the most unprofessional places we have ever attempted to buy a car from. Saturday we inquired about a vehicle in stock. Due to the bad weather we could not make it there to see it(we live in Dover). We scheduled an appointment on Tuesday. I received calls confirming on Monday, one a few hours before our appointment Tuesday. We drive to the dealership only to be shuffled to the manager while we "waited" for our sales person. Only to be told that they had sold it. The sales manager during the wait, is telling us crap like "cars like these move fast' "we sell all these cars,yada , yada, yada". You don't have to common decency to contact us and tell us you sold it? Then you think we are going to buy a different car from you? If you want to buy cars from people that have no regard for your time. Obviously don't care if your going to be customer or not. Good Luck, I don't do business with people like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debbie, Chris
December 01, 2016

"Super friendly, however the process wasn't smooth"

- JMH

Process had me there for over a total of 7 hours beteween two days because the vehicle wasn't ready on time. I did get a tank of gas for my time. After waiting so long I was dismayed to see the back row of the van and the nooks and crannies weren't properly cleaned and will have to do some cleaning myself. The people were amazing and took ownership of my buying experience. They very courteous and friendly - I enjoyed my time talking with them. I did see another woman get a new TV with her purchase but my vehicle wasnt brand new so I didnt- leaving me feeling like because I couldn't afford as much my business wasn't as important. Overall I would consider buying from them again but it isn't a guarantee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary, Tony
November 30, 2016

"Easy purchase "

- xMR12x

Was a friendly environment, the process was quick and easy. Everyone on the staff was nice and helpful. They are trying to get the car you want and not pushing you to get something you don't like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin worster
November 30, 2016

"Fifth vehicle with this dealership"

- BethyRN5

Today I purchased/leased my fifth vehicle from Autofair Honda. Each time I've worked with Jim Thatcher, salesman, and felt well represented during negotiations. I have never been pressured or intimidated in ththe environment. Kevin (Sales Mgr), David (Finance Mgr) and Derek (General Mgr) all made this experience great! Added to that I get to drive a safe and reliable Honda vehicle, and I'm a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Kevin, Dave and Derek
November 29, 2016

"Comfortable buying experience."

- jman5818

Issac was professional and upfront about all my options.I was given the price I researched from Truecar. The finance person was very professional. They had the exact car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac, Francine
November 29, 2016

"Lovin' my CR-V"

- BardR

AutoFair Honda was great to work with and got us a better rate than than our long time company USAA. This is our second CR-V and and we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt D.
November 28, 2016

"Decieved"

- Kryan25

I had originally written a review giving 5 stars and had to come back to correct it because I was screwed over by this dealership. The whole reason I went to get a new lease or look in to it was because I was over on my mileage and asked what my options were. I was willing to keep the car if i didn't have any good options but the sales people lied. I was told my mileage would be rolled into a new lease payment and come to find out two months later I get a bill for all the excess mileage and nothing was ever written into my paperwork for it. (My fault for not checking then but they had verbally said it multiple times not to worry about my mileage and even said it as I signed a paper "this will cover and miles so you wont be responsible.) First they never took care of closing out payment for my previous lease, I didn't know until the leasing company called me multiple times to tell me payment was past due. I had to call the dealership to ask what happened and they never called back but mailed me a check instead - a check for the wrong amount owed so I had to call back again and get the rest. Which took about a month so then after the car was turned in it took about another month to get the bill in the mail for the mileage. At this point I wanted to give the new lease back, no way can I afford two car payments because the excess mileage payment is basically a whole other car payment. The GM then told me that would be a voluntary repossession and would go against me. Basically he left me with no options saying there's nothing he can do and repeatedly said how good it was of him to send the multiple checks covering the remainder of the first lease when that was their job to begin with, he kept acting as if he went out of his way. I advise anyone to go somewhere else -- so unprofessional and they don't care about the customers at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sammy, Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 559 results