About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AutoFair Honda

200 Keller Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103
Sales: (603) 471-3990
Service: (603) 634-4702
Parts: (603) 634-0639

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

517 Lifetime Reviews

AutoFair Honda

Hours: Closed

200 Keller Street,
Manchester, New Hampshire 03103
AutoFair Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About AutoFair Honda

AutoFair Honda is the proud winner of the prestigious 2012 Honda President's Award (10-time recipient). They have over 600 new and used vehicles available. Because of their high-volume vehicle sales, they have a dedicated finance team that specializes in credit approval for people with challenging credit. To reach them call (603)471-3990. All Honda dealers purchase new Honda vehicles for the same amount from the factory. The higher volume dealers have the ability to sell for less. What separates this dealer from their competition is their dedication to customer service and honest pricing. They want to change your perspective on purchasing a vehicle. If you need further convincing, scroll down to read all of their raving reviews.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AutoFair Honda

AutoFair Honda is the proud winner of the prestigious 2012 Honda President's Award (10-time recipient). They have over 600 new and used vehicles available. Because of their high-volume vehicle sales, they have a dedicated finance team that specializes in credit approval for people with challenging credit. To reach them call (603)471-3990. All Honda dealers purchase new Honda vehicles for the same amount from the factory. The higher volume dealers have the ability to sell for less. What separates this dealer from their competition is their dedication to customer service and honest pricing. They want to change your perspective on purchasing a vehicle. If you need further convincing, scroll down to read all of their raving reviews.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Extended Service Hours
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Delivery Center
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
517 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wally
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was Outstanding"

Your sales team Susan Kiver, and Patti Roy were outstanding. Excellent Job and very friendly and knowledgeable. Susan went beyond and can not say enough about Susan. Thank You. Walter & Sarah Finnegan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SusanSusan Kiver, Patti Roy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dinesh R
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made it easy to buy a car"

Sales person Ayman Hashim made our purchase experience best ever, he was patience and courteous to us, he brought us to reality when we drifted away from our monthly budget for the car..:). We will go back to Auto fair honda again in future. Thanks again Ayman Hashim for making car buying smooth transaction for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ayman Hashim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Dear Customer, Thank you for positve comments! I'm glad to hear that your purchase with Ayman was such a pleasant experience and appreciate you taking the tme to post your feedback here. Thank you for your busines and review. Jason LaCroix, General Manager

Fparr
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic transaction!"

I just bought a car from Auto Fair Honda. The purchase experience that my wife and I had dealing with Chris Berryhill was incredible. He was professional, informative and patiently explained every detail we needed to know about the car. Thank you all for a very smooth an easy process, this transaction was beyond expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Berryhill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

August 14, 2015

Dear Customer, Thank you for your nice review here and on our Google page. I'm glad to hear your experience with Chris exceeded your expectations and will be sure to share your comments with him. I appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. Jason LaCroix, General Manager.

Valerie E
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and Courteous!!"

I was very pleased with my vehicle purchase from AutoFair Honda. From beginning to end I had a very positive experience! My Salesman, John was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Autofair Honda to anyone purchasing a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Valarie, Thank you for sharing your review here and on our Yelp page. John's one of the newest additions to our team and I'm happy to hear that your purchase with him was so pleasant and will be sure to share your comments with him. Thank you for your business and for sharing your positive feedback. Jason LaCroix, Genral Manager.

Dflay
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Making it happen "

Thank you to Everyone at Autofair Honda for making our car buying experience the best it could've been. They truly took the time to figure out what was best for me rather than what might make them the most money. Everyone was kind, courteous and friendly to both my boyfriend and I. We were even able to bring our puppy. I felt in control of the situation and my decisions and there was no attempt to sway me away from what was best for me. I'm never going anywhere else even though I live an hour and a half away. Thanks to rich, Matt, Dan, Eric and ayman for making it happen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Dear Customer, Thank you for your great feedback. There's a lot of dealerships between us and the Seacoast area and I'm happy to hear our team was able to make it a worthwhile trip for you and your family. I appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle purchase and for recognizing the efforts of everyone involved. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Jason LaCroix, General Manager

BIKER JOE
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

BEST PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE IS AUTOFAIR HONDA My Name is Biker Joe I have bought 2 Honda CRV recently and it has been the best investment I have ever made in a vehicle. The Service area is Clean & organized and the staff made me feel Comfortable, like i was hanging with Friends. My Honda CRV'S are Reliable, and the AWD is Awesome, and i love the 3 View Camera, and such FUN to drive and the Autofair Honda will go out of there way to make you a happy customer by giving you the best price and service out of any other dealer. I have Complete Confidence in the Service Department because all the Technicians are Extremely knowledgeable to Diagnose any problem and fix it. I experienced a cosmetic problem non warranty and they were able to help me take care of fixing the problem at no cost to me. A Very SPECIAL THANKS to Mr Tim Hudon the DENT WIZARD for doing such a Awesome job. And Mr Burton Broadstone he is so Professional and Awesome to Deal with, He's the Man. & Foreman Mike Grant from service, He's so Smart and Knowledgeable and knows everything about your Vehicle. & Shantel is so willing to make you a Happy Customer. They have been so helpful to make sure i'm Happy with my Vehicles. My advice to anyone, go to all the other dealers and you will see that No One will treat you as well and the service will NOT be as good. and the cost will not be as low as Autofair Honda. I will always purchase my Vehicles and service my vehicles from Autofair Honda because there Simply the BEST. And that's the TRUTH !! P/S i made a Suggestion to Management a while back .. and they DO LISTEN . when i went back on 7/30/2015 i seen the change infect, and a Boss came over to me and showed me the change and Thank me for my Suggestion. I said to myself WOW, NO other Dealer has ever cared about what i think. Hey, That's the Truth MMM .. But AutoFair Honda Really Does Care and that's the kind of Auto Dealer i want to do Business with !! Your the Best AutoFair Honda Joe Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Foreman Mike Grant & Management Shantel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
23

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

August 06, 2015

Joe, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. I'm happy to hear that every member of our team has worked so hard to ensure you're satisfied with your ownership experience, and I appreciate you recognizing the efforts of everyone you've worked with. I also wanted to thank you for sharing your suggestion with us. We get some of our best ideas to better our customers experience from customers taking time to share them with us. This dialogue is crtiical is us being able to provide our customers with a world class experience. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs. Jason LaCroix General Manager

Cyna11
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You Ron Wilson!"

Thank You Ron Wilson! Ron’s very friendly, knowledgeable, extremely patient and a great Sales Representative. Ron went above and beyond to assist me. It was a long day and near closing, Ron made sure made sure all things were taking care of and didn’t rush explaining all the features for my 2015 Honda Accord EX. I highly recommend Ron Wilson if you’re looking to buy a Honda or used vehicle. I also would like to thank Derick Sanders, Brad Hurd and Ed Domaingue. Ron thank you very much...…Love my Accord

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind words. Our team works hard to make buying a car a pleasant, hassle free experience and I'm happy to hear we delivered on that goal. I appreciate you taking the time to recognize the efforts of everyone involved and will be sure to share your positive feedback with them. Thank you for your for your business and positive review. Jason LaCroix, General Manager.

Lembke
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Chris Berryhill"

We went in looking for the 2016 Honda Pilot touring. We have bought 5 cars from this dealership and have always had a great experience. We worked with Chris Berryhill and I think he went way above and beyond to not only get the deal done but make sure our 11 y.o was involved and happy the whole time. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Chris Berryhill. Auto Fair's staff is extremely courteous and professional at all times!! Cynthia & Joe Lembke

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Cynthia and Joe, Thank you for your great review! I'm glad to hear that Chris your experience was so pleasant and appcreciate you sharing your recommondation here. Thank you for your business and continued patronidge. We look forward to seeing you and your Pilot here for your first service visit. Jason LaCroix, General Manager

carbuyingisntpainful
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"courteous, professional, upfront"

No pressure, totally transparent, and highly knowledgeable. Ask for Mike Miller - he listens intently and truly has your best interest in mind. Will definitely come back next time I'm in the market for a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Dear Customer, Thank your for the positive feedback. We do our best to make car buying a pleasant, pain free experience and I'm happy to hear Mike delivered on that goal. I appreciate your business and review. Jason LaCroix, General Manager.

DavidD123
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at AutoFair Honda!"

I recently worked with Ed Domain at AutoFair Honda to return my leased CRV. Ed was cordial, professional, and very creative in finding the best possible solution for me. If you want to have a high quality buying/leasing experience I wholehearted recommend Ed Domain at AutoFair Honda. He is knowledgeable and professional, and he is dedicated to representing both the best interests of his company and his customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

AutoFair Honda responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Dear Customer, Thank for your review. Helping customers with with lease returns is something we do to help insure that that both the buying and ownership experience with Honda are positive and we work very hard to help our customers navigate this process. I'm glad to hear that Eddie was able to assist you with your lease return and make it an easy transaction. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Jason LaCroix, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ed Domain
Ed Domain

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt  Barker
Matt Barker

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derick Sanders
Derick Sanders

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Burton  Broadstone
Burton Broadstone

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Miller
Mike Miller

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Wilson
Ron Wilson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Perry Cataldo
Perry Cataldo

Service Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Whitehouse
Dan Whitehouse

Business Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tod Pennington
Tod Pennington

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Hurd
Brad Hurd

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory