About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Honda

4.7

555 Lifetime Reviews

200 Keller Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

555 Reviews of AutoFair Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Super friendly, however the process wasn't smooth"

- JMH

Process had me there for over a total of 7 hours beteween two days because the vehicle wasn't ready on time. I did get a tank of gas for my time. After waiting so long I was dismayed to see the back row of the van and the nooks and crannies weren't properly cleaned and will have to do some cleaning myself. The people were amazing and took ownership of my buying experience. They very courteous and friendly - I enjoyed my time talking with them. I did see another woman get a new TV with her purchase but my vehicle wasnt brand new so I didnt- leaving me feeling like because I couldn't afford as much my business wasn't as important. Overall I would consider buying from them again but it isn't a guarantee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary, Tony
November 30, 2016

"Easy purchase "

- xMR12x

Was a friendly environment, the process was quick and easy. Everyone on the staff was nice and helpful. They are trying to get the car you want and not pushing you to get something you don't like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin worster
November 30, 2016

"Fifth vehicle with this dealership"

- BethyRN5

Today I purchased/leased my fifth vehicle from Autofair Honda. Each time I've worked with Jim Thatcher, salesman, and felt well represented during negotiations. I have never been pressured or intimidated in ththe environment. Kevin (Sales Mgr), David (Finance Mgr) and Derek (General Mgr) all made this experience great! Added to that I get to drive a safe and reliable Honda vehicle, and I'm a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Kevin, Dave and Derek
November 29, 2016

"Comfortable buying experience."

- jman5818

Issac was professional and upfront about all my options.I was given the price I researched from Truecar. The finance person was very professional. They had the exact car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac, Francine
November 29, 2016

"Lovin' my CR-V"

- BardR

AutoFair Honda was great to work with and got us a better rate than than our long time company USAA. This is our second CR-V and and we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt D.
November 28, 2016

"Sammy- super helpful!"

- Kryan25

My experience with this dealership has been wonderful. Leased my second car through them. The first time I had Mike and he was helpful but Sammy went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get into a lease I could afford and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
November 28, 2016

"CR-V purchase"

- DMK-VT

Great deal no haggling for pricing. It was however a very long process and not a fan of the up-sell for service, warrantee and protection options at the finance portion of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
November 28, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Taylor1024

Sammy and Jen worked with us and we bought a new Accord. Also worked with Jeff in finance and spent some time with Todd. Can't ask for a better car buying experience. Great team at Autofair Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy, Jen, Jeff and Todd.
November 21, 2016

"Awesome experience"

- Hallyman

Awesome experience. All I wanted was good service and fair treatment. They far exceeded my expectations. immediately welcoming - not "salesy". I knew what I wanted and ballpark offer for trade in. They met everything. No haggling, very fair. Great treatment. Susan Kiver was awesome as was Chris Berryhill. Extremely helpful and I felt like they wanted me to be happy- not just sell me a car. Felt like this level of service is rare these days given the reputation and some of my other experiences with dealerships. Definitely recommend this team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Berryhill; Susan Kiver
August 09, 2016

"Always excellent"

- imurphy80

I bought my Honda Accord after a less than stellar experience with my Ford Focus Titanium. Austin helped me out immensely (despite me being a little challenging at times!). I have since been back for regular services and repairs and have nothing but good things to say about the service center. From sales to after care, Autofair Honda hits the mark time and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results