About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Honda

4.5

567 Lifetime Reviews

200 Keller Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

567 Reviews of AutoFair Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2017

"Honest and fair throughout the entire process"

- jjpompei

Even after negotiating a deal where the dealership didn't make as much as they probably would have liked, but still made money, they remained honest and fair throughout the entire process. After the deal was made, I fully expected the usual games I have encountered from dealers in the past. I was pleasantly surprised when I was able to pay the agreed upon price, sign all the necessary paper work, and pick up the vehicle without a hassle. I was so guarded and ready for a fight that when nothing happened to fight about, and I got in my new car to go home, I literally took a deep breath and sighed, still in shock everything went so smoothly. The next time I buy a Honda, I will make Autofair Honda the dealership of final purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Berryhill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

AutoFair Honda responded

JJ, thank you for your kind words. AutoFair Honda is now home of the Smart Deal. We are saving our customers time, money and giving them all the information they need to make a smart decision. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and patronage, and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 19, 2017

"Out of state purchase made easy"

- Golfmommy03

Was looking for a certified pre owned car with very specific parameters. Autofair had one but they were not in my state. Kerri offered to meet me in between the dealership and my home so I could check out the car without driving all the way there. Appreciated the willingness to work with me on that. There was an issue which needed fixing prior to purchase and it was taken care of quickly and professionally. Communication was excellent. Have never before bought a Used car of any sort but I would do it again from Autofair. we have had the car less than one week but so far we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod Pennington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kerri and todd
Jul 20, 2017 -

AutoFair Honda responded

Golfmommy03, thank you for the incredibly complimentary and well-written review of your experience here at AutoFair! Kerri and Tod also asked us to say thank you. If you are ever in need of any help again, please do not hesitate to let us know. Please enjoy your vehicle and thank you for choosing AutoFair!

June 26, 2017

"Stay away."

- Carz

Never serviced the car in anyway before sending it out the door. Reclaimed they went through behind a checklist and everything was perfect. Tire pressure indicator came on shortly after driving it. Only to find out everyone of the tires was over inflated by about 8 pounds. Just horrible in every level. Would never go back there ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It looks like he's in a longer there.
Jun 28, 2017 -

AutoFair Honda responded

Hello, Carz, thank you for your review! While not positive, we appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. We are very sorry that your service experience with us did not meet your expectations. Customer satisfaction is extremely important and we hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to regain your confidence in how we do business. Edward Domaingue Customer Service Director Operations Management (603) 634-0748

May 29, 2017

"Amazing again!"

- Happycatone

Amazingexperience once again! Or why I have bought my 4th CRV from Ron Wilson! Great customer service, no pressure, straight forward and extremely helpful and knowledgeable sales person. I recommend Auto Fair always and I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wilson
Jun 05, 2017 -

AutoFair Honda responded

Thank you very much for writing such an incredibly complimentary review of your experience with Ron Wilson! Please enjoy your new CRV and let us know if we can ever help you again in anyway!

April 03, 2017

"Good service"

- Ea

Great service. Staff are friendly and accomodating..My saleperson was Salman K. He was helpful and knowledgeable . The procees was long but I got the car I wanted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salman Khan
February 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- BChasse

Derick Sanders and Ron Wilson made my car buying experience great! They are extremely customer focused and made me feel at ease. It was a pleasure to work with them. If you are in the market for a new car I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick Sanders and Ron Wilson
January 31, 2017

"Im truly grateful for their great customer service !"

- fj809

I am grateful for Derek and Derick for taking the time with me talking to me and getting the car Ive been looking for ! They have changed my mind and made me smile for something great Ive been looking for thanks for the employees of AutoFair Honda they sure have the great service Rewards !! Frank J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hammond and Derick Sanders
January 23, 2017

"Not a great experience"

- Judy60

Be wary about Auto fair Honda do your homework firstt. The sales person was great (Pete Polansky) who is no longer there. I purchased a used 2011 Nissan Altima from them with 35,000 miles and the price was fair but going home with it tire pressure night came on I stopped put air in it, 3 weeks later it happens again and again took it to tire warehouse they said bad valve stem, so took it to Townfaire tire they told me the same without knowing I already went to tire warehouse. I took it back to Auto Fair and said there was nothing wrong with it..It still loses air to this day, a new one is about a 100.00 Second I discovered they gave me the wrong spare key for the car and I talked to the manager and after going round and round with me he said thatt the dealership was not responsible and if I wanted a spare it would cost me 200.00-300.00 dollars then he had the nerve to try and sell me another car then he says well you'll have 2 keys..I live on a fixed income and don't have that kind of cash to buy another key...Just disgusted....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, mark?
January 16, 2017

"Barbara Manchester 2017 Civic"

- barb77

I had an excellent experience on 1/12/17. I did enter into an agreement to lease a 2017 Honda Civic. I was helped by Jeffrey Gregoire and Keith Ladd. Keith went the extra mile and then some to enable me to lease a brand new Civic. Everybody at this Dealership was professional, helpful and friendly. They certainly make buying or just browsing for a new car a feel good experience. I will recommend this Dealership in the future to friends and family with no hesitation. For me, this was the best experience I have had buying a car, and I have bought a few in my lifetime. Thank you to all of the Auto Fair Honda Employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ladd, Jeffrey Gregoire
January 08, 2017

"Very bad experience while try to buy a new car"

- senthil123

I was in contact with DERICK SANDERS and DEREK HAMMOND to buy a 2016 Honda Odyssey, I was in negotiation on the price more than a week. They have told that they can offer the price which i'm asking and asked me come in person and scheduled an appointment when I reach showroom both of them were not there. Some new sales agent and manager took care of me and started price from the beginning, even after showing multiple email which were exchanged between ERICK SANDERS and DEREK HAMMOND, they were not even coming close to that number or even other competitors around Seacoast area. Now i know why AutoFair Honda has lot of backlog of 2016 vehicles when compare to other dealers , I had same experience with AutoFair Subaru while buying my Subaru Outback. Better to stay away from all the AutoFair. Most of my friends are recommending dealer around Salem area and even other state folks are buying there, I would recommend that. And also don't try to trade in they will offer the price which you can't think of. I know most of the dealer will offer low trade in value, which may at least closer to Market value. Better to stay away from AutoFair dealers I would not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DERICK SANDERS, DEREK HAMMOND, SALMAN KHAN
1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results