About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

AutoFair Honda

200 Keller Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103
Sales: (603) 471-3990
Service: (603) 634-4702
Parts: (603) 634-0639

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

543 Lifetime Reviews

AutoFair Honda

Hours: Open Now

200 Keller Street,
Manchester, New Hampshire 03103
AutoFair Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About AutoFair Honda

AutoFair Honda is the proud winner of the prestigious 2015 Honda President's Award (11-time recipient). They have over 600 new and used vehicles available. Because of their high-volume vehicle sales, they have a dedicated finance team that specializes in credit approval for people with challenging credit. To reach them call (603)471-3990. All Honda dealers purchase new Honda vehicles for the same amount from the factory. The higher volume dealers have the ability to sell for less. What separates this dealer from their competition is their dedication to customer service and honest pricing. They want to change your perspective on purchasing a vehicle. If you need further convincing, scroll down to read all of their raving reviews.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About AutoFair Honda

AutoFair Honda is the proud winner of the prestigious 2015 Honda President's Award (11-time recipient). They have over 600 new and used vehicles available. Because of their high-volume vehicle sales, they have a dedicated finance team that specializes in credit approval for people with challenging credit. To reach them call (603)471-3990. All Honda dealers purchase new Honda vehicles for the same amount from the factory. The higher volume dealers have the ability to sell for less. What separates this dealer from their competition is their dedication to customer service and honest pricing. They want to change your perspective on purchasing a vehicle. If you need further convincing, scroll down to read all of their raving reviews.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Extended Service Hours
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Delivery Center
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
543 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bendy90
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rich S - Nashua NH - 2016 Accord Sport Sensing"

T his is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I dealt with Jamie Gitschier and Ron Wilson. These guys made this process very easy and simple, took the time to go over everything in a timely fashion. Their knowledge of the Honda product and getting me into the right vehicle was seamless. There is no other place to buy or lease a vehicle, these guys are top notch and nobody is better than this. I will be back to buy more vehicles in the future, and will refer friends and family to do the same! Thanks very much again to both of you, couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Gallagher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dbarts4
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The most helpful and efficient!"

For the last 6 years Derick sanders has been such a big help to when leading cars. He makes it quick and painless. When I was in there the other day for an oil change I was stressed because I had a lot to do so instead of having to wait for my car he helped me out so that I could go run my errands while my car was being worked on. SUPER helpful! I would recommend anyone to go to auto fair Honda and see Derick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer105
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Noah and Shantel went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted at a monthly payment that works well for my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Papa425
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Deptment Professionals"

After buying my new CR V EX L, I met Service Rep. Joe Readon he is true Professional, curteous and efficent. Joe took care of adding on my auto starter and a number of other accessories. Joe worked on my schedule and had the vehical ready in when i came to pick it up. They did an outstanding job and Joe had my keys in hand when i walked through the door. Can't say enough about Joe Readon friendly, knowledgeable, and professional everything you want when you walk into a Service Department. Joe is definately my go to guy when i come to the Service Dept. Thank you Joe Robert Pickell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Readon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Civic guy
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service department"

Today I brought my 2015 Honda CRV Touring Edition in for service. My service writer is Randell Warner. Randell treats me the way a customer wants to be treated. He is a gentleman! I have been dealing with Randell for about 4 years now. Mike Grant worked on my CRV today and went out of his way to take care of my issue. He personally came out and explained what he had done and to make sure I was happy with what he did. Mike has worked on my Honda's over the years. Mike is a caring person. I have no worries when Mike is working on my Honda's. Great job Mike!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Grant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Civic guy
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Autofair Honda. "

Today I went in looking at the 2016 new design Civic EX. I Talked to Jim Roccuzzo, Chris Berryhill, and Jeff Gregoire. They worked with me until we worked out a deal! This is my 3rd Honda purchase from Autofair. Today I dealt with 3 excellent employees! Chris I will be stopping by every week for one of your hugs! Hope I didn't hurt you! HAHA! It was a pleasure dealing with Jim, Chris and Jeff! I made some new friends today! I will definitely by from Autofair Honda again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gregory.lewin
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience at Autofair Honda "

I was very nervous about purchasing a new car but Eric Dancause made it very easy. He sold me a 2014 Honda CR-V. Eric was patient, informative, and honest. I have recommended Eric to my family and friends because of the great experience I had with him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian D
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Issue resolved"

Had some reservations related to my 2016 Pilot purchase. General Sales manager called me as soon as he found out and "made things right". Don't believe his actions are common among other dealers. Autofair has made me a lifetime customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kjz
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

My wife and I bought a pilot and the sales department was amazing! From beginning to end the whole process was easy and they go above and beyond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Papa425
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer focused auto dealership "Auto Fair Honda""

Just bought a new Honda CR V. EX L. From Auto Fair Honda in Manchester NH. Starting with my salesman Sammy Khatib who added the personal touch and patience with a buyer who didn't quite no what he wanted. Sammy was great professional, effiecent and knowledgeable made me feel right at home and in good hands. Managers Chris Berryhill and Shantel Frost both worked with me showing a desire to see I had the best experience of top quality cutomer service and Service Manager Joe Readon made sure my vehicle was ready and in A one condition. I got the vehical I wanted at a great price and left confident that any future needs would be met with the same excellence I received when buying my vehicle Thanks to the Great team at Auto Fair Robert Pickell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Wilson
Ron Wilson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Gitschier
Jamie Gitschier

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shantel Frost
Shantel Frost

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Thatcher
Jim Thatcher

Sales and Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt  Barker
Matt Barker

Business Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derick Sanders
Derick Sanders

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tae  Kang
Tae Kang

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Dean
James Dean

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randall Werner
Randall Werner

Assistant Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason LaCroix
Jason LaCroix

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Honda CR-V, $27037
2015 Honda CR-V

Price$27,037

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Ford Explorer, $22250
2013 Ford Explorer

Price$22,250

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

Used 2007 Ford Edge, $6997
2007 Ford Edge

Price$6,997

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDune Pearl Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Honda Civic, $15475
2015 Honda Civic

Price$15,475

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrimson Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg, $23450
2013 Volkswagen Touareg

Price$23,450

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCanyon Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack Anthracite

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta, $12125
2013 Volkswagen Jetta

Price$12,125

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPlatinum Gray Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

Used 2013 Subaru Outback, $15050
2013 Subaru Outback

Price$15,050

Mileage0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2008 Honda Accord, $8920
2008 Honda Accord

Price$8,920

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNighthawk Black Pearl

Interior ColorIvory