About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoFair Honda

4.5

561 Lifetime Reviews

200 Keller Street, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 471-3990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

561 Reviews of AutoFair Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2017

"Im truly grateful for their great customer service !"

- fj809

I am grateful for Derek and Derick for taking the time with me talking to me and getting the car Ive been looking for ! They have changed my mind and made me smile for something great Ive been looking for thanks for the employees of AutoFair Honda they sure have the great service Rewards !! Frank J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hammond and Derick Sanders
January 23, 2017

"Not a great experience"

- Judy60

Be wary about Auto fair Honda do your homework firstt. The sales person was great (Pete Polansky) who is no longer there. I purchased a used 2011 Nissan Altima from them with 35,000 miles and the price was fair but going home with it tire pressure night came on I stopped put air in it, 3 weeks later it happens again and again took it to tire warehouse they said bad valve stem, so took it to Townfaire tire they told me the same without knowing I already went to tire warehouse. I took it back to Auto Fair and said there was nothing wrong with it..It still loses air to this day, a new one is about a 100.00 Second I discovered they gave me the wrong spare key for the car and I talked to the manager and after going round and round with me he said thatt the dealership was not responsible and if I wanted a spare it would cost me 200.00-300.00 dollars then he had the nerve to try and sell me another car then he says well you'll have 2 keys..I live on a fixed income and don't have that kind of cash to buy another key...Just disgusted....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, mark?
January 16, 2017

"Barbara Manchester 2017 Civic"

- barb77

I had an excellent experience on 1/12/17. I did enter into an agreement to lease a 2017 Honda Civic. I was helped by Jeffrey Gregoire and Keith Ladd. Keith went the extra mile and then some to enable me to lease a brand new Civic. Everybody at this Dealership was professional, helpful and friendly. They certainly make buying or just browsing for a new car a feel good experience. I will recommend this Dealership in the future to friends and family with no hesitation. For me, this was the best experience I have had buying a car, and I have bought a few in my lifetime. Thank you to all of the Auto Fair Honda Employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ladd, Jeffrey Gregoire
January 08, 2017

"Very bad experience while try to buy a new car"

- senthil123

I was in contact with DERICK SANDERS and DEREK HAMMOND to buy a 2016 Honda Odyssey, I was in negotiation on the price more than a week. They have told that they can offer the price which i'm asking and asked me come in person and scheduled an appointment when I reach showroom both of them were not there. Some new sales agent and manager took care of me and started price from the beginning, even after showing multiple email which were exchanged between ERICK SANDERS and DEREK HAMMOND, they were not even coming close to that number or even other competitors around Seacoast area. Now i know why AutoFair Honda has lot of backlog of 2016 vehicles when compare to other dealers , I had same experience with AutoFair Subaru while buying my Subaru Outback. Better to stay away from all the AutoFair. Most of my friends are recommending dealer around Salem area and even other state folks are buying there, I would recommend that. And also don't try to trade in they will offer the price which you can't think of. I know most of the dealer will offer low trade in value, which may at least closer to Market value. Better to stay away from AutoFair dealers I would not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DERICK SANDERS, DEREK HAMMOND, SALMAN KHAN
January 07, 2017

"Rich Nashua 17 Accord"

- Bendy90

This place is awesome! This is the third vehicle that I have gotten thru them, top notch experience I will always be an Autofair Honda customer. I worked with Ron Wilson and Tim Sullivan, these guys made the process very simple and seamless. Ron has always gone the extra mile and makes you feel at home. Best selectionS price and inventory. I emailed and said exactly what car I wanted and he took care of everything even before I got there. Buy or lease your next Honda with Ron and Tim you will receive the best service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Wilson/ Tim Sullivan
December 21, 2016

"Doesn't care about customers only selling cars. Unprofession"

- Joe Vachon

This has to be one of the most unprofessional places we have ever attempted to buy a car from. Saturday we inquired about a vehicle in stock. Due to the bad weather we could not make it there to see it(we live in Dover). We scheduled an appointment on Tuesday. I received calls confirming on Monday, one a few hours before our appointment Tuesday. We drive to the dealership only to be shuffled to the manager while we "waited" for our sales person. Only to be told that they had sold it. The sales manager during the wait, is telling us crap like "cars like these move fast' "we sell all these cars,yada , yada, yada". You don't have to common decency to contact us and tell us you sold it? Then you think we are going to buy a different car from you? If you want to buy cars from people that have no regard for your time. Obviously don't care if your going to be customer or not. Good Luck, I don't do business with people like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debbie, Chris
December 01, 2016

"Super friendly, however the process wasn't smooth"

- JMH

Process had me there for over a total of 7 hours beteween two days because the vehicle wasn't ready on time. I did get a tank of gas for my time. After waiting so long I was dismayed to see the back row of the van and the nooks and crannies weren't properly cleaned and will have to do some cleaning myself. The people were amazing and took ownership of my buying experience. They very courteous and friendly - I enjoyed my time talking with them. I did see another woman get a new TV with her purchase but my vehicle wasnt brand new so I didnt- leaving me feeling like because I couldn't afford as much my business wasn't as important. Overall I would consider buying from them again but it isn't a guarantee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary, Tony
November 30, 2016

"Easy purchase "

- xMR12x

Was a friendly environment, the process was quick and easy. Everyone on the staff was nice and helpful. They are trying to get the car you want and not pushing you to get something you don't like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin worster
November 30, 2016

"Fifth vehicle with this dealership"

- BethyRN5

Today I purchased/leased my fifth vehicle from Autofair Honda. Each time I've worked with Jim Thatcher, salesman, and felt well represented during negotiations. I have never been pressured or intimidated in ththe environment. Kevin (Sales Mgr), David (Finance Mgr) and Derek (General Mgr) all made this experience great! Added to that I get to drive a safe and reliable Honda vehicle, and I'm a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Kevin, Dave and Derek
November 29, 2016

"Comfortable buying experience."

- jman5818

Issac was professional and upfront about all my options.I was given the price I researched from Truecar. The finance person was very professional. They had the exact car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac, Francine
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results