About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Buick GMC Park Meadows

2.6

65 Lifetime Reviews

8101 Parkway Drive, Lone Tree, Colorado 80124 Directions
Sales: (303) 578-6093

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of AutoNation Buick GMC Park Meadows

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2016

"Two thumbs up"

- jm92

Great service department. I bring in my truck regularly for routine service (oil changes, etc) and they get it turned around very quickly. They always wash your car afterwards as well which I really appreciate. I like the service department at this dealership so much I'll probably end up buying my next truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy, Travis
October 01, 2016

"WORST SERVICE EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE"

- Dip Falcon

WORST SERVICE EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE (I really don't write reviews like this but there haven't been many occasions where I was treated this badly as a paying customer.) I brought my Acadia in for an oil change and to check out my fan that was running more than normal. I had an appointment scheduled on a Friday at 10:30 and was told the car would be ready by 4. Shortly before then I got a call from the rep (I believe his name was Joseph) letting me know that it wasn't quite done yet and quoted me the price to fix the issue causing the fan to run (it needed a new water pump.) He said they would do their best to get it done that night but if nothing else it would be done early Saturday. A bit annoying but I appreciated the communication. That's where things went awry... After not hearing anything all morning I called at 11:30 to check in on my car. I was told then that it would be done by "early afternoon". After seeing the early afternoon come and go I called again at 3:30 to check again and was told it would be ready in 30 minutes. I showed up an hour later and was met with a smug "it's not ready yet" from the rep there (I didn't get her name but she has dark hair and sits at the desk/station on the far left.) When I told her that I was told it would be done in 30 minutes an hour ago she blankly stared at me like I was inconveniencing her before going to check with the technician. After having to sit and wait ANOTHER 45 MINUTES I was told that it was finally done. No apologies for my car being over 24 hours after what was promised other than "the tech had to test drive the car after putting everything back together." I was presented the bill from another female rep (I didn't get her name either, I was a little busy trying to keep my composure due to the building frustration) I discovered that I was charged $85 more (on top of an already $750+ bill) than what was quoted to me on the phone the day before. "Those are the taxes that we can't calculate before everything is complete." Upon further review it looks like there were $25 in taxes, which is reasonable but there was an additional $59.99 for "Shop Materials and/or Misc Supplies." So now I've been lied to, treated terribly and now price gouged and without my car an extra 24 hours. This all could have been mitigated by using basic communication and communication skills (which, in fairness I did receive the first day from Joseph.) As a result, AutoNation, you've taken the last $854.61 you will ever take from me. You're Fired!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph
September 29, 2016

"Poor Business ethics"

- Disappointed

If you want to be treated as a number and not a person, this is the perfect place for you. Unprofessional, rude, and shady handling of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
September 29, 2015

"Unhappy customer"

- Unhappy Customer

Terrible experience. Waited almost two weeks for a used car I purchased. No communication. They forgot to put it in the shop to fix what we agreed upon, no apologies and no follow up not even when I asked for conformation that the deal was cancelled per their 3 day guarantee. Hope they don't treat others the way I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
2 used sales people, service manager, sales manager, general manager.
September 11, 2015

"Wasn't impressed by the Customer service."

- DrKW

Wasn't the experience I was hoping for when searching for a new vehicle to buy. I like to feel welcome when I am about to buy a $ 60,000 truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
August 30, 2015

"Excellent Sales...Horrible Service Department"

- Kasey

We have purchased 2 new cars from other Auto Nation dealerships and have always been satisfied with the service and sales departments. I expected the same the GMC/Buick AutoNation. The sales department was excellent and got us in and out fast. Jason Montgomery was awesome and always remembers me when he I am down getting the cart serviced (Which has been 1 a month since we bought the Yukon Denali Hybrid) The service department is horrible. After 5 different visits for the same issue I get rude and condescending service people, and stuck with a huge bill for an issue that I have brought to them since the day we purchased the “Certified Preowned” vehicle. Stay away! I don’t think they know what the truth is, very shady and rude. 5 visits and 5 different answers. What is funny is that they only have 2 of my visits documented and every time they said could not find the issue. Next time I will pay over $50,000 to punch myself in the face, it might work out better for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
August 07, 2015

"Outstanding"

- Keller 123

I highly recommend David Putnam for your vehicle purchase. He is very friendly, knowledgable, and will make an extra effort to make your shopping experience easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Putnam sales. Loren in service
April 28, 2015

"Cindy in Service"

- happycustomer

This morning I called and talked to Cindy in service about a problem I am experiencing with my car. It seems to be the same thing that happened about 5-6 years ago. I am in a small town in Oklahoma so I wanted to find out what was wrong so that I have some idea when I talk to someone here. She went over and above the norm to find out the answer. I was no longer in their computer since I had not been there in the last 18 months so she went upstairs to find the actual invoice from 5-6 years ago. That was no longer there either. So she went into the global GM service records and found my answer. What an employee! It would have been easy to just tell me it had been to long. I highly recommend her for service. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
January 11, 2015

"Horrible customer service"

- Jackiegonzales23

I had to call them back 5 times to get information about a used gmc Acadia. When it came to talk about my trade in they said black book quoted my car 5000 less in trade in value then I expected. When I told them I was currently looking at the trade in value on the same website they claim they got the info from they said their call me back and never did. My guess is they lie to you about trade in value and they ripp you off. Unless your naive about what's going on they don't want your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
November 14, 2014

"Great Experience!"

- Nikki Mosley

We just complete the transaction for our new car today. We purchased it from out of state and as you can imagine, we were a little nervous. I can't say enough great things about Jeff Zeiter! He has changed and restored my opinion on car salesmen. He went above and beyond to make things right for us. He was honest, upfront, and kind. We are definitely satisfied customers! Thanks, Jeff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zeiter
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results