About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Nissan Lewisville

2.0

108 Lifetime Reviews

1601 South Stemmons Freeway, Lewisville, Texas 75067 Directions
Sales: (972) 763-5527

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of AutoNation Nissan Lewisville

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Crystal68

My salesman was Mario Sobers. He really took care of me and listened to what I really wanted. He was very patient with me and didn't push me into a car I didn't want. Definitely would recommend my family and friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Sobers
April 28, 2017

"Magnificent "

- ChrisNYCGiants

It was Great Experience at the Nissan Autonation, Great Service , Fast and easy process, Got the car same day left the lot same day thanks to mario lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario S.
April 28, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- Nancy

I have had my Maxima for several months now and love it. My salesman, Mario Sobers, was great from the moment he greeted me. He made the whole experience a pleasant one. He helped get me the car I wanted. Go see Mario if you are considering a Nissan purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Sobers
April 28, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Marchantt

Mario made the process fast and easy! He went above and beyond as well as he continues with follow up calls and emails, making sure we are satisfied! Great Job Mario Sobers! :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Sobers
April 26, 2017

"Great car buying experience. "

- Zyppah46

Mario Sobers is a darn good car sales man, he paid close attention to what we said we needed, then began adding our wants. He have a "can do" attitude, he's a problem solver, he presented us with more than one option that was profitable for us and allowed us to choose rather than push us to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Sobers.
April 21, 2017

"Refused to Give a Quote"

- SLWTexas

AutoNation of Lewisville wasn't my closest Nissan dealership but I wanted to get a quote from them because if they were the lowest one, I definitely would have driven the distance to buy my car from them. I gave them complete and detailed specifications of exactly what I wanted a quote on but they wouldn't give me one unless I physically came into the dealership. In today's digital world, that's no way to do business. I would never consider them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug
April 20, 2017

"Shady, Under Handed Service Department"

- Chandra S.

Service Advisor, Ivan Perez and Service Mgr, Chuck, have very deceptive practices and are under handed individuals. The two of them mislead me, flat out lied to me, by telling me that my key fob was broken and a new one was required for $390. My key fob was not broken, damaged, had gouges & missing internal pieces or malfunctioning pieces as they claim. They broke my key fob to gain money out of me unnecessarily. My car was there for 3 days while I tried to plead my case of the shady, under handed practices that I had been dealt with the Nissan Corporate office. Unfortunately, I was told that Auto Nation Nissan Lewisville is a franchise dealership and they have no authority over them. I would have to speak with the general manager, Dustin Osborne. It turned out that my key fob was not broken or malfunctioning or inoperable as Ivan Perez and Chuck, the Service Mgr, told me. I went to pick up the car, after authorizing the charge for a new key fob and Ivan told me "It will be about 30min more....we have to pair your new key fob with your intermittent one". I asked him "Do you mean my old key fob...the one that you said does not work, and that a new one is needed"? He said "Yes. We have to pair the new one with the old one. They work together". I was livid!!!! I told him that he was once again a LIAR!!!! How can you pair my old key fob to the new one if the old one does not work as you so claim!!!! I attempted to reach the General Mgr, Dustin Osborne, on 4 different times to express my concern and ask for his assistance, but he never returned my call. I asked for Dustin Osborne yesterday while I was in the Service Dept., and he was no where to be found. He was always conveniently in a meeting, writing a paper contract, at lunch, in another meeting and not once returned my call, a customer with a concern. Dustin Osborne called today and was flat out rude, totally unprofessional, talked over me, lied to me, accused me of lying and refused to hear what I had to say. He relied totally on the explanation of what happened with my experience with his service department by the lies of his service personnel. I have filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. I plan to file a lawsuit in Small Claims Court and go to the media. I will take my complaint as far as I can. I plan to shed light on the crooked dealings of the service department, its personnel, management staff, their lack of professionalism, dishonest dealings and all around horrible customer service. Do not take your car for service at Auto Nation Nissan Lewisville. Please be warned!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ivan Perez and Chuck
March 14, 2017

"UNDISLOSED TEXAS PROTECTION PLANS"

- Mcscredit

Finance dept dishonest and gready. Added a Texas Protection plan 999.00 that was placed on Retail Purchase agreement without Authorization. When reported to BBB lied and said they told me 6 times about coverage. Not on contract. Undisclosed bogas item. They do not give consumers purchase agreement on purpose due to dishonesty. BUYERS BEWARE DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Luna
March 06, 2017

"Extra charges at the close of the deal"

- VW girl

Review contract. We were charged $500 for tire & wheel protection & $500 for appearance & coating protection. $2500 for extended warranty that we agreed to but was explained as Platinum and turns out it was Silver. Total everything with your own calculator and ask about the difference if there is one. They add the extras in without you knowing and most people never notice. Sales guys were awesome. Tall skinny finance guy with black hair was rude. I won't put a name but if you do business with this place you will know who I am talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AJ
February 25, 2017

"Horrible "

- Marshall

They have horrible customer service. No one knows what's going on. They lie to you absolutely horrible and I have been to them several times this will.be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never told me his name
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results