About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Service Center

4.0

547 Lifetime Reviews

225 North Semoran Boulevard, Winter Park, Florida 32792 Directions
Sales: (407) 680-0783

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

547 Reviews of AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Service Center

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2017

"Rommy is the best"

- Jennifer2153

Great, long time service advisor Rommy is my favorite part of the service experience. Always attentive and communicates without pressure tactics to upsell you. Prices are always shockingly comparable if not cheaper to "non dealer" service centers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rommy Smeir
April 07, 2017

"Great customer service..."

- Onlyonce

Be sure to check EVERYTHING before you purchase. Turns out I had to pay the $50 deductible to fix the "radio" (camera, Bluetooth, radio) unit, even though I purchased the car, noticed the issue, and called them within 48 hours...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony (sales), Cory (service coord)
April 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- Rafael Pagan

Radames Camacho did a great job in offering me arrived and getting time to and back from work. His assistance And Service was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Radames Camacho
April 06, 2017

"Awesome...courtiouse."

- Arianna2295

Mr.santos in toyota autonation took his time to tell me about my car and was very polite .thank u.and of course i Love my car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.santos
April 04, 2017

"Service"

- Gl

Received great service concerning a battery problem on our Prius. Trent handled my problem which turned out to be a loose connection . Very pleased with the prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
April 03, 2017

"Wonderful service by Rommy"

- Robert Drean

My mechanic was Rommy Smeir. Fantastic guy, really fantastic, But I thought he was going to be arrested when he handed me a FREE 2016 RAVA suv for 3 days while my Camry was being repaired. Great car, but three days, no charge ?! PS He installed a brand new dash board . . . no charge. And he was very polite, very friendly. I only have one recommendation to make: PLEASE give Rommy a raise. Bob Drean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rommy Smeir
April 01, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Andrew Tanski

We bought a certified pre-owned Highlander from Samy. He kept us up to date and informed through the sale. Process was smooth and we are happy customers. Would certainly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samy
September 23, 2016

"Very bad experience "

- rozana

If this is not the most frustrating journey ever. Came back (had an appointment) for the service and radio issue (ongoing for 3 months) and when I took over the car, I noticed that they probably did not change the oil!! The sticker was not changed, but why should I have to worry if it just the sticker that was not replaced. So I called back after few minutes and since it was few minutes over 7pm rep told me that the service has left for the day and that they will call me in the morning. Means, I would have to drive back AGAIN! The same service advisor. They did washed my car and did a nice job with the inside of the car, but the overall experience swiped away all the extra steps they were trying to do .... Had a very bad experience with the service department. Came in to replace the radio that was under factory warranty still. I was told that they have to order the part and will follow up with me once they get the part. After one month I called myself to follow up and phone rep told me that my service rep is off and will call me once he gets back. No call. Followed again after a week or two (was making sure that I do not call same day in the week) and guess what, my advisor was 'off' again. After 2 months since the first follow up I called again, I explained all the unsuccessful follow ups. The rep 'was truly sorry' as all reps are trained, however, they were trying to connect me with the parts department. The transfer failed so I was told again that they will leave a note and somebody will call me back. No call received in the following days. So, I called again and explain all and was finally transferred to the service department. I explained all the glitches and time frames to the service rep, he quickly checked with the parts dep. if the radio came in and explained to me that the part came in on time and because, I was not contacted!! (Imagine how often I called in) they had to send the part back, because the s. number or sth expires after some time if the radio is not installed and it had to be sent back. As you can assume, I had to schedule and come in again to repeat the procedure and once the radio comes in again, I could only hope they would call me. Pretty frustrating, and unprofessional. Delete review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
max
September 03, 2016

"I had an issue with them, but they fixed it"

- Anonymous

Overall I'm happy with the end result. To future car buyers, read the contract very carefully and don't rush into signing anything. The staff here is very helpful and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SAL AKHTAR
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2015

"Liars and con artists"

- joevdenne

They agree to a price only to slip fees into the contract afterward. I called about these mysterious fees and was just told more lies. Stay away from these crooks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results