About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Service Center

225 North Semoran Boulevard, Winter Park, Florida 32792
Sales: (407) 680-0783
Service: (407) 678-1234
Parts: (407) 678-1234

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Good
54% Recommend
3.5

540 Lifetime Reviews

AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Service Center
225 North Semoran Boulevard,
Winter Park, Florida 32792
AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Service Center Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Clermont

1025 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Orlando

1994 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
540 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rozana
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very bad experience "

If this is not the most frustrating journey ever. Came back (had an appointment) for the service and radio issue (ongoing for 3 months) and when I took over the car, I noticed that they probably did not change the oil!! The sticker was not changed, but why should I have to worry if it just the sticker that was not replaced. So I called back after few minutes and since it was few minutes over 7pm rep told me that the service has left for the day and that they will call me in the morning. Means, I would have to drive back AGAIN! The same service advisor. They did washed my car and did a nice job with the inside of the car, but the overall experience swiped away all the extra steps they were trying to do .... Had a very bad experience with the service department. Came in to replace the radio that was under factory warranty still. I was told that they have to order the part and will follow up with me once they get the part. After one month I called myself to follow up and phone rep told me that my service rep is off and will call me once he gets back. No call. Followed again after a week or two (was making sure that I do not call same day in the week) and guess what, my advisor was 'off' again. After 2 months since the first follow up I called again, I explained all the unsuccessful follow ups. The rep 'was truly sorry' as all reps are trained, however, they were trying to connect me with the parts department. The transfer failed so I was told again that they will leave a note and somebody will call me back. No call received in the following days. So, I called again and explain all and was finally transferred to the service department. I explained all the glitches and time frames to the service rep, he quickly checked with the parts dep. if the radio came in and explained to me that the part came in on time and because, I was not contacted!! (Imagine how often I called in) they had to send the part back, because the s. number or sth expires after some time if the radio is not installed and it had to be sent back. As you can assume, I had to schedule and come in again to repeat the procedure and once the radio comes in again, I could only hope they would call me. Pretty frustrating, and unprofessional. Delete review

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

max

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anonymous
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had an issue with them, but they fixed it"

Overall I'm happy with the end result. To future car buyers, read the contract very carefully and don't rush into signing anything. The staff here is very helpful and responsive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

SAL AKHTAR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
joevdenne
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Liars and con artists"

They agree to a price only to slip fees into the contract afterward. I called about these mysterious fees and was just told more lies. Stay away from these crooks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
DianaS.
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"AMAZING Customer Service @ The Service Center!!!"

Think “excellent service” and Stewart Burzee, Service Manager at AutoNation Toyota Winter Park comes immediately to mind! The two are synonymous! Stewart personifies graciousness and consistency, always greeting us with a warm smile and attending to our needs and any maintenance concerns in a timely, responsive matter, despite his heavy work demands and hectic schedule, and we don’t even drive a Toyota! We rely on Stewart to provide our maintenance care for both our Lexus RX350 and Audi SUV. He is very knowledgeable in various models and never steers us in the wrong direction! He and his team (Joe Fortier, Asst. Service Manager and Oscar Luna, Master Asst. Service Manager) are like extended family and work hard to provide timely service, while never compromising the safety and reliability of our vehicles. We no longer take our vehicles anywhere else for service and highly recommend AutoNation Toyota in Winter Park for your all of your maintenance needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stewart Burzee, Joe Fortier, Oscar Luna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnathon
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bait and Twist"

Would not have even given them one star but no other options avail . Worst place ever DONT EVEN WALK THROUGH THE DOOR. back and forth for over a month online with sales person explained to him that I was disabled and only had the one income avail to me I filled out all of the financial information . He told me he had a car avail I sent and filled out the online form to evaluate the value of my trade in when it came time to go there he told me that the car was sold. Gave him benefit of the doubt and he convinced to to bring my car in there and assured me there was a lot of cars there that I qualify for . Even after I explained that it would probably be a one way 40 mile trip with my trade in cause of the transmission problem he said no problem if it breaks down he would come get me. Well after getting there he said I needed a co signer and there was nothing he could do. This was the beginning of my nightmare. Remember I'm very disabled on a fixed income and this man had me go there under completely false pretense. My Car broke down on the way home and it cost me $350.00 to have the car towed and take a taxi home plus gas in the car and tolls. DONT LET THEM LIE TO YOU STAY AWAY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Henry Modaresih

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Marwan
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"misleading sales pitch and car care"

the salesman told me when I bought my car that I get a free oil change every 5000 miles and when i went to have my oil change they said that this is a lie and that oil change is every 10000 miles while my engine noise is very high and my oil is pitch black and this is my first oil change ,when I called the manager chafic he said I am sorry the Salesman didn't know what he was doing and left saying sorry,my new car will be driven on bad oil and high engine noise,but david Maus in sanford will save my car and change my oil at 5000,never again I will buy a car from auto nation,worst sales and service..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

amine abide
SAL AKHTAR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wan
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and faithful sales person"

My sales man was Mr.. Chafik Alloui. The deal was very smooth and perfect. I will recomand to other person I know. Thanks a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chafik Alloui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barb Wire
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SALES PERSON RICHARD NEWTON"

As a Toyota owner now we love our 2015 Toyota corolla we were told everything about the car we were looking at he even opened the hood and told us about the motor we were impressed . thank-you Richard Newton we rate you a 10 on the list. THANK-YOU Russell & Barbara Christian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard, Newton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aliknights
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a new car - Mr. Chafik Alloui helped me."

Mr. Chafik Alloui helped me purchasing a new car. He was very professional, very helpful, and very caring; I was very happy. I felt that "customer satisfaction" was the utmost priority for Chafik.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chafik Alloui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
james-jin lee
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ignored"

As an owner of a 2004 toyota Corolla, Id love to buy another one to replace my old one. However, I was not treated as a customer due to the fact that I looked really young. Not only did Richard not help make deals, he did not tell me how much the price was till the very very end. I was sort of disappointed with his lack of information on the 2015 corolla, because I had happen to know more upon the vehicle in a week versus a man who makes a living off of it. Overall, I was not treated look a customer and I regret wasting my time there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Richard Newton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.