About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Service Center

3.4

540 Lifetime Reviews

225 North Semoran Boulevard, Winter Park, Florida 32792 Directions
Sales: (407) 680-0783

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

540 Reviews of AutoNation Toyota Winter Park Service Center

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2016

"Very bad experience "

- rozana

If this is not the most frustrating journey ever. Came back (had an appointment) for the service and radio issue (ongoing for 3 months) and when I took over the car, I noticed that they probably did not change the oil!! The sticker was not changed, but why should I have to worry if it just the sticker that was not replaced. So I called back after few minutes and since it was few minutes over 7pm rep told me that the service has left for the day and that they will call me in the morning. Means, I would have to drive back AGAIN! The same service advisor. They did washed my car and did a nice job with the inside of the car, but the overall experience swiped away all the extra steps they were trying to do .... Had a very bad experience with the service department. Came in to replace the radio that was under factory warranty still. I was told that they have to order the part and will follow up with me once they get the part. After one month I called myself to follow up and phone rep told me that my service rep is off and will call me once he gets back. No call. Followed again after a week or two (was making sure that I do not call same day in the week) and guess what, my advisor was 'off' again. After 2 months since the first follow up I called again, I explained all the unsuccessful follow ups. The rep 'was truly sorry' as all reps are trained, however, they were trying to connect me with the parts department. The transfer failed so I was told again that they will leave a note and somebody will call me back. No call received in the following days. So, I called again and explain all and was finally transferred to the service department. I explained all the glitches and time frames to the service rep, he quickly checked with the parts dep. if the radio came in and explained to me that the part came in on time and because, I was not contacted!! (Imagine how often I called in) they had to send the part back, because the s. number or sth expires after some time if the radio is not installed and it had to be sent back. As you can assume, I had to schedule and come in again to repeat the procedure and once the radio comes in again, I could only hope they would call me. Pretty frustrating, and unprofessional. Delete review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
max
September 03, 2016

"I had an issue with them, but they fixed it"

- Anonymous

Overall I'm happy with the end result. To future car buyers, read the contract very carefully and don't rush into signing anything. The staff here is very helpful and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SAL AKHTAR
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 13, 2015

"Liars and con artists"

- joevdenne

They agree to a price only to slip fees into the contract afterward. I called about these mysterious fees and was just told more lies. Stay away from these crooks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
September 02, 2015

"AMAZING Customer Service @ The Service Center!!!"

- DianaS.

Think “excellent service” and Stewart Burzee, Service Manager at AutoNation Toyota Winter Park comes immediately to mind! The two are synonymous! Stewart personifies graciousness and consistency, always greeting us with a warm smile and attending to our needs and any maintenance concerns in a timely, responsive matter, despite his heavy work demands and hectic schedule, and we don’t even drive a Toyota! We rely on Stewart to provide our maintenance care for both our Lexus RX350 and Audi SUV. He is very knowledgeable in various models and never steers us in the wrong direction! He and his team (Joe Fortier, Asst. Service Manager and Oscar Luna, Master Asst. Service Manager) are like extended family and work hard to provide timely service, while never compromising the safety and reliability of our vehicles. We no longer take our vehicles anywhere else for service and highly recommend AutoNation Toyota in Winter Park for your all of your maintenance needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Burzee, Joe Fortier, Oscar Luna
August 19, 2015

"Bait and Twist"

- johnathon

Would not have even given them one star but no other options avail . Worst place ever DONT EVEN WALK THROUGH THE DOOR. back and forth for over a month online with sales person explained to him that I was disabled and only had the one income avail to me I filled out all of the financial information . He told me he had a car avail I sent and filled out the online form to evaluate the value of my trade in when it came time to go there he told me that the car was sold. Gave him benefit of the doubt and he convinced to to bring my car in there and assured me there was a lot of cars there that I qualify for . Even after I explained that it would probably be a one way 40 mile trip with my trade in cause of the transmission problem he said no problem if it breaks down he would come get me. Well after getting there he said I needed a co signer and there was nothing he could do. This was the beginning of my nightmare. Remember I'm very disabled on a fixed income and this man had me go there under completely false pretense. My Car broke down on the way home and it cost me $350.00 to have the car towed and take a taxi home plus gas in the car and tolls. DONT LET THEM LIE TO YOU STAY AWAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry Modaresih
July 06, 2015

"misleading sales pitch and car care"

- Marwan

the salesman told me when I bought my car that I get a free oil change every 5000 miles and when i went to have my oil change they said that this is a lie and that oil change is every 10000 miles while my engine noise is very high and my oil is pitch black and this is my first oil change ,when I called the manager chafic he said I am sorry the Salesman didn't know what he was doing and left saying sorry,my new car will be driven on bad oil and high engine noise,but david Maus in sanford will save my car and change my oil at 5000,never again I will buy a car from auto nation,worst sales and service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
amine abide
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
SAL AKHTAR
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 04, 2015

"Honest and faithful sales person"

- wan

My sales man was Mr.. Chafik Alloui. The deal was very smooth and perfect. I will recomand to other person I know. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chafik Alloui
June 29, 2015

"GREAT SALES PERSON RICHARD NEWTON"

- Barb Wire

As a Toyota owner now we love our 2015 Toyota corolla we were told everything about the car we were looking at he even opened the hood and told us about the motor we were impressed . thank-you Richard Newton we rate you a 10 on the list. THANK-YOU Russell & Barbara Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Newton
June 01, 2015

"Purchasing a new car - Mr. Chafik Alloui helped me."

- aliknights

Mr. Chafik Alloui helped me purchasing a new car. He was very professional, very helpful, and very caring; I was very happy. I felt that "customer satisfaction" was the utmost priority for Chafik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chafik Alloui
February 19, 2015

"Ignored"

- james-jin lee

As an owner of a 2004 toyota Corolla, Id love to buy another one to replace my old one. However, I was not treated as a customer due to the fact that I looked really young. Not only did Richard not help make deals, he did not tell me how much the price was till the very very end. I was sort of disappointed with his lack of information on the 2015 corolla, because I had happen to know more upon the vehicle in a week versus a man who makes a living off of it. Overall, I was not treated look a customer and I regret wasting my time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Newton
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results