About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

AutoNation Volkswagen Park Cities

5555 Lemmon Avenue, Dallas, Texas 75209
Sales: (214) 561-8100

Makes: Volkswagen|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

826 Lifetime Reviews

AutoNation Volkswagen Park Cities
5555 Lemmon Avenue,
Dallas, Texas 75209
AutoNation Volkswagen Park Cities Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

368 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hiley Volkswagen

258 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
826 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lac5087
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best VW Dealership Around"

I recently moved to Dallas and was in need of service for my GLI. Autonation was the most convenient location for me, but their customer service experience has been awesome. I've had it there 3 times in the past few months, and each time, the staff goes above and beyond to answer questions and make your experience as easy and hassle free as possible. If you're in need of service, contact Blake, he's awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a 2015 GTI Yesterday"

My experience yesterday was excellent. Richard Arredondo, the General Manager, was super attentive and introduced me to Sales Representative, Clem Cordova. They treated me like I was an old friend and went out of their way to get me a great deal on a new GTI. This is my 3rd GTI from this location, and I keep going back. I highly recommend these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Arredondo, Clem Cordova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmckaig
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great experience!"

First class customer service! Frank was awesome and kept me updated throughout the process. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Todora

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob Tucker
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"20000 mile check up"

I have used this dealer for three years and have always had the best possible service. Fernando Gomez keeps you updated on progress, and if you need a ride to and from dealer he sees to it personally. It is nice to be looked after and not left to fend for yourself. It is clean and well staffed, even on Saturdays

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando Gomez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bguelker
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best service experience to date"

Owing it to reasons beyond my control, I was at this dealership three times within the span of one week. Once for a cylinder misfire (bad fuel), a second time for new tires and the third (because I couldn't stay longer) for the alignment post new tire installation. Blake Harris has been, hands down, the best service associate I have ever worked with at an automotive service center. He helped me select tires that were within my budget, answered numerous questions, and took the time to discuss options at my level. Additionally, his customer service skills are excellent--he cared enough to follow-up throughout the process, apologized multiple times for the lengthy wait on my third visit (it was a Saturday afternoon), and even made a couple of suggestions about how to improve the look of my vehicle to match the vanity plate I currently have. Overall, I hope he stays with VW long-term because I would love to work with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChristianSosa
3/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my first car purchase and I didn't have..."

This is my first car purchase and I didn't have enough Credit history but Joe and the finance team made the impossible to make it happen and even get me a 2014 car instead of a 2013. This is my first experience and it was great. I would strongly recommend JOE LUNA and AUTONATIONVW

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Luna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
auctus1983
3/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Park Cities VW is by far the best VW dealership I've..."

Park Cities VW is by far the best VW dealership I've been to. They come right out to meet you when you pull up to the service bay and introduce themselves. They've fit me in unscheduled three times now (20,000 mile inspection + oil change, air leak from tire, and balance/rotate tires). They're done in less than an hour (less than two hours for inspection). Prices have been the same as an independent shop (inspection was under warranty). They always bring your car back cleaned inside and out which I really appreciate. The staff is very polite and friendly and honest + upfront about costs and time (something that drove me crazy about my past dealerships). I will even continue coming here after my warranty is up. They really are that good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christina Jaciuk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie1111
3/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Joe and his team were great! Joe greeted me at the front..."

Joe and his team were great! Joe greeted me at the front door upon my arrival and had my car of interest pulled up and ready for me to test drive. He was very knowledgeable regarding the Jetta and the company of Volkswagon. I am highly satsified with my puchase and would recomend his services and AutoNation Volkswagon Park Cities to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Wyatt, Joe Luna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rckyngyn
3/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So friendly. Was helped by a great group of..."

So friendly. Was helped by a great group of people..didn't act like vultures for a sale! Buy here! Happy with my Jetta purchase!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Luna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hohum05
1/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Initially I was not very happy with the customer service..."

Initially I was not very happy with the customer service I recieved, but Park Cities reached out to me, listened and quickly made it right. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Jacobs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory