About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

AutoServ of Tilton

3.9

74 Lifetime Reviews

40 East Main St., Tilton, New Hampshire 03276 Directions
Sales: (866) 761-9051

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of AutoServ of Tilton

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2016

"Absolutely Amazing Service!"

- Pmelts54

My husband and I drove two hours to the Tilton Autoserv with five young children. The team at Autoserv Tilton was so amazing and patient, I would recommend them to anyone who would listen. Michael Tierney and Tim Paradis went above and beyond to help my husband I. We will send everyone we know they're way. Amazing job guys! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Paradis, Michael Tierney
October 23, 2016

"Fabulous "

- Happy Customer

The salesman was very knowledgeable of the car features, did not make me feel pressured to buy, answered all questions, was great with follow-up. When I test drove the 2016 Nissan Murano, I left my EZPASS from my car. The salesman brought it to my house-the epitome of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Scannell
October 05, 2016

"never buy used here"

- commandercote

they dont do the repairs before selling ,and there parts dept is high and on used trucks and cars theres no recoarse for us ,im working on that though a used lemon law pertaining to dealers is in the works im pushing for it,i bought a used truck here 6 weeks later 6 broken bolts in the manifold i took it back to them oh i even bought there 5 star warranty total bill 1700.00 i pais over 900 close to a grand there warr stinks too,ok also cat new sensors wheel assembly kits rotors drums springs calipers front drive column ive invested in parts and main about 4500 first yr and bout 6k in 3 yrs i still need to replace 2 more sensors this yr ...so yes i know all about there great dealer ship and there financial team up on that judges bench , great at kissin it till they got ya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chip
September 09, 2016

"Buying Made Easy"

- DM91

Coming from 4 hours away to this dealership was well worth the trip! John Scannell is the salesman to see. The whole process was fast, professional, and a lot of fun. Thanks again John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Scannell
July 29, 2016

"John Scannell....Amazing"

- mtnman

Great dealership without the hassle! Had bad experiences with a few dealerships over a few weeks and almost gave up. After reading reviews and seeing John Scannell's name pop up numerous times I gave it one more chance. Perfect interaction. Quick, easy and no B.S. I would recommend this dealership and John to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Scannell
July 28, 2016

"Pretty sleep vehicle inspection"

- Tappy

I was looking to buy my son his first car. I had looked elsewhere but nothing for the price I wanted to pay. I came across a ford fusion that had 100,000 miles on it, I took it for a test drive it drove fine, ran well, and I checked it over head to toe the best I could do, nothong i could see, so we made the deal. I asked them while we were in the process if they could do a transmission drain & fill they declined, said they were loosing money on this deal. I said fine i will do it myself, no big deal right!! Wrong!! I removed the plastic shroud off the underside and to my dismay there was trans fluid all over the engine and transaxle. I cleaned it off and found where the leak was , it stemmed from the LH inboard half shaft and seal . I call them immediately and said they could do nothing because it had passed the safety inspection and it was out of there hands. Therw is 2 tabs out from ford for this problem. It should have been repaired before being sold on the lot. I have emailed and called severall times , and know one will answer. What kind of shady crap is this. I did contact ford Motor about my situation. Stay away from this dealership they suck. On the bright side they gave me 2 $50 gift cards to amazon. Woopie ding Donghae, at least I can use 5hem to help buy parts for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike H
July 16, 2016

"As Easy as it gets"

- Scott and Laura B.

John Scannell was our salesman, professional, courteous,and Honest!!!! Would highly recommend him and also use him for any future purchases. This was our first vehicle purchase at this dealership and worth the hour drive. Finance Dept. was fast and easy. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Scannell
July 16, 2016

"Less than stellar..."

- newt52097

I brought my 2015 Dodge to service at Autoserv after my tire pressure monitoring system said it needed servicing. Keep in mind, I had brought my car to town fair tire a month prior to this and had tire mounted. 2 weeks after I went to town fair tire, my TPMS system went down. So I made an appointment and dropped my car off and went to work. I got a call half way though the day from the advisor (Melissa, which I had no issues with, she was very friendly and nice, only part of this experience that I was pleased with) that the reason my entire system was down was because there was no TPMS sensor in my front right wheel and that town fair must have broken it and not told me. They told me because there was no part to replace as defective so I had to pay a diagnostic fee. They told me it would be $250 to replace TPMS and the diagnostic fee. I called town fair, they told me that they would take care of what ever the issue was for me with no worries, and that they could get 4 sensors installed for $250. So I told the dealer that I would pick my car up. I was running late from work and had to call to pay for my service and then pick my car up after the department left. They new advisor I spoke with on the phone sounded like he couldn't be bothered to talk to me, had a very big attitude it sounded like. When I went to go pick up my car, I just happened to read the paper work. and part of it read, 3 of the 4 sensors read, the last one did not, and that from feeling it, it felt like there was no sensor. So it was great to find out they didn't take the wheel off to see if it was in there to reattach it. They just felt the stem and made the conclusion I needed a new one. I could have felt the valve stem myself for $60 bucks. The "car wash" I got from their recon department was one of the worst I have seen, water spots, dirt, windows streaked, like they just didn't care. Lastly, I had a box in my passenger seat with some car parts, when I picked up the car, the box was open, packing peanuts all over my seat, and the part just sitting out in the open. For no reason should have the tech been going through the box on my seat. Overall, less than satisfied, I will take my car for the free oil changes from now on and that is it, any other work I need, I will be taking elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa
June 01, 2016

"Excellent buying Experience"

- Kathleen McCormick

Went to buy a Jeep Cherokee Latitude wasn't sure if we would leave with the vehicle.The sales consultant John Scannell, the Manager Harry Nedeau , and Rob the finance person went above and beyond to get us the vehicle with a good finance rate and payment. I would definitely recommend Auto Serve to other people who wanted to purchase a vehicle. We have gone to other dealers and they don't go above beyond to sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Scannell, Harry Nedeau, Rob in Financing
May 12, 2016

"AutoServ treats you fairly"

- Plowguy03220

If you are looking for a dealership that treats you fairly and takes care of you, Autoserv Tilton is the place to buy. I've bought 3 vehicles there and have always been satisfied. The sales manager Jason is fair in his trade-in offers and pricing. I've dealt with 3 of the sales staff when buying. Brandon Boynton sold me my last truck, he was polite, professional and knowledgable about the truck he sold me. The finance DEPT was top notch. I was out in 20 minutes and felt comfortable with my sale. I've been buying vehicles for 30 years and this is by far the best dealership I've bought from. The AutoServ for life is truest that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Boynton
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results