About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center

5.0

82 Lifetime Reviews

6672 South Padre Island Drive Ste 1, Corpus Christi, Texas 78412 Directions
Sales: (361) 400-1223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Autonation Toyota Corpus Christi Service Center

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2017

"Thanks for the exceptional experience! "

- Stacy Horadam

Excellent customer experience! Tyrone was wonderful to work with and was very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend AutoNation Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Hobson
October 15, 2015

"Amazing Experience"

- supernerd1229

So let me start by saying that Lupe and Leo are like the dream team. At first when I went I had lofty goals I thought, but little did I know I could actually be able to get a new vehicle with their help. I have now bought 3 vehicles from them and I keep coming back over and over because they simply are the best. Everyone at Autonation Toyota is very friendly everytime I go. Also I got to give a shout out to the service department especially David and Scotty. I truly feel like I am part of a family there and I know they will take care of me. They always try to find the best deal and best vehicle for me and they sell me just what I need including warranties and such. I truly appreciate them, their managers, and their GM all of whom are very nice to talk to and deal with. Thanks guys for everything and I love my Tacoma, absolutely love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Espinoza and Lupe Hernandez
June 01, 2015

"Corolla S"

- Collared on the Coast

Great sales experience. Lupe was helpful and responsive, and very thorough throughout the entire process. He was not pushy, and he respected that we had already done lots of homework. By the time we got to the lot we knew what we were looking for, and he understood that and guided us well. Great service + fair price = happy customer. We'll be glad to recommend AutoNation to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe Hernandez
May 30, 2015

"Tacoma"

- bibbs

Outstanding experience. Worked with Mark Beverly online and once we arrived at the dealership, tremendous customer service, professional, and helpful finding us the truck we were looking for at the right price. Highly recommend AutoNation Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Beverly and Leo Espinoza
May 26, 2015

"Awesome"

- stephsanchez

Mark Beverly is a very helpful awesome sales man great dealership awesome experience this is the second time I have bought from Mark Beverly great and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark beverly
May 23, 2015

"Hassle free service"

- Trdracer760

Beverly was great. He worked with me and my wife even though we lived 2.5 hours a way. Got the exact car I wanted at the exact price. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Beverly
May 22, 2015

"awesome down to earth people"

- izzy

Our reason we needed to come in was not the best but they made it easy to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark Beverly and Victor lara
April 15, 2015

"GREAT salesman!"

- Luevanos

A BIG THANK YOU to Mr. Lupe Hernandez for finding our new 4 Runner just like we wanted!! Mr. Lupe was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very professional. Thank you again Mr. Hernandez and Mr. Conner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe Hernandez
March 20, 2015

"SERVICE DEPT"

- navyretired25

I would to thank Scotty Evans' Team. I have been having my vehicles serviced at the Toyota Dealer for many years and every time His Team takes care of me. Scotty is there for me every time I need help. I continue to return because I'm treated like a customer and not a number. I live in Victoria, TX and I will continue to return because I love the service, professionalism and friendship of the staff. Thank you for everything. Felix E. Truett III 757-575-6757

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Evans' Team
March 19, 2015

"friendly cutomer service"

- alarmdoc

my experience was very pleasing from start to finish everyone worked with me to get me in a vehicle i was comfortable in and that meet my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark beverly
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results