About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Eugene

4.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

1790 W 7th Avenue, Eugene, Oregon 97402 Directions
Sales: (541) 342-1763

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of BMW of Eugene

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2017

"Professional, Courteous and Punctual"

- Beth and Ron

We recently purchased a car from this dealership and had nothing but great interactions with everyone, from sales, to financing to delivery. Sam Hill was terrific throughout, delivering detailed information on the cars we were looking at and considering. Once we decided which car we wanted to purchase he professionally worked out the deal, enlisting Tony and Ed to make sure all of the paperwork and financing was completed quickly and thoroughly. Everything was done with excellent service and professionalism. We will definitely recommend others to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Tony, Ed
January 03, 2017

"Extremely satisfied!"

- Jkolls

Entire team was wonderful to work with, very professional and customer service oriented! Luke, Tony, and Ryan all went above and beyond to make sure our experience with our new car was top notch. From the beginning of our vehicle search to purchasing our new car, the entire BMW Eugene team was always very friendly and professional. I couldn't be happier with my BMW X5 and my experience with the dealership here in Eugene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Tony, and Ryan
June 23, 2016

"The Worst Dealership In the USA"

- bmwm3guy

Absolutely the worst dealership i have ever dealt with or experienced. I am from out of state and was planning on buying a cpo bmw with them, an urgent family matter arose and do not have the time to make the flight out and 3 day drive back. They are trying to keep my refundable deposit of 20k towards the vehicle, the manager Rod is beyond unprofessional, rude and condescending. The owner never responds messages or calls. Matthew was great and helpful and have nothing bad to say about the sales people. However this is shameful behavior, BMW is lucky i love their cars as I would never buy one since they let people like this represent their company. Go to another dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod
March 29, 2016

"Purchased two vehicles and had nothing but excellent service"

- herschelmbrown

Rod and his staff know how to treat you. You get what you give and I believe in Karma. Have your xxxx together and they will make you very happy. They provide personalized service and it's not a big shop so you can control your whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Bay
March 20, 2014

"This people in here have no idea about anything else just..."

- Ramos90

This people in here have no idea about anything else just steal money I have 03 BMW 325i I came for repairing job I paid 3,000 dollars with no results and then they asking for 1700 more funny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley n dan
February 27, 2014

"Took my X5 in for a door cylinder lock replacement. Was a..."

- AvaMU06

Took my X5 in for a door cylinder lock replacement. Was a nightmare from the beginning. The part guy and Service manger insisted I only need 1 part to buy so I bought it 110$! They had my car for a week and never did anything until I called. Drove an hour to pick it up and it wasn't ready and was informed that I need another additional part 126$ the part the insisted I didn't need before.Bought the part and waited addional 2 hours was pissed off. Everything besides my door lock cylinder worked get my car back and Ashley informs me that they "recommended" I get my window fixed because now it dosent roll down! It was by far the worst dealership I've ever worked with. Not friendly gave me the run around on everything and then broke my window. As long as I own a BMW I will never take it here . All the want is ur money and to waste your time. Do not go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
October 26, 2011

"I was amazed with the level of service I recieved from..."

- pacman

I was amazed with the level of service I recieved from BMW of Eugene. Ashley, the service manager was very knowledgeable and informative about my car. Dan was just as helpful. She listened to my concerns and answered and addressed all of our issues. I was even offered a loaner vehicle, which I didn't need at the time. When I picked up my car at the end of the day, it was washed and vacuumed. I thought i had a new car again. Ashley explained in detail the work that had been done to my car. I was very impressed with her service and taking care of my customer needs. Needless to say, I will always take my BMW to BMW of Eugene for service as well as recommend all of my friends, family and associates. Soon we will be in the market for a new BMW and we will definitely go to BMW of Eugene. Great job! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and Dan
October 07, 2011

"I deal with many dealerships ordering parts for repair..."

- Debrakh123

I deal with many dealerships ordering parts for repair and/or helping customers find the parts they need. BMW of Eugene go out of their way to help everyone! On one case, my customer needed a repair that was very expensive ($6500)and a confused case of it being warrantied or not and it is up to the dealership to decide. They took it upon themselves to do the repair!!! Just AWESOME!!!! Thank you Ashley and BMW of Eugene!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
August 12, 2011

"Horrible. I usually do not write reviews unless I have a..."

- mgmtm3

Horrible. I usually do not write reviews unless I have a very good or very bad experience. BMW of Eugene is actively climbing to new lows in my book. They have a policy where you cannot speak to the mechanic working on your car. Instead I had to relay messages though a person who obviously knew nothing about cars to the mechanic that was 10 feet away on the other side of the wall. I called up BMW of Salem to check if they had such a policy as well and they were just as taken back about it. No thanks, ill take my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't care to get the name
February 22, 2011

"We bought a car from this dealer about a year ago. We..."

- lgogo

We bought a car from this dealer about a year ago. We got a great deal. Since then we have had it serviced and had some interactions with the staff and we have found them to be helpful and friendly. We would definitely consider purchasing another vehicle from this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmet, Ashley
1
1 - 10 of 16 results