About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue, North Haven, Connecticut 06473
Sales: (877) 493-3888
Service: (203) 239-7373
Parts: (203) 239-7878

Makes: BMW|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.6

171 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of North Haven
610 Washington Avenue,
North Haven, Connecticut 06473
BMW of North Haven Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Park Ave BMW

2102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Rallye BMW

878 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
171 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EGJ
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Only dealership to go to!"

This is my 5th BMW -- and the 4th BMW from BMW of North Haven. Rick Zweibel and his group are great to work with. I would highly recommend them for sales and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Zweibel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMSR
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and good fit with my expectations"

Excellent experience. Sales agent set expectations right and tried hard to make sure I was satisfied. Everything was done in a timely manner. I would recommend other to this sales agent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Melendez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Basel Saad is the best!"

Dealership is very helpful and service oriented. This is my 4th BMW. I'm very happy with sales and the service of the dealership. And of course, the car speaks for itself!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Basel Saad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimvinci
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nice experience"

I was in and out in less than an hour. Friendly and professional employees. I definitely would recommend BMW North Haven for sales & service. Jim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry DeFelice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vic
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Right Decision"

We made the right decision in going to BMW of New Haven initially because it had the greatest selection and bolstered by the professionalism and efficiency of the staff including our client advisor Joshua Jacobs. We closed the deal on the day of our first visit and have always been pleased with BMWs that we have owned. Only disappointment was to see that less than a week after our purchase, we received an email advertising 2014 autos and offering the exact car that we had purchased (#15376) for $800 less than what we had paid six days prior.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Jacobs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BluzMn
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very pleasant"

The most pleasant service experience I've ever had. Also, the car was finished earlier than promised. And, it was nicely cleaned when it was returned to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cosmo and Jerry DeFelice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffisrael
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Experience with BMW of North Haven"

This was our first stop of the day which was to include three other dealerships. When we entered the showroom Della greeted my wife and I and was extremely friendly. We had specific needs and Della helped us with our search. She came up with a selection of five cars that met our needs. We made our choice and closed the deal that day. The whole experience was great and would highly recommend BMW of North Haven to anyone looking to find the right BMW. I should add that this dealership is 45 minutes from our home and we were glad we took the extra time to find the right car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Della Hamberg & Mike P

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

From making my aPoint ment to dropping my car off the team at BMW of North Haven was amazing! Excellent and prompt and quick service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rickdor
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Needed new run-flatwinter tires due to tire damage. Brenda located same out-of-state and had them on hand in 2 days. Dealership provided a 5-series loaner which was spotless. Entire experience was pleasant. A great dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginskinner1
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"service appointment"

It is always a pleasure to visit the dealership..Nicole is a dream of a service manager,always pleasant and helpful.And the techs are great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

nicole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory