About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue, North Haven, Connecticut 06473
Sales: (877) 493-3888
Service: (203) 239-7373
Parts: (203) 239-7878

Makes: BMW|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

185 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of North Haven
610 Washington Avenue,
North Haven, Connecticut 06473
BMW of North Haven Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Park Ave BMW

2296 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Rallye BMW

932 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
185 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dbaughns
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

I only do business with people who provide top customer service. And when I found this with Josh Jacobs at BMW North Haven, I made a decision to purchase my 2015 BMW from him, even though I live over 300 miles away in Washington DC! Josh was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, candid and trustworthy. Josh was extremely responsive to every email, text and phone call, no matter how simple or complex my inquiry. He set realistic expectations, and there were no surprises when I signed my paperwork. (Special thanks to Mike.) If you are in New England and in the market for a BMW, go see or give Josh at BMW North Haven a call. If you are any place else, give Josh a call and let him make your car buying experience remarkable. Don't waste time with others who do not value your time or business, life's too short!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Jacobs and Mike (Fianance).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roger N
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was excellent"

Basal knew the inventory in great detail. He took the time to make sure I was buying the exact car I wanted. Basal made the buying experiencing enjoyable and I felt I received a good deal on my purchase and trade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Basal Saad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ram
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This is the first time I bought a car without actually thinking I was buying a car , my sales advisor was extremely helpful and at no instant did I feel I was under pressure , pricing was fair and everybody says I good deal for such a well equipped car and they were fairly generous with goodies and car was detailed to the perfection even on a rainy day when I went to pick it up .Overall one of the best car buying experience I have had so far !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Combs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul H.
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I have the best experience last Friday. Car shooping was very stressfull until I went to North Haven BMW in CT. Everyone was very Profesional and helpfull, specially Ms. Della Hamberg. To all of you... THANK YOU!!!! Respectfully Paul

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ms. Della Hamberg, Justin O'Sullivan and everyone else

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Treatment"

Friendly atmosphere with salesman who responded to our needs. Pressure was not put on us to buy because I think salesman was aware of our wants and needs therefore worked with us accordingly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Molendez,Bruce Wilcox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigDaddyChet
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair price and great service"

Doing business with the BMW North Haven team is a pleasure. Honest, timely and professional service made the buying process a pleasure. We will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Zweibel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beamer7
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You"

The experience I received from my early shopping on their website...to the Internet manager's assistance....to my Sales Consultant...to delivery day was outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin O'Sullivan, Christopher Combs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
madonna
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"How to make a customer feel special "

Always treated special with such courtesy . I will never stop coming back., This is what is called the BEST customer service experience. Thank you for making me feel special.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerry DeFelice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JL
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good business people"

Dealing with the gents from BMW of North Haven was a pleasure. Other similar dealers in the area should take a page out of their book.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Combs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bfrye07
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding"

From my first conversation with Stephanie to the moment I drove my certified 3 series off the lot I was treated with complete professionalism. I can't say enough good things about my experience at BMW of North Haven. I would highly recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Mismas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory