About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue, North Haven, Connecticut 06473
Sales: (877) 493-3888
Service: (203) 239-7373
Parts: (203) 239-7878

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

231 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of North Haven
610 Washington Avenue,
North Haven, Connecticut 06473
BMW of North Haven Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

BMW of Watertown

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
BMW of Bridgeport

470 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
231 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Suzanne
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly, very helpful, patient staff"

This is my first BMW and I live closer to Hartford but North Haven was recommended and I've been very happy with my experience. Steven went out of his way to make sure he answered all my questions and even walked with me to my car to show me (some things that I had asked about) Megan called to follow up the next day to make sure that I was happy with my Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Higley - He could not have been more helpful - answered all my questions - very patient

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stanley brittingham
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"battery needed to be checked"

Battery was checked and replaced. It was the original battery, and my dashboard was reading 'increased battery discharge.' Thus, the appointment to have the battery checked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jerry defelice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffisrael
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My First Service Visit"

I brought my wife's car in for service and not having used your service department before I was hoping for a good experience. Ashley Roudie introduced herself as my Service Advisor and told me that she would be handling the servicing of my car. Ashley was friendly, professional and answered all of my questions. The loaner car was clean and warm for my ride home. Ashley called me when our car would be ready and the timing was just right as I was hoping to beat the afternoon rush hour traffic. Having a 45 minute ride back home I am happy to say that our car was ready and waiting when I arrived. The paperwork was ready and quickly presented. Everyone was extremely friendly and this was a great service experience. Sincerely, Jeff Israely

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Roudie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joannem1
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check up. Engine light was on."

Everyone was so helpful. Thank you. Joanne I had brakes replaced. I had a new thermastat placed due to engine light on. They also washed my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry, service people and front desk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChasCollett
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"X1 Lease"

Basel was a pleasure to work with. I was downsizing from an X5 and Basel explained the differences between the X3 and X1. I am very happy with the X1 and will definitely be back. Great dealership all around and would recommend it to anyone..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Basel Saad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RG
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"X3 Lease"

Loved working with Della! She was very professional to work with. She was honest and did not pressure me at all. Leasing a car could not have been easier, she took care of all of the details for a smooth transaction all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Della Hamberg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
earbour
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Dave was very professional and respectful of our car. Dave was also an advocate for us in getting the service done as we were a little short of the miles required.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Argentino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apple123
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellant Service"

Excellent service and follow up from the time that I drove on the lot. the staff recognizes me and is ready to provide any needed service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry, Louis, Todd and Loaner manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BillT
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine maintenance: scheduled oil & air filter change."

Although servicing took a bit longer than what I had been told before arriving, the service department backup issue was both explained upon checking in, it was a reasonable delay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeM
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excelent experienec"

BMW of North Haven really excels at service in my experience; they are always courteous, they do good work, and the car is returned cleaned and on time. Really I could not expect more from a dealer. Really a good place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory