About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue, North Haven, Connecticut 06473
Sales: (877) 493-3888
Service: (203) 239-7373
Parts: (203) 239-7878

Makes: BMW|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

167 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of North Haven
167 Lifetime Reviews
Call
BMW of North Haven Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Park Ave BMW

2035 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Rallye BMW

865 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
167 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vic
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Right Decision"

We made the right decision in going to BMW of New Haven initially because it had the greatest selection and bolstered by the professionalism and efficiency of the staff including our client advisor Joshua Jacobs. We closed the deal on the day of our first visit and have always been pleased with BMWs that we have owned. Only disappointment was to see that less than a week after our purchase, we received an email advertising 2014 autos and offering the exact car that we had purchased (#15376) for $800 less than what we had paid six days prior.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Jacobs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BluzMn
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very pleasant"

The most pleasant service experience I've ever had. Also, the car was finished earlier than promised. And, it was nicely cleaned when it was returned to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cosmo and Jerry DeFelice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffisrael
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Experience with BMW of North Haven"

This was our first stop of the day which was to include three other dealerships. When we entered the showroom Della greeted my wife and I and was extremely friendly. We had specific needs and Della helped us with our search. She came up with a selection of five cars that met our needs. We made our choice and closed the deal that day. The whole experience was great and would highly recommend BMW of North Haven to anyone looking to find the right BMW. I should add that this dealership is 45 minutes from our home and we were glad we took the extra time to find the right car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Della Hamberg & Mike P

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

From making my aPoint ment to dropping my car off the team at BMW of North Haven was amazing! Excellent and prompt and quick service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rickdor
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Needed new run-flatwinter tires due to tire damage. Brenda located same out-of-state and had them on hand in 2 days. Dealership provided a 5-series loaner which was spotless. Entire experience was pleasant. A great dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ginskinner1
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"service appointment"

It is always a pleasure to visit the dealership..Nicole is a dream of a service manager,always pleasant and helpful.And the techs are great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

nicole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billbrowndesign
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick service"

Outstanding quick service on my 2014 328! In and out in about an hour as promised. Easy fix to the traffic info on the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ganuelasj
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trade in"

Doing business in BMW of North Haven is overall a pleasant experience, made possible by staff who present such professionalism worth deserving to work behind a very reputable name : BMW. And my client advisor Rick Zwiebel is phenomenal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Defelice,Rick Zwiebel,Chelsea Lamb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WBM69ct
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service check on my 2014 528xi"

Everyone I dealt with in the service department was efficient, knowlegible and a pleasure to talk with. They understood what I needed and it was all taken care of in a reasonable time. In addition, my car was washed and vacuumed, also. I've driven BMWs since 1974. But the service people at No. Haven were such a pleasure to deal with that I don't mind the 20+ mile drive to North Haven!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Roudie, Joshua Jacobs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chari.cerasale
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchase"

Quick,Pleased what more can you ask!!! Saw the car went home with it a few hours after purchase tried to a jacket out of the deal but got other little gifts instead Thank You BMW!!!and Thank you Chris!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chris comb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory