About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue, North Haven, Connecticut 06473
Sales: (877) 493-3888
Service: (203) 239-7373
Parts: (203) 239-7878

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

206 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of North Haven
610 Washington Avenue,
North Haven, Connecticut 06473
BMW of North Haven Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

BMW of Hudson Valley

408 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Ave BMW

2387 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
206 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pujo1955
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"airbag light is on"

Yesterday on August 24,2015 I went to this Dealer for oil Change service and because my airbag light was on due to a recall on the airbag it self,and the service man told me they would fix it because it fell under the recall, after a 2 1/2 hour wait,I ask the guy at the service dept was everything done he stated to me yes all the work was done I had a dr appointment and the light was still on Now low and be hold I have to wait till the moring to call them to see why the did not fix a recall airbag problem that was going to be done for free I am very disappointed with there service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Louis Cubille

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TBE 535i
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent service experience"

Great customer service and communication prior to my service appointment in the follow up after my service appointment. I'm looking forward to the renovations of the service area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeffrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"04 BMW 545i"

Great Service for a complicated job even if it took two weeks to complete and at great cost. Steven is an excellent service advisor in general.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
s26458
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Dealership"

It is always a pleasure to work with this dealership. They do everything to help the customer. Even work with the insurance company on the customer's behalf.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry DeFelice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lorioc211
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2015 535xi"

Our third vehicle with BMW of North Haven. Exceptional customer service for the past 10 years!!! We returned to see Basel Saad for our most recent new vehicle. Basel is one of the best client advisors we've dealt with, professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Always accessible to answer any questions or concerns. We've returned to BMW North Haven over the years because of individuals like Basel Saad and the outstanding service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Basel Saad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmont330
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"World Class Service"

Outstanding service from start to finish! Ashley took care of everything from the moment I walked in to the time I picked up my car. Service was explained to me, she followed up with a phone call, and took care of the entire process flawlessly. It is people like Ashley that make BMW of North Haven a World Class location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harold
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"harold"

Excellant experience with the members of this dealership. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I enjoyed their advice and recommendations regarding my vehicle selection and the delivery process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Zwiebel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
will
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service on X 5"

I am satisfied with the service. My agent was very helpful. I chose to get another opinion though I some costly repairs having to do with check engine light being on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikky820
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I had a great purchasing experience. This is my third time getting my car here. Basel was wonderful to work with and I love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Basel Saad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave the Drummer
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with my experience"

I visited the dealership for the first time, already having a good idea which model and options I wanted, and they were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Working with Robert was very easy and once I reviewed the options I wanted, the next day a vehicle very similar was located. Typically I tend to negotiate on price but in this instance I knew from previous research what I was willing to pay, and I felt the offer was reasonable in the context of what I was looking for, so I almost immediately decided to buy the car. So far I'm very happy with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Melendez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory