About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of North Haven

4.7

247 Lifetime Reviews

610 Washington Avenue, North Haven, Connecticut 06473 Directions
Sales: (877) 493-3888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of BMW of North Haven

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Very positive"

- Kathylieberman

Car buying process was very easy and straightforward. It was a pleasant experience. Basel was helpful and lnowledgeable. Finance was easy to work with. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basel
May 30, 2017

"Good service over many years"

- nsp

This is the fourth BMW we have purchased from this dealership since 2000 an.d the second from Chris Combs. Quality service is what brings us back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Combs
May 19, 2017

"Very shady! They do not stand by their word!"

- NG 2017

I had very bad experience with this dealership. They seem to deal from the bottom of the deck! I would avoid them at all cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 14, 2017

"great experience"

- Ethanalan

Great Customer satisfaction, Della was very helpful and knowledgeable , very responsive to return phone calls, and very good experience with service and the many questions I had since this is a new driving experience for me , I love the car and plan to buy another within a couple of years, or sooner from Della ,it is a great car, built so well, attention to detail is amazing, still learning the navigation system, but I think I have got it down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Della Hamberg
May 01, 2017

"Fast and easy"

- Mike725

This is the 5th BMW I have purchased from this dealer and from Rick Zwiebel in sales. The selection at this dealership is excellent and I always feel that my business is important. They help me buy the car I want and don't oversell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Zwiebel, Ben in Finance
April 23, 2017

"efficient and meet my expectations "

- Travis85

I have developed a respectable and trusting relationship with Jerry D, Nicole, Stephanie M., Basel S. and BMW over a number of years, and also hope to maintain a lifelong relationship with BMW. They all have always collaborated well to offer me options that they thought would complement my needs while ensuring the safety of my driving at an affordable. All of the the service providers continue to exude their unique and exceptional competence to ensure my driving safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Defilice
April 23, 2017

"Simply the best!"

- Rodney0054

Picked a brand new 430 yesterday. My sixth BMW from North Haven I would never go anywhere else. As usual I got the exact car I wanted with the equipment I needed. The buying experience is never a hassle and at delivery there are never any surprises that is except yesterday when I was told that my down payment was going to be a little less but the payments will remain the same. This dealer is not nearly the closest to my home, doesn't matter. Can't beat the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Combs, Basel Saad
April 07, 2017

"Keep coming back!"

- DavidL

Each & every experience I encounter with this dealership is pure delight, efficient as ever. From Client advisor (Basel) to Service and techs, all top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basel/Carl
March 21, 2017

"Poor service department in North Haven"

- unhappycustomer

I have had poor service since I purchased my vehicle from this dealership. Had windshield wipers replaced; the new ones were defective; service rep accused me of lying about having had a replacement. When I showed proof, he did not apologize. As soon as my car was out of warranty I went to Lydell Motors, not a BMW dealer. Now I have to deal with the North Haven dealership whenever there's a recall from BMW. They're hard to reach. Once you do reach them and they do the work, they always claim there is some other pricey repair that needs attention when a second opinion says not. Their prices are quite high. If there were another BMW dealership nearby I would use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
February 10, 2017

"Great Service visit"

- smoothdriver

Steve Higley was very attentive to my questions on my 2011 750il and provided solid responses to my maintenance issues. The car was ready when promised and it runs like a top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Higley
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results