About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue, North Haven, Connecticut 06473
Sales: (877) 493-3888
Service: (203) 239-7373
Parts: (203) 239-7878

Makes: BMW|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

180 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of North Haven
610 Washington Avenue,
North Haven, Connecticut 06473
BMW of North Haven Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Park Ave BMW

2183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Rallye BMW

899 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BigDaddyChet
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair price and great service"

Doing business with the BMW North Haven team is a pleasure. Honest, timely and professional service made the buying process a pleasure. We will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Zweibel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beamer7
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You"

The experience I received from my early shopping on their website...to the Internet manager's assistance....to my Sales Consultant...to delivery day was outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin O'Sullivan, Christopher Combs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
madonna
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"How to make a customer feel special "

Always treated special with such courtesy . I will never stop coming back., This is what is called the BEST customer service experience. Thank you for making me feel special.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerry DeFelice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JL
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good business people"

Dealing with the gents from BMW of North Haven was a pleasure. Other similar dealers in the area should take a page out of their book.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Combs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bfrye07
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding"

From my first conversation with Stephanie to the moment I drove my certified 3 series off the lot I was treated with complete professionalism. I can't say enough good things about my experience at BMW of North Haven. I would highly recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Mismas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Walt
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Class"

The entire service experience at BMW of North Haven is always first class! The check in process is very efficient, the work is always done right the first time, and the staff is always polite and courteous!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Missy
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very efficient"

I was in and out in no time. I was given a printout of an assessment of my car and recommendations which I greatly appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmaroney
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Simply the best"

From the scheduling to picking up your vehicle......the best Friendly, professional, been going there for fifteen years. Only place for quality service. They treat you like family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry, Alison, Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dhump33
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

My service adviser was knowledgeable and attentive. I love the fact that this dealership has an area to get work done that is somewhat private and quiet. I feel that I can trust the recommendations from the staff because they don't come across as pushy or trying to "up sale" services that are not needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EGJ
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Only dealership to go to!"

This is my 5th BMW -- and the 4th BMW from BMW of North Haven. Rick Zweibel and his group are great to work with. I would highly recommend them for sales and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Zweibel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory