About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Nissan of Warwick

4.8

247 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02888 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Balise Nissan of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"new car...new friend"

- Roy

Thank you Donny for helping me through this experience you knew your stuff, man and made a difficult process amazingly smooth. I appreciate your expertise and the kindness you showed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Chakoian Jr.
April 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- Bseckan

I worked with Bruce Reis at Balise Nissan to purchase a new Altima. Bruce was extremely helpful and provided excellent service throughout the process. Overall, I'm very happy about the experience and the deal I got for my car. I would definitely recommend Balise to anyone looking to purchase a car in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Reis
April 10, 2017

"Wonderful, honest,very pleasant purchase, Bruce Reis"

- Catherine

My sales man Bruce Reis was GREAT!! I very honest and pleasant personality, no sassy or pushy attitude that normally comes with car salesman. I'm definitely going back for my next purchase!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Reis
March 31, 2017

"Smooth leasing process"

- Makchan

Mike Canavan and Helano were both great to work with! It was my mother's first time leasing a car and it was a smooth process. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canavan, Helano
March 22, 2017

"Excellent & fast"

- Canderson1

Mike & Heleno worked hard to get me into a new car with a price that fit my budget! Everyone in the dealership was extremely friendly & very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Heleno
March 20, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- mmnc951

We just got a 2017 juke. Bruce and Julio are great. Explained everything took their time and helped get the right car for the right money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Reis. Julio (manager)
March 19, 2017

"Blaise Nissan experience"

- Mike

Great experience purchasing a new car Mike caravan was very helpful I would recommend Blaise Nissan I would definitely come back to purchase my next vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike canavan
March 18, 2017

"Donny the best"

- Kevinmac

just bought a 2011 Versa from Balise my salesman was Donnie and it was overall was a great experience and Donny was zany friendly and I would recommend him to friends and family. I would come back here again to purchase another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny
March 18, 2017

"Mike the salesperson has been wonderful!'"

- Snoozella

Mike has been incredible since I first walked through the doors!!! He has been very helpful and supportive in my leasing a new car!! Go mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike canavan
March 11, 2017

"Incredible experience"

- robd

We never knew a car buying experience could be free from stress and actually enjoyable. From the moment we walked through the door we were guided through each part of the process with informed, friendly personnel feeling absolutely no pressure at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Reis- sales. Julio Ribon- business manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results