About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Nissan of Warwick

4.7

250 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02888 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of Balise Nissan of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"change terms of loan next day BUYER BEWARE"

- debra NORMAN

I bought a 2015 I did express buy. This is where you take the car the same day. The following day you return with the title of your trade and finish the paperwork. When they ran my credit and it was decided on a 60 month loan (I was preapproved with Capital One). I was given the payment amount, the term I chose (60 months) and proceeded with the transaction. They took ownership of my vehicle that day. BUYER BEWARE When returning the next day the terms of my loan had changed to 72 months and they went with a bank I did not chose. Looking back I guess I could have declined but felt I committed to the transaction by taking the new vehicle home with me the previous day. This is fraud if you ask me, they state one thing and change it on you the next day. They do this knowing you're in a rush being on a lunch break or having an appt. If the terms had changed I should have been called the same day and given the opportunity to bring the new car back & purchase elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce (salesman) Mike Bartley via phone call today 8.22.17 who basically said we didn't tie your hands behind your back to purchase the car. You could have said no to the changes and terms of loan. Well OK then.
July 10, 2017

"Amazingly painfree car buying experience"

- Sue76

Donny was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, personable and a great salesperson. I came in to replace my beloved 2013 Corolla that was totaled when someone sideswipped my daughter. Thankfully noone was hurt but we had been so sad about the car, and were dreading replacing it. I couldn't believe it when I left so happy! I found my perfect replacement car and an awesome car salesman I will highly recommend to my friends and family! Keep watching for those signs from your mom, Donny...they are everywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Chakoian
May 26, 2017

"Highly recommend! "

- Elise

I have been to 5 or 6 car dealerships looking for a new vehicle. Out of all the places I have been to by far Karen was phenomenal!! She was laid back and was 100% up front with me but also made it fun. She found a way to balance the honesty with how sweet she is. There need to be more people in sales like her, thankyou for making my experience pleasant Karen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
April 22, 2017

"new car...new friend"

- Roy

Thank you Donny for helping me through this experience you knew your stuff, man and made a difficult process amazingly smooth. I appreciate your expertise and the kindness you showed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Chakoian Jr.
April 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- Bseckan

I worked with Bruce Reis at Balise Nissan to purchase a new Altima. Bruce was extremely helpful and provided excellent service throughout the process. Overall, I'm very happy about the experience and the deal I got for my car. I would definitely recommend Balise to anyone looking to purchase a car in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Reis
April 10, 2017

"Wonderful, honest,very pleasant purchase, Bruce Reis"

- Catherine

My sales man Bruce Reis was GREAT!! I very honest and pleasant personality, no sassy or pushy attitude that normally comes with car salesman. I'm definitely going back for my next purchase!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Reis
March 31, 2017

"Smooth leasing process"

- Makchan

Mike Canavan and Helano were both great to work with! It was my mother's first time leasing a car and it was a smooth process. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Canavan, Helano
March 22, 2017

"Excellent & fast"

- Canderson1

Mike & Heleno worked hard to get me into a new car with a price that fit my budget! Everyone in the dealership was extremely friendly & very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Heleno
March 20, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- mmnc951

We just got a 2017 juke. Bruce and Julio are great. Explained everything took their time and helped get the right car for the right money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Reis. Julio (manager)
March 19, 2017

"Blaise Nissan experience"

- Mike

Great experience purchasing a new car Mike caravan was very helpful I would recommend Blaise Nissan I would definitely come back to purchase my next vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike canavan
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results