About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barbee's Freeway Ford

4.1

346 Lifetime Reviews

4471 East Evans Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80222 Directions
Sales: (303) 757-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

346 Reviews of Barbee's Freeway Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- dzulkage

Recently leased my third vehicle from Freeway Ford, and the experience was stellar. Dustin Gonzalez and Adam Wilson went above and beyond to deliver the greatest example of customer service I've ever experienced. My wife and I are very selective about our cars and our budget, and both drove away with the exact vehicles we wanted with comfortable payments. Dustin took the time and effort to explain every step and every figure in the whole process to make sure we understood everything as well as he did. There were some complications with information exchange with Ford Credit, but Dustin and Adam took care of everything and made sure that we were happy with the entire experience. We will be back for our next vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Gonzalez, Adam Wilson
February 23, 2017

"Cody Roberts"

- Moondawg57

It has been a pleasure dealing with Cody Roberts. This is the 3rd vehicle that we have purchased from him. He is very knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Roberts
February 06, 2017

"Dustin Gonzales and team=good price, friendly, smooth, fast"

- Cal Killham

Dustin Gonzales and his assistant Brandon did right by me. They were easy to deal with, patient, understanding, hard working and fast. I did this on my lunch hour. I feel like they hit a great price for me and then made the whole process fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Gonzales, Brandon
January 29, 2017

"Excellant and speedy service."

- Sam

Even though I showed up way early for my appointment, they did take my vehicle in early and started working on it. So I was in and out shortly after my original appoinment time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
January 23, 2017

"Exemplary Service, Top-Notch Facility, and Friendly Staff"

- eburke

Best car buying experience I've ever had. We went in knowing what we wanted, and were greeted at the door by Dave H, who was ready to make it happen. Since we needed to go grab our other trade vehicle, when we got back, Dave asked Cody Roberts to finish taking care of us since he'd already started working with some new clients in the interim. Cannot say enough good things about Cody Roberts and Dave H. They were personable, knowledgeable, and neither gave off that car salesman vibe that usually makes your skin crawl while you negotiate the deal. I believe both were fair and worked with us to get the best deal we possibly could make. Will definitely recommend this dealer and these two gentlemen to anyone we meet looking to purchase a vehicle in the Denver area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Roberts, Dave H.
January 03, 2017

"Would Recommend"

- jlch13

I've been going here for years and they always take care of me and my vehicles. This time was no different. Dan answered any question that I had to his fullest knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
January 03, 2017

"Terrific buying experience!"

- TheDataGuy

Hat's off to Cody Roberts and the rest of the Freeway Ford team for making my buying experience painless and fair. Sure, we're all interested in making the best deal, getting the best price, and so forth. But that's only part of the transaction. WHO you are dealing with is just as important as the figures. I chose to buy from Freeway Ford today because I believe Cody Roberts cared more about helping me get into the right vehicle than he did about his personal sales stats. Cody is the guy I want on my side if there is ever a problem with my truck because I think he will advocate for the customer (me). I believed Cody was careful to tell me the truth, the whole truth, and make sure I was making an informed buying decision. The rest of the Freeway Ford team struck me as being of the same mind; from finance, to insurance, to appraisal and vehicle preparation, everyone seemed genuine, authentic, and customer-centric. I encourage you to consider Freeway Ford and to seek out Cody Roberts when it's time for you to find your next car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Doug
December 31, 2016

"My new F-150"

- James Villhauer

Cody Roberts was outstanding. The financing was tough,but he worked very hard to make us very happy. This truck is everything we were looking for and more. We will recommend Freeway Ford and Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 30, 2016

"Excellent Service Advisor"

- MICHAEL GARDNER

Brad Weisman was and continues to be very helpful with my F250 Diesel particulate filter issue. Kudos to Brad. I am concerned that when the finance manager that sold me the car talked me in to the "bumper to bumper extended warranty, he didn't mentioned that it wouldn't cover the exhaust system. Don't trust extended warranties. Very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Weisman
December 08, 2016

"Buying the car was great service center was horrible"

- Screwedover

I bought my sub here about a year ago and had a great shopping experience. However, I now have issues every time I've dealt with the service center there. I called about a warranty issue, they sold me an extended warranty with the car saying it would cover everything even sippy cup stains on the carpet but when I took it in they told me they wouldn't cover it. Then I took it in for routine maintenance. They told me it'd be a couple hours so my hubby took me home. They called at 445 telling me they were closing at 5 and would have to keep my car til Monday. I was annoyed bc I would have picked it up if there was time, but they left me none. I called back and told them I wanted a second opinion before the work was performed bc it seemed outlandish to me. When I got there to get my car, they didn't know where it was parked or what was going on with it. They left my lights on a drained my battery so I had to have it jumped to drive it home and then they told me it was bc I had a bad battery. Too bad for them they had already given me the test that said it was perfect the night before. They also did an oil change which I didn't ask for and then called me later to come Pat pay for it, even though I didn't ask for it. I refused since it was their mistake. If you find a car there. Great, but find a new mechanic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A bunch
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results