About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barbee's Freeway Ford

4.2

367 Lifetime Reviews

4471 East Evans Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80222 Directions
Sales: (303) 757-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

367 Reviews of Barbee's Freeway Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"Awesome First class service"

- Mo

Thank you for being prompt, kind and courteous Ms. Shawna Carter Ms. Carter kept informed every step of way as to what services I truly needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawna Carter
June 26, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Bob Schneiderwind

I found the truck I wanted online, submitted a request and was contacted by Shawn in very short time. I met him at the dealership, he was very knowledgeable and we made a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Tuggle, (another salesman also helped, Dave ?)
June 24, 2017

"Bending over backwards"

- Lewis J. Thompson, III

I have never left either the showroom or the service shop unsatisfied. Their desire to please the customer is as strong and reliable as their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawna Carter
June 23, 2017

"Service 6/22/17"

- F150jim

Freeway had to keep my truck overnight and Shawna was great communicating why. She kept me informed at all levels of the service being performed. She deserves a raise for her professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawna Carter
June 23, 2017

"Battery Replacement"

- Gerald Shinefeld

Had my 2008 Ford Escape Hybrid battery replaced. Autozone would not touch it because it was a hybrid, so I went the extra 10 miles, since you always did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
June 10, 2017

"Service you can trust"

- Milehigh13

Made appointment for my usual oil change, but what I always like is the review after the appointment. They always take the time to explain what they found during the oil change to keep my car in top shape. They always suggest when to do the things they found, but never with any pushiness or you have got to get this done right now! They are helpful suggestions, rather than a sales pitch! My 2004 Explorer has 146K miles and runs great, mostly because I have taken the time to get it serviced at Barbee's Freeway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Weisman
June 10, 2017

"New Escape"

- Suzyq

I was saw a used Escape and inquired about it, learned it was 4wd so not interested. Dave contacted me via email and asked if I would like a new Escape for the same price. What's not to like about that? I came, I looked, I drove, I bought, am happy. Dave was easy to work with, was upbeat, cheerful, helpful and answered all my questions and the last one that turned out to be 10 more questions. Very patient with me. Ninety-nine percent of the folks I met stood, smiled, shook my hand and were cheerful. Thanks to all. Dave Houghtaling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave H.
June 10, 2017

"was looking for a car with good gas mileage, awd, affordable"

- My Escape

I was looking at inventory on line, next day Jordan called me, I went to dealership, was greeted as soon as I went into showroom. A sales agent recommended the Escape to me after I told him what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien de Maleissye
June 07, 2017

"Dealer that cares and listens to the consumer"

- Jeff303

I was recently in looking for a vehicle for my parents. My parents have had a bad experience from another dealer, so I tend to try to do the leg work for them and weed out the bad dealers. I came across Cody Roberts. He was very cordial and very knowledgeable about his inventory and what vehicle would fit my parents needs. He gave us a good, fair deal and no hassles. When I brought my parents in to test drive the vehicle he was very patient with them and showed them the key features about the vehicle. I will definitely recommend Cody along with Freeway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Roberts
June 04, 2017

"It went great from start to finish "

- Ebnercrew66

Service was great 100% from the time I called to dropping my vehicle off, to picking it up. Everything was wonderful even down to everyone being very polite! Tech even helped to make sure my phone even got hooked back up correctly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I can't remember but he was EXCELLENT!
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results