About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Barbee's Freeway Ford

4.4

403 Lifetime Reviews

4471 East Evans Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80222 Directions
Sales: (303) 757-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

403 Reviews of Barbee's Freeway Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Good people"

- DBW

They do what they say they are going to do when they say they are going to do it - hard to find good service these days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
August 18, 2017

"Unexpected purchase"

- rappor

Process was seamless and hassle free. Enjoyed the staff and environment. Everyone was engaging as well as made you feel at home with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Landes sales - used car manager (not sure of his name) - Doug Lawrence finance
August 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- Fred Koehlinger

Great experience. I was in and out quickly. Cody took the time to answer all of my questions. Good price on the car, have been enjoying driving it since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Roberts
August 10, 2017

"oil change"

- Jim222

Oil change was quick and easy. No appointment. Vince went out of his was to check a few things for me. Price was fair and work was done to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince, Jorge
August 04, 2017

"30,000 mile check and recall repair"

- nwdenverfordowner

30,000 mile service was done very quickly and professionally. But I would have had to leave my car in the shop for at least three days to get a recall repair. I had reserved a slot via the Internet, but the service staff (I was told) could not access my reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
August 03, 2017

"Great experience!"

- AdamB

I just purchased an Explorer from Dave H. and the process couldn't have gone easier! Dave was great to work with, answered all of my questions and the advertised price was what I paid.. no hidden costs! There were a couple of minor issues with the car that were taken care of promptly. It was a pleasant surprise to have such a stress-free experience with a car dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave H.
August 02, 2017

"Very good experience"

- Joe Williams

These guys don't waste your time. They find out exactly what you want and do their best to get you there. Nice facility. Great inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Caleb
July 30, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Railguy

Outstanding information and follow up by Cody. He found me exactly what I wanted and handled everything with promptness and integrity! No surprises. I would readily recommend Freeway Ford and Cody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Huester
July 29, 2017

"Recall work"

- Nkasperek

Job well done, in the time frame quoted. When the job was done I was alerted the car would be stored until I could pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nohr
July 28, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- Zombie

It was such a wonderful experience for my husband and I! Very friendly and courteous sales people and Finance department. We were always checked up on, very nice! We're so thankful for all of the help and will definitely reccomend others to your dealership! Many thanks to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrianne and Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results