About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Barbera Autoland

7810 Roosevelt Boulevard, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19152
Sales: (215) 333-3700
Service: (215) 335-3800
Parts: (215) 335-2400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

314 Lifetime Reviews

Barbera Autoland

Hours: Open Now

7810 Roosevelt Boulevard,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19152
Barbera Autoland Info
Hours
Amenities
About Barbera Autoland

At “the all new” Barbera’s Autoland serves drivers in Philadelphia, Jenkintown, Cherry Hill & surrounding areas. We maintain competitive inventories & prices on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles At Barbera's Autoland we're always excited to help you get behind the wheel of a vehicle you'll love at a price you'll like. All we do is discount Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, & Ram models! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, & don't forget to view our latest specials & promotions to discover even more ways to save. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service & unparalleled hospitality because at Barbera's Autoland, we are Ladies & Gentleman serving Ladies & Gentleman!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Barbera Autoland

At “the all new” Barbera’s Autoland serves drivers in Philadelphia, Jenkintown, Cherry Hill & surrounding areas. We maintain competitive inventories & prices on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles At Barbera's Autoland we're always excited to help you get behind the wheel of a vehicle you'll love at a price you'll like. All we do is discount Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, & Ram models! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, & don't forget to view our latest specials & promotions to discover even more ways to save. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service & unparalleled hospitality because at Barbera's Autoland, we are Ladies & Gentleman serving Ladies & Gentleman!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
314 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jenjen86
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome service"

Craig, was very professional friendly and informative. He helped us from when we were wandering around aimlessly to when we closed the deal and drove away. Helped us find a car in our price range he was a godsend for helping us get our first new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
justmyview
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Bruce is knowledgeable, kind and patient. I felt the entire time he only had me and my interests in mind. He never tried to steer me into, our out of, a vehicle. He was great. I would absolutely send people to him, and return to him. Sheena was knowledgeable and efficient without being rushed. She explained things well, and gave us ample opportunity to ask questions. Overall experience: 10 out of 10. Better than expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cfelectro
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick serbice"

Came in to get 2 tires mounted and get inspection done, was in and out very quickly! Shawn is great, I'll recommend him to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diordm40
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grand Cherokee "

Seamless experience! Deal with Steve the GM and Jim !!! Best deals and personable friendly environment! Not your typical car dealership!! I would recommend them 1st! Make this your first stop!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adam
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best deal!"

I went to 3 different dealer looking for jeep renegade.sam at barbera auto land the best car sales man we have met.he understands us very professional and respectful made us very comfortable. We will be telling everyone about barbera and Sam.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennifer a davis
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was awesome "

My reason for giving this excellent review for mr. Burns is because he made me feel very comfortable he was very very nice and he helped me find a great budget that I am able to afford the vehicle that I truly enjoy he is a great salesman and I will truly recommend friends and family to him this is a great place to buy a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dina414
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Let's make a deal!"

Let me start by saying Bruce Horner is the best car salesman we have met! He is a people person, professional and respectful to the customer's needs. He took the time to get know us and understand what we were looking for since we came all the way from NJ in the rain!!! We are extremely happy that we were able to "Make a Deal" at Barbera's and while the sales manager Dave Hamilton didn't negotiate with us at first (he came off as arrogant to us which was a huge turn off) he did however come back out to get us and said that he got approval to make the deal. We reconsidered and came back. I'm really not sure why David had to get involved in the first place! Regarding the environment at Barbera's, it has a family feel, when a deal is made the bell rings and your names are announced along with the car you purchased-everyone stops by to congratulate you! We are happy with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland! Thanks Bruce for an awesome experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angelo Venafra
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase "

Walked in picked out my car with Craig,they let me grab my daughter and take a test ride, left in a few hours happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tndo38
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car shopping experience @ Barbera Autoland"

thanks to the great professional service @ Barbera Autoland i was able to purchase my 1st brand new 2016 chrysler 200. i love my car i have never been more satisfied when purchasing vehicle. the service was great, courteous, & professional. Marc Hanover was not only good salesman but has a great sense of humor. thank u Marc

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kellbell123
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car shopping experience ever. "

Kenny Nix helped me today with purchasing my first car. It was the most exciting experience. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and very attentive when it came to me and my purchase. He was courteous and respectful. I would easily recommend him to any friend or family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joseph Kerrigan
Joseph Kerrigan

Product Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Horner
Bruce Horner

Product Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Burke
James Burke

Product Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheena Reilly
Sheena Reilly

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Hanover
Marc Hanover

Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hardy Roa
Hardy Roa

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warren "Kenny" Nix Jr.
Warren "Kenny" Nix Jr.

Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Burns
Robert Burns

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Pagano
John Pagano

Product Specialist

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Hughes
Bryan Hughes

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory