About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Barbera Autoland

7810 Roosevelt Boulevard, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19152
Sales: (215) 333-3700
Service: (215) 335-3800
Parts: (215) 335-2400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
61% Recommend
3.6

200 Lifetime Reviews

Barbera Autoland

Hours: Closed

7810 Roosevelt Boulevard,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19152
Barbera Autoland Info
Hours
Amenities
About Barbera Autoland

At “the all new” Barbera’s Autoland serves drivers in Philadelphia, Jenkintown, Cherry Hill & surrounding areas. We maintain competitive inventories & prices on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles At Barbera's Autoland we're always excited to help you get behind the wheel of a vehicle you'll love at a price you'll like. All we do is discount Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, & Ram models! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, & don't forget to view our latest specials & promotions to discover even more ways to save. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service & unparalleled hospitality because at Barbera's Autoland, we are Ladies & Gentleman serving Ladies & Gentleman!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Barbera Autoland

At “the all new” Barbera’s Autoland serves drivers in Philadelphia, Jenkintown, Cherry Hill & surrounding areas. We maintain competitive inventories & prices on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles At Barbera's Autoland we're always excited to help you get behind the wheel of a vehicle you'll love at a price you'll like. All we do is discount Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, & Ram models! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, & don't forget to view our latest specials & promotions to discover even more ways to save. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service & unparalleled hospitality because at Barbera's Autoland, we are Ladies & Gentleman serving Ladies & Gentleman!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
200 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Batman1230
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Staff is awesome"

This is my 2nd purchase from John Pagano at Gary Barberas's Autoland and plan on making many more purchases there. I got there at 245pm and left with a new car about an hour later. It was fast and convenient

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomjohnson
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Had an awesome experience with this dealership. Purchased a New Jeep Cherokee and I love it! I've also been back for my first oil change and the service department treated me very well. Will recommend this place to all my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djsteveoh8686
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The experience was great and everyone is really nice and pleasant... the process was not long and I would definitely send all my friends and family to get a car here in the future... I love my Jeep Renegade

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbgirl87
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marc B is awesome "

When you talk about Marc the first thing you have to say is that he is awesome. He is very understanding and gets the job done. He will always get a thumbs up from me. He is very accurate and helpful even after the sale is over. What a stand up guy . This will be my second time coming to see him and I am already pleased with the communication he provides. He is not a pushy salesman he has your best interest at heart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
downhillracer
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales person terrible at job"

Contacted by Internet through Costco car program. Stephanie was very slow to respond if at all and apparently can't read either because she did not answer any of my questions. I had to go into the dealer to talk to a salesman and the jeep I was looking at and promised was available was sold day before. Long story short, I tried rhem again for another vehicle and got her again and this time she wouldn't even respond. I called in, got a callback from a salesman for more info, called back and never heard from them again. I called twice more, no return anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Artega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moe Priell
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I'd rather walk"

The service here leaves much to be desired and the staff talks to you like you are an idiot. Save your money and shop elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kee8307
10/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"bad cars"

I purchased my car January 2015, two weeks after I purchased my car it would not start, they kept my car for 3 days just to replace the battery. Then i went there for a oil change and sat there for over 5 hours for a 10 min job, and now my transmission has went and they are keeping my car for two weeks, got me a rental for 5 days and no further accommodations for this large inconvenience. I hate this place, will never send business nor do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
MCP2006
9/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Today I had service for my 2014 Dodge Challenger; I have never had any problems with Service in the past. Everyone was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Today after an Oil Change "Only" on the car the Man who brought my car out was very rude. Before I had a chance to get in the car he stated "How I was speeding when I can up to the service area and that there are children here, etc." (Which there were not). He kept rambling on about my driving. This I found is extremely inappropriate for a dealership and if I had been a man, he would not have said this to me at all. Not to mention embarrassing. Therefore, I am having second thoughts about dealing with this Dealership again. If I am going to be lectured too I will go elsewhere. This I feel is a reflection on Barbera as a dealership. Perhaps they need psychological evals on their employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jason Fialkowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Almost new Jeep
9/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really . . . . . "

I purchased a new Grand Cherokee here and after it took 6 hours to purchase and the "New Car" luster wore off i noticed they DRILLED into my Jeeps bumper my BRAND NEW JEEP i called and they didn't seem to care because i had already purchased the vehicle. then i look on there web site and notice THEY DRILL INTO EVERY NEW TRUCK AND JEEP JUST TO PUT THERE STUPID ADVERTISEMENT PLATE ON. SO YEAH REALLY BARBERA . . . . . . . . .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ncolon0812
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Center"

The service center has very poor poor poor customer service! The employees are not welcoming and are very rude. Calling gets you nowhere, just bounced around with no straight forward answer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Frank, Doris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Pagano
John Pagano

Product Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Rumpa
William Rumpa

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hamdi Ibrahim
Hamdi Ibrahim

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Hessert III
Tom Hessert III

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Buschel
Marc Buschel

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arthur Carita
Arthur Carita

Vice President

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ayman Eleisawi
Ayman Eleisawi

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheena Reilly
Sheena Reilly

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrance Perrin
Terrance Perrin

Product Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Warner
Shawn Warner

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory