About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Barbera Autoland

7810 Roosevelt Boulevard, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19152
Sales: (215) 333-3700
Service: (215) 335-3800
Parts: (215) 335-2400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

336 Lifetime Reviews

Barbera Autoland

Hours: Closed

7810 Roosevelt Boulevard,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19152
Barbera Autoland Info
Hours
Amenities
About Barbera Autoland

At “the all new” Barbera’s Autoland serves drivers in Philadelphia, Jenkintown, Cherry Hill & surrounding areas. We maintain competitive inventories & prices on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles At Barbera's Autoland we're always excited to help you get behind the wheel of a vehicle you'll love at a price you'll like. All we do is discount Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, & Ram models! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, & don't forget to view our latest specials & promotions to discover even more ways to save. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service & unparalleled hospitality because at Barbera's Autoland, we are Ladies & Gentleman serving Ladies & Gentleman!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Barbera Autoland

At “the all new” Barbera’s Autoland serves drivers in Philadelphia, Jenkintown, Cherry Hill & surrounding areas. We maintain competitive inventories & prices on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles At Barbera's Autoland we're always excited to help you get behind the wheel of a vehicle you'll love at a price you'll like. All we do is discount Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, & Ram models! Browse our new and pre-owned inventories, & don't forget to view our latest specials & promotions to discover even more ways to save. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to exceptional customer service & unparalleled hospitality because at Barbera's Autoland, we are Ladies & Gentleman serving Ladies & Gentleman!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • Television
  • Shuttle Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
336 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Paisa22
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What I wanted!"

Went in with an idea of not only what i wanted but also what i could afford and they didn't let me leave until they met me where i could be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truely blessed
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!"

I rate a 5 because, I have visit a few car other dealer ships and my experience with them was not so great. When I got to barbera autoland dealer ship mr. burns was the first one to greet me. He was very nice and knowledgeable, he took his time trying to find the best offer for me and that he did and for that I am great full.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laubercm
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Jeep Compass"

Nice dealership. Well versed in the hard-sale. Kenny Nix was a good salesperson, and the manager was helpful in getting the deal that I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aridley789
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Awesome experience, Rich Catana was very helpful and knowledgeable. The Journey is fantastic, and I am extremely pleased with the way everything went! Would highly recommend Rich and the dealership to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Catana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim12345
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marc Hanover is a great person i thank him"

I give Marc Hanover 5 stars.he helped me when I really needed help. It was a pleasure working with him on buying my car. If any ask me where to go and who to see I'd say go to barbera and talk to Marc Hanover he is an honest and good man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The man who did the paperwork thank you

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laurenk
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got my dream car"

Awesome dealership. Got the car I wanted for a good price. Very happy with my purchase. My dealer Bob Burns was super helpful and friendly. He listened to my needs and gave me exactly what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billy1234
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

One of the best exprience I had buying a car ! Thanks Joe Kerrigan for all the time and our brand new car, we will be sure to tell our family and friends !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dparkin45
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review for Barbera dealer and Marc Hanover"

Marc was warm and made me feel like family! He was courteous and friendly. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our test drive with him,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy customer
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wondeeful to eal with"

wonderlul sales man. marc hanover handled all aou concerns with our new suv.thanks to everyone.ikk come back again for my next jeep in a few years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sasha
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal ever"

James Burke was very helpful, we knew what we wanted and he made sure we left with that car giving us a great deal, it was a pleasure working with him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sheena Reilly
Sheena Reilly

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Burke
James Burke

Product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Kerrigan
Joseph Kerrigan

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Horner
Bruce Horner

Product Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marc Hanover
Marc Hanover

Product Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Burns
Robert Burns

Product Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Halwani
Sam Halwani

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Shelton
Pete Shelton

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Silver
Craig Silver

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Pagano
John Pagano

Product Specialist

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory