About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

3.3

46 Lifetime Reviews

5225 I 10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (281) 421-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2017

"Best salesman I've dealt with"

- Lb2017

I normally don't like dealing with salesmen. I went to look for a new vehicle and had the best experience. I recommend using kellam if your looking for a new vehicle. He worked with my wife and I to get the best deal. I know vehicles and he never gave me wrong information. Thank you for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellam from Houma
April 29, 2017

"Great People!"

- Patrick G.

Like everyone, I hate going to buy a truck and, before buying here, I've always left the dealership feeling violated. I can't say enough good things about Jarvis in sales and James in finance. They made buying a pleasure and my wife and I left with a smile on our faces. No buyers remorse whatsoever. They were straight up with us on pricing, no run around, shenanigans, or fees we weren't told about up front. I will always shop these guys first. A+ from me. We even got to meet the owner, who was a great guy, very personable and down to earth. By far the best vehicle buying experience of my lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis (sales) James (finance)
April 18, 2017

"Best salesman ive ever worked with"

- Lashonda Morgan

I have never been to a dealership that everything went extremely smooth and the Sales was just amazing. David was very knowledgeable on inventory of the Preowned Side as well as the new. I really needed a new vehicle and the Preowned Salesman (David Heard) helped me through the process step by step instruction and the paperwork I needed to have when i was ready to give up on the search i was given his card by a friend at the bayway dealership and called him and 1 week later i have a beautiful Preowned Charger...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Heard
April 10, 2017

"Horrible Service and Time"

- Pratt

We have a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit that was dropped off 5 days ago for warranty work. One of the issues was that the check engine light had come on, which resulted in an email notifying us to take the vehicle in for service to the powertrain. We scheduled an appointment to drop it off last Thursday morning (April 6, 2017) at 9am. Upon arrival, they told us that they would not be able to give us a rental (even though the vehicle is still under 36k miles) until they could diagnose what was wrong. They then inform us that it might be 7 days before they can diagnose it. Seriously!! I will NEVER buy another Jeep and will definately NEVER take a vehicle to this service department EVER AGAIN. To make things worse, they called and said that there is nothing wrong with it. Hmmm ... so we have the email showing the check engine light had come on, but there is nothing wrong. SO DONE WITH CHRYSLER / JEEP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Theresa, Patricia and Apparently the only technician that works there.
March 13, 2017

"Service"

- Joyce

Had 1st oil change Angela was great I also had it detailed, great job it looked very clean the crew did a good job and was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
February 27, 2017

"I had a great experience with my sells repersenative."

- nidia77523

My husband and I purchased a vehicle 2/14/2017 from Bay shore Dodge my review would be a 10/10 with my sells representative , it was a smooth processes and I recommend it to anyone. It was a short time to complete the process and to call the Nissan Murano, My valentines present . love it!!! I am very pleased with his awesome customer service. Thanks Roger Guerra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Guerra
February 10, 2017

"Best car purchase experience 02/06/2017"

- A-Hadley

A. Hadley- My husband and I purchased a 2016 Jeep Compass from Bayshore CJDR Monday and the experience was WONDERFUL!! Our salesperson JC Carter was so professional, friendly, and just down-right excellent customer service skills. The finance part of the process was just as good as the sale. Barry Dovey was patient, explained all paperwork, and showed great customer service. James Marion is the epitome of customer service !!! I look forward to working with all of them again in the future. Thanks for all of your help !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Carter, Barry Dovey, and James Marion
November 05, 2016

"Vehicle Purchase "

- Alicia Garrett

Yes i purchased a vehicle from Bayshore Dodge from Andre McNeal and I am very pleased with it .He had excellent customer service skills and was very helpful.I would highly recoomend to my friends and family Thanks Alicia G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre McNeal
October 31, 2016

"Great "

- Lala

Andre McNeal, is a great salesman. Gave me 110% of his time. Look forward to working with him in the future. Thanks for your great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre McNeal
September 15, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Deb Janvick

My husband recently passed away and I had never shopped for a vehicle on my own... Brad Cormier and Bayshore made the experience so easy. I only had the car a day when the tire pressure light came on and I found that there was a nail in the sidewall of the tire. Bayshore did not hesitate to order a brand new tire and replace it. I also upgraded to leather interior and again Brad and Bayshore took every step possible to handle my requests very professionally. Job well done. I am very happy and have told everyone I know to be sure and take their business to Bayshore... Ask For Brad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Cormier
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results