About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.8

863 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

863 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"I needed help, and they stepped up."

- ChadR

Ford Motor Company really let me down and I was prepared to walk away from a life long loyalty to the brand. This was not a dealership issue at all. However, Beechmont Ford stepped in determined to not let me walk away unhappy, even if they were not the source of the issue. They treated my with very high respect, to a level you do not see very often anymore, they sympathized with my situation, and they helped me a great deal where they did not have to. They did such a great job, they alone kept me a Ford customer. I chose new sales, because that is where they helped me the most, but the situation started in service and the people there deserve credit as well. They too, were very professional, provided me with timely updates, and advocated on my behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jackson, Richard (last name not known) in service
April 24, 2017

"Great place to do business!"

- BigEd

Very helpful in selecting the right vehicle for me. Huge selection. Andy O'Leary and the staff go beyond the call of duty to take care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
April 23, 2017

"The only dealer and salesman you need. Always a pleasure buy"

- Kevin Carpenter

There's dealerships and there's DEALERSHIPS! Along those same lines, there's salesman and then there's SALESMAN! Whatever you're looking for the only guy you need to ask for is Mike Jackson. You'll be in the best dealer and salesmens hands...period! Mike is my guy and he should be yours to. I've bought 4 cars and counting for the man. Need I say more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jackson
April 23, 2017

"2017 F 150 "

- Sentry@2

Worked with Andy O' Leary . Andy was very helpful in finding the extract truck that I wanted . Andy new the truck inside and out , I will pass his name on to my friends who maybe in the market for a new ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O' Leary
April 21, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Fordman 24

I worked with Charles Westfall. One of the best experiences I've had when buying a new vehicle. Very personable and professional. Felt like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Westfall
April 14, 2017

"Greg Hester "

- booboo

***** Greg worked with us to get the truck we wanted. he answered any question we asked, or took the time to find the answer. I have worked with Beechmont Ford before & that's why I came back. Greg made me feel like I was part of the team. Thanks to Greg & Others that worked with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hestler, used car sales manager, title & finance person
April 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- PRoberts

I worked with Tony Semona in the used car department and he was extremely professional, knowledgeable, respectful and friendly through out the entire process. Being a woman, many times salesmen do not take you seriously or are very condescending and Tony was the exact opposite. He worked with me to make sure we were both happy with the outcome and had a "we are on the same team" attitude instead of the "me vs. you" mindset you typically find. Billy was also extremely helpful and very nice as well. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and will definitely be shopping here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Semona
April 10, 2017

"Our First Buying Experience Together"

- James York

Cheryl and I very happy with our experience at Beechmont? Ford. Billy and introduced us to the salesman. We then we're shown three vehicles after our credit report were completed. We are happy with our HHR. It is perfect for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Terry and
April 08, 2017

"A great experience"

- Gail

Went to Beechmont Ford on Mon. April 3rd with two things in mind... I wanted a Ford focus and I would only deal with Dick Barrick. Have known Dick as far back as the early 60's. Both things happened. He was very courteous, very knowledgeable about the car business,, patient and explained everything thoroughly (in understandable terms.) There was no pressure on his part for me to buy. We worked together in a relaxed atmosphere - every once in a while slipping back to remembering something from "the old days". He checked the exterior of the car and found a small dent (that I never would have noticed) and insisted on it being repaired. When I returned to get the car on Wed. he got in it with me and explained every detail thoroughly. I was completely satisfied with his salesmanship and would highly recommend him to anyone I knew Ford shopping whether they lived on this side of town or the other. He is a real asset to Beechmont Ford. They are lucky to have him on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
April 07, 2017

"Andy O'Leary: Great, no hassle, no pressure experience"

- Eric8944

Andy was great to work with. I basically knew what I wanted, and when Andy wasn't able to find one locally, he helped me through the process of ordering a new truck. The strive was outstanding, with no pressure. I had competitive quoted from local dealers, and Andy was able to match the best quote without any hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
1
...
1 - 10 of 863 results