About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.4

789 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

789 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2017

"Solid sales guy"

- Mustang2015

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Charlie Watson. The most recent, a F150 from Beechmont. Charlie is the reason I purchased this truck from Beechmont. His service and dedication to his customers is first class. He treats everyone with the utmost respect. He truly earns your trust and wants to see you again for your next vehicle. I was unimpressed with Beechmont Ford as they had the big dealer mentality. While doing the paperwork and during the vehicle prep, I felt like a number. It took a number of hours to get the process completed. Charlie actually went back to help the prep guys as they were very slow. The best move that Beechmont made was to bring on Charlie Watson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Watson
February 07, 2017

"Foutdoor me a car that fit all of my needs"

- Bobby McNeal

Jason was great at finding me the car I needed to make a long comute to work. While also being able to get me a car that has room for my kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Scales
February 07, 2017

"My Car Guy"

- leo.miller.52

Charlie is my car guy he know what I want and is willing to work with me to get what I want and need. My 2016 Taurus was the 6th car I have bought from Charlie and I am sure if I need another he will be my first choice as a dealer and sales man. He will go far in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Watson
February 06, 2017

"Quick efficient excellent service "

- Bstubbins

I recently just got my Ford Escape serviced at Beechmont Ford. I got remote start installed. It worked for a few days then the time cycles keep getting shorter. Then I texted Charlie Watson, my car guy and we tried a few things over the phone. But unfortunately it didn't do the trick so I went back to Beechmont Ford and pulled in service. Charlie talked to Ryan from service and got me set up. They got the problem solved quickly!:) Then Charlie pulled my car out of service and we timed the cycle for the remote start to make sure it worked. Thank you soo much to Charlie Watson, Ryan, and the service team for all the help it was wonderful! Charlie then followed up with me a few days later to make sure everything is going smoothly:) Charlie is my car guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Watson
February 02, 2017

"2016 mustang warranty work"

- ddinn25

Had our 2016 mustang serviced at Beachmont Ford. Exelant service, fast turn around, and fixed rite the first time. Hands down better service than previous dealerships. Our vehicle wasn't even purchased from Beachmont Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Watson
February 01, 2017

"Quick, efficient, felt like family surroundings"

- LynCfocus

Walked in on freezing cold Sunday afternoon and met Chad. From that moment on I forgot about winter blues and enjoyed every minute spent getting to know Beechmont Ford and my awesomely knowledgeable salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Wiliams, who walked out into freezing weather to meet me!
January 25, 2017

"Dick Barrick is Awesome"

- Lorna McCafferty

I have purchased approximately 6 vehicles with Dick Barrick over the last 20 yrs. I love his no pressure style. He is the best there is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
January 24, 2017

"Great job done by Dick Barrick !!!!!"

- Dan 2017 F-350

Dick Barrick was a great salesman to work with and I never felt pressured to buy a truck. It took almost a year, from the 1st time I test drove a truck with Dick and my son, until I decide to build a 2017 F-350 Superduty and take delivery of my new truck. I am a person who does a lot of research before making a big purchase and Dick Barrick was great throughout the entire process. I can honestly say I trust Dick Barrick and wish all car sales persons were like him. We have had several bad experiences with purchasing vehicles and Dick Barrick has restored my faith that there are good and honest car sales persons out there to work with. Thank you very much Dick!!!, for all you did for me and always finding the answer to my multiple questions. I will recommend you and your dealership, whenever I hear someone is looking to purchase a Ford. Since Dick did such a great job, I plan on having your dealership do all the service work on my vehicle. Please share this review Dick Barrick, because he is very deserving of the praise. Also please feel free to contact if you would like to hear more about my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anothony and Bobby
January 04, 2017

"Chad williams is the xxxx"

- Ralph d machio

Service was great, tested multiple cars and talked for multiple days and got a great deal. Im 22 trying to pay rent and college and the payments fit right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad and tony
January 03, 2017

"Ford Explorer Purchase"

- jammer2017

Excellent Service with no pressure and rapid turnaround. Unlike other dealerships where we have had to work on a deal for hours tis experience was one of the best I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Scales
1
...
1 - 10 of 789 results