About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Beechmont Ford

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245
Sales: (513) 752-6611
Service: (866) 921-3084
Parts: (866) 921-3084

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
65% Recommend
3.7

750 Lifetime Reviews

Beechmont Ford
600 Ohio Pike,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45245
Beechmont Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Northgate Ford

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Kings Ford Inc

490 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
751 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JDill
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

In September I leased a new F150 XLT. Chad Campbell was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient and explain the entire lease options and program.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pissedoffagain
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dodging warranties!"

I bought a Chevy Silverado 1500 from the owner at Beechmont Ford when it was Chevy Lawrenceburg, Indiana. The Premier warranty that i purchased through the dealer is a waist of money. The ball joints on my truck were out per every other garage I go to just not Chevy and their specifications. Now I needed new tires in front because the old tires were being worn because of the ball joints were out. I can not get a alignment for the new tires because the ball joints are worn. So, since Chevy and Premier warranty does not care I have to pay for tires, labor, new ball joints, alignment of my own pocket even though I have a warranty that should cover some of the costs!!!!!! I have contacted the management at Beechmont Ford and I was told the the owner is; sick, out of the country, only shows up a couple times a month. I have contacted the G.M. and he said the owner would be in contact and that he is sick. Its been weeks and I have had NO further contact plus I left messages since and NO RESPONSE!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

GENERAL MANAGER; Beechmont Ford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rchesney09
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chad Campbell is awesome!"

We recently bought a new Ford Escape with Chad's help. He helped us get a great deal and was super friendly and helpful! We appreciate the great service and would highly recommend asking for Chad if you need help purchasing a new vehicle from this dealership:) Robyn and Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chadwick Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fordsucks
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"worst place ever - don't go there"

Worst Ford Dealer ever - tried to charge me $500 bucks for a $165 part - Service people unprofessional and the owners are just as bad. Called me to apologize for the bad service and promised me a gift card - never received it but was not surprised - they were just blowing smoke. Take it from me - first don't buy a Ford and second if you must buy a Ford , pick another dealer - any other dealer these people are looking to take advantage of you. Never go there for service unless you want to pay for parts you don't need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jprichard39
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best ford dealership ."

best selection and friendly staff, the days of the haggling are over my salesmen Chad Campbell worked all the numbers for me over the phone I brought in my checkbook and was done in an hour! Very happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chad campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Mustangman
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service"

Great service and selection . My wife and I Bought a new f150 From Chad Campbell we are plan buyers and we got a great deal and he was great. would recommend to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
cryrichter94
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"xxxxxx and rudest car dealer"

Our sales Rep Chad Campbell was Rude and extremely insulting. We drove out there because it said online they close at 9pm. We arrived at 7:45pm. Asked to test drive two new cars. The sales rep acted as if we did not have any money. He went to get keys and came back and said "I didn't know but we actually close at 8pm today." When we complained he said he would take us on a quick test drive in one vehicle. We asked to test drive a manual (my girlfriend drives one everyday). He acted surprised and disbelief that she knew how to drive a manual. He complained about getting in the back of the mustang and was wanting me to ride in the back. Then when he got in he said "you know how to drive a manual right? Because I want to see my 3 year old kid tonight." He was extremely xxxxxx and rude. I will NEVER purchase from any Beechmont dealer since they allow sales reps to treat customers this way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chad Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
a Happy ford driver
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

Fugi Fugi Fugi !! Remember that name. For all your sevice needs. This is the guy to talk to. Experience, Depenable, and Trustworthy. I had a very bad experience with a person in the service dept. The worst kind. Aftet speaking with the General Manager, Fugi gave me a call , Straightened out the whole mess. My car is in top shape. With a couple of added plus"s for my inconvenience. I was never dealing with these guys again. But now i can truly say these guys at BEECHMONT FORD. Definitely focus on the customer"s and their automotive needs. Thanks Fugi. See ya when i need my oil changed or anything for that matter..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

fugi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T and P
9/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent experience"

We recently purchased an automobile from Beechmont Ford. The salesman we dealt with was Chad Campbell. He was polite, courteous, and made the experience a pleasant one. We would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Yourdaddy
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Respectful and an overall good experience!"

Called Shane Whitaker out of the blue requesting a quote on a new 2015 Ford Fiesta. Upon our arrival, he had the vehicle pulled up to the sales door ready for us to take a test drive. Although Shane was busy, he took the time to make us feel like a welcome customer. He quickly assessed our trade-in, and within a short period of time, presented us with an offer. The only negative that I can state, is that although Beechmont's website offers the opportunity to "Value your trade" through "Black Book", the dealership totally ignores the trade in value provided by this service. With little haggling, we made a deal on a vehicle that exceeded our expectations. Both Shane and Darren McGraw (finance manager) were very respectful and treated us as though they wanted our business. This was an all-around positive experience, and I would recommend Beechmont to anyone that is in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane Whitaker; Darren McGraw; new car sales manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 751 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory