About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.8

889 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

889 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- kristendal98

We had a great experience and got an amazing deal. We even asked Mike Castrucci Ford if they could match, and they said "No, go buy that car from Beechmont Ford!" Stephane was awesome and made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
August 30, 2017

"Absolutely Amazing!!!"

- Lori P.

Stephane Salet was absolutely amazing! He treats you as if you were his only family. Definitely the salesman to see when you are ready to buy a new vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Todd
August 29, 2017

"Highly Recommend "

- Mikayla.giordano

I bought my first brand new car over the weekend and could not have been more happy with my experience with Stephane Salet. Not only did he make me feel like my needs were extremely important he always made sure he listened to everything I had to say and was able to help me get a 2017 Ford Focus without completely going over my budget! I would HIGHLY recommend everyone to go to him when looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
August 28, 2017

"Awesome experience!! :)"

- Angela Rizzo

Stephane Salet did an amazing job! He worked with us to find the perfect truck! I would highly recommend him...we had a great experience! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
August 26, 2017

"Great deal, no gimmicks"

- Landon L

I visited several dealerships before I finally decided to buy from Beechmont Ford. They gave me the best trade offer I could find for what I wanted. Stephane was nice to work with, which is a rarity among car salesmen. He worked to get me exactly what I wanted, no more, no less. Other dealerships had salesmen that made me feel like I was constantly getting up-sold or ripped off by some gimmick or half truth. Here, I knew exactly what I was getting, and exactly what I would be paying. The car has been perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
July 25, 2017

"Great Staff and Experience"

- Boomer

Great experience, I did not buy a truck from the lot. Andy found the F-150 with all the options I required and had it at the dealership in 2 days. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Andy O'Leary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
July 21, 2017

"Great Online Experience"

- Raj006

First time reviewing Beechmont Ford inventory online and was a very good experience. Found an SUV and requested someone to call me to negotiate a price. Then went to the dealership to take a test drive and ended up purchasing the vehicle. Definitely saved a lot of time walking around in the heat finding a vehicle. Since I visited the dealership by myself, Andy O'Leary was nice enough to follow me home and bring me back to the dealership so I can drive my SUV to my next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
July 20, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- MattesonMi

Andy O'Leary and the entire team are great to work with. The purchase of my 2017 Fusion was a hassle-free experience. Thanks Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
July 16, 2017

"Ford F-150"

- RogerSharon

Andy O'Leary at Beechmont Ford was very courteous, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable! He assisted us in getting exactly what we wanted. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
July 10, 2017

"Bill goes extra mile"

- Michael Davis

Bill Crowder did everything he could to get me my car. I live in Michigan 250 miles from dealership bill helped me get financing and when my wife and I ran into scheduling to pick car up he drove car to me ! He even made sure car had full tank of gas!awesome man to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill crowder
1
...
1 - 10 of 889 results