About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.8

871 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

871 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

"Great experience!"

- DWB

I bought a near mint older Cadillac with low miles and was very well treated by Terry Reeves. There were no hassles or issues. I wouldn't definitely buy from Terry and Beechmont Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Reeves
May 15, 2017

"Salesman was very helpful !"

- Loretta

Kevin Osborne was great to deal with and very helpful! Ally the staff we worked with were helpful and friendly! I plan on going to beechmont Ford for my service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin osborne
May 05, 2017

"Tony Semona was awesome!! "

- Katie1mc

Tony was great! We had a wonderful experience and the process was flawless. He listened to what we wanted and worked with us to achieve that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Semona
May 05, 2017

"Awesome people"

- bigpoppy

Mike Jackson stuck with me for three days of indecisions right down to the final purchase. We test drove a couple trucks before i finally decided on what I wanted and they really worked with me on the price i could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jackson
May 04, 2017

"Fix interior hatchback 2015 Ford Escape"

- edward mottola

Excellent service performed by one of the service advisors name Richard not expecting immediate service to fix interior hatchback on 2015 Ford Escape outstanding time to fix hatchback and get me on my way to work awesome job thank you Richard and Beechmont Ford. Highly recommend Beechmont Ford two others in the area!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard , service advisor
May 01, 2017

"Great Car Buying Expereince"

- Kwellman01

The Sales and Finance team that my husband and I dealt with at Beechmont Ford went above and beyond to make sure that we had a positive car buying experience. Thank you very much Andy and Chan for your professional and outstanding service! If you are looking for a great car and even better service. Stop into Beechmont Ford and ask for Andy O'Leary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
April 25, 2017

"Professional, personal, extremely helpful."

- RickP

I did a great deal of my vehicle search online. As other dealers did, Beechmont Ford responded to my inquiry in a timely fashion. After making contact with the dealership, I set an appointment to come in. I was introduced to Dick Barrick which was the best thing that could have happened to me. Dick listened to my situation and my concerns. He was my advocate with Ford Motor Credit even though my credit was less than perfect. He found the exact Ford Focus I was looking for. I have now been driving my Ford for over a year and have had absolutely zero problems. I have had my car serviced only once and that was at Beechmont Ford. That experience was just as good as arranging for my lease. I have received information on occasion from Beechmont Ford and Mr. Barrick and it has been much appreciated. Regardless of what vehicle you are interested in or dealership you are thinking about using, you should certainly give Beechmont Ford and Dick the opportunity to serve your vehicle needs. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
April 25, 2017

"Michael Jackson is an excellent salesman "

- Chickman31

Michael Jackson is the very best salesmen I have ever had. Very satisfied with his efforts in making a deal and not wasting time. Finance department was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jackson
April 24, 2017

"I needed help, and they stepped up."

- ChadR

Ford Motor Company really let me down and I was prepared to walk away from a life long loyalty to the brand. This was not a dealership issue at all. However, Beechmont Ford stepped in determined to not let me walk away unhappy, even if they were not the source of the issue. They treated my with very high respect, to a level you do not see very often anymore, they sympathized with my situation, and they helped me a great deal where they did not have to. They did such a great job, they alone kept me a Ford customer. I chose new sales, because that is where they helped me the most, but the situation started in service and the people there deserve credit as well. They too, were very professional, provided me with timely updates, and advocated on my behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jackson, Richard (last name not known) in service
April 24, 2017

"Great place to do business!"

- BigEd

Very helpful in selecting the right vehicle for me. Huge selection. Andy O'Leary and the staff go beyond the call of duty to take care of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
1
...
1 - 10 of 871 results