About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.8

883 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

883 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"Great Online Experience"

- Raj006

First time reviewing Beechmont Ford inventory online and was a very good experience. Found an SUV and requested someone to call me to negotiate a price. Then went to the dealership to take a test drive and ended up purchasing the vehicle. Definitely saved a lot of time walking around in the heat finding a vehicle. Since I visited the dealership by myself, Andy O'Leary was nice enough to follow me home and bring me back to the dealership so I can drive my SUV to my next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
July 20, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- MattesonMi

Andy O'Leary and the entire team are great to work with. The purchase of my 2017 Fusion was a hassle-free experience. Thanks Andy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
July 16, 2017

"Ford F-150"

- RogerSharon

Andy O'Leary at Beechmont Ford was very courteous, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable! He assisted us in getting exactly what we wanted. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
July 10, 2017

"Bill goes extra mile"

- Michael Davis

Bill Crowder did everything he could to get me my car. I live in Michigan 250 miles from dealership bill helped me get financing and when my wife and I ran into scheduling to pick car up he drove car to me ! He even made sure car had full tank of gas!awesome man to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill crowder
July 04, 2017

"Good Person"

- lat227

Dick is a really nice person and wonderful to do business with. I purchased a new Ford truck from him and the whole transaction was just great. I will buy from him again !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barick
June 26, 2017

"Dick Barick was amazing!"

- gangilecchia

When it comes to customer satisfaction, speed and trust I couldn't be happier with Dick and his team. I would recommend him to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barick
June 20, 2017

"Great vehicle selection, Great deal, Great staff!"

- Ryan B

Quite possibly the best car buying experience I have had in 20 years - Andy O'Leary was straight forward, listened to what I wanted, and put together a great deal for me on the truck I wanted, no hassles, no BS. Matt looked at my trade-in and gave me a very fair price. I was out the door in an hour with my new F-150. Tony in finance was very thorough and got me the best rate possible. Could not have asked for a better experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary, Tony Tambash, Matt
June 18, 2017

"Low key."

- Cheryl Albert

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and courteous. My sales rep, Andy O'leary was very knowledgeable about the features of my new Escape and worked to get the best price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy I'Leary, Chan in finance
June 15, 2017

"Andy O'Leary is great to work with!"

- B Lovins

I've purchased 2 new cars from Beechmont Ford and have worked with Andy O'Leary for both of them. He is easy to work with. He listens to what I want in a vehicle and he works hard to meets my needs. My total satisfaction is his goal. I would absolutely recommend Andy O'Leary!!! Thanks Andy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary, Ralph Todd
June 10, 2017

"new explorer purchase "

- new car buyer

Great experience with beechmont Ford, our salesman Andy O'leary and our Finance guy Anthony Tambash. They were both very helpful with our new explorer purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Tambash Andy O'leary
1
...
1 - 10 of 883 results