About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.3

782 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

782 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2017

"Great job done by Dick Barrick !!!!!"

- Dan 2017 F-350

Dick Barrick was a great salesman to work with and I never felt pressured to buy a truck. It took almost a year, from the 1st time I test drove a truck with Dick and my son, until I decide to build a 2017 F-350 Superduty and take delivery of my new truck. I am a person who does a lot of research before making a big purchase and Dick Barrick was great throughout the entire process. I can honestly say I trust Dick Barrick and wish all car sales persons were like him. We have had several bad experiences with purchasing vehicles and Dick Barrick has restored my faith that there are good and honest car sales persons out there to work with. Thank you very much Dick!!!, for all you did for me and always finding the answer to my multiple questions. I will recommend you and your dealership, whenever I hear someone is looking to purchase a Ford. Since Dick did such a great job, I plan on having your dealership do all the service work on my vehicle. Please share this review Dick Barrick, because he is very deserving of the praise. Also please feel free to contact if you would like to hear more about my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anothony and Bobby
January 04, 2017

"Chad williams is the xxxx"

- Ralph d machio

Service was great, tested multiple cars and talked for multiple days and got a great deal. Im 22 trying to pay rent and college and the payments fit right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad and tony
January 03, 2017

"Ford Explorer Purchase"

- jammer2017

Excellent Service with no pressure and rapid turnaround. Unlike other dealerships where we have had to work on a deal for hours tis experience was one of the best I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Scales
December 24, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Dave Schneider

Very polite, knowledgeable, friendly, experienced, professional and friendly people to deal with when buying a car. Had a good experience dealing with all the staff at Beechmont Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean McWilliams, Tony Tambash
December 10, 2016

"Exceptional"

- Colonel

Stephane Salet was a huge help and showed us vehicles in our budget and what we were looking for. No pressure and he made us feel comfortable. We enjoyed our experience and will definitely come back to him in the future. My wife and I are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Salet
November 28, 2016

"Worked patiently with me on trade-in"

- TracyB

Chad was very helpful in showing me cars that were in my budget. There wasn't any pressure sales which I appreciated. I was given a fair price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Williams
November 28, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Newpass2@

Greg was very attentive to my wants and needs. He got me into the car I wanted with very little issues. The whole process was quick and I was driving in my new truck in just a few hours. Thanks you to Greg and the Beechmont Ford Staff for such and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kein
November 28, 2016

"Easiest purchase I ever made"

- Amanda1027

I called Dick Barrick to inquire about a vehicle I saw online. Within minutes the process was all complete. Whenever it comes to buying a vehicle from Beechmont Ford we call Dick and he takes care of us every time. He makes the experience fun and as smooth as possible. We recommend Dick to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
November 18, 2016

"Helpful Great Prices "

- Royces

Spent they time I needed not what time they wanted to spend very nice staff never gave up was very nice spent slot of time until I found what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan
November 14, 2016

"Great Dealership and Atmosphere"

- Mnorton3204

This is the second time we have used Beechmont Ford for our vehicle needs, and both times we have been very pleased with the results. Sales and staff were very down to earth, and understanding. Will definitely use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'leary, Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 782 results