About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.8

878 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

878 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"Dick Barick was amazing!"

- gangilecchia

When it comes to customer satisfaction, speed and trust I couldn't be happier with Dick and his team. I would recommend him to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barick
June 20, 2017

"Great vehicle selection, Great deal, Great staff!"

- Ryan B

Quite possibly the best car buying experience I have had in 20 years - Andy O'Leary was straight forward, listened to what I wanted, and put together a great deal for me on the truck I wanted, no hassles, no BS. Matt looked at my trade-in and gave me a very fair price. I was out the door in an hour with my new F-150. Tony in finance was very thorough and got me the best rate possible. Could not have asked for a better experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary, Tony Tambash, Matt
June 18, 2017

"Low key."

- Cheryl Albert

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and courteous. My sales rep, Andy O'leary was very knowledgeable about the features of my new Escape and worked to get the best price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy I'Leary, Chan in finance
June 15, 2017

"Andy O'Leary is great to work with!"

- B Lovins

I've purchased 2 new cars from Beechmont Ford and have worked with Andy O'Leary for both of them. He is easy to work with. He listens to what I want in a vehicle and he works hard to meets my needs. My total satisfaction is his goal. I would absolutely recommend Andy O'Leary!!! Thanks Andy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary, Ralph Todd
June 10, 2017

"new explorer purchase "

- new car buyer

Great experience with beechmont Ford, our salesman Andy O'leary and our Finance guy Anthony Tambash. They were both very helpful with our new explorer purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Tambash Andy O'leary
June 09, 2017

"Need a Ford..call Andy O'Leary"

- Go Ford!!!

While purchasing a new Ford Escape @ Beechmont Ford, I had a great experience with the salesman, Andy O'Leary. He listened to what I wanted & made it happen easily...he's a good salesman and not pushy like some are too! He even offered to come in on his day off to close the deal! He was very patient explaining the features on the car. He's a keeper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
June 05, 2017

"Ford F-350 Purchase"

- T.D Van Camp III

I started looking at Ford F350s this year and made the decision to go look at one seriously last Saturday. When I got to Beechmont Ford I was greeted by a gentleman named Andy O'Leary. He ended up being the salesman that showed me the truck that I had driven over 100 miles to see. Andy was extremely helpful and answered any and all questions about the truck. He didn't pressure me in anyway about buying the truck. He just showed me the various features and we took it for a test ride. I ended up purchasing the truck. I have nothing but good things to say about Andy as he was very helpful with my purchase. He was a pleasure to deal with and I will look him up for any future purchases. I also want to say that Anthony in the finance department went above and beyond to make my purchase experience a pleasure. My thanks to both these gentlemen! T.D. Van Camp III

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary and Anthony Tambash
May 18, 2017

"Great experience!"

- DWB

I bought a near mint older Cadillac with low miles and was very well treated by Terry Reeves. There were no hassles or issues. I wouldn't definitely buy from Terry and Beechmont Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Reeves
May 15, 2017

"Salesman was very helpful !"

- Loretta

Kevin Osborne was great to deal with and very helpful! Ally the staff we worked with were helpful and friendly! I plan on going to beechmont Ford for my service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin osborne
May 05, 2017

"Tony Semona was awesome!! "

- Katie1mc

Tony was great! We had a wonderful experience and the process was flawless. He listened to what we wanted and worked with us to achieve that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Semona
1
...
1 - 10 of 878 results