About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.7

842 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

842 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Internet Focus RS"

- maidwright

Terry was great! Purchase was quick! Just need a couple Focus RS tee shirts please! Would do business again!! On a Sunday!! YES!!! Internet Sales is a Plus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Reeves
March 21, 2017

"Great Dealership to work with"

- Jkkoller

Have made multiple purchases at this location and with the same salesperson. Always a great experience. Highly recommend and will continue to give them my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jackson
March 20, 2017

"Greg Hester is the best!!!!"

- Fordman

We were looking for a new Ford truck and were fortunate enough to meet Greg Hester, Sales Consultant. He was awesome, very honest and helpful. Made this truck buying experience great. We have purchased trucks from Beechmont Ford in the past and will continue to purchase our trucks from them as they are very upfront and honest about the financing details. They do not hide behind closed doors in an attempt to get as much money from you as possible as we have experienced with other dealerships. These honest practices make customers want to return. Keep up the good work and you will outsell all the others :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hester, Sales Consultant
March 19, 2017

"Efficient, Easy, and Satisfied:)"

- Bstubbins

I contacted my car guy Charlie Watson on a saturday afternoon, and he got me into service on monday afternoon. After work on monday, I got to Beechmont Ford late for my service appointment but they it did not slow them down! They rotated my tires in record time! Then I went to pay and it was less than half the price of other places I have gone to get just my tires rotated.:) Thank you soo much to Ryan and the service team for being fast and efficient! Thank you soo much to Charlie for making it so easy and scheduling service! And making things completely possible that should sometimes be impossible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Watson, Ryan Datillo
March 18, 2017

" Loyalty "

- Ford 4 T

I had a team of salesman that were very knowledgeable about there product and helpful to us I can’t say enough good things about my Team Andy O'Leary and Michael Jackson. I had dealt with another Ford dealership on the other side of town but found them not to be so trustworthy with there word so I had talked to Andy when I was just looking around for a new vehicle for my wife and stopped in. Andy was out but the other part of my sales team was able to smoothly fall right in place to keep the sale moving. Thank you to both you and Beechmont Ford for being so easy to deal with I think we have found a dealership for life. Loyalty means a lot to me and my family and they sure sold us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary Michael Jackson
March 18, 2017

"Very Happy w/ My Purchases"

- greg

Salesman Andy was very accommodating and went out of his way to work with me. Purchased multiple vehicles from him and the whole experience went smoothly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'Leary
March 18, 2017

"Satisfied Customer/Fusion"

- JdWjFus1

They understood our frustration with the 2012 Focus and were able to get us into a new Fusion with very little increase of our monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Datillo/service manager and Andy O'Leary/new car sales
March 18, 2017

"Certified car purchase "

- Colleen825

Enjoyed working with Terry Reeves and his associates, very personable. If the dealership wasn't so far away I would most likely return for service work. It was worth the drive to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Reeves
March 18, 2017

"Super Duty F-450"

- yburns01

We loved our buying experience at Beechmont Ford, we would highly recommend this dealership to our friends and family. Our sales professional Mr. Dick Barrick was very informative and helpful with our F-450 purchase. He treated us much more than just a customer, more like a friend. Also, a special thanks to Jeff, General Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
March 17, 2017

"helpful salesman"

- carbuyer loves ford

Greg Hester was very helpful and patient. patient .Greg was very underdstanding about my financial situation and tried very hard to get what needed for my son-in-law. I greatly appreciate his effort

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
greg hester
1
...
1 - 10 of 842 results