About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beechmont Ford

4.3

777 Lifetime Reviews

600 Ohio Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45245 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

777 Reviews of Beechmont Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2016

"Worked patiently with me on trade-in"

- TracyB

Chad was very helpful in showing me cars that were in my budget. There wasn't any pressure sales which I appreciated. I was given a fair price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Williams
November 28, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Newpass2@

Greg was very attentive to my wants and needs. He got me into the car I wanted with very little issues. The whole process was quick and I was driving in my new truck in just a few hours. Thanks you to Greg and the Beechmont Ford Staff for such and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Kein
November 28, 2016

"Easiest purchase I ever made"

- Amanda1027

I called Dick Barrick to inquire about a vehicle I saw online. Within minutes the process was all complete. Whenever it comes to buying a vehicle from Beechmont Ford we call Dick and he takes care of us every time. He makes the experience fun and as smooth as possible. We recommend Dick to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
November 18, 2016

"Helpful Great Prices "

- Royces

Spent they time I needed not what time they wanted to spend very nice staff never gave up was very nice spent slot of time until I found what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan
November 14, 2016

"Great Dealership and Atmosphere"

- Mnorton3204

This is the second time we have used Beechmont Ford for our vehicle needs, and both times we have been very pleased with the results. Sales and staff were very down to earth, and understanding. Will definitely use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O'leary, Tony
October 28, 2016

"Excellent Dealer"

- jjhoffard

I have purchased 11 vehicles from Beechmont Ford. Dick Barrick has sold me 9 of them. Dick is very professional, polite and absolutely no pressure. I always recommend Beechmont Ford and Dick Barrick to people I know are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
October 20, 2016

"Top notch '"

- Ricky catfish

I bought a truck from Dean. Very knowledgeable about the truck. He took his time and showed me everything about it. Plus the price was incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean
October 19, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Nate

This is the second time I have bought a new vehicle form Beechmont Ford. Both times from Dick Barrick who always makes sure to go above and beyond in order to not only make the buying experience go smoothly but more importantly to ease any concerns that might arise. Will return again and will not hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
September 27, 2016

"Purchase of a new F-350 Platinum"

- RJBII

Beechmont Ford is by far the best dealer I have worked with, This will be my Third vehicle I have purchased from Dick Barrick, he has an extensive knowledge in the vehicles he sells and I cant express enough how easy and hassle free he has made the buying process. It is also nice having the peace of mind if their is any questions or concern Dick will handle them in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
September 26, 2016

"Excellent Service & Concern"

- Hensley 07

I can't express how much my husband & I appreciate the help, service & concern we received from agent, Dick Barrick, & Beechmont Ford. Our 2014 Escape was totaled after being in a head on crash. Dick Barrick at Beechmont, found the exact car we had asked for & immediately started the paperwork & fiance. He could not have made the process any easier for two injured people, considering most of this was done by phone. Because of the safety features of our 2014.Escape, we both wanted to put our trust in another Ford product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Barrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 777 results