About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bentley Buick GMC

4.6

24 Lifetime Reviews

2120 Drake Avenue Southwest, Huntsville, Alabama 35805 Directions
Sales: (256) 536-2475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Bentley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Excellent - Exceptional"

- Woody

Excellent, Exceptional professional service in a timely manner. Everyone was willing to help as they have any time I have been in the service and sales areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
S. Johnson
Feb 22, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thank you Woody. Hope you'll come back when we can be of service.

February 21, 2017

"Scheduled Maintenace, cosmetic maintenance, and warranty "

- Big Bubble

Work was exceptionally completed to standard and vehicle runs like a dream. I even received a loaner vehicle. The service department has excellent maintainers. I'm Very Happy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Kirby
Feb 22, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

"Very Happy" is how we want you. Thanks for the review!

February 20, 2017

"Quick service"

- hbrooks17

I had very quick service as described and expected. Everyone with whom I dealt seemed eager to help and make my experience positive. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Feb 22, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

That's exactly what we strive for! Thanks!

February 19, 2017

"Terrific Service"

- River runner

This dealership is fantastic. Service department is excellent and service writers are professional. Scott Kendrick never stops working. Just writes the cars in and follows up with updates on every single customer he has, until your repair or maintenance work is done. Go out of their way to get your work done with a competitive price. All employees seem happy and that is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kendrick, Joey Johnson
Feb 22, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Extremely grateful for the kind words, River runner!

February 17, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Mike M.

As always your dealership is excellent, both sales and service. Bob Showers was polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. The work performed in repairing our vehicle was perfect including the matching and finish of the paint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Showers
Feb 22, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review, Mike. We're glad you were pleased.

February 15, 2017

"Great, Friendly and Fast Service"

- PPB

I stopped by the service department last Saturday morning to see if they could take a look at my power plug( for phone charging ).....I didn't have an appointment but they got right on it and had me fixed and out in just a few minutes....Tammy and her crew couldn't have been nicer .......Thank you.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
Feb 15, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

So glad you enjoyed the way you were treated here. Thank you for the kind words!

February 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- joejohnson52

Great service, clean areas, friendly staff, and a waiting area that provides you a quiet place to wait for your vehicle. I will continue to use this Dealership for all my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
Feb 14, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the review, Joe!

February 08, 2017

"Touch Screen Repair"

- jmitch1965

Outstanding support. I called one day to talk through the issue and from that the part was ordered, sent via fedex for the next day and the car repaired that afternoon. I could not be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
Feb 14, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate it!

February 08, 2017

"15,000 miles maintenance service"

- Margaret

Tammy Jones took care of my having my vehicle serviced with great efficiency. Work was done in a reasonable time and was afforded a ride to the mall while it was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Jones
Feb 14, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

On behalf of Tammy and Bentley management, we appreciate you taking the time to write the review. Happy motoring!

February 06, 2017

"Always receive exceptional service"

- Big John

Have only purchased 3 new automobiles in my life two from this dealership have always received exceptional service and help. Have all services done here also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Feb 14, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thank you John, for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and value your business!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results