About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bentley Buick GMC

4.8

59 Lifetime Reviews

2120 Drake Avenue Southwest, Huntsville, Alabama 35805 Directions
Sales: (256) 536-2475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Bentley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Hill1154

I come to Bentley because I have experienced better Service here than at Landry Chevrolet. The Service Department is though and performs their service in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Played no attention to names other than Lea Fanning.
Sep 20, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business!

August 25, 2017

"new veh purchase"

- glen

The sales person was helpful and courteous. He explained all the features and what to expect during the purchase process. The financial department was polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales, manager
Sep 13, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thanks Glen! We are glad you were pleased.

August 18, 2017

"Oil Change and check up."

- annie

The dealership has always been very nice and take the car in for service, when I arrive. I go to the waiting room and sit until they come and tell me it is ready. So far, I have not had a long wait. Since my car is low mileage, I have not had any problems with the car. I am well pleased with the service they provide and the courtesy I am shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirby W. Acklin
Aug 25, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Annie, we are happy you are always pleased with us. I will pass your kind words along to Kirby. Let us know anytime we can help.

August 14, 2017

"Buying a new vehicle"

- Roy,Wendy

Just purchased our fifth GMC from Bentley. We have had great experiences with them since 2004 which is what keep us going back to Bentley GMC. GMC makes vehicles we want to own and Bentley GMC has wonderful employees selling them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac
Aug 25, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Whoohooo! Thank you Roy and Wendy! Many happy miles and come see us when you need us. We value your business!

August 08, 2017

"Service"

- JaniceSRX

Very friendly and professional customer service. There was no problem on receiving loaner vehicle. There was recall work to be done on my vehicle. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP ? All employees were friendly
Aug 09, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Janice, we are happy you were pleased. Thank you for the review, and we value your business!

August 04, 2017

"Service."

- Bamalady2318

As always, great service. Have always used them so they have a record of the service on my vehicle. Don't know what to say, just really great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know name
Aug 09, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review!

August 02, 2017

"Purchased a vehicle"

- augirl47

Mr. Ricky Crook was such a help, not pushy, exremely knowledegeable, answered all my questions (and there were many). Definitely recommend Bentley and Mr. Crook.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ricky Crook
Aug 02, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words. We value your business!

July 24, 2017

"Warranty work"

- Cathy

Friendly customer service Kept me posted on service and provide loaner vehicle when it was discovered a part would need to be ordered. Made sure car was clean on the inside when ready for pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Jul 31, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Cathy, we appreciate you letting us know things were to your satisfaction. On behalf of Scott, and Bentley management, we appreciate your business.

July 23, 2017

"SRX Service"

- Marky- Mark

I had a great experience when my SRX drivers window stopped operating... it would not go up or down. I called my service representative JD and asked if I could drop it off. I did and he was able to get it repaired and suggested I needed an oil change and tire rotation was coming up. They provided excellent customers service and were friendly and helpful. They also provided me a ride. Thanks. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J D.
Jul 24, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the review Mark! We appreciate your business.

July 18, 2017

"Great service keeps me coming back"

- donaldgwilson

I have been spoiled by the service provided by JD. He is always professional, friendly and most importantly, competent. Even when things do not go perfectly, he steps up and corrects the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
Jul 24, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the feedback, Donald. I will pass your compliment on to JD. We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results