About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bentley Buick GMC

4.7

39 Lifetime Reviews

2120 Drake Avenue Southwest, Huntsville, Alabama 35805 Directions
Sales: (256) 536-2475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Bentley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2017

"First service on new CT6 "

- My CT6

Bentley Cadillac has a very good service department. I have been doing business with them for years and have never been disappointed. The waiting area is also comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. D. Patterson, Ricky Crook
May 15, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review!

May 13, 2017

"Great"

- tom

Did not take very long to check out my car. Everything was done properly. The techs were great. Good place to be! I would recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All were great
May 15, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thanks Tom! We appreciate the kind words. Come see us when we can help again.

May 11, 2017

"new truck sales"

- Truck Buyer 17

Drew was very helpful, and professional. We enjoyed working with him. He went out of his way to help us work through the sales. Enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
May 15, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

May 05, 2017

"great dealership"

- Mrs Reed

As always, the staff was very professional and on point, including the courtesy van driver and cashier. I also highly recommend their service department. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy and JD
May 08, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thank you Mrs. Reed, for the kind words. Please don't hesitate to call when we can be of service. Happy motoring.

May 02, 2017

"Roof no longer leaks."

- mht10951@aol.com

Comment about question below about person serving interest of customer or dealership. When the service advisors "acts in my interest," he IS acting in the dealership's interest--because that makes me trust the dealer and causes me to repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kendrick
May 04, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Good point! Thanks for sharing that, and thank you for the review!

April 27, 2017

"Great service as usual!!!"

- Yukon John

Scott Kendrick does an outstanding job making sure that my GMC Yukon is properly serviced and maintained. He is a great representative for Bentley GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kendrick
May 04, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

John, on behalf of Scott and Bentley management, thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it and value your business!

April 26, 2017

"Bentley Motors Service"

- CWalcott

Totally love Bentley Motors. Service was thorough. The people at Bentley treat us as premium customers. The atmosphere is like that of a family. I am so pleased with my Buick Encore! Thanks Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wolfsberger
Apr 27, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We value your business and look forward to serving your family in the years to come.

April 11, 2017

"Great and Friendly Service"

- travismorton

Stan is great to work with he also takes time to get customers input and then takes care of the problem. I would highly recommend Bentley for service or purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Apr 13, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Travis, We are pleased that you enjoyed the experience! Thank you for taking the time to review us.

April 10, 2017

"New car purchase "

- Scott

This is my 2nd purchase from Bentley. That always seem to work out the details. Service Dept has always been very attentive to the details of any problems that may arise. Would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bragg
Apr 10, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

Scott, thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate the kind review and hope to serve your family in the coming years. Enjoy your new ride!

April 02, 2017

"Bought New Car"

- Swaims

Very pleasant experience....No pressure from salesman. He showed us several vehicles and answered all of our questions. He seemed very knowledgeable on the vehicle we chose to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrain Taylor
Apr 04, 2017 -

Bentley Buick GMC responded

On behalf of Adrian and Bentley management, thank you for the review. Please let us know anytime we can be of service. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results