About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berwyn Kia

4.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

7050 Ogden Ave, Berwyn, Illinois 60402 Directions
Sales: (708) 797-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Berwyn Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2016

"Happy Ohioans w/ limited time "

- Nette72

I wanted my daughter to come home to get a car, but her busy school/work schedule wouldn't allow it so I travelled to her on a Tuesday . Our 1st stop was to Berwyn Kia looking at a Optima. The salesperson, Kevin, answered a few questions & we left. We visited a couple other dealerships on Wed & Thur, but came back to Berwyn Thur evening. Kevin was leaving for the day, so he put us in the hands of Vince Watts. I must say that Vince was considerably helpful, knowledgeable & patient. We closed down the dealership & my daughter was able to drive away with a beaming smile & the car she wanted - a 2015 Optima EX. THANK YOU Vince & Berwyn Kia for the hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Watts
August 22, 2016

"Jim Brown was Awesome!"

- Maddie

Jim Brown at Berwyn Kia is awesome. I had a thousand questions and it was tough to make up my mind. Jim was very patient & did everything he could to make the process easy. I opted for a 2017 Kia Sportage & I absolutely love it! Thanks Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brown
June 04, 2016

"Positive Experience"

- joeroyal

I help my female cousin purchase a new Sorrento and the all the people we dealt with were helpful and friendly (as well as having a sense of humor). I recommend you give them a try. They bent over backwards to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bustamonte, Vince Watts, Jose (sales mgr) and Bob in finance
August 05, 2015

"Well received "

- Mando17

Enjoyed my walk through Spoke with Mark Dziadkowiec very helfull friendly and knowledgeable, Good experience very helpfull presented himself well would recommend this Kia to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dziadkowiec
June 04, 2014

"customer"

- fernando26

very high great Experience with Monkia Zborowska sales Ladie she help me with all my needs. I top referral with all my contacts she a great sales person, and always with a Happy mood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monika Zborowske
June 03, 2014

"USED CAR SALES"

- ptovar201

Monika Zborowska was very friendly and personable, I would strongly recommend my friends and relatives to Berwyn Kia. Both myself and my daughter are very happy with the choice of Kia Spotage that we came upon and trust that we will enjoy it many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MONIKA ZBOROWSKA
March 15, 2014

"I recently bought my Kia Optima from Berwyn Kia. I have..."

- kczaja

I recently bought my Kia Optima from Berwyn Kia. I have done lots of business with them in the past but this experience was beyond extraordinary. My sales specialist Mark was very helpful and was completely looking out for my best interests. He took amazing care of me and my new car and got me a great deal! He went above and beyond in order to find the right match for me, which I rarely see at car dealerships. I was very impressed by his kindness and willingness to help. I just can't say enough about how great an experience this was and how happy I am with Berwyn Kia and Mark in particular. I highly recommend going to see Mark. Such a nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dziadkowiec
February 02, 2014

"Customer Service: Before I even came into the..."

- Karenreis

Customer Service: Before I even came into the dealership, Len was very helpful to me over the phone discussing an Optima that I seen on their website. He went out to the lot to physically confirm that they still had it and even discussed price/financing, etc. He was not there when I came in the next day so I dealt with Chris Alverson. Chris showed me the Optima I originally showed interest in and at my request he showed me some others on the lot. He was very helpful but not pushy. He was a pleasure to deal with. In purchasing my vehicle, Chris Alverson and Dan Basic were very considerate and helpful in getting what I want at a payment I can afford and feel comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len, Chris Alverson, Dan Basic
January 28, 2014

"Just bought a Kia Soul a few weeks ago. The management..."

- Prep10886

Just bought a Kia Soul a few weeks ago. The management staff was incredibly helpful. I had all my questions, comments, and concerns answered to my satisfaction. I will recommend Berwyn Kia to friends, and family before they go and buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Basic and Ramona Rodriquez
January 27, 2014

"From Berwyn....Bought a brand new 2014 kia forte. Very..."

- akk11

From Berwyn....Bought a brand new 2014 kia forte. Very friendly. Worked with us to find a great deal and car that would fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sasa ratkovic and the manager Dan Basic
1
1 - 10 of 13 results