Read Reviews Berwyn Kia

Berwyn Kia

Berwyn Kia

7050 Ogden Ave
Berwyn, Illinois 60402


(708) 797-0300

Berwyn Kia
Manufacturers: Kia, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    5.0

based on 6 reviews

Overall
5.0

5.0 out of 5

9 lifetime reviews

Berwyn Kia

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Berwyn Kia

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Berwyn Kia





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"customer"

fernando26
6/4/2014 10:29:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Monika Zborowske
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Berwyn Kia:

very high great Experience with Monkia Zborowska sales Ladie she help me with all my needs. I top referral with all my contacts she a great sales person, and always with a Happy mood

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"USED CAR SALES"

ptovar201
6/3/2014 11:42:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
MONIKA ZBOROWSKA
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Berwyn Kia:

Monika Zborowska was very friendly and personable, I would strongly recommend my friends and relatives to Berwyn Kia. Both myself and my daughter are very happy with the choice of Kia Spotage that we came upon and trust that we will enjoy it many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I recently bought my Kia Optima from Berwyn Kia. I have..."

kczaja
3/15/2014 12:08:13 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mark Dziadkowiec
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Berwyn Kia:

I recently bought my Kia Optima from Berwyn Kia. I have done lots of business with them in the past but this experience was beyond extraordinary. My sales specialist Mark was very helpful and was completely looking out for my best interests. He took amazing care of me and my new car and got me a great deal! He went above and beyond in order to find the right match for me, which I rarely see at car dealerships. I was very impressed by his kindness and willingness to help. I just can't say enough about how great an experience this was and how happy I am with Berwyn Kia and Mark in particular. I highly recommend going to see Mark. Such a nice guy!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer Service: Before I even came into the..."

Karenreis
2/2/2014 3:05:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Len
Chris Alverson
Dan Basic
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Berwyn Kia:

Customer Service: Before I even came into the dealership, Len was very helpful to me over the phone discussing an Optima that I seen on their website. He went out to the lot to physically confirm that they still had it and even discussed price/financing, etc. He was not there when I came in the next day so I dealt with Chris Alverson. Chris showed me the Optima I originally showed interest in and at my request he showed me some others on the lot. He was very helpful but not pushy. He was a pleasure to deal with. In purchasing my vehicle, Chris Alverson and Dan Basic were very considerate and helpful in getting what I want at a payment I can afford and feel comfortable with.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Just bought a Kia Soul a few weeks ago. The management..."

Prep10886
1/28/2014 12:46:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan Basic and Ramona Rodriquez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Berwyn Kia:

Just bought a Kia Soul a few weeks ago. The management staff was incredibly helpful. I had all my questions, comments, and concerns answered to my satisfaction. I will recommend Berwyn Kia to friends, and family before they go and buy a new car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"From Berwyn....Bought a brand new 2014 kia forte. Very..."

akk11
1/27/2014 9:42:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
sasa ratkovic and the manager Dan Basic
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Berwyn Kia:

From Berwyn....Bought a brand new 2014 kia forte. Very friendly. Worked with us to find a great deal and car that would fit our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"All of the gentleman (from the salesmen to the finance..."

melissaburalli
6/14/2012 9:30:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jacob & Matt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Berwyn Kia:

All of the gentleman (from the salesmen to the finance person) at the Kia Berwyn were very pleasant dealing with. I will highly recommend friends and family to purchase a vehicle from Kia Berwyn!! Thank you guys very much

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All of my..."

jhkings
6/2/2012 1:17:01 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris Alverson; Bob Lippie
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Berwyn Kia:

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All of my questions were answered. The process didn't take as long as I'd expected. Overall, a positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"The entire staff and the experience were great. Not only..."

joymarieke
4/9/2012 4:32:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ken
Edgar and the manager
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Berwyn Kia:

The entire staff and the experience were great. Not only was everyone nice but very informed and didn't mind taking the time to explain everything to me.

The only thing I didn't like was that the KIA website ran out of the $25.00 test drive gift cards-- and the the company did not offer any other incentive, like Chevy with an IPOD.

The Berwyn Kia dealer was great though and made me feel comfortable in recommending the KIA product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter