About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Best Chevrolet

4.9

29 Lifetime Reviews

128 Derby Street, Hingham, Massachusetts 02043 Directions
Sales: (866) 208-7873

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Best Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2017

"Christopher Welcome (MVP)"

- Danny Dunn

Christopher made my vehicle buying experience quick and painless and he worked with me to get to the payments and price that aligned with my budget. I highly recommend coming to best Chevrolet in Hingham to see Mr. welcome. Finance team did a great job as well. -Daniel J Dunn, Proud Silverado Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Welcome
May 15, 2017

"Chuck is the best"

- deutsch

I had the best experience ever. Chuck is polite, unique, not pushy, super Best Chevrolet can be proud to have a sales person like Chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chuck
April 19, 2017

"Purchase of a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado"

- jeppa

Definitely the best experience I have had in 60 years of buying a vehicle. Dave Fieldman went above and beyond in making the process as stress-free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Tina, Haz
April 18, 2017

"Purchase of new truck"

- Silverado2017

The buying process on my Chevy Silverado was smooth and not at all what had mentally prepared myself for. I dealt with Alex and Tina, they were personable and at no point did I feel like I was being pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Tina
April 08, 2017

"Great experience mostly because of our dedicated salesman!"

- Satisfied customer

Kevin McGowan is terrific. I would not want to deal with anyone else. Felt that I could trust him and believe that he would never sell me something that I did not need or want. Repeat customer, for Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McGowan, Haz Zahid
March 28, 2017

"great experience"

- jk

Chuck Reardon was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He answered all my questions without hesitation and would do business with Chuck again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Reardon
March 06, 2017

"Extended warranty and service"

- pthan

I purchased the extended warranty for my Avalanche truck from Pascal Lizaire (finance manager) and I am here to service my car, my service advisor is Mike Miccichie. I was very upset that the issues with my truck arent covered by the warranty that i bought, but Mr. Pascal handled it professionally with his honest and dignity. He makes sure i get a full refund on the same day, he is a great and very very honest guy, Mike Miccichie even remebers my name after awhile and he sincerely helps me with everything i need, he is very cheerful and professional. I will definetly come back and recommend this dealership to everyone i lnow. These two guys are asset to this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paslcal Lizaire and Mike Miccichie
February 25, 2017

" awesome "

- Extra smart

Extremely happy much better experience than I had at herb chambers ford !!!!!!' & hope 2 buy next vehicle there next time if I have 2 again chevy was way better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah gorman
February 21, 2017

"Appropriately named!!!"

- mullence

Best Chevrolet really is the best! Stopped by on a very busy Saturday of Presidents Day weekend after stopping by another "quirky" dealership where I guess I was invisible. At Best I was greeted on arrival, offered warm cookies and other goodies for a short wait, and soon met Kevin McGowan. Despite 8 months remaining on a 2015 Cruze lease, I left with a great deal and a beautiful 2017 Equinox!!! I'm proud to be a customer of Best Chevrolet and Kevin is my guy - if you want someone who is friendly, knowlegeable, and takes the time to understand your needs and wishes, make him your guy too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McGowan
February 03, 2017

"Great experience buying my new Chevy Cruze."

- Mylene

Really enjoyed my experience buying a new car from Aaron Markella. He very graciously pulled numbers on two different vehicles and we walked through the differences so I could easily make my choice. He was conscious of my time which is always appreciated. Easy and fun interaction overall. I won't hesitate to refer others to him. On the financial side it could not have been any easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Markella, Finance - David
1
1 - 10 of 29 results